Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Scottsdale I very much enjoyed my stay at W Hotel Scottsdale. The staff were cheerful, attentive, and fast in responding. The facilities were immaculate and comfortable. I travel quite a bit, so it's great to know that hotels and staff like the ones at W Scottsdale exist! I highly recommend this hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk- Amazing Hotel was overall a great experience. Carley at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly, & knowledgable. First impressions are important & it's people like her that keep me coming back to Starwood hotels. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my stay more than a night, but an experience I stayed at the W hotel with my wife on our wedding night. Prior to our stay, I contacted the hotel staff to see if there was any way to enhance our stay. We were given three free room upgrades to a quiet suite. It was incredible. The staff were helpful, kind and courteous and should be commended. The hotel was clean, modern and in great shape. I would also like to personally thank Rachael Bienz for making the arrangements and being our point person. In a business where guest experience is king, Rachael exemplified the attitude that you hope to get in each and every employee. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but ineffective front desk staff I really like the W Scottsdale and have stayed here before. This time, I waited over 10 minutes to make it to the desk to check in midday on a weekday, as there was complicated transaction ahead of me and only one staff member at the desk, apparently without backup for such situations. That would not be remarkable if checkout had been efficient. At 6 AM I checked out at the front desk and was promised an email copy of my statement. 5 days later it has still not arrived (but the charge has gone to my credit card, I have received a survey about my stay and have received followup promotional links from SPG). This is apparently a system-wide problem at W hotels. I have had the same problem at the W Union Square in New York. A high end brand needs to do better. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W scottsdale As with all W Hotels, W Scottsdale provides a vibrant atmosphere but amped up a few notches. That could be good or bad depending on what you are looking for. It my case it was exactly what I needed. As the welcome email states..do not expect a quiet weekend. If you are the type to complain about the slightest noise this is not the hotel for you to visit during the weekend. Weekday yes. The Saturday Halloween party by the pool was fantastic. The bed envelop you in comfort. The sushi restaurant was great. A special thanks to Ms. Lawson at the front desk. You made me smile. I will be visiting again. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bachelorette Weekend! I travel frequently and had a long series of bad stays at SPG properties. Because of one particular stay, I had a load of points put into my account which allowed me to book 2 rooms at The W for my bachelorette party. I had no intentions of every staying at a SPG property again after this. That all completely changed after this stay. The staff was beyond amazing and accommodating. From reaching out to me prior to my arrival and getting the exact rooms I wanted, securing them for me to check in anytime that morning, and personal recognition the minute I walked in the door. It didn't stop there, the staff continually exceeded expectations with dropping us off at brunch and the driver even took our number to come pick us back up! The rooms of course are clean, modern, and a great size. The location can't be beat as well but I can't get over the staff that completely changed my opinion of Starwood. I would stay here again and again. It even made me book Starwood again (Luxury Collection) last weekend and it was an amazing stay. Thank you to the W and staff for changing my mind and making me a loyal SPG member again! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the location Very modern! love it! Its a great girls getaways October 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible - Go Elsewhere I travel every week for work. I decided to come in for work on Saturday night and was staying for work through Thursday. This hotel was nice, but the rooms are small, it's loud, some staff was very rude. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel, excellent service I arrived on a very early flight and the front desk person, Diamond, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. There wasn't a room ready so she offered to take my number and let me know when a room was ready. She gave me local directions/reccomendations and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My room was great! The only criticism is that room 218 is on the pool level and didn't have sheer curtains. Either i had no daylight or people could see in. Kind of awkward. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and Staff! Everyone was so helpful & our front desk representative, Jazmine, was so awesome!!!! She helped effortlessly and quickly responded to all requests with ease, We were so appreciative with all of her help! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Hotel Very cool property. Rooms are small, but well designed and efficient. Beautiful pool. Lobby is dark and cold during the day but that all changes at night. Came back to the hotel after work to a burlesque show which apparently happens every week. Friendly and helpful staff. I stayed during the week but as other reviews mentioned, it was clear this is a party hotel. When asked where I was staying, and I said the W, the response was always, "oh, you like to party huh?" That being said, it is not the best hotel for business travelers but I'd return for leisure. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Miss a Mark The W in Scottsdale is fabulous, from its finishes to their offerings they do not miss a mark. But their Staff are truly the shining stars. They are world class from time of check in to departure, we were treated like rock stars. Thank you so much for a truly stellar stay!!! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setup and awesome location. Great establishment and the staff was very helpful. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a recent girls trip to this hotel for two nights and although the hotel itself is great, the staff really make your stay amazing. Really want to give credit to Nick who drove us to trails and helped setup our bus for the ride up to vegas. Even with the small billing issue we ran into, the hotel was very responsive and great about handling it. Location, pool, and gym is great! Thanks to all the staff for being so great. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale. Very updated, clean, and happening place to stay. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, very modernized which I enjoy My stay at the w hotel was short but sweet. Enjoyed the proximity of walking distance to restaurants and malls. Ambiance and cleanliness were superior.....great overall experience April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Exceeded Expectations A friend and I recently stayed at the W for a relaxing weekend away. The W isn't the sit by the pool and read your kindle type of hotel but its definitely a great place to visit if you want a break and enjoy signature cocktails and wonderful customer service. Our trip started off with Happy Hour at Sushi Roku where our bartenders Brendan and Mason mixed some of the best Mojitos we've ever had and suggested a couple of wonderful options on the menu. Their service definitely got our trip started on the right foot. The Pool parties at Wet were great, the servers were wonderful and even the security (Andre especially) is extremely friendly and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great weekend away I know I've already planned my next visit! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service If you want to be in the action in Scottdale, there is no other choice than the W. Staff were absolutely outstanding and attended to my every need. They went out of their way to ensure I had a comfortable stay in a quiet room despite this being a very busy and chaotic weekend. Kudos to Ren Hirose and his staff! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Everything for the perfect get away, and superb location for Scootsdale! i stayed at the W Scootsdale for 6 nights and it was the most amazing stay I've ever had at any luxury hotel. The staff was the most accommodating! The location of the hotel in Scootsdale was perfect! The sushi resturant was delicious. The room are so comfortable. The pool is amazing. It's a great place to relax and meet great people. I would highly recommend The W Scootsdale! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not have asked for more.. More than the hotel itself I was mostly pleased with the staff. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Spot, Good Looking People, Great Location This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at (and I travel frequently). It's super hip here and turns into a night club on the weekends - if you can't handle music and attractive crowds, then I would suggest that you stay elsewhere. As for the rooms, they were very spacious. They're like mini-studios with big closets, which was great. They're clean, the staff brings you water when needed, and not as dark as the traditional W property. As for the location, it was pretty spot on. Near a few great restaurants, and with a running path along the canal, it fit the bill. Overall, this is a super hip W hotel that is thumping with action. Gladly would stay here again when I visit Scottsdale. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an astonishing property! This property is amazing! I enjoyed the location and the amenities. The pool area was great and the gym was what you expect the W Hotels to be. The service was great and attentive. I was impressed by Mr. Sean Morrow attention to detail, his guests and professionalism. Would highly recommend this W location, the rooms were clean and in great condition. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys Getaway I stayed in room 304 and in room 305 next door was early morning construction to replace the carpet at 6am totally unacceptable. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip hotel that goes to bed early The W is conveniently located in the center of Scottsdale. Valet, check in and service at Roku were really smooth. The pool area is gorgeous at night. During day time it becomes apparent you are in a downtown location, so don't expect a resort feel. My room was located on the pool level with an outdoor shower, I guess this was an upgrade. This must be the first hotel I know of that has a dress code for the pool, which I found quite amusing. "Only appropriate and upscale beachwear is welcome at WET". My Speedos passed the test. I was shocked however to find all bars closed at 00:15 on a Thursday night. There is a bar next door, but I would expect a bit more action from a hotel that advertises itself as the heart of nightlife. Despite calling the night early, I would most likely visit again when in the area. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my test stay This was a great hotel. I enjoyed my test stay. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place to be in Scottsdale We really liked this hotel. Very "W" in every respect - happening bar, great music scene, and cool rooms. We got upgraded to a junior suite on the pool level. The room was quite spacious, bed was comfortable, great Bliss toiletries, small-ish bathroom (typical W aside from the spacious room). The pool at this W was pretty awesome. This hotel is also "the place to be" from Thursday-Saturday with the pool area turning into a nightclub. Upside - great music. Downside - very loud if you are trying to sleep. I haven't stayed at other places in Scottsdale, but I did love the central location of this hotel. It was close to many restaurants and the mall. All are within a 10 min walk. Recommend this hotel, but make sure to bring your heavy duty ear plugs if you are here from Thursday-Saturday. Happy travels! December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all around except... Was satisfied with all features. The one thing that I was irked by is when I called the front desk to discuss my SPG membership, the person was very cordial but needed to transfer me to the SPG 800 number but then later on the hotel bill, I noticed a $2.00 charge for calling an 888 number which was the transfer call from earlier in my stay. Not a big deal, I can afford an extra $2.00 but it's one of those "Really? You charged me for transferring me to your own internal 800 number?". December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay in a Wonderful Room Great team, especially front desk talent including Taylor and Lindsey, who were so very accommodating and welcoming! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Great Job.. W this was awesome! November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a wonderful time. The employees were great and defiantly had a can do attitude. November 21, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:34:19.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>