Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a few recommendations. Upon arriving for check in, although several staff members were present, I stood for several minutes waiting to be serviced. An explanation of charges associated with my stay were not presented; so. I received an alert in the middle of the night that I had been charged an additional amount. It was not until my departure & inquiry that I was given an explanation. Rooms near the elevator. Room 701. Not a good idea. I was startled by the noise coming from the elevators as people exited and waited to get on; this was all night long. Valet, I love valet. But it took nearly 30 minutes to receive my vehicle. I was not told of the option to call ahead, maybe that wasn't an option. However, the bed was fabulous, the room itself was all around fabulous. The location was perfect for the events we attended, we were able to walk and the weather was just beautiful. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Staff was amazing This was my first time in ATL and the W made my experience well with it. Staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. Dining experience at the BLT was great and the bar lounge had the perfect relaxing mood/ambiance. I would definatly take a second trip to ATL and stay at the W. Great Job and than you for a great experience! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You cant ask for more Krutika and her crew are the best team in the USA February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay w/ a couple of downfalls Our room was lavish and comfortable. However, when we arrived back after an evening out and called room service they were kind of snooty. We asked for champagne and the attendant let us know it was already in the refrigerator with an attitude. Well, the champagne and everything else in the fridge was warm, so we called and requested a cold bottle and they acted like that wasn't possible. Also, the room was not stocked with robes, so we had to call down for those as well. Again, we were responded to with some attitude. Aside from the champagne and the robes, everything else was great. February 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently terrible valet parking, great hotel I love the location and the comfort of this hotel, but if you go, take a cab. The valet parking is consistently the slowest of any Starwood property. First time, I thought it was just a bad day for the valet, second time I was frustrated but let it slide. The third time I realized it is just the way they operate -- not caring about their customers. I called for my car before I got dressed. When I got out front of the hotel (25 minutes later) only after I asked where my car was did they hand the keys to the runner to get my car from the garage. There were NO other customers waiting and no cars sitting in front of the hotel. The W's excuse is that the valets aren't hotel employees they are contractors. Some advice for the W Atlanta Downtown -- time to get new parking contractors! The understaffed and uncaring parking people you have hurt your guests and your reputation. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service. Needed to cancel 3 weeks from date. They charged full room fee. Very rude customer service rep. I can understand being charged the week of event but not 3 weeks out. Won't December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We checked in on a Friday and out on Sunday. I had called to try to upgrade due to our anniversary but the hotel was full so they couldn't do that. When we got to our room there was chocolate covered strawberries and bubbly on ice!!! I thought that was a VERY nice touch to make our anniversary special even though we could not upgrade. We ate dinner downstairs at the BLT Steakhouse and it was excellent, the waiter and staff was very attentive and the food was fab! We didn't get to try the Living room bar but it looked really nice. Our massages at Bliss spa were excellent but would recommend they get a couples room instead of having to do in two different rooms. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel was beautiful..will deff. stay again! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located near the interstate. Hotel W was fantastic! !!! The staff was Great! !! Shout out to James at the front desk, great personality. November 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service staff at the hotel was just not good. The overall experience was not good. I will never stay at this W again. November 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement There is not enough lighting in the hotel. I understand it is supposed to feel club like or like a lounge but as a business professional I should e able to get work done in my room, but I could not. Also I had a lot of bags and was never offered help with them at check in or check out. Apparently there are no official bellhops, and only contract valet workers. this is not okay with the money I spend a night to stay here. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid W Property Solid W property; met most expectations; unfortunately my room did not have a great view. Other than that everything was fine. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love W Atlanta Downtown!!! I went to W Atlanta Downtown for my 30th birthday and my stay was amazing!! I was greeted by 3 friendly faces at the Welcome Desk and told them the reason for my stay. They immediately wished me Happy Birthday and consoled me as I jokingly complained about being an old lady now. :-) The Welcome Office Manager, Tulei, made my birthday even more special by upgrading my room to a WOW suite!!! The suite was AMAZING, the Welcome Office employees were AMAZING, and my overall stay was amazing. W Atlanta Downtown has always been my favorite W in the area and I will continue to recommend it to anyone who asks. Thanks so much to Tulei and the team (I wish I got everyone's name)...you ALL helped to make My "2nd Annual 29th Birthday" a great one! I will definitely be back! :-) September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but choose to stay in Midtown instead Stayed 1 night after 3 nights in Midtown. Although the hotel is just fine I would not stay in Downtown again, especially on the weekend. September 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think my expectations were too high. I had this vision of a mommy free night lounging by the pool with my friends. The pool was packed with children, yelling, splashing, taking up all the lounge chairs throwing their wet towels all over the floor. I thought, there goes relaxing pool time without kids! I decided to make the best of it and go for a swim. The pool was so cloudy and dirty(we named it something that I can't mention). We found dirt and sand??? by the areas where we could sit in the pool. Why there was sand no one knows... as the staff told me. I asked the front desk if they could tell me about a few places in the area (that are about 2-3 miles away) They had no idea what I was talking about. I would think, if you are working downtown you should know your area. The hotel room was very nice and clean. I was just hoping for an amazing above and beyond experience and it fell short. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Very nice upscale hotel close to scales925. Luxury at its finest. Friendly staff August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel, most the staff was wonderful, and I slept like a baby! Loved the 16th floor pool too. However, valet was the only issue. not sure if they weren't responsive or weren't notified properly. Every time before we needed to leave we made sure to call down and ask that our car be pulled up as we were about to come down. The car was never pulled out once and no one in valet knew we called down. All 3 times we had to wait for them to locate and retrieve our vehicle which doesn't seem tedious until your reminded its 100 degrees outside while fully dressed for an outing. It would be different if it was just once but it was every time. The hotel is valet only so we were forced to wait which just got a little annoying. Other than that the stay was great! Will stay again. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for a fun night I booked this hotel for my sisters birthday as part of her surprise and we all loved it. I put in the booking info that it was my sister's bday&when we got to the room there was a really nice note (they even spelled her unusual name right lol), champagne, and a dessert in the room!!! How sweet and thoughtful! We were so surprised and it was a great start to the trip. The room was spacious and beautiful but like the other reviews mentioned it's really dark so good luck with doing your make up anywhere but in the bathroom or trying to get a good selfie. Lol the beds are SUPER comfortable and perfect after a night of dancing in 6 inch heels. Check in was smooth and the staff was very nice. They had a pool party with free beer which was really fun and the bar downstairs was nice. It's a great chill spot to drink&listen to music before or after the club. Just wish it was open a little later. I will say this is a party hotel so I wouldn't come with really small children or if you don't enjoy being around fun, young people and loud music in the lobby. Of course we loved it! And then we ended our stay with brunch on Sunday in the hotel restaurant and OMG was it good! You get a lot of food too. ONLY downside was the valet. They are very unorganized and we had to point out our keys to them several times. If you're on a time crunch call ahead for your car! They even brought us the wrong car one time! It was some old truck and we kindly informed him that we were in the Mercedes :) all in all GREAT weekend and I will definitely be staying here again. (Probably this weekend since I'll be coming for a wedding lol) oh and yes my SPG membership was recognized with free water & other little perks. August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but valet needs work Hotel was beautiful! We had a great time. Only complaint is the valet. The first night, we called for our car 20 mins before we needed to leave. We walk down and walk outside and our car isn't there. We asked where it was because we had dinner reservations we needed to get to. They told us it was on the way. Then after waiting another 10 mins we asked where in the world our car is. The guy asked what our room number is and we told them. He went in the room where all the keys are kept, and came back and asked what our last name was. We told them. Then he came back and asked us to come in there and show him which keys were ours. We asked why they didn't tell us they couldn't find them when we called down there as well when they told us it was coming. Needless to say, we were late to our dinner reservation. Every night after that, we would still call about 15 mins before we were going to walk down and they never had our car ready. We still always had to ask for it. Then the day we left, we just decided to walk down to get our car and not call ahead since that really didn't make any difference, and once again we had to show them which keys were ours. After staying at the hotel for 3 nights and this happened every night, it just got old quick. Other than the valet, the hotel was beautiful. Next time, we should just park the car ourselves. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH YOUR MONEY!! I stayed here in the cool corner room from Thursday June 18th through Monday June 22nd for a concert & my stay was great!. The rooms were very clean & smelled fantastic every time we entered the room. I had so many bags & I didn't have to pick up not one. The valet guys placed my bags on the carrier & took them all the way to my room & placed them in a secluded area for me. Everytime I drove in or out they opened & closed my door. I was treated like royalty even though the hotel was packed!. This is a great hotel I DEFINITELY recommend anyone to stay here at least once! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect design and atmosphere, friendly staff Great W! Perfect design: gives very warm welcome feeling. Super friendly staff (especially the welcome agents that checked us in) and took the extra step to accommodate my wishes. Our view from the 10th floor was amazing! Location is great and car service really adds some extra value. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girlfriend getaway I was their celebrating my birthday with some girlfriends. Everything was great, valet parking the check in, the staff was just friendly everywhere we went. Will, Krutika, Lolita are exceptional and made us feel welcome every time we saw them. I travel a lot for work and pleasure and this stay felt like home! June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the worst hotel stay ever I was it the W to surprise my sister for her birthday . We're I miss getting her from work because my room want ready at 3:30pm like they said . 4:10pm I was able to check in . Didn't get to surprise my sister and Miss my whole trip up .. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Staff made the difference The hotel is very nice with great features but the staff made the difference especially Staci at the front managers desk - her customer service was phenomenal. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew my expectations I had low expectations of the W brand but the DT ATL was a great choice. Excellent service, upgrades room which was awesome, food was pretty good. Sleep like a baby and the location meant I hit many meetings. Would stay here again. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great product We stay whotel me and my wife it was amazing experience love it April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night gave us a lifetime of Memories! We were coming to spend some quality family time and celebrate our wedding! We were greeted by James who upgraded our room to a Corner Suite and had some Champagne, cookies, and milk with a very warm Welcome note sent to our room! The staff were great and the room was simply AMAZING! The hotel has everything you could want or need! And if they dont have it they will get it for you! We will Definitely be back and I promise you will not regret it! Thanks so much W Atlanta Downtown for an AMAZING honeymoon! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding customer service. I was a recent guest at the W Atlanta Downtown chosen as the site to “propose” to the love of my life. Words such as “great stay” and “wonderful experience” will not begin to describe nor are they adequate enough to express my thanks to two staff members that went beyond exceeding expectations during my stay. Indira and Kwanita are wonderful ambassadors for the W hotel. They were professional, friendly, and outstanding in every way. When they were told the reason for my stay, they not only upgraded my room but supplied additional amenities that exceeded any experience I have ever had. Because of this experience and because each person “showed” me and my now fiancé that we really mattered, I would not hesitate to stay at the W Atlanta Downtown again and would recommend it to friends, family and to any other who is looking for a first class hotel. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Atlanta My husband and I stayed at this property a few nights ago for a birthday celebration in the city. From the start, we were extremely impressed with the valet service, which was run like a well-oiled machine. The modern rooms overlooking the city were swanky yet very comfortable. I left my razor at home and customer service brought one to me. The food and entertainment offered inside this hotel were eclectic and fun! Nothing was too big or too small to ask for when it came to our needs. From the smiles greeting us upon entering the hotel doors to the friendly waves goodbye upon leaving the valet service, we truly had a great experience. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Stayed here for one night and was extremely impressed with the quality of the hotel and the professional and warm staff. Room was modern, spacious and immaculate (I'm very picky and I check the room thoroughly when I first arrive). I usually don't sleep well in hotels but the bed here was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in and I got a great night's sleep. Gym has multiple treadmills and ellipticals as well as weights and room to stretch. The view of the city from the gym is unbeatable. Staff is very friendly and professional. Will at the front desk is wonderful and went above and beyond to make sure my stay went well. BLT Restaurant was great and convenient for breakfast. Popovers are unbelievable. Will definitely stay here again when I am next in Atlanta. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but kinda strip club gross First of all, the Staff here is pretty awesome. Indira was very kind when I checked in and was able to get me an upgrade because my room was not ready. The room itself was like a shag room from the 70's. Very retro and seemed "broken in". Its always a bit off-putting to think about the amount of intercourse a room gets but its a bit much to find a "Pleasure kit" available for $6 in your mini bar. Not to mention the stripper like women plastered on the magazine available in the room. I was told that this hotel was a bit trendy but due to its location near by office in Atlanta, its preferred spot. On a separate note. my SPG points from Atlanta were directly deposited in my US airways account...what the heck? I don't fly US airways but the SPG rep insisted that I had set this up previously. I have always flown United /Continental for as long as I can recall so not sure how this was actively set up by me. Long story short, the SPG rep was unwilling to listen to my insistence that I did not set this up and the call was ended. March 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:48:43.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>