Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Horrible Execution This hotel has a great location with great views of NYC, the beds were comfortable and the lobby bar was great. Unfortunately besides those items, not much else was great about this hotel. Our first day there we requested some plates to our room and was told they would be right up, we also called to figure out how to turn on the radio because there was no power button and 5 of us tried to get it on and couldn't. We were told someone would be up right away for both items and no one ever came. The toilet in my room ran the entire night so falling asleep was difficult. The staff at the front desk was friendly but for the price of the hotel and for it being a W hotel, the overall service at this hotel was pathetic to say the least. My mom's family grew up in Hoboken so all 5 siblings got a room here for a celebration weekend, it was discussed to stay in Jersey City on the next trip because the overall experience was not great. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel Just Excellent! The staff is wonderful. My Bichon who is very particular loved his stay as well. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! This hotel has the kindest, most responsive staff ever! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER! I stayed at the W hotel for my birthday this past weekend, I've got to say one of the best stays I had!! I was Checked in By Stacy Front Desk Agent, Treated my party Great! and even Got a surprise from Them, Thanks for the Amenity sent up to the room! at Checkout The Gentleman was great as well! handled Checkout right on point!! The Front Desk was Amazing!!!!! GOOD JOB!! I WILL DEFFINITLY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN!!! December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5��by Average This is a noisey hotel. From the staff in the corridors with their radios on loud, cleaners banging their vacuums at 4pm or the mysterious thumping bass from passing cars during the night, it is not quiet. The soundproofing between rooms is poor so you can hear everything around you. The views of Manhattan are stunning though and the location in Hoboken is very good with great restaurants and a supermarket nearby. This was my first experience of a W and it was not nearly as impressive as I was hoping for. Especially at $300+ per night. Such a disappointment. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Jersey's Best Kept Secret Hands down this is the best hotel I've ever stayed at in terms of quality, location, and service. The rooms are fantastic, the views of Manhattan stunning, and the service absolute first class. Add to you're in the beautiful and historic Hoboken area of New Jersey, but still just minutes away from New York and Manhattan thanks to the PATH. There's so much to do for all the family, including a huge floating playground on the Hudson right outside. Forget Manhattan when coming to New York. It's the W Hoboken all the way! We only live in Brooklyn but find the hotel and service so good we book ourselves in for several mini-vacations because it's THAT good. If you've already read this far your next step should be hitting the reserve button! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay at the W This is a great property in a great location with beautiful views of NYC. Staff are amazing - friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I have stayed at the hotel before, everyone is terrific and the location is perfect. You are on the waterfront, and only a block away from Washington Street! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at it's Best! Ugraded to a WOW suite. My wife stayed and we also had a room for a friends. Red Carpet treatment for everyone! All the arrangements were perfect, The W Insider had some handmade, very thoughtful welcome gifts waiting for our guests. The staff did everything but give us the shirt off their backs. Oh! Wait! they actually did! Our guest lost a jacket, as we were leaving for a football game at Yankee Stadium, the welcome ambassador, went to his locker and gave us his coat! Customer Service at it's best! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice views. Overall good hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Return... As with every stay I've had with the W Hoboken, everything was fantastic and I had yet another great stay this weekend. I want to say a specific THANK YOU to a concierge member, Roger. I can't say enough about Roger's level of sincerity and professionalism. Roger took care of every everything I needed help with, and he followed up before, during & after my stay to ensure I had been taken care of. Thank you, Roger; and thank you W Hoboken...I can't wait to return again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay took my family here in October hotel was only 4 blocks to the path train to nyc. great views of ny. plan on coming back in jan. for wedding anniversary November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room rate I feel ,given the room size and view of Hoboken, the room rate was much too high. I will try another alternative the next time I visit Hoboken. SH November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not A Typical W Experience Room layouts are odd. Rooms are not very insulted from the noise in the bar, very loud, hard to sleep. Valet was not acceptable, did not answer, had to call the hotel manager to get our car! Not worth the money. Very sad because typically the W chain is outstanding. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Staying at the W Hoboken was a very pleasant experience. The room and other Hotel facilities were all excellent and what I have come to expect from Starwood Hotels. At check-in, Ashley was particularly helpful and provided excellent service deserving special notice. We look forward to our next stay at the W or other Starwood Hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Staff All staff were excellent; especially Ashley at check in and during the day. She was beyond impressive. Also at check out the operator was beyond courteous when i called to get my car and let her know i am checking out early. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken is an excellent hotel Accommodations and service are tops at the W Hoboken October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The W disappointed on this stay! I've stayed at the W Hoboken several times in the last 2 years. It met my expectation, very convenient and comfortable. However, my visit this past weekend fell short. The safe needed new batteries. It took a second call to have it replaced. The round sofa had mysterious dried stains that looked like they could have been easily removed. The shower did not drain well when taking a shower. I feel, considering the cost of the room, I should not have had to deal with these issues. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hoboken is a great town I had a bad experience with a leftover food in a tray that was left at my hotel door for 2 days from the previous guest. I called several times to the front desk to have it picked up. They kept apologizing but never picked it until the following day in the evening. Every time I open my door the stench smell from the food and sight of it made me sick in the stomach, apart from that the overall experience was good. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel...Great Location I had an enjoyable stay at this Hotel. Staff was friendly .Room was clean.. Nice Hotel. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family The W makes me feel at home. The staff though i have not seen them in months remember me and my wife. I can see why people when visiting Hoboken constantly stay at the W. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home Stayed here plenty of times and havent experienced a bad stay yet September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the modern decor The room in this hotel is very comfortable. Great location, Hoboken is a great city to walk around in but taking the ferry to New York is easy to do as well. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then any Manhattan Hotels For celebrating our anniversary they had a bottle of wine setup in our room. It was just great August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place Every time we come they treat us like proper guest Thanks August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I got a good deal online for the W in Hoboken more than a month in advance of my stay. It was my 1 year anniversary with my girlfriend, and made dinner reservations for the night. When we got to the counter, we were told that the hotel overbooked for the night. There was no email or communication letting me know I may have an issue for the night. The W obviously booked the room at a higher rate, and blew us off since we underpaid for the room. They put us up in Jersey City and we made the best of the night. However, I still have a charge for the night, and waited a month to see if the charge would be credited like promised. I will have to spend more time now fixing this issue. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor442 This was our first stay and all expectations were exceeded. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had no Sleep due to dance party My wife and my two boys came to your hotel on August 16th because my older boy was to move in to Stevens as a freshman the next day at 8 am. We enjoyed the local sites etc that night but we where not aware we to over a "club". Our alarm was set to 5:45 so there was enough time to get packed breakfast etc before going to Stevens. We had less than 3.5 hrs of sleep. The bass from the down stairs party kept us up until the late hours of the night. The last time i looked at my watch was 2:13 am and the bass was still pumping. You have to be kidding me with this type of treatment to your hotel guests. Not only did none of us have a quality of sleep but our following day was deeply impacted. My son day was a challenge for him due to no sleep from the music and college life anticipation, the drive home was dreadful. I needed to get work done around the house (heavy landscaping) upon returning home but was unable due to lack of sleep. To compound matters I am having surgery to my right shoulder tomorrow and the work I was suppose to do will now not be able to be completed until next year due to my rehab. To say I was totally dissatisfied, angry, aggravated and fit to be tied is an understatement. If you want to discuss this matter further I would love to here from the hotel on why this practice continues. I was told from multiple employees that this has occurred "time after time". Feel free to reach out to me regarding this matter. I am looking forward to your call regarding this manner. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I would say this is one of my favorite Starwood properties, and much of that has to do with the staff. Everyone I have met over the years has been very pleasant and always willing to help. The facilities themselves are also very nice, with comfortable accommodations, a wonderful view, and a great location. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service getting better Over the last several months I have noticed an improvement in the attention given to customers. It had waned in the earlier part of this year, but now has returned to its usual state. August 14, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:35:56.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>