Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Whenever in the NYC area I always stay at the W Hoboken. It was another great stay and enjoyed Zylo as well. I highly recommend choosing Hoboken (especially for the view). 16 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Excellent Stay The rooms are always comfortable and the staff is always very helpful. Very pleasant. 11 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view! Beautiful room and view. Staff at the front desk were efficient and friendly. Only complaint is that a building is under construction next door. I came in on a red-eye and needed a few hours of sleep. I wish I had been told my room was right next to the construction. It was VERY loud. Even with that, I would definitely stay there again. 29 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Alternative to Manhattan Nice room, great view of the Freedom Tower. Walking distance to good restaurants. 28 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hoboken W is a pretty neat hotel It's new and in really good condition. Nothing no one who has stayed there, or the staff, wouldn't know, but it can be noisy. Disappointed that in the rooms, it is difficult to find and reach outlets. I just want to plug in a phone and ipad and i have to reach under cabinets to find an outlet. Strange in such a new hotel. Overall a nice place and very convenient if you are in Hoboken 14 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i always am thrilled to be staying here. I always look forward to staying here. the staff makes you feel as if they remember you and you are more like a friend as versus a visitor. they anticipate your needs, before you do!! 10 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A WOW Time This was a very important occasion for me--I was celebrating my second wedding anniversary and my 500th stay at a Starwood Hotel. I was hoping for a great experience and it was. The suite was amazing. The staff could not have been nicer or friendlier. Great restaurant. What's not to like? Oh, stunning views of New York too. One of New York's great hotels is just across the Hudson. 3 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The W is close to the trains and buses to NY. 28 Февраль 2014 г.