Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Michelle at W Hoboken! Thank you so much Michelle for taking care of me for New Years! I arrived in the NYC/NJ area 8 hours before check in and I was very tired due to my drive from DC. I just knew I would be sleeping in the car til check in at 3pm, however Michelle located a room for me, she upgraded my room(Spectacular Room) and I received late check out(4pm the next day). The Manhattan skyline view was so beautiful and the PATH/Subway station was close to the hotel. I could not have ask for more and I appreciate everything! Best 12,000 points I ever spend on a free night! Thanks again! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a great view of NYC We love this hotel. They just do things right. They pamper you from the time you drive up till the time you get back in your car to go home. Great location, Great View, Friendly and accommodating hotel staff. Look no further. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Exceptional Staff (Melina and others) I can't say enough about the thoughtfulness of Melina and Staff. The location is awesome, easy access to get into the city. The room we were in was very clean and comfortable. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous view and efficient service Always get the fabulous view on every moment. Very impress with all the detail arrangement in the room. The staffed provide very friendly and efficient service. Definitely will come back for visit. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Hoboken Delivers Well, let's start with the basics. If you're looking at a W, you may already have certain expectations. Maybe you'll wonder if the W Hoboken can match the service and style you've come to expect from other W's. You'll go in with modest expectations. And, like me, you'll be very pleasantly surprised. What do you want from your stay? You want fun rooms, with a hip style. You'd like nice bathrooms with a hint of marble or stone, a strong shower, and Bliss toiletries. You want a spa and gym experience that feels sleek and sexy. You might also want a fun lobby bar with quality cocktails. You want a concierge that points you to some hidden gems. And, you want a highly professional staff that exudes just the right amount of sass. The W Hoboken definitely delivers on all of those things - better than many W's around the country. If you're familiar with certain W's, you'll maybe expect a separate on-site high-energy lounge that might morph into an uptempo meet-and-greet dance venue - and you'll find that as well. If you're a Platinum SPG type seeking a nice suite upgrade, with a balcony that overlooks the entire Manhattan skyline, leading to breathless views and endless sunrises/sunsets - you'll find that sometimes, space permitting. If you're a finicky traveler, who makes special requests (green choice, extra towels, small fan, etc.), you'll find that the requests are followed to a T and your experience ends up being virtually flawless. Finally, let's say there's a small problem with your stay. The front-line team will take it seriously and work to resolve it with relatively minimal fuss. And what about Manhattan and Newark for fun or business? Well those of us who want to venture into New York and to Newark will find the Path train minutes away, and, yes, it can actually be faster to downtown Manhattan than if you were staying in Midtown! And, if you're wondering about the ability to enjoy Hoboken, well you're in for a treat. I was caught off-guard by the number of quality restos and bars nearby. In short, the W Hoboken is an ideal getaway for the city-dweller who still wants to be close-by, the hipster looking to explore an Austin-style strip of restos and nightlife, the small business gathering that needs space and sleek service, and those in town for concerts at the Meadowlands or Prudential (a comfortable ride-share or train-ride away). It's hard to believe that the W Hoboken delivers at the same rate as elite W's in other, much-larger cities. But, that's the best part of your stay. When you go in with modest-expectations, the W Hoboken laughs. It's not trying just to meet your expectations of what a Hoboken hotel should be. It's trying to exceed your expectations of what an elite W Hotel can be. That's the definition of a great property. Consider me impressed. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Excellent view and friendly staff. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very prompt and good services I had suffered from loud dance music and boosted bass across the river. It would make lots of articles in the room rattle. When I contacted, staff promptly investigated (well they couldn't really do much about the sound insulation) and moved me to higher floor. I also found a pair of ear plugs by bed side. they also followed up afterwords to check in if problems I was experiencing were mitigated. and handwritten letters and sweats were another big plus. I really appreciated their customer service and would definitely recommend to anyone really. all other things were also very good. I basically have no complaints to make December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed it. I came here for the purpose of training. Check in was with Ryan at the desk. Very friendly, talkative and a generally nice person. He had merged my 2 reservations so I didn't have to move from my room. I had asked for MAGC and I forgot to ask if he applied it. Due to back to back reservations. Later on that day I spoke with a very nice lady at the desk who said she was the welcome desk supervisor and also spoke with the lady at the concierge and she was her helpful too. WW responded to my request nicely and promptly. Style, not informed about make a green choice. A lady came up asking when are you checking out? And when I said I was not going to she just left. No apologies. IRD, good server, quick service but pricey for its quality. My dish had old tomatos in it. Internet, it's promised to be complimentary for spg members or if the reservation is made through Starwood sourced.I had to call down and make sure it's complimentary for me and they said just go ahead and accept the charge and it will not show on your folio.well it does show on the folio and they charged me for it and then cancelled it.this can cause over authorization on credit cards. I enjoyed my stay and I will certainly spread my word about your property and staff. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice romantic relaxing getaway Everything about this hotel is top notch. The staff was friendly attentive and informative. The room was modern clean comfortable full of amenities.The spa was great. A real luxury hotel at a reasonable price. We came for a business seminar and stayed for a anniversary celebration. The business meeting was great. the food and the room was top shelf. The only issue we had was the restaurant. We went for breakfast at around !0:55 a.m. on a Saturday. I counted five tables occupied(they were there before we got there and some were already served). We waited over ten minutes for someone to show up to ask if we wanted coffee or a drink. We already were able to decide what we wanted to order because it took so long for a waiter. Upon taking our simple order of two eggs over easy and a frtitata, which he did not write down, we waited for twenty five minutes to get our order. I received my frittata with none of the ingredients that I asked for. which I ate without complaint only because we had a 12:00 appointment and it was already 11:35. I did not have time to wait for another order. Other than that it was a great stay> November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever If I can afford timewise, I try to stay at the W Hoboken instead of any Hotel in NYC: You get the view and the rooms are very spacious. On top, the welcome has always been friendly and forthcoming. I have stayed in the W Hoboken several times and cannot wait to be back! The only slight setback this time was the attitude of bar personnel (but they could not ruin the Overall stay): Because nobody cared I had to order and pay and the bar, only the drink was brought reluctantly and not the Quality I was used to. If I was disappointed about anything, it may have been this experience. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of parties in the larger suites Stayed here for two nights in September. We had used Suite Night Awards and secured us a Fantastic suite. From experience, the low floors can be pretty noisy due to traffic and the hotel's night club, so we asked for a high floor at check-in, We told it was important the suite was in a quiet location due to travelling back to Europe on a redeye right after checkout, The hotel thought it was a good idea to put us in the wow suite on the 16th floor (a little bit larger than the Fantastic suite). Seemed like a decent plan, until we realized it was directly under the extreme wow suite, which always is used for huge parties (anyone saying anything else is lying). We had to call security twice at 1am in order to calm down the people who decided it was a good ide to continue their night out in the suite. Other than that, the hotel is in a great location if you want to visit NYC and still stay in quiet surroundings. Breakfast was good, and the common areas nice and upscale. The hotel was very sorry for the noise, thew us some points and promised to make up for it next time we visit. Oh- and the hotel need to get ticker black-out curtains. The current curtains do not provide sufficent cover for the morning sun, Annoying when you want to sleep in. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This review is long over due. I stayed at the W Hoboken from July 10 to the 14th. We had two rooms. We arrived at 6 am. Not only did the hotel do their best to accommodate us, but I requested to be upgraded to a suite. The following day, staff moved us and upgraded to a joining one bedroom suite/ second room. Forget being in Manhattan, the views were stellar of the Manhattan skyline. Kids and I were having fun identifying the famous skyline. The nearby park for jogging and enjoying the boats at the Hudson was to die for. A block away .. plenty of restaurants and bars. At the hotel, The Brunch and lunches were Great!!! Even check out, concierge, and valet were too amazing. I definitely plan to come back and I would highly recommend this hotel without hesitation. Thank you for the true WOW experience. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret close to NYC Hotel was very clean. Great sense of security. Hotel staf very helpfull alway rwady to please Great choice if your going with kids. Boardwalk and parks are rite next to hotel August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disorganised hotel Upon arrival mid afternoon nothing was ready. This didn't appear to out of the ordinary as a mother and baby were in the same situation. The booking had been made and double checked by my hosts before my arrival. They'd spent some considerable time arranging good rooms for myself and a colleague. The reception only had a booking for a twin standard room for both of us. This left me believing that the hotel management need a wakeup call. The booking and reception don't seem to talk. The room was nowhere near the standard of room expected. A promised view of the river was only obtained by craning one's neck round an angledwindow. The staff were friendly and none of this was the fault of he front line. It was the booking and general appearance of the hotel which let the side down. I won't be repeating the experience. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Hoboken is a beautiful facility, staffed with smiling faces. We continue to be impressed by the lovely surroundings and excellent location. Equally impressive is the staff who make us feel welcomed and always address us by name. For us the W is a home away from home. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Staying in NYC Staying at the W Hoboken was wonderful! It truly felt like a vacation. Front desk/reservations were very accommodating - I was upgraded from a cozy room to a spectacular room! On several occasions, I asked for things to be sent to my room. They were very quick to do so. I would recommend this hotel to anyone spending time not only in Hoboken, but Manhattan too! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet suite!! Spent a romantic week end in room 1410 - a suite on the Hudson with incredible panoramic views of the west side of Manhattan. Great shady balcony for sipping an afternoon cocktail and watching boats on the river. The sun sets behind you - giving the west side a golden glow - then the sun goes down and the lights of the city come alive! A picture doesn't do it justice. The suite was spacious and comfortable. Short walk to the Path train to Manhattan. Everything we needed and more. Would definitely recommend it July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken is Wonderful! The W Hoboken continues to exceed our expectations. Not only is the hotel beautiful, it is also a welcoming place and a home away from home. The staff is exceptional in all areas. We have traveled extensively but continue to return to this hotel when we are in the NYC area. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Getaway Everyone was wonderful. Brian was friendly at the Front Desk and so was Eric the Bartender! Will definitely be back!!! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! Had an amazing stay at this hotel! Everything was perfect and easy from check in to concerns to check out. Everything was taken care of by the amazing and friendly staff. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property and Staff I stay here periodically when in NYC and love the property...close to great eating...beautiful view...close to PATH train into NYC...great staff...Marcella and Helen are without peer...Can't say enough good things about the hotel June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff but hotel needs updating The hotel was generally very nice and comfortable and the staff was attentive. Our toilet was running and the maintenance department addressed it immediately. However, the hallways were dirty and the baseboards needed cleaning. The entire hotel could use a deep clean and the rooms were a little outdated. Specifically there was an iPhone 4 adapter for music- who has an iPhone 4?? And the mural was tacky. The view of the city was awesome and I generally recommend the hotel and would likely return. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken Hi- I recently stayed at the W in Hoboken. The room and view were outstanding. Loved the lobby with the coffee/tea and newspapers for everyone. Service was fantastic. Looking forward to my next visit!!! Stacey June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hoboken 1. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. They made my stay very welcoming. 2. The average rating comes for 2 reasons. The room is nice and comfortable but the front door did not have great insulation. I could hear every button pushed for the elevator, voices- even those spoke in a low tone, and foot traffic in the hallways. I would expect better soundproofing based on the price I paid. The 2nd reason has to do with their dining service with Zylo. I was seated outside fairly quickly but then ignored the rest of the time. No one came to offer me water or anything so I left after about 15 minutes. 3. Otherwise the place and other staff are extremely gracious. The rooms have excellent amenities. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun & Relaxation At first glance the W Hoboken might seem like a cool spot for the young,rich, and famous (which it is), but make no mistake this hotel is also very much family friendly. We've been bringing our family to the W for a few years now and the attention and care show is 2nd to none. Not only is it one of the best and most relaxing hotels we've ever stayed in, the staff made us feel so welcome and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was the best it could be. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We stayed one night before our cruise. What a hidden gem! From the moment we walked through the front entrance we were greeted and treated like "family". Keith at the front desk was most helpful and very friendly and engaging. Horhay opened the door and called us by name every time we left or entered hotel. The room was beyond our expectations and we have a spectacular view of NYC. The bed, linens etc were very comfortable. A nice touch was the complimentary coffee and seating area. Location was great to take that PATH to NYC (9 min ride): 2 blocks from the shops/boutiques on Washington St. We will definitely be back to this location in future. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a view !!! It was a great experience to stay at the W overlooking Manhattan. I have only one complaint. Such a great hotel must not charge the guests for receiving an envelope by mail to be delivered to them ! We were charged U$ 8 and were really offended by it !!!!Surely the work the employee had to receive this envelope did not take him more than a few seconds !!! That did not make us feel like an SPG at all ! April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoboken's Urban Paradise; best kept W Hotel Secret and Value. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Fantastic W Hotel in the HEART of Hoboken adjacent to the water front. Unpretentious class, elegance and service. SPG RECOGNITION: Gracious unpretentious service. I got a fantastic upgrade room. THE ROOM: Very Modern Chic and Elegant and well maintained and clean. LOCATION: In the heart of Hoboken, a great gateway hotel to Manhattan Island/NYC. Incredible views of the Hudson River looking at NYC. Fantastic walking to many great Hoboken restaurants. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The service, hotel facility and SPG Recognition. Incredible location! EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Nothing. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed review Night one I stayed for a conference, and had awonderful excperience. Night 2, I knew I would be paying for out of pocket...therefore, days in advance of my arrival I inquired re: student discount or AAA. I was rerouted to several reservation specialists. I was told someone would contact me. I provided my #ph. I didn't receive a call and this was not brought to my attentions on checking on. Frankly, I would have stayed elsewhere, and had priced out other hotels, that were less expensive. On checkout there was not note or recollection on staffs part of my inquiries. I was so dissapointed, and NOTHING was done to rectify the situation. The customer was not valued in this situation. I would go there for a conference but NEVER for a personal stay. To many hoops, and poor communication between staff I ended up the loser, fincancially. The manager Marcella was aware of this situation. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot The area around the W is fantastic... a great place to enjoy on it's own... and just a short trip if you want to make it over to Manhattan. Everything you'd expect from a W is on display here. Great service, nice "cool" atmosphere... clean, modern design. Love the metal artwork in the lobby area. Rooms are excellent... great bedding... and those facing NYC offer fantastic views. The concierge, Roger, is a real pro, very knowledgeable ... can handle any request and is eager to please. Zylo breakfasts were excellent... as well as drinks at the bar in the evening. Attended a wedding here (ballroom etc) and it was fabulous. Loved our stay here. Kudos to the entire staff. April 2, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T10:04:17.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>