Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family The W makes me feel at home. The staff though i have not seen them in months remember me and my wife. I can see why people when visiting Hoboken constantly stay at the W. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVERPRICED Although check-in service was extremely hospitable, I was not impressed by the overall experience. The restaurant and downstairs bar were nothing special. For the price charged, I could have stayed in Manhattan for less. I was awoken by construction workers next door and was not able to open my curtains to view the limited skyline as the workers were staring at my guest and I January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations For Price Upon arrival and entry into our room I realized the "view" of the city I paid for was actually a view of a parking deck. It was my children' s first time in the area, which is why I picked this hotel and paid extra. The breakfast included was minimal. We went all night with the bathroom light not working when a simple explanation from downstairs could have remedied the issue. Instead, maintenance was called the next morning and flipped a simple black switch. The final straw was when we were woken up around five am by loud arguing in the hallway. I was VERY disappointed and will not book this hotel again. I could have stayed in New York for the price, noise, and overall experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise from the hotel club on April 3 The club connected to the hotel had a very loud sound system on the night of April 3. My room was on the 5th floor. I called to complain to the hotel front desk at 10:15 pm about the noise and was told the club was open to 2:00 am however the person who took the call said that she would send security to ask the club to turn the volume. Apparently that did not help because the noise continued. The person contacted at the desk also offered to move me to a different room. Since it was after 10 pm and I could not imagine a quiet room in the hotel, I declined. The next morning I spoke with a colleague who was on the 15th floor of the hotel and he informed that he was kept awake by the noise until 2:00 am. I have been a guest at this hotel a number of times in the past years and, until this visit, I have received good service and enjoyed a good experience. I think it is pretty bad that the club noise volume has a greater priority than providing the hotel guests with a quiet room. I certainly hope this issue is addressed very soon. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Highly Overrated! Let me first say that, the hotel is absolutely gorgeous, the staff excellent and the view of the Manhattan skyline; breathtaking. BUT….without going into too much detail, amenities that are standard or complimentary at other hotels, including hotels in the same family required additional cost at the “W”. SERIOUSLY? I love the Westin and typically that’s where you’ll find me when I travel, but decided to try the “W” because of the location; highly overrated! I would recommend this hotel for all of the reasons I listed above; with the caveat about the ancillary charges. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Noisiest Hotel My card was charged for parking although I paid in cash. I was not informed when I booked the charge, nor the hold-charge for amenities for the room which I never used. There was music and noise ongoing until 3am in the morning. I complained to the staff who just apologized but they never did anything about it, which tells me there is poor management. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home Stayed here plenty of times and havent experienced a bad stay yet September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at the Hoboken, W hotel Our stay started out just great, food was good from the hotel, staff very nice, room excellent. By the fourth nite we found ANTS, yes I said Ants, all over the bathroom floor. They upgraded our room and gave me 15,000 starpoints. The next day we were checking out, as we took our showers we realized the water wasn't draining properly; again I reported it. There is absolutely no excuse for a shower drain not to be draining properly; doesn't housekeeping notice that? I felt the universe was telling me it was time to go home so we did. August 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had no Sleep due to dance party My wife and my two boys came to your hotel on August 16th because my older boy was to move in to Stevens as a freshman the next day at 8 am. We enjoyed the local sites etc that night but we where not aware we to over a "club". Our alarm was set to 5:45 so there was enough time to get packed breakfast etc before going to Stevens. We had less than 3.5 hrs of sleep. The bass from the down stairs party kept us up until the late hours of the night. The last time i looked at my watch was 2:13 am and the bass was still pumping. You have to be kidding me with this type of treatment to your hotel guests. Not only did none of us have a quality of sleep but our following day was deeply impacted. My son day was a challenge for him due to no sleep from the music and college life anticipation, the drive home was dreadful. I needed to get work done around the house (heavy landscaping) upon returning home but was unable due to lack of sleep. To compound matters I am having surgery to my right shoulder tomorrow and the work I was suppose to do will now not be able to be completed until next year due to my rehab. To say I was totally dissatisfied, angry, aggravated and fit to be tied is an understatement. If you want to discuss this matter further I would love to here from the hotel on why this practice continues. I was told from multiple employees that this has occurred "time after time". Feel free to reach out to me regarding this matter. I am looking forward to your call regarding this manner. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the modern decor The room in this hotel is very comfortable. Great location, Hoboken is a great city to walk around in but taking the ferry to New York is easy to do as well. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a relaxing stay. I stay in the area often. I requested a quiet room and was given the handicap room. There was an active couple in the adjacent room. After spending the evening with the TV volume up I requested a late checkout. I was told this would be done as "a one time courtesy" there were too many people around and I was embarrassed to explain why i was making the request but I did explain upon my departure. After the request for a late checkout I decided to order my breakfast and take it upstairs myself as the Vu was packed. I ordered at 11am. At 1200 1hour later I cancelled my order. It was given to me within 5 minutes. I felt as if I had wasted my time and I did not leave relaxed or pleased. One shining spot- George- the Valet was courteous, caring and made me feel valued. I doubt that I will return. Thank you. Good Luck. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite NYC Area W An ABSOLUTE WOW! I had never been to Hoboken and only booked to experience the spectacular view of Manhattan and the new WTC that I had read about. We were not disappointed - in fact, the proximity of the water shuttle to Chelsea and the totally hip vibe of the surrounding neighborhood makes this a really interesting alternative to staying in the city. The Platinum upgrade was to a drop-dead gorgeous suite with two bathrooms and every possible W amenity. We opted to take the complimentary breakfast and it was a full a la carte selection served on the atmospheric outdoor terrace of the Tuscan steakhouse restaurant. We loved starting the day with Eggs Benedict, a pleasant server and a view of Manhattan and the river. The staff were across the board young, hip and attractive. The gym is great and truly state-of-the-art. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first experience at the W hotel. It is one of best properties of SPG that I have stayed. Situated in heart of Hoboken, which is beautiful by the day, and live in the night (meaning: has great pubs around, along the hudson river). May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge service not good When I booked a transport through the concierge the taxi ripped me off. ( VIP taxi arranged by the W) Reporting this back to the concierge he said he would take care, however nothing happened. I would expect a better concierge service from a W Hotel, specially in a city where regular taxis are not easy to find June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place Decent enough hotel. Best part was the view. Everything else only okay. Restaurant service terrible. Service were very slow, servers didn't know menu, prices, etc. Hostess was rude as well. Nightclub was only accessible to hotel guests by waiting in line OUTSIDE ! Doubt I'll ever stay there again. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5��by Outstanding Experience! My partner and I spent this past weekend at the W Hoboken and we were just blown away by the warm and wonderful hospitality with which we were greeted and treated throughout our stay! The hotel has great features and the location, with a magnificent view of Manhattan, could not have been better for our "getaway". Great amenities and the staff was extremely professional, efficient and warm! I took advantage of a massage at Bliss (which is right there!) and this completed a fantastic and outstanding experience! Like being in heaven!! We will definitely want to go back and recommend it highly to any avid traveler. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very overpriced! I used starpoints to pay for this hotel and I really feel it was overpriced. The room i stayed in was pretty small. The refrigerator area was very dirty. The manager was not very helpful in fulfilling my request for a room upgrade as a Gold Preffered member. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! We stayed at this W for the first time and the experience was excellent! The staff were great, the location was excellent and the value for the money we spent was very high. This will now be our "go to" hotel when going to the New York City area. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We came to the hotel being very tired,last night at Manhattan had been awful. The service at reception was exellent thaks to Jon. We got a very nice room with a perfect view and enjoyed the whole stay a lot.Food in the restaurant was very good September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven comes to New Jersey A true ambassador to what the W brand really is, the W Hoboken is a jewel and often has rates that will save you some dough when in NYC. I highly recommend staying here if you're ok with taking a quick train under the river. I don't know what I did to get so lucky... Wait, I do know! I used one of my handy-dandy Suite Night Awards and got upgraded to the --- wait for it -- Extreme WOW. Neither Extreme, nor WOW, even in combination, due this 17th floor paradise justice. Never before have I experience such refined luxury and exceptional, classy taste. Two huge bedrooms, two and a half baths, two balconies, sweeting views, sound system throughout the suite. WOW. Wow, y'all, WOW! Based on the style of this room, I'd guess all the rest of great, too. The Living Room here is a step up from most Ws. The restaurant is great, room service is fast. Whatever/Whenever is reliable. PATH train is about a 5-8 minute walk from the hotel. Takes you to a few places in Manhattan. Fri and Sat night turn into a bit of a Jersey Shore in-real-life club night....but you can get away from that it you want. June 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible stay We were on the 4th floor and were able to hear the music blaring late at night from the hotel's bar. As I was travelling with my mother, this was very disappointing. We called once, but I guess it is unrealistic for the hotel bar to "turn their music off." The room also had a funny smell as if another worse smell (possibly cigarette smoke) was present prior to our stay and now an attempt was being made to cover it up by using some repulsive cleanser. And the Ipod dock didn't work. So overall--the fantastic view of the skyline just wasn't enough for us. Won't stay here again. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then any Manhattan Hotels For celebrating our anniversary they had a bottle of wine setup in our room. It was just great August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Centric Staff While all the facilities were great as expected from W , the staff made a huge difference. On checkout I had forgotten my customized bluetooth headset in the room, the housekeeping staff turned it over to security. Front office called me to ensure that I was aware of my missing item. I was in the area and went back to pick it up, saved me all the hassles. The staff went above and beyond their responsibilities in making sure that I wasn't inconvenienced, although it was my forgetfulness. I would recommend it to all my colleagues and friends. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place Every time we come they treat us like proper guest Thanks August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC GRand Finale Our last night in the NYC area was made very special by the entire staff. Already as we drove into the valet parking area the staff was super friendly helping us with our little son and our luggage. The staff was friendly, helpful and very engaging. Check-in took a matter of minutes. Nothing was a problem or a bother. Already as you walk through the hotel everyone is aware of your needs and is ready to help. They truly implement the "whatever whenever" concept. We left more than satisfied, and it was all due to the great staff and team work which was on display. A must stay in the NYC area. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inadaquate facility and poor food Thankfully there are plenty of choices for good eats outside to make up for the less palatable selctions in the hotel. On the other hand, I am disappointed that W Hotel at Hoboken does not have a swimming pool given the reputation it has. I also found myself a little irritated at the lack of lighting in the bathroom. While I understand the design is targarted for a modern and sleek feel, but straining my eyes trying to see clearly in the dark walls and dark lite bathroom really does not enchance my experience with the W. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing views of NYC The staff at this hotel were very professional and took excellent care of me. The Fantastic suite is an amazing room with a great balcony to step out onto and enjoy your panoramic view of NYC. Zylo and The Chandelier Room were both great places to go out to at night. There is a lot to see and do in Hoboken all steps away from the hotel. Getting into nyc is no problem either... drive, train, ferry or cab it's up to you and will take less than a few minutes. This hotel is so worth it when staying in the NY/NJ area. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All the glam and no internet Recommended somewhat begrudgingly. If you want to be able to do anything other than check email on the internet connection, stay somewhere else. Whopping speeds of 0.04 mbps. Seriously this place needs an upgrade. Also the desk chairs make no sense, they aren't designed for sitting at a desk. Yes the staff is very nice and the hotel is stylish. But if you have to live here then some of these issues become quite frustrating. O and the sheets fall of the bet quite easily because they don't use fitted sheets. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was our 3rd stay at the whoboken Each time it just gets better and better. The staff is so attentive to your every need, from the bowl of apples to the fantastic candles in the lobby, you just know that from the minute you enter the lobby the tone is set for a wonderful, relaxing stay at the W Hoboken. Every staff member is perky and enthusiastic. We had a fantastic time, and we are definitely coming back. We would never stay anywhere else when we travel to the metropolitan area. The W Hoboken is the only choice for us! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'W' must stand for Wonderful. From the moment you hand your car over to Valet the Hotel staff are willing & able to attend to all your needs. The staff is friendly & courteous & will answer any question you ask with helpful suggestions. The security of the Hotel is top notch. You must use your room key to access the operability of the Elevator in order to reach your room. I would recommend staying here at least once. If you do, no other Hotel stay will satisfy you. March 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>