• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Whole Team was Great! Stay was as wonderful as the wonderful room i was in. Thanks to Management for my birthday wine, greatly appreciated! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I checked in on my birthday, once he saw my I'd he immediately wished me Happy birthday! Gave me a free drink and upgraded my room. A couple hours later, a staff member delivered three cupcakes, a water and a birthday card. It was truly an amazing experience and day. The views and service are phenomenal. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views Great property, great views April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel. We had a beatiful view of the city. Perfect location April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Hotel is very nice and clean. Close to many restaurants. Parking is a pain. April 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk and finance The front desk staff needs to be trained to work the front desk. You should do some formal basic training on knowledge of how to work the computers instead of saying these stupid computers never work In front of a guest. I stay at this hotel weekly and it's very common. The turn over rate with the front desk is monthly. When I book reservations on my Starwood app and for 3 nights a then do to work travel I have to leave one day early they need to change that in the system when I check in. They say they did it but then finance sends me 4 bills all wrong. I call the hotel and talk with front office manager and he fixes everything he says then finance sends me two more emails with the wrong dates. I call finance and they tell me it's the front desks fault. I don't have time to waste on little things like this but the service between them needs improvement. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken: Strategic Place for a NYC visit Zylo restaurant was excellent also for a quick late evening dinner. Our thanks and compliments to the Zylo manager for his professionalism and warm support. Complete and with quality the breakfast. We spent one week during Easter 2016 holidays with my two sons coming from Italy. Food quality very ok. Great room (Spectacular Room type) also for 3 people (2 Queen Beds) Hotel Staff was gentle and fast. Room clean and outstanding room view of Manhattan Skyline. Strategic location to reach Manhattan and Wall Street/OWTC very quick thru Lincoln/Holland Tunnels. I definitely suggest W Hoboken when visiting or staying close to NYC. Hoboken is a clean and lovely town close to NYC but not noisy like NYC. March 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awfully Bad Management refused and delayed repeated requests for alternate accommodations. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall this is a great hotel I stayed at the W the last weekend of February. I had a great experience and everything was perfect. I just have a few comments that I wanted to make, but that did not ruin my stay, Hayley has been amazing, whether its over the phone or in person. As a hotel professional those are just some key point to consider. The water pressure was too low in the shower. On my second morning there I went to Zylo to get breakfast and it was packed. I was not acknowledged by the hostess, instead she was at the hostess stand talking with another server. It was when I asked how long the wait was 10 minutes after I had been standing there, that I was finally seated. At the bar, I asked to have half of my tab charged to the room and the other half charged to a credit card. The server ran the transaction and had us sign both receipts and it was all charged to the room anyway. I ended up having to pay an expense that I hadn't budgeted for and one that wasn't mine to pay. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day Retreat Came here for a V-Day retreat. Front desk was able to upgrade me to a Fantastic Suite with amazing view of the Manhattan skyline. Staff coordinated some chocolate covered strawberries and balloons as well. I also got a free glass of champagne! Workout facility was top notch. Overall, it was a great experience. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Really enjoyed my time here at W Hoboken! Excellent location/ views. Prior to arrival I was a little worried about getting to/from Manhattan but once I got there I quickly found that getting to/from Manhattan wasn't a problem at all. The staff was very responsive and the In Room Dining was perfect. I usually don't order food in the room but I did twice on this stay. Overall perfection... pure perfection! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Michelle at W Hoboken! Thank you so much Michelle for taking care of me for New Years! I arrived in the NYC/NJ area 8 hours before check in and I was very tired due to my drive from DC. I just knew I would be sleeping in the car til check in at 3pm, however Michelle located a room for me, she upgraded my room(Spectacular Room) and I received late check out(4pm the next day). The Manhattan skyline view was so beautiful and the PATH/Subway station was close to the hotel. I could not have ask for more and I appreciate everything! Best 12,000 points I ever spend on a free night! Thanks again! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a great view of NYC We love this hotel. They just do things right. They pamper you from the time you drive up till the time you get back in your car to go home. Great location, Great View, Friendly and accommodating hotel staff. Look no further. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Exceptional Staff (Melina and others) I can't say enough about the thoughtfulness of Melina and Staff. The location is awesome, easy access to get into the city. The room we were in was very clean and comfortable. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous view and efficient service Always get the fabulous view on every moment. Very impress with all the detail arrangement in the room. The staffed provide very friendly and efficient service. Definitely will come back for visit. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Hoboken Delivers Well, let's start with the basics. If you're looking at a W, you may already have certain expectations. Maybe you'll wonder if the W Hoboken can match the service and style you've come to expect from other W's. You'll go in with modest expectations. And, like me, you'll be very pleasantly surprised. What do you want from your stay? You want fun rooms, with a hip style. You'd like nice bathrooms with a hint of marble or stone, a strong shower, and Bliss toiletries. You want a spa and gym experience that feels sleek and sexy. You might also want a fun lobby bar with quality cocktails. You want a concierge that points you to some hidden gems. And, you want a highly professional staff that exudes just the right amount of sass. The W Hoboken definitely delivers on all of those things - better than many W's around the country. If you're familiar with certain W's, you'll maybe expect a separate on-site high-energy lounge that might morph into an uptempo meet-and-greet dance venue - and you'll find that as well. If you're a Platinum SPG type seeking a nice suite upgrade, with a balcony that overlooks the entire Manhattan skyline, leading to breathless views and endless sunrises/sunsets - you'll find that sometimes, space permitting. If you're a finicky traveler, who makes special requests (green choice, extra towels, small fan, etc.), you'll find that the requests are followed to a T and your experience ends up being virtually flawless. Finally, let's say there's a small problem with your stay. The front-line team will take it seriously and work to resolve it with relatively minimal fuss. And what about Manhattan and Newark for fun or business? Well those of us who want to venture into New York and to Newark will find the Path train minutes away, and, yes, it can actually be faster to downtown Manhattan than if you were staying in Midtown! And, if you're wondering about the ability to enjoy Hoboken, well you're in for a treat. I was caught off-guard by the number of quality restos and bars nearby. In short, the W Hoboken is an ideal getaway for the city-dweller who still wants to be close-by, the hipster looking to explore an Austin-style strip of restos and nightlife, the small business gathering that needs space and sleek service, and those in town for concerts at the Meadowlands or Prudential (a comfortable ride-share or train-ride away). It's hard to believe that the W Hoboken delivers at the same rate as elite W's in other, much-larger cities. But, that's the best part of your stay. When you go in with modest-expectations, the W Hoboken laughs. It's not trying just to meet your expectations of what a Hoboken hotel should be. It's trying to exceed your expectations of what an elite W Hotel can be. That's the definition of a great property. Consider me impressed. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Excellent view and friendly staff. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very prompt and good services I had suffered from loud dance music and boosted bass across the river. It would make lots of articles in the room rattle. When I contacted, staff promptly investigated (well they couldn't really do much about the sound insulation) and moved me to higher floor. I also found a pair of ear plugs by bed side. they also followed up afterwords to check in if problems I was experiencing were mitigated. and handwritten letters and sweats were another big plus. I really appreciated their customer service and would definitely recommend to anyone really. all other things were also very good. I basically have no complaints to make December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed it. I came here for the purpose of training. Check in was with Ryan at the desk. Very friendly, talkative and a generally nice person. He had merged my 2 reservations so I didn't have to move from my room. I had asked for MAGC and I forgot to ask if he applied it. Due to back to back reservations. Later on that day I spoke with a very nice lady at the desk who said she was the welcome desk supervisor and also spoke with the lady at the concierge and she was her helpful too. WW responded to my request nicely and promptly. Style, not informed about make a green choice. A lady came up asking when are you checking out? And when I said I was not going to she just left. No apologies. IRD, good server, quick service but pricey for its quality. My dish had old tomatos in it. Internet, it's promised to be complimentary for spg members or if the reservation is made through Starwood sourced.I had to call down and make sure it's complimentary for me and they said just go ahead and accept the charge and it will not show on your folio.well it does show on the folio and they charged me for it and then cancelled it.this can cause over authorization on credit cards. I enjoyed my stay and I will certainly spread my word about your property and staff. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice romantic relaxing getaway Everything about this hotel is top notch. The staff was friendly attentive and informative. The room was modern clean comfortable full of amenities.The spa was great. A real luxury hotel at a reasonable price. We came for a business seminar and stayed for a anniversary celebration. The business meeting was great. the food and the room was top shelf. The only issue we had was the restaurant. We went for breakfast at around !0:55 a.m. on a Saturday. I counted five tables occupied(they were there before we got there and some were already served). We waited over ten minutes for someone to show up to ask if we wanted coffee or a drink. We already were able to decide what we wanted to order because it took so long for a waiter. Upon taking our simple order of two eggs over easy and a frtitata, which he did not write down, we waited for twenty five minutes to get our order. I received my frittata with none of the ingredients that I asked for. which I ate without complaint only because we had a 12:00 appointment and it was already 11:35. I did not have time to wait for another order. Other than that it was a great stay> November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever If I can afford timewise, I try to stay at the W Hoboken instead of any Hotel in NYC: You get the view and the rooms are very spacious. On top, the welcome has always been friendly and forthcoming. I have stayed in the W Hoboken several times and cannot wait to be back! The only slight setback this time was the attitude of bar personnel (but they could not ruin the Overall stay): Because nobody cared I had to order and pay and the bar, only the drink was brought reluctantly and not the Quality I was used to. If I was disappointed about anything, it may have been this experience. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of parties in the larger suites Stayed here for two nights in September. We had used Suite Night Awards and secured us a Fantastic suite. From experience, the low floors can be pretty noisy due to traffic and the hotel's night club, so we asked for a high floor at check-in, We told it was important the suite was in a quiet location due to travelling back to Europe on a redeye right after checkout, The hotel thought it was a good idea to put us in the wow suite on the 16th floor (a little bit larger than the Fantastic suite). Seemed like a decent plan, until we realized it was directly under the extreme wow suite, which always is used for huge parties (anyone saying anything else is lying). We had to call security twice at 1am in order to calm down the people who decided it was a good ide to continue their night out in the suite. Other than that, the hotel is in a great location if you want to visit NYC and still stay in quiet surroundings. Breakfast was good, and the common areas nice and upscale. The hotel was very sorry for the noise, thew us some points and promised to make up for it next time we visit. Oh- and the hotel need to get ticker black-out curtains. The current curtains do not provide sufficent cover for the morning sun, Annoying when you want to sleep in. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This review is long over due. I stayed at the W Hoboken from July 10 to the 14th. We had two rooms. We arrived at 6 am. Not only did the hotel do their best to accommodate us, but I requested to be upgraded to a suite. The following day, staff moved us and upgraded to a joining one bedroom suite/ second room. Forget being in Manhattan, the views were stellar of the Manhattan skyline. Kids and I were having fun identifying the famous skyline. The nearby park for jogging and enjoying the boats at the Hudson was to die for. A block away .. plenty of restaurants and bars. At the hotel, The Brunch and lunches were Great!!! Even check out, concierge, and valet were too amazing. I definitely plan to come back and I would highly recommend this hotel without hesitation. Thank you for the true WOW experience. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret close to NYC Hotel was very clean. Great sense of security. Hotel staf very helpfull alway rwady to please Great choice if your going with kids. Boardwalk and parks are rite next to hotel August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disorganised hotel Upon arrival mid afternoon nothing was ready. This didn't appear to out of the ordinary as a mother and baby were in the same situation. The booking had been made and double checked by my hosts before my arrival. They'd spent some considerable time arranging good rooms for myself and a colleague. The reception only had a booking for a twin standard room for both of us. This left me believing that the hotel management need a wakeup call. The booking and reception don't seem to talk. The room was nowhere near the standard of room expected. A promised view of the river was only obtained by craning one's neck round an angledwindow. The staff were friendly and none of this was the fault of he front line. It was the booking and general appearance of the hotel which let the side down. I won't be repeating the experience. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Hoboken is a beautiful facility, staffed with smiling faces. We continue to be impressed by the lovely surroundings and excellent location. Equally impressive is the staff who make us feel welcomed and always address us by name. For us the W is a home away from home. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Staying in NYC Staying at the W Hoboken was wonderful! It truly felt like a vacation. Front desk/reservations were very accommodating - I was upgraded from a cozy room to a spectacular room! On several occasions, I asked for things to be sent to my room. They were very quick to do so. I would recommend this hotel to anyone spending time not only in Hoboken, but Manhattan too! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet suite!! Spent a romantic week end in room 1410 - a suite on the Hudson with incredible panoramic views of the west side of Manhattan. Great shady balcony for sipping an afternoon cocktail and watching boats on the river. The sun sets behind you - giving the west side a golden glow - then the sun goes down and the lights of the city come alive! A picture doesn't do it justice. The suite was spacious and comfortable. Short walk to the Path train to Manhattan. Everything we needed and more. Would definitely recommend it July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken is Wonderful! The W Hoboken continues to exceed our expectations. Not only is the hotel beautiful, it is also a welcoming place and a home away from home. The staff is exceptional in all areas. We have traveled extensively but continue to return to this hotel when we are in the NYC area. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Getaway Everyone was wonderful. Brian was friendly at the Front Desk and so was Eric the Bartender! Will definitely be back!!! July 7, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T10:37:57.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>