Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views! (while they are still available) Have been here several times and it is still very clean. The construction next door is really going to kill the views. I was back again for my grand daughter's 2nd birthday I waited over 20 min to get my room. Only one other guest was checking in. The staff--(Ryan?) said that he had someone checking my room to see if it was available. This was at 5:00 and check out is noon. He was very courteous, but apparently the wait was out of his control. Not sure what that was all about- I plan on returning on July 6th to visit my newest grand daughter(due next week) and will make a point of checking in earlier. Hope I get a river view ! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcome return Have stayed here before. It is a great hotel. The staff are amazing. They do a great job. I'm returning on July 19th of or a week. Can't wait. They really do. Good PR job. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel; Mice in Lobby Just returned from 1st stay at W Hoboken. Line at check-in met with additional but extremely slow staff. Stopped in lobby bar for drinks on first night & saw 2 mice in hallway off bar; notified staff, who didn't seem overly concerned--guessing it's not 1st time mice in lobby. Extremly slow service in restaurant at breakfast despite few diners present on 2 mornings we visited. Room service breakfast includes 22% fee & $5 delivery charge, making "breakfast included" rate not achievable unless you order juice & a bagel. Valet-only parking as expensive as Manhattan hotels. Location & views good. Gym adequate but too hot. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I have stayed at the W Hoboken about 200 nights and do so because it is a fantastic hotel with great staff. I have even taken my family there for spring break and we have a great time. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room with a view? When I reserved the room, in the header it specifically said view of NYC. When I later checked in, the man at the front desk talked up our room as an amazing view of the Freedom Tower. All of this build up eventually got us pretty excited for the view. Wen we finally walked in all we could see was a huge steel building completely blocking our view. Long story short, why build up a crummy view? It only left us disappointed. Second thing, once we were in the room we put some music on around 7/8 PM on Saturday. We used the music dock provided in the room, didn't have the music turned up loud at all (not even as loud as the speaker went) and still someone came to the door saying we needed to be quiet. It wasn't like it was 2AM, even after 9PM for that matter. Also, why have music devises in the room if you can't use them? March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first experience at the W hotel. It is one of best properties of SPG that I have stayed. Situated in heart of Hoboken, which is beautiful by the day, and live in the night (meaning: has great pubs around, along the hudson river). May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passing Through Hotel was great and a perfect view of NYC. Great sleep and kids loved it. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location The W Hotel in Hoboken is located right by the river and in certain rooms you're able to get a view of the Manhattan skyline. You can also run along the water and you're close to many great restaurants and bars. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds, quite and great staff I would put some type of corner pulls to hold down the mattress pad. I was in room 1412 and the Spanish cleaning girl was exceptional. I told her there was no shower cap and she went out of her way to help me. My daughter got engaged and we needed more ice buckets that arrived in 5 minutes. The Bliss products are amazing as is the bed. The view was ok as constructions next door was very noticeable unfortunately for an expensive room. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views! This hotel is lovely, views are great, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special USA holiday Stayed here as part of special trip to USA . Two of us celebrating 50th birthdays, two on an early celebration of 70th birthdays and a 17 year old. Also a 25th wedding anniversary. We didnt eat in hotel but free coffee in morning and the cocktail menus at night were both big hits. Location away from bustle of Manhattan but with easy access via PATH or boat. Ideal. Hoped there might have been some recognition of our celebrations - another hotel on our trip had provided champagne etc but that would have the icing on the cake. There were no complaints about the hotel at all. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Highly Overrated! Let me first say that, the hotel is absolutely gorgeous, the staff excellent and the view of the Manhattan skyline; breathtaking. BUT….without going into too much detail, amenities that are standard or complimentary at other hotels, including hotels in the same family required additional cost at the “W”. SERIOUSLY? I love the Westin and typically that’s where you’ll find me when I travel, but decided to try the “W” because of the location; highly overrated! I would recommend this hotel for all of the reasons I listed above; with the caveat about the ancillary charges. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling special. Kindness from the valets, front desk personnel, security, (to calm some next door volume) etc., a view of Manhattan, a comfortable sleep all led to a great time. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise from the hotel club on April 3 The club connected to the hotel had a very loud sound system on the night of April 3. My room was on the 5th floor. I called to complain to the hotel front desk at 10:15 pm about the noise and was told the club was open to 2:00 am however the person who took the call said that she would send security to ask the club to turn the volume. Apparently that did not help because the noise continued. The person contacted at the desk also offered to move me to a different room. Since it was after 10 pm and I could not imagine a quiet room in the hotel, I declined. The next morning I spoke with a colleague who was on the 15th floor of the hotel and he informed that he was kept awake by the noise until 2:00 am. I have been a guest at this hotel a number of times in the past years and, until this visit, I have received good service and enjoyed a good experience. I think it is pretty bad that the club noise volume has a greater priority than providing the hotel guests with a quiet room. I certainly hope this issue is addressed very soon. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I have stayed at many Starwood hotels in the NYC area, but the staff during my stay at the W Hoboken was the best staff so far. Every person went above and beyond what I needed and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at the Hoboken, W hotel Our stay started out just great, food was good from the hotel, staff very nice, room excellent. By the fourth nite we found ANTS, yes I said Ants, all over the bathroom floor. They upgraded our room and gave me 15,000 starpoints. The next day we were checking out, as we took our showers we realized the water wasn't draining properly; again I reported it. There is absolutely no excuse for a shower drain not to be draining properly; doesn't housekeeping notice that? I felt the universe was telling me it was time to go home so we did. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel OK, I was a little concerned about staying in Hoboken when I had work in NY. However, the hotel is literally one stop on the Path train away from Manhattan and only 4 stop to Penn Station. The Path train also takes the NY subway card, so you don't need to use a different form of payment. The hotel is right on the water with the most amazing views of the Manhattan skyline. Go to the last stop on the Path, then walk on the water front until you see the big W. Its maybe 3 blocks. I had never been to Hoboken, it is a very cute little town. I went to the "Cake Boss" bakery which was a few blocks from the hotel. They had a long line, but it went quickly and was worth the wait. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Centric Staff While all the facilities were great as expected from W , the staff made a huge difference. On checkout I had forgotten my customized bluetooth headset in the room, the housekeeping staff turned it over to security. Front office called me to ensure that I was aware of my missing item. I was in the area and went back to pick it up, saved me all the hassles. The staff went above and beyond their responsibilities in making sure that I wasn't inconvenienced, although it was my forgetfulness. I would recommend it to all my colleagues and friends. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel I loved my stay. The rooms were great, and the staff took pride in their high hotel rating. The bar was extremely fun, and the hotel is in a great location. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite NYC Area W An ABSOLUTE WOW! I had never been to Hoboken and only booked to experience the spectacular view of Manhattan and the new WTC that I had read about. We were not disappointed - in fact, the proximity of the water shuttle to Chelsea and the totally hip vibe of the surrounding neighborhood makes this a really interesting alternative to staying in the city. The Platinum upgrade was to a drop-dead gorgeous suite with two bathrooms and every possible W amenity. We opted to take the complimentary breakfast and it was a full a la carte selection served on the atmospheric outdoor terrace of the Tuscan steakhouse restaurant. We loved starting the day with Eggs Benedict, a pleasant server and a view of Manhattan and the river. The staff were across the board young, hip and attractive. The gym is great and truly state-of-the-art. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVERPRICED Although check-in service was extremely hospitable, I was not impressed by the overall experience. The restaurant and downstairs bar were nothing special. For the price charged, I could have stayed in Manhattan for less. I was awoken by construction workers next door and was not able to open my curtains to view the limited skyline as the workers were staring at my guest and I January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hoboken Excellent service and accomodations May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Stayed at hte W in Hoboken for the first time. staff made me feel very welcome. room was unbeleivable and the views were amazing. highly recommend this hotel May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We met Vivian Cohen who managed our daughter's wedding reception 3 years ago. Vivian remembered us which is a sign of a true service professional. You are lucky to have her. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge service not good When I booked a transport through the concierge the taxi ripped me off. ( VIP taxi arranged by the W) Reporting this back to the concierge he said he would take care, however nothing happened. I would expect a better concierge service from a W Hotel, specially in a city where regular taxis are not easy to find June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing. Excellent staff and great location! Just minutes away from Manhattan. Definitely will be returning! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place Decent enough hotel. Best part was the view. Everything else only okay. Restaurant service terrible. Service were very slow, servers didn't know menu, prices, etc. Hostess was rude as well. Nightclub was only accessible to hotel guests by waiting in line OUTSIDE ! Doubt I'll ever stay there again. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience! My partner and I spent this past weekend at the W Hoboken and we were just blown away by the warm and wonderful hospitality with which we were greeted and treated throughout our stay! The hotel has great features and the location, with a magnificent view of Manhattan, could not have been better for our "getaway". Great amenities and the staff was extremely professional, efficient and warm! I took advantage of a massage at Bliss (which is right there!) and this completed a fantastic and outstanding experience! Like being in heaven!! We will definitely want to go back and recommend it highly to any avid traveler. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very overpriced! I used starpoints to pay for this hotel and I really feel it was overpriced. The room i stayed in was pretty small. The refrigerator area was very dirty. The manager was not very helpful in fulfilling my request for a room upgrade as a Gold Preffered member. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! We stayed at this W for the first time and the experience was excellent! The staff were great, the location was excellent and the value for the money we spent was very high. This will now be our "go to" hotel when going to the New York City area. September 17, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>