Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement! This was my second time staying here. First time I attended a tradeshow at the convention center so it was close and I rarely spent time at hotel. This time I was at a show at the world trade center. I got to the hotel after a 4 hour flight and wanted to get coffee. there was NO WHERE to go in close proximity to the hotel...only empty stores and construction. The hotel did accomodate me and got me a cup of coffee. I needed a few other things...there is no sundries or quick snack place at hotel or ANYWHERE near hotel. I was told beforehand there was a Complementary courtesy car to go to the center and I just had to call beforehand. The next morning at 8:00 I called for a 9:00 pick up and they said they were all booked in the morning. 20 minutes later and talk with the manager they got me a ride at 10. Everyday after that (5 days) I booked the drive the night before...but felt bad that the next sucker would be stuck. Pook as few seats June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting Perot Museum I stayed here with my husband and 3 year old daughter. The staff was amazing. The food was good and has choices for children (i.e. PB&J and chocolate chip cookies). We enjoyed the room service and dining locations. The hotel was within walking distance to the museum and the area is very nice, clean, and safe. The only area of concern, was the pool area. My daughter does like to swim and we do like to sit pool side in the evenings, the hotel is geared for more of a night life crowd and the pool area allows smoking, which was prevalent when we attempted to visit the pool area in the afternoon. We did not stay with our daughter. We did, however, find comfortable seating outside the hotel at the street level for us to enjoy our late afternoon outside. Worth a visit. The W is very comfortable and easy going. We enjoyed our stay and will return. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Because I travel a lot for work I don't really care to go out explore the city I would rather just have a yummy cocktail and dinner in close proximity to a good night's sleep. This hotel food and beverage left something to be desired. The cocktails were just ok. I had 4 meals in the hotel. (2 Breakfast and 2 Dinner) They were all pretty blah. My room was clean and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Trendy but Fantastic suite wasn't Fantastic The fantastic suite wasn't worth what I paid for. Too much empty and unutilized space. Furniture and mirrors were scratche and color of the walls weren't fresh and welcomng, droopy like. The pool has amazing views but wasn't heated per the website which dampened the idea of swimming in freezing cold water. I was looking forward to swimming. Also there is a massive tub that doesn't have a cold setting. All that would come out was scorching water and it's difficult relaxing without the cold water to lower the temperature. I have stayed in the fantastic suite at other W Hotels and the best was the DC one. Has a strong sense of being fresh and welcoming. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Disappointment! Booked this hotel through SPG after looking at the description online. Girls weekend getaway. While the rooms were average the pool was a huge disappointment. 75% of the pool area is under cover and there is no where to sit in the sun for the majority of the afternoon. There are limited pool lounge chairs. The pool bar staff is the worst I have ever experienced! They never asked if we wanted anything. Didn't bring the drinks we did manage to order and were completely uninterested in providing "service" to the guests. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not trust the W with your wedding! My sister planned her dream wedding reception at the W, so I booked a room to stay the night. Room service botched my order but was corrected. I placed my tray outside of my room, only to see that it was still outside several hours later. The bigger atrocity was how my sister, the bride, and our guests were handled. She planned out her wedding reception with a specific budget, from which she and her fiance as well as my father could not stray. A contract was agreed upon with the coordinator. Many things were missing that night: only one bar was set up when two were promised; our food supply ran out an hour and a half into the night when we were told that hors d'oeuvres would be served slowly through the few hours we were there (I had to beg the substitute coordinator to bring out extra food to appease our guests). Worst of all, my sister was told that she would be alerted of our bar tab midway through the night; not only did that not happen, she was slapped with a bill triple what she was promised a week after the wedding reception. It tears me up that my sister cried that night and regretted her wedding night because the W deceived her. Please do not trust the W event coordinators to be forthcoming with a straight-forward contract and plan. June 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag... Hotel facilities and staff are top notch. However, during the 6 night stay, the staff appeared to be stretched way too thin during the convention I was attending [even though the W was not an official hotel]. I had to call to have my room serviced several days, as the maids did not show up. My Federal Express and Faxes were never delivered, I had to investigate to get them several days later. My wake up call came two hours early. Other than that, service was friendly and reasonably good. The highlight was the fantastic corner suite, with awesome views. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and luxury at the W--a stellar experience! Our expectations were exceeded over and over again during our stay at the W Hotel Victory Park Dallas last weekend. Our spacious light-filled room with the best mattress ever, blissful massages in the spa that left us drunk with pleasure, and an outstanding dinner at Craft--one of the best fine dining experiences we've had in the world. Unique culinary perfection in an elegant but non-pretentious setting. We will long for our next getaway at the W--it was A-Z great! March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay My husband & I stayed here for a long week-end in March of 2012. Since it is in the luxury collection, I was expecting something a little more luxurious. Since this hotel is in the middle of a downtown location, you have to expect construction. Bring a noise maker such as a fan or phone app (white noise) & you won't even notice it. Overall, we did enjoy our stay. Pros: 1.Location- middle of downtown within walking distance to restaurants, etc. 2. Charlie Palmer's bar- the decor & soundtrack made you feel like Frank (Sinatra) was there. 3. Room & lobby decor- beautiful & hip. 4. Staff was great. Especially driver- Bryce. Cons: 1. Bed- OK but not up to the usual Starwood standard. 2. Rooftop Pool- Really amazing looking on the web, pretty tiny in person. 3. Tell your patrons about your morning coffee service in the lobby! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels I stay at - Every Time This could be in my top three favorite in the Starwoods Chain. Definitely my favorite W, The best,, friendliest, professional staff. I always feel welcome from the minute I valet my car to my room, the living room, the gym, craft, wired, the concierge, front dest. What coud I stay. Even the best suishi down the block This is as close as a feel to home but yet I feel on vacation when I am on business.. Bliss is great too, You should not change a thing (perhaps the weather if possible) You have achieved perfection- as a platinum SPG member Robin December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has very few room perks This hotel left you without basic comforts such as coffee in room, a microwave and only possessed a locked fridge that charged you if opened. We usually like to bring and keep cold water when traveling. The shower is also located in the room and is open to the entrance door; a little awkward if not traveling alone. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 1001 on 11/3/13 Ty, Joe and Stan were amazing! Anything I needed and even things I didn't think about were completely handled and taken care of for me. They made my experience the best one ever! I will only come back to this hotel because of them and their amazing customer service. The beautiful hotel room didn't hurt either ;) November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful weekend! My daughter and I visited Dallas for the first time ever this past weekend. We were in town to attend the Enrique/JLo concert in honor of her graduation this past May. We had an awesome time, and the staff of the W hotel deserves much of the credit. From the quiet halls to the comfy beds, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Even more important than the accommodations was the personal attention that we received. Thank you, Joe, for the wonderful ride to and from West Village. Thank you, bellmen, your promptness and courtesy were so appreciated. We felt like royalty during this special weekend. Hope to return someday. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel 5 stars, Customer Sevice 3 stars .you continue to read reviews of the customer service at W victory hotel..its bad, but the hotel is beautiful...The W name holds true to this property but the staff can use some help... March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service On my first morning at the hotel, I use the in room iron to press one of my shirts that had become wrinkled from travel. The iron, through not fault of the hotel, was malfunctioning and proceeded to put a very large burn/hole in my dress shirt. When I informed the front desk of the issue, not only did they replace the iron but asked me for the store and style of the shirt so they could replace it that day. I've always believed that in a customer service business, what matters isn't what goes wrong but what you do to correct it once it does. In that light, the staff at this hotel gets top marks. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for the Valet Parkting Called down to the Valet 20 minutes before needing my car (at 6:50 am). Upon arrival to the Valet area, the individual working the counter had not moved to get my car. After questioning why, he stated he needed the ticket number, which had already been provided. I repeated the number multiple times and nothing was done. After waiting another 20 minutes I offerred to go behind the both and get my keys. Finally, the Valet said "sure" and I found my keys (with the correct number previously provided) in approximately 2 minutes. So much for a Valet and Plat SPG member status. Great times for sure. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I could write a twenty page essay on why you should not waste your money staying at The W Victory Hotel in Dallas but I won't waste my time or yours and keep it simple. First, we booked a "VIP Suite Escape" package but our room was not a suite. It was a "cool corner room" and it was just that: ONE room in the corner of a building. NOT a suite. Second, as another reviewer has said, the ONE set curtains are insufficient to black out the room. During the day it is bright enough for an office with all of the curtains closed and at night you feel like you're at a local club. The ONE room with insufficient curtains in the corner of the building happens to be directly across the street from the at least three jumbotrons at the American Airlines Center that are on ALL NIGHT LONG. It's basically like sleeping in the middle of Times Square with the curtains open. Third, there was a cigarette butt on our terrace and it had obviously not been swept or cleaned recently. Fourth, the bathroom was nice but the ghetto shower door would only close about three quarters of the way. Fifth, the bed was not as comfortable as you would expect in this level of hotel nor were the linens. Sixth, the air conditioning was insufficient. You can only turn it down as low as 65 and per my digital thermometer it never got less than 71 degrees in the room. Seventh, when I asked for the "suite" I booked I was told that my ONE ROOM corner room was "considered" a suite and that nothing could be done because the hotel was "sold out" of suites. Was made to feel like I was inconveniencing the staff with my requests and questions.. Come on people...the clients you are trying to cater to are more intelligent than you make us out to be. Eighth, the only staff members that treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy were the valet guys and the restaurant manager. Management: do yourselves a favor and get these guys behind the front desk. Ninth, the same person who checked us in checked us out two days later and didn't even remember who we were, much less our names. Tenth, make sure and get a print out of your bill when you check out and before you leave the hotel. When checking out I was told that I would be emailed a copy of our bill but I asked for a print-out right then and was once again made to feel like I was inconveniencing the staff member. When I got the bill I was charged for valet parking which was supposed to be part of the "VIP Suite Escape" package. When I asked why it was on my bill the staff member said, "did you not use valet to park your car," to which I responded I booked the "VIP Suite Escape" package, remember? Valet parking is supposed to be included. He hesitantly removed the charges. Overall - was VERY disappointed in the entire experience. Once again for what you pay to stay at this hotel you expect a much more classy and personable experience with attention to detail. Don't waste your money. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt like I was staying in a hospital Rooms had the feeling of being checked into a hospital. The rooms were worn. Under the beds and dressers dirty. Phone calls from the room were very expensive. Cell service didn't work that great in the hotel. Internet was pricey too. The mini bar prices were awful too. The servers in the bar were very nice and service was good. December 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Welcome To “W” H-- As soon as you walk into the “W” you are greeted with 2-4 Hugh bouncers –“it like entering a Prison” I believe in Security, I just don’t want to see them-WE stayed at “W-Hell” 8-16-19-2012. I have been a Starwood Member for years, repeat gold level for year till lately. I’m Property Manger So I travel frequent for work. I really can rate the cleanness of the hotel as poor. Right from the moment you step out of the car, you view the iconic “W” symbol and it was smudged and dirty the whole three days I stayed at the property. I “Wish” I never stayed. Ricky D Seattle WA August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful As always, this W was just wonderful. We enjoyed our stay and were sad it was only one night. Is there anyway to get the AC colder in the rooms? The thermostat read 65, but it was no where near that cool! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Great hotel. I stayed there about 10 times in late 2011. Things that stand out: 1. Very friendly staff, both in in-room dining and front desk 2. Nice facilities, with a top-rated restaurant, good gym, fantastic outdoor pool and a nightclub with a great view of Dallas 3. Great recognition of SPG status -- I pretty much always get upgraded The small glitches -- the rooms sometimes look abused (e.g., nicked paint) even though it's a new hotel. The location is not so great, if your window is facing south you'll basically get a view of a parking lot and a highway. January 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Multi Repeat Visit The in room safe never functioned even after maintenance assured us with a note that it was fixed! The AC in the room would not cool properly. We have stayed at the W in Dallas many times and I have never left disappointed until this visit. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room review I would only recommend this hotel based on location to the American Airlines Center. Was not impressed. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel The hotel was very nice on the outside. The staff opened the door and was very polite. I didn't like that you had to pay for parking and the room. The room was average and had some funny white stuff that I think was dust around the air vent and the air conditioner was loud. The view was awesome and so was the staff. I didn't want to complain because I wasn't going to be spending very much time in my room, but I was highly disappointed in the outdated decor and television. I don't think this hotel is worth the money unless you are staying in the most expensive room. We were on the 8th floor and we had a view of downtown. You will also have to pay for parking. The beds were not comfortable and my husband has been having back pain since we left on September 16, 2012. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs help There seemed to be lots of confusion in this hotel. It was our first stay at a W Hotel and we won't go out of our way to stay at another. The restaurant staff was poorly trained and the service was not good. The food was fine; we ate breakfast there. The check-out was slow and there weren't enough people behind the desk. The rooms are odd; one walks into the bathroom. There is no door between the room and the bathroom. The shower leaked all over the floor. Not up to Starwood (at least Westin) standards in our opinion. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bar And Location! Fun hotel with the best W bar on the top floor with a great view of Dallas. The room was large, had to pay for a suite upgrade. The restaurant is the week spot, slowwwwww service and over priced. Ate there 4 times and each time the place was near empty and yet the service was poor. The bright spot was a new manage (Donald) they just got from another local hotel chain he was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one of the best hotel managers I have every met! The pool is nice but small, get there early. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at The W is 5 Star!!! I went for my birthday weekend this month with my fiance and I was impressed even BEFORE I checked into the hotel. I had some questions and the online associate Tyeshia S. at the Dallas, TX location was MAGNIFICENT. She answered all of my questions quickly and professionally, I could see her smile through my email. Also Will C. at the Dallas location was GREAT as well. He helped me witth my parking fee issue with poise and grace. He was extremely helpful!! I can't wait to go back!!! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want to lounge by the pool, go somewhere else I came to the W with two friends to celebrate the release of my friend's book, in which she actually wrote about the W Hotel in New York. Upon entering the lobby, our iniital reaction was that it was a sophisticated yet fun atmosphere. However, our enthusiasm was a bit damped by the less than friendly welcome we received from the receptionist who checked us in. She was snobbish and curt. But, our biggest dissappointment was the pool. All we wanted to do was hangout by the pool, get some sun, and have some cocktails. There was not nearly enough seating to acomodate guests. Furthermore, at 2:00 in the afternoon, there was almost no area of the patio that wasn't shaded. The only sun in the area was a small sliver of sun over the far portion of the pool. All in all, we were incredibly disappointed and will not be returning. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I had the following problems. Room: TINY Beds: small and uncomfortable. (both had a huge divot in the center forcing you to the middle) Food: restaurant closed, room service pancakes lack flavor Functionality: shower without door, poor set up, scarce outlets in bathroom Pets: listed on website that pets receive a special treat, my room did not have anything Ghost bar closed even though advertised Bottom line, great location, but not worth the money at all! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary Getaway My wife and I stayed one night at the W Dallas for our tenth anniversary and we were very happy with our stay. I was particularly pleased that the hotel staff set us up with complimentary champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting in our room to help us celebrate our anniversary. We also thoroughly enjoyed our brunch in Cook Hall, where the waiter suggested excellent drinks and comped our dessert. We will definitely return in the future! June 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>