W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by EWOW Suite not worth it! Hotel looks beautiful online and the lobby is gorgeous but the rooms are so poorly lit! I am an SPG AMEX account holder and felt so under appreciated compared to many other W Hotel's I stayed at. First of all the food is extremely over priced for what you get. I ordered pancakes and got the thinnest pancake I have ever seen! A baby could eat it and still be hungry. The room is extremely dark at night so you can even apply makeup or get dressed as the lights are blue. The staff were OK but I felt like a regular guest in a regular room. I spoke to th front desk when I left and they said they would reimburse my room service charges and give me extra points which never happened! Everytime I call they give me an excuse. Beautiful hotel but needs some work! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great staff This is the nicest "starwood" staff! November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but far too noisy Positives: great location, nice rooms Rooms are aging a bit but still pretty nice. Had a WOW Suite on the top floor, with a very nice balcony. Negatives: Far too loud on weekends Had loud parties in neighboring rooms not once but TWICE (different parties) over the weekend. Both times I called the desk and they sent someone up to quiet them down. Pleased with the responsiveness of the front desk but be warned if you are here on a weekend, the staff seemed to indicate it was a pretty normal occurrence. Just far, far too loud for a hotel. Note this was on the top floor, not nightclub related noise this was from people throwing parties in the rooms. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Away My wife and I made a last minute decision to take off to Montreal for the weekend, and I'm glad we stayed here! The hotel is very modern and trendy. The design of the room is very unique, but makes for an incredibly fun time. It's well located, being less than a 10 minute walk to major shopping. The staff were really friendly, and made our experience that much better. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great restaurant experience staff recognition is incredible. always a pleasure to be warmly greeted upon check-in (thank you Catherine). Beautiful dinner at OTTO with fellow colleagues from the Italian wine industry. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay and great staff We had a great stay, and very pleased with the hotel. We were upgraded to an amazing suite. I love the soaker tub and the large walk in rain shower. We also had another friend join us unexpectadly so we were able to get an extra room (which was upgraded as well) at the last minute with no issues. Everything was to W standards or higher. Only negative is the drink prices in the bar, but thats fine. The breakfast was great. This is my facourite hotel in Montreal. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I loved the Hotel and the employees were amazing. The only minus is that the rooms do not have enough lite, that's one of the reasons I wouldn't stay at the hotel again, otherwise, the hotel was wonderful!! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible lighting and poor room layout The W hotel needs a new design in their bedrooms. There needs to be better lighting, and privacy for the bathrooms. A curtain does not suffice. The layout with a TV/table in the middle of the room does not make sense. Even in the lobby, one has trouble seeing or even reading. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fabulous location near corporate offices and le Vieux Montreal. Many excellent restaurants nearby. Hotel quite MOD. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Canada My wife and I had a great time at the W Montreal. The hotel lives up to its reputation as the premier hotel of the area. Mireille and Daniel from the concierge were very helpful in making sure my wife and I had a pleasant stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My wife, 4yr old son and I stayed here over our Columbus Day weekend (Thanksgiving in Canada) for 4 nights. The service at the hotel was fantastic from bellhop to every staff member we encountered. However, the highlight of our entire trip was the superb service and detailed assistance of Daniel Mireault, our concierge. From a scale of 1-10, his service, personality and overall attention to detail was an 11! He definitely played a key role in making our 1st trip to Montreal and Canada, a memorable one. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel the staff at the front desk were very professional in the handing the unfore seen events of the power loss September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Critic of hotel First I want to say that the staff was the best. They attended promptly to every need. The room was spacious but could have used more drawer space We were ladies and did not have a lot of space for our things. Danaka at the front desk was especially helpful. The restaurant was delicious. Everything was run efficiently This hotel is especially good for the younger set as they have a fantastic bar and lounge. We are older but it did not bother us. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service but Loud at Night I have high expectations for the W Hotel branch. This was surpassed by someone bringing me a martini glass filled w/ bubble bath foam for my bath. Pro: near the Metro and shopping on Rue St. Paul. Con: My room was on the top floor Sat night and still could hear the loud lounge music. Please sound proof the walls somehow. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday trip for my wife I brought my wife to Montreal during Jazzfest for her birthday, and we stayed with you. Everyone was genuinely wonderful to us, Kathleen at the front desk was excellent. Mireille Olano Kostopoulos, the concierge, was superb, she helped me make it a fantastic trip for my wife, and made me look much more thoughtful than I really am - she is exceptional. Thank you for a wonderful experience, your staff of professionals make this not just the best W, but the best hotel I have ever stayed in. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms with a difference Fab room with lots of funky features. Difficult to find the light switches, TV didn't work but not a big deal for me, toilet seemed to be on full view of the other guests passing by s the mess curtain didn't shield a lot! Staff very friendly and trendy and great food. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best services from THE BEST STAFFS ever. All the Staffs at the hotel were very helpful and respectful. They answer to our needs and all questions. Please keep up the great work. I will definitely stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Dark and Too Small I used my SPG points (12000 per night) for a 3 night trip this labor day. I know its points, but got a room that pretty much was big enough just to fit the bed. The shower was like a windowed box and you could look into the shower from the bedroom through the glass wall (super weird and shady!) The room has no sunlight as it faced another building (which was a commercial building so if the curtains were not drawn they could look in and see us sleep and shower!). It was a very disappointing experience. The food and the restaurant service were average (The valet was great and very friendly!). I am a loyal SPG customer but wont be recommending this W to anyone.. If you are single and need a pad to crash and bring home a date this is your hotel.. for couples like us, I suggest the Westin (Which is a much better location and has LIGHT!) September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week My wife and I spent 6 nights at the W Montreal. It was wonderful. The features and décor of our room were unique and very nice. The staff was attentive from arrival to departure. The restaurant was very good as were the bars. We will definitely stay here on our next trip August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The W Montreal- Poor form for the brand We had reservations for 3 rooms, a wow suite and 2 double occupancy rooms. The front desk staff quoted the general check in time of 3pm without factoring in whether the current guests will use SPG priveleges to stay until 4pm. It created a problem for our party where we had to cram into the other rooms we were staying in and wait until the room became available. They were not forthcoming with what the delay was or how they would mediate a solution. Further, the wow suite itself was not as nice in layout and apace as the double rooms; we were disappointed. When we were not being called to advise on whether the room was available, the staff were disinterested in helping and evaded connecting us to a manager based on their scheduling. The gym was tiny and poorly equipped and it was a disappointment that there was no pool and little staff at the spa. However, the bedding was great despite the poor lighting in the rooms and poorly configured walk in shower and toilet areas. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel First time at the W Montreal and I absolutely loved it. Everything exceeded my expectations. Dominic from the Bartini was a great bartender, friendly, funny and simply delightful to chat to while having a drink. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Tremendous service and comfort across the board --- can't wait to return August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over the top, but not good enough The first thing that comes to mind when you enter the hotel - why is it so dark there? What's good for the night club is definitely not going to work for the hotel in my opinion. Actually, I would not mind it too much if it was functional, but it is not. Despite the great design work, the functionality and usability of the hotel facilities needs a lot of improvement. And the last comes price! Over-over-over the top for the room that is at best surprising, interesting, but not comfortable to stay in. And the last was the training of some of the staff - the guard did not let me into the bar (which was almost empty at the time) despite me showing the hotel's key card. This fact does not speak for the other members of staff, but definitely spoils the impression and hard work of the whole team. To summarise: this hotel has a potential to be a fantastic place if enough attention is given to the small details that travellers truly value. Until then - it would remain an overpriced oddity. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Run very efficient Front desk experience was fast, professional & helpful. Room had all my needs. Great service to all Starwood members. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, great staff! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The customer service was excellent and establishment was beautiful and very comfortable, Customer service was excellent . August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing at WHotel WHotel was wonderful! It is very modern and the staff are very friendly and helpful. If i would rate it overall it would be a 9/10. The only thing i did not enjoy was the fact that my room smelled kind of stuffy and my bed and the sheets were damped and moist. They had a stuffy smell. Other than that, everything was great! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late July Excellent rooms, location Upgraded room as am Platinum / Golf for Life August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place The hotel is everything you want in a romantic weekend... classy, clean, chic. Stayed in a Fantastic Suite, I recommend at least this "class" of room as they are still a bit small. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Loved the room and the staff!! The wunderbar was also great!!! Would for sure recommend it July 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:07:04.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>