霍博肯 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 霍博肯
  • 河街 225 号
  • 邮政编码 07030
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property and Staff I stay here periodically when in NYC and love the property...close to great eating...beautiful view...close to PATH train into NYC...great staff...Marcella and Helen are without peer...Can't say enough good things about the hotel June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff but hotel needs updating The hotel was generally very nice and comfortable and the staff was attentive. Our toilet was running and the maintenance department addressed it immediately. However, the hallways were dirty and the baseboards needed cleaning. The entire hotel could use a deep clean and the rooms were a little outdated. Specifically there was an iPhone 4 adapter for music- who has an iPhone 4?? And the mural was tacky. The view of the city was awesome and I generally recommend the hotel and would likely return. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken Hi- I recently stayed at the W in Hoboken. The room and view were outstanding. Loved the lobby with the coffee/tea and newspapers for everyone. Service was fantastic. Looking forward to my next visit!!! Stacey June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hoboken 1. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. They made my stay very welcoming. 2. The average rating comes for 2 reasons. The room is nice and comfortable but the front door did not have great insulation. I could hear every button pushed for the elevator, voices- even those spoke in a low tone, and foot traffic in the hallways. I would expect better soundproofing based on the price I paid. The 2nd reason has to do with their dining service with Zylo. I was seated outside fairly quickly but then ignored the rest of the time. No one came to offer me water or anything so I left after about 15 minutes. 3. Otherwise the place and other staff are extremely gracious. The rooms have excellent amenities. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun & Relaxation At first glance the W Hoboken might seem like a cool spot for the young,rich, and famous (which it is), but make no mistake this hotel is also very much family friendly. We've been bringing our family to the W for a few years now and the attention and care show is 2nd to none. Not only is it one of the best and most relaxing hotels we've ever stayed in, the staff made us feel so welcome and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was the best it could be. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We stayed one night before our cruise. What a hidden gem! From the moment we walked through the front entrance we were greeted and treated like "family". Keith at the front desk was most helpful and very friendly and engaging. Horhay opened the door and called us by name every time we left or entered hotel. The room was beyond our expectations and we have a spectacular view of NYC. The bed, linens etc were very comfortable. A nice touch was the complimentary coffee and seating area. Location was great to take that PATH to NYC (9 min ride): 2 blocks from the shops/boutiques on Washington St. We will definitely be back to this location in future. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a view !!! It was a great experience to stay at the W overlooking Manhattan. I have only one complaint. Such a great hotel must not charge the guests for receiving an envelope by mail to be delivered to them ! We were charged U$ 8 and were really offended by it !!!!Surely the work the employee had to receive this envelope did not take him more than a few seconds !!! That did not make us feel like an SPG at all ! April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoboken's Urban Paradise; best kept W Hotel Secret and Value. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Fantastic W Hotel in the HEART of Hoboken adjacent to the water front. Unpretentious class, elegance and service. SPG RECOGNITION: Gracious unpretentious service. I got a fantastic upgrade room. THE ROOM: Very Modern Chic and Elegant and well maintained and clean. LOCATION: In the heart of Hoboken, a great gateway hotel to Manhattan Island/NYC. Incredible views of the Hudson River looking at NYC. Fantastic walking to many great Hoboken restaurants. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The service, hotel facility and SPG Recognition. Incredible location! EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Nothing. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed review Night one I stayed for a conference, and had awonderful excperience. Night 2, I knew I would be paying for out of pocket...therefore, days in advance of my arrival I inquired re: student discount or AAA. I was rerouted to several reservation specialists. I was told someone would contact me. I provided my #ph. I didn't receive a call and this was not brought to my attentions on checking on. Frankly, I would have stayed elsewhere, and had priced out other hotels, that were less expensive. On checkout there was not note or recollection on staffs part of my inquiries. I was so dissapointed, and NOTHING was done to rectify the situation. The customer was not valued in this situation. I would go there for a conference but NEVER for a personal stay. To many hoops, and poor communication between staff I ended up the loser, fincancially. The manager Marcella was aware of this situation. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot The area around the W is fantastic... a great place to enjoy on it's own... and just a short trip if you want to make it over to Manhattan. Everything you'd expect from a W is on display here. Great service, nice "cool" atmosphere... clean, modern design. Love the metal artwork in the lobby area. Rooms are excellent... great bedding... and those facing NYC offer fantastic views. The concierge, Roger, is a real pro, very knowledgeable ... can handle any request and is eager to please. Zylo breakfasts were excellent... as well as drinks at the bar in the evening. Attended a wedding here (ballroom etc) and it was fabulous. Loved our stay here. Kudos to the entire staff. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some noise issues. This was a very nice hotel and great location. View from room was also spectacular. The noise from LULU night club was very loud so if that bothers you check room location before booking. Bathroom was big and nice except for shower was old and uncofrmtable to shower in again can be the type of room. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Horrible Execution This hotel has a great location with great views of NYC, the beds were comfortable and the lobby bar was great. Unfortunately besides those items, not much else was great about this hotel. Our first day there we requested some plates to our room and was told they would be right up, we also called to figure out how to turn on the radio because there was no power button and 5 of us tried to get it on and couldn't. We were told someone would be up right away for both items and no one ever came. The toilet in my room ran the entire night so falling asleep was difficult. The staff at the front desk was friendly but for the price of the hotel and for it being a W hotel, the overall service at this hotel was pathetic to say the least. My mom's family grew up in Hoboken so all 5 siblings got a room here for a celebration weekend, it was discussed to stay in Jersey City on the next trip because the overall experience was not great. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel Just Excellent! The staff is wonderful. My Bichon who is very particular loved his stay as well. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! This hotel has the kindest, most responsive staff ever! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER! I stayed at the W hotel for my birthday this past weekend, I've got to say one of the best stays I had!! I was Checked in By Stacy Front Desk Agent, Treated my party Great! and even Got a surprise from Them, Thanks for the Amenity sent up to the room! at Checkout The Gentleman was great as well! handled Checkout right on point!! The Front Desk was Amazing!!!!! GOOD JOB!! I WILL DEFFINITLY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN!!! December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average This is a noisey hotel. From the staff in the corridors with their radios on loud, cleaners banging their vacuums at 4pm or the mysterious thumping bass from passing cars during the night, it is not quiet. The soundproofing between rooms is poor so you can hear everything around you. The views of Manhattan are stunning though and the location in Hoboken is very good with great restaurants and a supermarket nearby. This was my first experience of a W and it was not nearly as impressive as I was hoping for. Especially at $300+ per night. Such a disappointment. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Jersey's Best Kept Secret Hands down this is the best hotel I've ever stayed at in terms of quality, location, and service. The rooms are fantastic, the views of Manhattan stunning, and the service absolute first class. Add to you're in the beautiful and historic Hoboken area of New Jersey, but still just minutes away from New York and Manhattan thanks to the PATH. There's so much to do for all the family, including a huge floating playground on the Hudson right outside. Forget Manhattan when coming to New York. It's the W Hoboken all the way! We only live in Brooklyn but find the hotel and service so good we book ourselves in for several mini-vacations because it's THAT good. If you've already read this far your next step should be hitting the reserve button! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay at the W This is a great property in a great location with beautiful views of NYC. Staff are amazing - friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I have stayed at the hotel before, everyone is terrific and the location is perfect. You are on the waterfront, and only a block away from Washington Street! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at it's Best! Ugraded to a WOW suite. My wife stayed and we also had a room for a friends. Red Carpet treatment for everyone! All the arrangements were perfect, The W Insider had some handmade, very thoughtful welcome gifts waiting for our guests. The staff did everything but give us the shirt off their backs. Oh! Wait! they actually did! Our guest lost a jacket, as we were leaving for a football game at Yankee Stadium, the welcome ambassador, went to his locker and gave us his coat! Customer Service at it's best! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice views. Overall good hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Return... As with every stay I've had with the W Hoboken, everything was fantastic and I had yet another great stay this weekend. I want to say a specific THANK YOU to a concierge member, Roger. I can't say enough about Roger's level of sincerity and professionalism. Roger took care of every everything I needed help with, and he followed up before, during & after my stay to ensure I had been taken care of. Thank you, Roger; and thank you W Hoboken...I can't wait to return again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay took my family here in October hotel was only 4 blocks to the path train to nyc. great views of ny. plan on coming back in jan. for wedding anniversary November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room rate I feel ,given the room size and view of Hoboken, the room rate was much too high. I will try another alternative the next time I visit Hoboken. SH November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not A Typical W Experience Room layouts are odd. Rooms are not very insulted from the noise in the bar, very loud, hard to sleep. Valet was not acceptable, did not answer, had to call the hotel manager to get our car! Not worth the money. Very sad because typically the W chain is outstanding. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Staying at the W Hoboken was a very pleasant experience. The room and other Hotel facilities were all excellent and what I have come to expect from Starwood Hotels. At check-in, Ashley was particularly helpful and provided excellent service deserving special notice. We look forward to our next stay at the W or other Starwood Hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Staff All staff were excellent; especially Ashley at check in and during the day. She was beyond impressive. Also at check out the operator was beyond courteous when i called to get my car and let her know i am checking out early. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken is an excellent hotel Accommodations and service are tops at the W Hoboken October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The W disappointed on this stay! I've stayed at the W Hoboken several times in the last 2 years. It met my expectation, very convenient and comfortable. However, my visit this past weekend fell short. The safe needed new batteries. It took a second call to have it replaced. The round sofa had mysterious dried stains that looked like they could have been easily removed. The shower did not drain well when taking a shower. I feel, considering the cost of the room, I should not have had to deal with these issues. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hoboken is a great town I had a bad experience with a leftover food in a tray that was left at my hotel door for 2 days from the previous guest. I called several times to the front desk to have it picked up. They kept apologizing but never picked it until the following day in the evening. Every time I open my door the stench smell from the food and sight of it made me sick in the stomach, apart from that the overall experience was good. October 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:21.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>