Wボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 100 Stuart Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond As a "road warrior", staying in SPG brands 150+ nights a year, my wife & I felt very welcomed at the Boston W. Josh, the W Insider, emailed me before my stay to help plan my trip. He went above and beyond; provided a room upgrade, recommended places to see and eat. His positive attitude is what the SPG brand is all about! From the doorman, the valet parking attendant, the front desk, the restaurant staff (the food was great), housekeeping—all the talent at the Boston W should be commended. I have been to literally 100’s of hotel properties in the US and abroad, and this location is at the top of the list of places to stay. Job well done! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trying too hard The area was very loud and the music was loud at the hotel entrance and in the elevators. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Modern W Made a last minute reservation for a Saturday night on the way up to go dine at o ya (which remains excellent). Check-in was quick and easy, and while no upgrades were available, (I had checked on line), the reception was warm and courteous. I was given room 1209, which was very comfortable, and with plenty of windows, it felt larger than its size. Everything was in great condition and the HVAC worked well. Unfortunately, this room backs up to the hotel's elevators, which coudl be heard running up and down. Fortunately the sound of the HVAC masked the elevators, but it would have been a nightmare otherwise. Other than recommending avoiding rooms ending in 09, the rest of my stay was very enjoyable. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Once again, my stay at the W in Boston could not have been better. The staff are the nicest people you could meet, and they took care of our every need. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Boston June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay in Boston The staff was really friendly and personable. They were kind enough to leave a "thank you" note with cupcakes in my room. I would have loved black-out curtains in the room. Otherwise, perfect stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday treatment We ordered room service on my birthday evening (June 19) and your staff treated us to a bottle of our favorite prosecco AND comped our entire order. That was so special. What a great birthday dinner. Your staff is just wonderful! Our compliments! William & Kathleen Maffett Starwood Gold Preferred June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by better service than anticipated Clearly the training has come up a notch. Not to say that the service hasn't been good for a long time; but it is exceptional now which only happens as a result of good training! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting & Events Department is TOPS I recently hosted a dinner meeting at the W Hotel Boston. Claudia & her staff are WONDERFUL! The room was beautiful and the food was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to any business looking to have a group meeting or small dinner. Their attention to detail and effeciency are unmatched. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boston W Hotel - not up to spg standards The W trys to be too cool for it's own good. The lighting is the bathroom is on the left side wall. Try shaving with no light on the right! No coffee pot in the room. All the lights have to be on if you want to use the bathroom. Bathroom is open to the sleeping room. No privacy. No way to avoid waking other guests. No TV in the bar to watch a game. It encourages you to go elsewhere. Concierge provided mis-information for a restaurant right next door. April 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why be platinum.? have just arrived last evening, checking in not very satisfactory. After coming from an exceptional stay in London, I was very disappointed. We were not offered an upgrade and when asked we got a room on the top floor , but looking at a large warehouse, after complaining we were told that was the best view from this hotel (not saying much). We then asked for a coffee machine (which is offered in room) were told we could have the coffee maker but no coffee till tomorrow. We were not told our rate at checking in or offered an amenity. An amenity did arrive at our room but not what I would have chosen.as I travel a lot and use Spg as much as possible I do get very disappointed at hotels that do not meet the platinum standard. May 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog barking all morning A dog in an adjoining room kept me up most of the early morning hours. The owners of the dog apparently left the dog unattended in the room. When I complained, the staff simply replied, "we are a dog friendly hotel, and you should've complained earlier." No one wants to get up in the middle of their sleep to call down to complain about a barking dog. The hotel should've taken care of this without any complaints. I will not stay here again. May 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but a few issues I have stayed in this hotel before, and will again. I booked this hotel so I was in the city following a meeting and prior to an early flight out of Logan Airport. Upon checkin, I was quickly and efficiently welcomed and checked in. I was given a cool corner upgrade, but on a low floor. The room was spectacular with an amazing view of the street. Unfortunatly, due to the fact that most of the walls were made of windows, and the low floor, the street noise was terrible. I was woken up a few times with loud noise from the street. This needs to be addressed in some way, either by informing guests in these rooms or investing in some kind of improvement. I also ordered room service as I wanted to relax in the room and get to sleep early. I had to wait over 90 minutes for my room service (after they called back as my first choice was not available). It was promissed within 30 minutes. When I finally did get the meal, most of it was cold, or lukewarm. It was certainly not worth the price paid. Despite the issues, it is still a great hotel, but I will be wary of these issues when I return. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much for too little These room set ups are the worst! One light switch controls lights above beds and the bathroom. So going to the bathroom at night you need to light up the whole room. and not good lighting in the bathroom anyways (hard to shave). No wall between beds and bathroom! So take a shower with no privacy. Parking is $ 45 a night on top of the room price! Windows/walls provide no noise dampening from street. Very loud all night. bartenders are rude. Only postitive: desk clerks were nice. Too expenisve for too little! July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in nightmare arrived at 1 pm, and told that room would be available at 3pm. Came back to front desk at 3pm, and told that room was being styled. There were others in similar situation--and they were told delay was because they were 1) in a group and 2) large number of preferred SPG guests who were checking out late. Since I was a solo traveler who reserved through starwood website (and said so at 1pm), I said I would goto any room. Then, miraculously, a room became available (front desk said there was mix up two hours before which prevented my checking into room then.). No recognition of gold status, and still initially billed for internet, which I understand is supposed to be free. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and responsive Enjoyed my stay here. Great location and good facilities. If you travel frequently, it is a given that things will not always go according to plan from time to time. What sets a good hotel apart is the staff and management's responsiveness to correcting whatever issues arise. On that point of service recovery, the W Boston scored very well. Looking forward to staying again. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by most disappointing spg stay I would like to share my feedback on my stay at the W hotel in Boston. I made this trip as I was considering to purchase a W condo residence above the hotel. Unfortunately, I had a very disappointing experience at the W hotel which made me even reconsider the purchase of a W residence. First of all, no upgrade was available at the time of check-in. Secondly, there was a mechanical noise issue at 6am which I reported but the noise reoccurred throughout the stay. Thirdly, my request for late check-out was not accommodated and they asked me to pay $20 for it despite it being a complimentary benefit of my corporate preferred status. I relayed these issues to the manager on duty - Sonya - but my concerns were met with a great deal of resistance and only 1000 SPG points were offered. (As of two weeks later the points are still not in my account) I'm disappointed with the stay and management's ability to respond to these issues. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This W seriously underdelivers I recently completed a three night stay at this property. Knowing the history of this hotel and financial troubles and subsequent bankruptcy I was bit leery staying here. This hotel is better branded as an Aloft than a W. It's obvious they cut many corners during construction. Room have cheap Ikea like furniture and finishes, no sound proofing, and tacky privacy screen in the bathroom. There is also considerable noise both from within and outside the hotel. Spa facilities are totally inadequate for Bliss/W standards with only five lockers and a steam shower. The staff at this property was okay, although some seemed to have the attitude they were too cool to be there. Overall I won't be returning here. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience again We were in town for a friend's dental appointment at Tufts as well as work for me and then a birthday dinner. It was a packed day, but the W Boston made it perfect! We were at Tufts about 7:30am, so after my friend was in and being seen (around 9:30) I went over to the hotel to check in, knowing full well that my room would not be available, but just getting the formalities out of the way, so that when the room was ready, they could call me, and my friend would have a place to lay down after his procedure. Amazingly, I was upgraded to a cool corner room AND it was ready! I was amazed! I used my platinum ammenity to get breakfast the next morning, but when I arrived right at 11am, they said they could not honor my breakfast. I was pretty dissapointed, as I certainly would have taken my 500 points instead of a "No breakfast for you!" Oh well, I guess they are just too efficient and you have to be early. Other than the breakfast thing, it was a wonderful stay. We even were able to use the Acura to take us to dinner, which is highly recomended! March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience ever From the time we arrived, the entire experience was terrible. The manager was very unhelpful and rude. She exemplified the entire experience. December 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Missed wake up call Clock in room 30 minutes slow A/c blows directly on you when in bed September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was in town for a last minute event, and used points for this room. I booked a corner room, and was told I was upgraded, but it ended up being a handicapped regular room with a view of the back of the hotel. The handicapped shower/tub also left a lot to be desired. It was nice to find a chocolate bar thanking me for my 20 nights with Starwood, although I have stayed 44 this year? I found that odd, but I appreciated the gesture. One of my room keys did not work, and it took 2 additional trips to the front desk to get a working key. The staff was very appologetic and nice, but maybe the hotel should check their keys / encoding equipment / card readers, especially in the lifts, as it always took a few tries to get the keys to work there. Security should look into the fact that there were a number of "professional women" hanging outside the front door of the hotel after midnight. I don't think that is the image W Hotels is attempting to convey. The lounge was great, and drinks were perfect as always. Check-in and check-out were quick, efficient, and friendly. Housekeeping started knocking on my door at 8am and woke me up (on a Sunday) so I was a little upset about that, as I was planning on sleeping in aand going to a noon brunch. Despite the minor issues and inconveniences, this was a GREAT hotel with GREAT staff! I will be back! August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Boston Room Doors a Disaster We are great fans of W Hotels & stay there whenever we can through SPG. Chicago, South Beach, Fort Lauderdale -- all great experiences. Boston, not so much. Our first night there, we were kept awake all night due to yelling in the hallways & slamming doors. The staff was kind to switch our room the next day, but we realized that the doors are designed so poorly that they sound like they're being slammed shut every time. I can't believe whoever designed the hotel actually sat in a room, heard this and thought, yeah, that's okay. It's a terrible oversight. There are several simple solutions to the problem -- don't allow the doors to close automatically or add a slowing mechanism that allows for a silent close -- that hopefully W Boston will look into. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapppointed Seems they try so hard for cool factor that guest comfort falls short. You can have a weird giant eye look at you in the bathroom but no coffee makers in the room. The shower had mold as well. At the Lobby bar I ordered a vodka cranberry. When the check indicated 12 dollars and was under some strange name I asked the bartender if that was their name for this basic drink In which he replied in a haughty tone thats what I ordered. I repeated is that a vodka cranberry and he finally explained it was the vodka brand they use which I asked if that was the basic house brand and was not clearly replied to. Parking is 47 a night. Wow. Our room was near the housekeeping closet. Woken sat and sun morning at 730 with much banging etc. Mean at door were kind and gracious April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More like college dormitory than a hotel... This hotel is definitely on the low end of the W hotel brand. I am very sorry to say the room is very basic and the hallways look more like belonging to a college dormitory than a hotel. No upgrade offer when I checked-in, not even an attempt. I thought being a GOLD preferred guest you would at least offer some type of upgrade or at least tell me that we don't have any room available ..... Is that too much to ask? Fitness center is just awful, it's basically a hotel room with some equipment in it - no attendant at all ... January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, welcoming, great bar Located on the edge of the Theater District and an easy walk to restaurants, the Boston Common, Faneuil Hall, Quincy Market and...... The view from room 1403 was of the Back Bay. We didn't try the restaurant, but the bar was fun and active. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Boston I recently spent a few nights at the W Boston, on recommendation of a family member. There were a couple of items the staff addressed for me and were extremely helpful and quick! The bed was very comfortable and location was great. The lobster and corn in Market restaurant was delicious and again staff in the restaurant were outstanding as well. The staff are wonderful and want to make your stay outstanding. I would definately recommend W Boston and plan on returning again soon. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and experience I must comment positively on the consistent level of excellent service I receive when staying at this location. I travel to Boston for work a few times a year and always have the best stay and time here. The guest experience created is excellent, one case in point. I had consumed a couple of beers from the mini bar one night and the next morning on my way out I mentioned to the Front Desk associate that I had done so asking if the beers could be replaced preferably Heineken, when I returned to my room later that evening not only had the mini bar been replenished but there were 2 bottles of my favorite beer on ice. Nice touch. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but change those bathrooms! Had a standard w/ two queens. Great beds. Clean BUT the wall was damaged and not repaired -- really looked tacky. The bathrooms with NO solid wall and NO fan in the toilet room have to go!!!!!! No privacy and very LOUD bc the person using the shower or sink intrudes on the quiet of the bedroom area. Makes NO sense. If we had a difft, upgraded bath, then I would surely stay again, but I can't endure those bathrooms....too bad bc the staff aims to please! February 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was awful First night checking in I rode up the elevator with a large dog excrement pile in the elevator, then went to my room where the room smelled disgusting each day, on 7-3 at 3 am the fire alarms went off , with no explanation from the staff or apologies, then on 7-5 at 11pm the fire alarm went off with no explanation or aplologies from the staff, one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had and I will not be making another W hotel my destination July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is the 2nd time I have stayed at the W Boston and will probably stay there every year we visit Boston. We travel to Boston every summer and look to stay in a hotel in a good area where everything is close. We stayed in the corner room this time and it was awesome. The view, the room layout and the bed was great. I visited the gym which was ok, only complaint I would have is I wished the gym had a universal machine where you can do more exercises. The lobby was a nice lounge that is a nice place to have a drink at night. The price of the drinks are bit high, but overall a nice place. Overall, it was a great hotel and will look to stay there in the future. July 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>