Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I have stayed at the hotel before, everyone is terrific and the location is perfect. You are on the waterfront, and only a block away from Washington Street! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at it's Best! Ugraded to a WOW suite. My wife stayed and we also had a room for a friends. Red Carpet treatment for everyone! All the arrangements were perfect, The W Insider had some handmade, very thoughtful welcome gifts waiting for our guests. The staff did everything but give us the shirt off their backs. Oh! Wait! they actually did! Our guest lost a jacket, as we were leaving for a football game at Yankee Stadium, the welcome ambassador, went to his locker and gave us his coat! Customer Service at it's best! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice views. Overall good hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Return... As with every stay I've had with the W Hoboken, everything was fantastic and I had yet another great stay this weekend. I want to say a specific THANK YOU to a concierge member, Roger. I can't say enough about Roger's level of sincerity and professionalism. Roger took care of every everything I needed help with, and he followed up before, during & after my stay to ensure I had been taken care of. Thank you, Roger; and thank you W Hoboken...I can't wait to return again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay took my family here in October hotel was only 4 blocks to the path train to nyc. great views of ny. plan on coming back in jan. for wedding anniversary November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room rate I feel ,given the room size and view of Hoboken, the room rate was much too high. I will try another alternative the next time I visit Hoboken. SH November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not A Typical W Experience Room layouts are odd. Rooms are not very insulted from the noise in the bar, very loud, hard to sleep. Valet was not acceptable, did not answer, had to call the hotel manager to get our car! Not worth the money. Very sad because typically the W chain is outstanding. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Staying at the W Hoboken was a very pleasant experience. The room and other Hotel facilities were all excellent and what I have come to expect from Starwood Hotels. At check-in, Ashley was particularly helpful and provided excellent service deserving special notice. We look forward to our next stay at the W or other Starwood Hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Staff All staff were excellent; especially Ashley at check in and during the day. She was beyond impressive. Also at check out the operator was beyond courteous when i called to get my car and let her know i am checking out early. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken is an excellent hotel Accommodations and service are tops at the W Hoboken October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The W disappointed on this stay! I've stayed at the W Hoboken several times in the last 2 years. It met my expectation, very convenient and comfortable. However, my visit this past weekend fell short. The safe needed new batteries. It took a second call to have it replaced. The round sofa had mysterious dried stains that looked like they could have been easily removed. The shower did not drain well when taking a shower. I feel, considering the cost of the room, I should not have had to deal with these issues. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hoboken is a great town I had a bad experience with a leftover food in a tray that was left at my hotel door for 2 days from the previous guest. I called several times to the front desk to have it picked up. They kept apologizing but never picked it until the following day in the evening. Every time I open my door the stench smell from the food and sight of it made me sick in the stomach, apart from that the overall experience was good. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel...Great Location I had an enjoyable stay at this Hotel. Staff was friendly .Room was clean.. Nice Hotel. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family The W makes me feel at home. The staff though i have not seen them in months remember me and my wife. I can see why people when visiting Hoboken constantly stay at the W. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home Stayed here plenty of times and havent experienced a bad stay yet September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the modern decor The room in this hotel is very comfortable. Great location, Hoboken is a great city to walk around in but taking the ferry to New York is easy to do as well. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then any Manhattan Hotels For celebrating our anniversary they had a bottle of wine setup in our room. It was just great August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place Every time we come they treat us like proper guest Thanks August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I got a good deal online for the W in Hoboken more than a month in advance of my stay. It was my 1 year anniversary with my girlfriend, and made dinner reservations for the night. When we got to the counter, we were told that the hotel overbooked for the night. There was no email or communication letting me know I may have an issue for the night. The W obviously booked the room at a higher rate, and blew us off since we underpaid for the room. They put us up in Jersey City and we made the best of the night. However, I still have a charge for the night, and waited a month to see if the charge would be credited like promised. I will have to spend more time now fixing this issue. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor442 This was our first stay and all expectations were exceeded. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had no Sleep due to dance party My wife and my two boys came to your hotel on August 16th because my older boy was to move in to Stevens as a freshman the next day at 8 am. We enjoyed the local sites etc that night but we where not aware we to over a "club". Our alarm was set to 5:45 so there was enough time to get packed breakfast etc before going to Stevens. We had less than 3.5 hrs of sleep. The bass from the down stairs party kept us up until the late hours of the night. The last time i looked at my watch was 2:13 am and the bass was still pumping. You have to be kidding me with this type of treatment to your hotel guests. Not only did none of us have a quality of sleep but our following day was deeply impacted. My son day was a challenge for him due to no sleep from the music and college life anticipation, the drive home was dreadful. I needed to get work done around the house (heavy landscaping) upon returning home but was unable due to lack of sleep. To compound matters I am having surgery to my right shoulder tomorrow and the work I was suppose to do will now not be able to be completed until next year due to my rehab. To say I was totally dissatisfied, angry, aggravated and fit to be tied is an understatement. If you want to discuss this matter further I would love to here from the hotel on why this practice continues. I was told from multiple employees that this has occurred "time after time". Feel free to reach out to me regarding this matter. I am looking forward to your call regarding this manner. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I would say this is one of my favorite Starwood properties, and much of that has to do with the staff. Everyone I have met over the years has been very pleasant and always willing to help. The facilities themselves are also very nice, with comfortable accommodations, a wonderful view, and a great location. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service getting better Over the last several months I have noticed an improvement in the attention given to customers. It had waned in the earlier part of this year, but now has returned to its usual state. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Noisiest Hotel My card was charged for parking although I paid in cash. I was not informed when I booked the charge, nor the hold-charge for amenities for the room which I never used. There was music and noise ongoing until 3am in the morning. I complained to the staff who just apologized but they never did anything about it, which tells me there is poor management. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buildng The arch. outstanding!iThe mural fasinciating. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC GRand Finale Our last night in the NYC area was made very special by the entire staff. Already as we drove into the valet parking area the staff was super friendly helping us with our little son and our luggage. The staff was friendly, helpful and very engaging. Check-in took a matter of minutes. Nothing was a problem or a bother. Already as you walk through the hotel everyone is aware of your needs and is ready to help. They truly implement the "whatever whenever" concept. We left more than satisfied, and it was all due to the great staff and team work which was on display. A must stay in the NYC area. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok, breakfast service bad Most things are on par with other W hotels. Breakfast service was exceedingly slow - there was 1 waiter serving the entire restaurant which was packed. Why? No idea. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Weekend at the W All i can say is when i come to the W and the staff greet you before entering the lobby it gives one a home feeling of comfort.Its very difficult to express ones gratitude in how we are served while staying at the W.Its the W that makes my stays so much more enjoyable from home and I think it all has to do with the staff and the standards they follow that want me to come back as often as I do.Truly an exception Hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel Very nice hotel. I recommend you make sure to get a view north towards Manhattan, as a new building is being constructed to the South of it, which somewhat obscures the view. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service We've stayed at the Hoboken W on prior occasions and have never been disappointed. We had a minor issue when checking in which was taken care of by several staff members..They really were very accommodating. The town of Hoboken might be changing, but it's good to see the W stay consistent with it's outstanding service. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:38:44.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>