Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expect from SPG When I arrived and waited what seemed an hour for valet to get their act together, I knew it was going to be a memorable stay. I was quickly checked in by a friendly staff member and headed upstairs to find this was not the cool corner King room I had booked, but rather their smallest basic double room. Apparently my spg platinum status meant nothing there so I settled on a comped "upgraded" double. (Upgraded=wasted dead space in the entry that can't be used bc the room is so cramped already) there was a lot of hallway noise all night long and the thermostat didn't work properly so I went between hot and cold all night. Regretfully, I opted for room service for lunch. The sandwich had potential but the fries weren't edible due to the excessive salt, and my sweet tooth went unsoothed by the sad attempt at carrot cake. Upon departure, I called down to request my car about 15 minutes before I was ready to go, and then waited another 20 min after I completed checking out at the front desk. Oh yeah, they still ended up charging me more than double what I would have paid if they hadn't comped my room! Never again. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise. Noise.. Noise I was given a nice room on the 4th floor - directly above the living room area on the ground floor. - On Wednesday night they had a singer performing down stairs from 8-11 and the music was so loud in my room I had to leave the hotel and go to a restaurant to get some noise relief. -- Not even the loud room airconditioner could drown out the music. Never accept a room on the 4th floor of this property as the sound is unbearable. I am actually considering checking out in the AM and moving to another hotel June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it all! This is my first time on vacation since baby years and first as an SPG member. The experience was great. I think the only downfall is that they have no laundry room where I can do my own laundry. Other than that, it was excellent. From the nightclub social events they had going on. To meeting some interesting people who you would've though was on your working area. Well, the city area. June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value airport hotel Overall a great experience at this budget-friendly airport hotel. Check-in process was smooth, especially with SPG keyless and a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom suite. Front desk staff was especially helpful and quick to respond to requests, full points there. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable, however there were a few small issues that dropped this to a 4 star review instead of 5 stars. The phones in the room weren't working, and the lamp didn't swivel correctly. You could tell that even though the rooms were clean, there were some small issues that communicated the age of the place (7 years) Breakfast was great in the morning with eggs, bacon, breakfast sandwiches, fresh juices, fruit, etc... Would definitely come back and stay here in the future June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meetings We had an exceptional experience, thanks in large part to the staff. From the beginning, with our sales representative April to the A/V, Banquet Svcs. and especially our designated go to staff for anything Zulma and Vanessa. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best recent W Hotel experience This hotel has definitely been the best W Hotel experience in my recent trips, after a couple of not so pleasing stays. I feel particularly to appreciate the great management who excellently responded to my early check-in request, the excellent quality of suite furnishing, and the excellent public spaces of this hotel. Moreover, the hotel is very close to another landmark SPG Hotel of Atlanta, the Westin at Peachtree Plaza, which is particularly known for the Sun Dial restaurant, a top Atlanta spot for night cocktails. May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay Upon check-in I was placed in a double room and asked for a king, they were unable to accommodate. I had forgotten the charger for my phone and was told I could find one in my mini bar. That would have been great except my mini bar was 100% empty upon arrival and never replenished even after I asked. The front desk did send up a charging kit that I purchased, but it was broken. When I asked for a new kit, I never received one and therefore was never able to charge my phone at the hotel. On the second day I ordered breakfast. I called down after waiting 45 minutes for oatmeal and learned that the order had never been placed. They did rush the order and give me a discount, but it took over an hour to get breakfast and I was rushed getting in to work. Overall, the room was nice, clean and comfortable. Just wish the other items had been a little more convenient. May 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The W is substandard This another of my stay in a W hotel. As much as I praise the Westin and Meridian which I prefer, from time to time, I am forced to stay at a W... Never again... May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel Room 617 which is a cool corner room was like home will always stay here specifically in that room April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The W is substandard for SPG This is my second stay in a W Hotel in Atlanta, The midtown one was a disaster and I would not go back there for any reason, Since there was no other room available in any of the Westin or Meridien, I went to the W Downtown hoping that my first deception was not representative of the W, but just a poorly managed hotel. It was not. The W Downtown is another disaster. The decoration is ugly and reminiscent of old Las Vegas motels. Although the hotel seems to be maintained by the staff correctly, the black and purple theme is simply ugly. I would not recommend this hotel to any one and would rather go out of SPG than going to any of the W hotels based on my experience. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I just spent a week at this hotel. The service we received at this hotel was excellent! I travel on an average of 2 weeks / month and this was one of the best hotels I ever stayed at. What made it the best was the staff, they went the extra mile to remember your name, your face and what you liked. They personalized our stay and made it unforgettable. A very special thank you to "The Insider" Annette for helping our every request and knowing exactly what we were looking for, to Rodney & Alise at the bar for their fantastic service day after day and to our driver Alonzo for the entertaining drive that was offered with a fantastic smile. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest Services I recently and was greeted by a guest services employee who should not have been at the front desk that day. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food options, but rooms fall a bit short First thing you realize when you come to the W is parking and pick-up/drop-off around work hours is crazy. Much cheaper to find a lot close to the hotel and park (and much greater chance of someone breaking into your car). The check in area is pretty interesting, a few stand-alone desks, and to the right is the living room which is a pretty cool place for drinks and food. BLT steakhouse which is attached also has some of the best steak in Atlanta... and there's another bar upstairs that's never open when I'm there. The rooms are decently appointed although the TV's are a bit small, and so is the bathroom area unless you get upgraded, which for 100+ night a year platinum is only hit or miss. The 16th floor pool is nice, as well as the gym. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Accommodations and Service Even when not a guest, the staff at the W Downtown makes you feel at home and are incredibly helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in downtown Atlanta. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Courteous staff and beautiful hotel! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dope!!! Man! I cant express the excitement, appreciation and love I have endured while staying in this hotel. I don't think I will be staying at another hotel anytime soon if it is not the W hotel its not for me. March 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a few recommendations. Upon arriving for check in, although several staff members were present, I stood for several minutes waiting to be serviced. An explanation of charges associated with my stay were not presented; so. I received an alert in the middle of the night that I had been charged an additional amount. It was not until my departure & inquiry that I was given an explanation. Rooms near the elevator. Room 701. Not a good idea. I was startled by the noise coming from the elevators as people exited and waited to get on; this was all night long. Valet, I love valet. But it took nearly 30 minutes to receive my vehicle. I was not told of the option to call ahead, maybe that wasn't an option. However, the bed was fabulous, the room itself was all around fabulous. The location was perfect for the events we attended, we were able to walk and the weather was just beautiful. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Staff was amazing This was my first time in ATL and the W made my experience well with it. Staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. Dining experience at the BLT was great and the bar lounge had the perfect relaxing mood/ambiance. I would definatly take a second trip to ATL and stay at the W. Great Job and than you for a great experience! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You cant ask for more Krutika and her crew are the best team in the USA February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay w/ a couple of downfalls Our room was lavish and comfortable. However, when we arrived back after an evening out and called room service they were kind of snooty. We asked for champagne and the attendant let us know it was already in the refrigerator with an attitude. Well, the champagne and everything else in the fridge was warm, so we called and requested a cold bottle and they acted like that wasn't possible. Also, the room was not stocked with robes, so we had to call down for those as well. Again, we were responded to with some attitude. Aside from the champagne and the robes, everything else was great. February 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently terrible valet parking, great hotel I love the location and the comfort of this hotel, but if you go, take a cab. The valet parking is consistently the slowest of any Starwood property. First time, I thought it was just a bad day for the valet, second time I was frustrated but let it slide. The third time I realized it is just the way they operate -- not caring about their customers. I called for my car before I got dressed. When I got out front of the hotel (25 minutes later) only after I asked where my car was did they hand the keys to the runner to get my car from the garage. There were NO other customers waiting and no cars sitting in front of the hotel. The W's excuse is that the valets aren't hotel employees they are contractors. Some advice for the W Atlanta Downtown -- time to get new parking contractors! The understaffed and uncaring parking people you have hurt your guests and your reputation. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service. Needed to cancel 3 weeks from date. They charged full room fee. Very rude customer service rep. I can understand being charged the week of event but not 3 weeks out. Won't December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We checked in on a Friday and out on Sunday. I had called to try to upgrade due to our anniversary but the hotel was full so they couldn't do that. When we got to our room there was chocolate covered strawberries and bubbly on ice!!! I thought that was a VERY nice touch to make our anniversary special even though we could not upgrade. We ate dinner downstairs at the BLT Steakhouse and it was excellent, the waiter and staff was very attentive and the food was fab! We didn't get to try the Living room bar but it looked really nice. Our massages at Bliss spa were excellent but would recommend they get a couples room instead of having to do in two different rooms. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel was beautiful..will deff. stay again! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located near the interstate. Hotel W was fantastic! !!! The staff was Great! !! Shout out to James at the front desk, great personality. November 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service staff at the hotel was just not good. The overall experience was not good. I will never stay at this W again. November 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement There is not enough lighting in the hotel. I understand it is supposed to feel club like or like a lounge but as a business professional I should e able to get work done in my room, but I could not. Also I had a lot of bags and was never offered help with them at check in or check out. Apparently there are no official bellhops, and only contract valet workers. this is not okay with the money I spend a night to stay here. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid W Property Solid W property; met most expectations; unfortunately my room did not have a great view. Other than that everything was fine. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love W Atlanta Downtown!!! I went to W Atlanta Downtown for my 30th birthday and my stay was amazing!! I was greeted by 3 friendly faces at the Welcome Desk and told them the reason for my stay. They immediately wished me Happy Birthday and consoled me as I jokingly complained about being an old lady now. :-) The Welcome Office Manager, Tulei, made my birthday even more special by upgrading my room to a WOW suite!!! The suite was AMAZING, the Welcome Office employees were AMAZING, and my overall stay was amazing. W Atlanta Downtown has always been my favorite W in the area and I will continue to recommend it to anyone who asks. Thanks so much to Tulei and the team (I wish I got everyone's name)...you ALL helped to make My "2nd Annual 29th Birthday" a great one! I will definitely be back! :-) September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but choose to stay in Midtown instead Stayed 1 night after 3 nights in Midtown. Although the hotel is just fine I would not stay in Downtown again, especially on the weekend. September 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think my expectations were too high. I had this vision of a mommy free night lounging by the pool with my friends. The pool was packed with children, yelling, splashing, taking up all the lounge chairs throwing their wet towels all over the floor. I thought, there goes relaxing pool time without kids! I decided to make the best of it and go for a swim. The pool was so cloudy and dirty(we named it something that I can't mention). We found dirt and sand??? by the areas where we could sit in the pool. Why there was sand no one knows... as the staff told me. I asked the front desk if they could tell me about a few places in the area (that are about 2-3 miles away) They had no idea what I was talking about. I would think, if you are working downtown you should know your area. The hotel room was very nice and clean. I was just hoping for an amazing above and beyond experience and it fell short. August 24, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:08:00.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>