W Boston

  • 100 Stuart Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from the valet, check in and housekeeping. I mentioned it was my husbands birthday, shortly after we were in our room one of the valet staff brought cupcakes and a birthday card signed by all the staff at the front desk and valet.. While getting some ice I asked a housekeeper for a shower cap, she did not have one, but made sure one was delivered minutes later. Great place and convenient place to stay after a show at the Wilbur! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service I was here in May together with my wife as part of our honeymoon. Guillermo was exceptional in making our stay amazing with a bump to the Extreme Wow Suite, and was very proactive in ensuring we had a good time in Boston. The view was amazing, and the location of the hotel is just a couple blocks from the T station. Very convenient. Top notch service is what keeps people coming back, so thank you Guillermo. November 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was loud at night. we stayed at WBoston and found the rooms to be very noisy, on Saturday night the night club in the hotel had LOUD music playing way into the morning; not allowing those at the hotel to get sleep. I was not the only person complaining - I heard several patrons on the elevator ride with the same complaint. The night previously, there was a loud alarm that continue to go off from 3:00 - 4:00 a.m., several calls were made to the hotel management, but it took them more than an hour to reslove. We were compensated with a $100 credit and breakfast which was nice, but it was too little too late. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Although the Hotel itself is terrific,and it and staff represent the W brand very well, the quality of sleep is something to be desired. Since the hotel is on a busy corner, where there are many bars and late night activities, there were horns blaring, police sirens, and very loud consumer traffic out on the street until well after the bars closed. It did not get quiet until well past 2:30 am. If you are planning to bring children or need a good nights sleep, a request of a room farther away from the street side would be advisable. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed I was a little disappointed with the check in service at the hotel. Check-in is clearly stated to be at 3:00PM we arrived at 3:15 and was told that our room was not yet ready (not surprising, this happens quite often) however, we were directed to wait at the bar and we would be called on our cell when the room was ready. We didn't get that call until 4:25! It wasn't until after I showed disappoinment to the manager when we finally were able to get the key to our room that we were offered a free breakfast for our wait. I don't mean to sound ungreatful for the eggs but being an hour and a half late to check in made us miss our dinner before the show we were seeing. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Accommodations Staff service and friendliness is the best in the industry. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are excellent I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. They were very responsive to all my requests. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is a great location in the city with many options for restaurants and exploring plus the bar/lounge area is a nice and cozy. The staff was super friendly and professional. The beds are super comfortable and I loved all the bathroom products from Bliss. If you are in a room facing Stuart Street it can get pretty noisy at night with sirens and traffic, but overall I would definitely book this hotel again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, very clean Staff was excellent in a great location within walking distance to everything October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel is very nice and the rooms spacious and comfortable. However, what impressed me the most was the staff. I found them exceptionally courteous and responsive to our needs. I was very impressed with them. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location / mix service location close to T - very nice - the door person was not responsive in opening door ~ every customer was opening their own door ! tough weather ~ hotel ran out of raincoats / umbrellas! soaked! room was great .... October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my room Our room was Fabulous! We just loved the spacious feel, large windows, the Contemporary style furniture and the granite bar. The bar was well stocked and very inviting along with all the snacks available in the room. It was our Anniversary and it was a great time. We were treated very Special. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy, cold The room we were given had an adjoining room so I was woken up by their noise and heard them every am and pm. The room had the fan blowing cold air right over the bed so it was either hot (fan off) or freezing (fan on). I had to ask for a coffee maker which for the prices charged, should be in every room! The price is very high and the bed was nothing special at all. The gym was nice but way too hot. It never got below 72 which, if you're doing cardio workouts, is super hot. Bottom line, would never return. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has great possibilities. Sadly disappointed with overall stay. However, Joal is a standout! He would make an excellent manager. Housekeeping services were a disaster. The noise level and goings on in the hallway and in rooms within close proximity to ours (until after 2 am) were intolerable! We phoned security twice. The chef, a very accommodating and pleasant chap said he would run over to 7/11 to purchase some tuna fish to prepare a sandwich for us!?! Unable to change my nickname and date of check in and reason for staying on this form. Dining table left in hallway for hours. We certainly hope that management will address these issues and others. With the right staff, direction, and level of maturity, the hotel has much potential. We would like to return and be able to leave with much more positive comments. Everyone needs the opportunity to prove themselves. We will return for my next hospital visit in two weeks. We hope we will be able to write a glowing review. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Hotel Very disappointed in the W at this location. Quite a few clubs in the area nearby and the W lounge was very busy in the evenings especially on the weekends. Definitely a party hotel. The king bed we had was very uncomfortable, we complained to management but it did not help. I would not stay there again. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Coffee Makers in Room, room security failed The hotel is very nice, security at door was good, bars were hopping and we had some nice drinks. The hotel stocks the room with a mini bar and fridge to add on dollars of course to your bill, yet they can not provide a simple coffee maker. Recommend this hotel for non coffee drinkers and for guest who like to drink and on the upscale side. Until there are coffee makers in the room, I personally will not go back. Ordered coffee (full of grinds) two mornings, cost for that coffee $17 each day to my room. You do have the option of getting up walking down to the lobby and standing in line for complimentary coffee. I dont go anywhere without my coffee, including the lobby so it was not convenient. There are so many other amenities in the room such as chargers, noise machines, nice beds that it really is a shame that this hotel is losing guest by not providing a simple pot of coffee when they go to the trouble to stock mini bars to squeeze our every dollar. The front desk was very nice and we give them 5 stars. The housekeeping failed as we had the do not disturb sign on our door for our college student that was sleeping and they actually went into the room with him sleeping! not acceptable, since we told the front desk that he was in the room. Catching a cab was not easy at the W, there were no cabs parked conveniently outside like at the other Boston hotels that we have stayed at, and one had to be flagged down for us from front desk, it worked fine.. but until the coffee makers get added, we will not pay $400-$500 a night for a room at the W again. Beds were cozy and comfortable, add the coffee makers and get housekeeping to read do not disturb signs and we will come back! and recommend to others. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pain in the key card Very nice hotel, great staff. I stayed 3 nights. My 3 issues: 1. key card did not work properly until my last night there. They ended up replacing the entire entry reader unit, which I asked them to do the first day. I was up and down the elevator getting my card reprogrammed, it never worked. Security had to let me in every day. First day they door did not even lock behind me when I left the room. They kept saying it would be fixed immediately rather then move me to a new room but it took the entire 3 days. 2. Annoying blinds on the windows are crap. 3.Music system probably sounds great at high volume, but the hotel's general ambient volume sound was not great. It was all drums, and just too loud. Either turn it up for a good sound, or get a different system for the ambient level. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility Pleasant hotel, conveniently situated. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Prices We were with a party of eight professionals staying in your hotel for a 3 night weekend. We found ourselves leaving the W to have cocktails and dinner. The cocktails are priced too high and you need a restaurant. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and very warm staff A very modern upbeat hotel with very cordial staff. Location is prime and facilities comfortable. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONe of my favorite Hotel to stay when I travel Everything was good, good service, good room and decent price September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel should be... The service was amazing. Everyone was very nice and kind. It was the little touches that made this place easily one of my favorite all time hotel stays. Sure it's a little pricier than other hotels in the area but it's clearly worth it. Only (and I do mean only) complaint was the light blocking window shade needs replacement...but that's it. Cheers to the W Boston staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming W It was nice to be welcomed at the door by smiling staff. Nice touch to change the carpet in the elevator 3 times a day. I liked the music they played: in the Bar and elevators Our room was super comfy and always clean when we got back. Location is good. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quirky room amenities We were surprised when we arrived in our room to find we had been assigned an "accessible" room (intended to be wheelchair friendly). We certainly didn't request that nor would we need it. I feel a certain amount of guilt that someone who did need it may not have gotten a room because we were in it. And here's the quirky part: This room has a spinning bike in it. I tried to imagine how someone in a wheelchair would feel if they found a spinning bike in their "accessible" room. Seems a bit thoughtless to me. (But it was broken, so I guess it's just a decor item, not really for use.) August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Great staff, Stephen the bar manager was so friendly and really wanted us to enjoy our stay and my husband and I did. Good food, drinks at the bar were amazing! Rooms looked nice. Area of the hotel was right in the city center. Prices of food are over priced. food average, not great. Tried getting an upgraded room for last night stay but nothing available. Being an SPG AMEX member I have tried on every vacation and have never been able to reap the rewards of that benefit. The Bliss Spa was wonderful. Went twice!! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the w boston this hotel is a nice "boutique" style hotel. Location is great with plenty of restaurants nearby. I ran into a few issues that may or may not be the fault of the hotel. Biggest issue was that my room faced the street so I was woken up several times a night due to sirens, loud cars, etc. after 4 days of complaints that the business center computers/printers were inop, I still wasn't able to use them. No coffee in rooms, and ridiculously priced drinks at the hotel bar. Still a nice place but for $400/night, I was expecting a little more.....sorry August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the Top I went to the airport after I left the hotel. At the airport, I realized I forgot my car. (took a taxi to the airport and totally forgot I had a rental car) When I called the W, the response was no problem and they promptly returned the car for me AND sent me my personal belongings via FEDEX. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff and comfortable room The girl who checked us in was very friendly and helpful! The hotel was clean, comfortable and staff was very helpful. We needed water in the room and they were quick and happy to help us out. The only thing I didn't like was the loud street. We had a front facing room on the 14th floor and it was very loud outside on a Saturday night until about 2am. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. August 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T18:13:23.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>