Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約と当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお子様には、例外なく大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Definitely an awesome hotel to be in for the weekend in hollywood. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W-Hollywood is your best choice in Hollywood! I am recommending this hotel mostly to those who are visiting Hollywood from a touristy perspective and to those who want to party hard and are prepared to spend a few bucks. This FANTASTIC hotel is not cheap, but then again, most good things in life are not cheap! I stayed for a couple of nights in May of 2011 and checked out pretty content. It's located in a great location, if you want to be on Hollywood Blvd. It has an amazing lobby, maybe the best I've seen at a W-Hotel. It has an even more AMAZING rooftop pool with plenty of action (at the right time, you can find a scene for something sexy filming there) But what I liked the most was the friendly staff. Good job W-Hollywood, zero attitude or pretension from the staff! I like that and can almost recommend the hotel based on that alone. However, as a PLAT I didn't get upgraded to anything worth praising about. And after all this is a W, so expect no real benefits for being a PLAT. The couple of different eateries in the lobby were good too. Nothing special but fairly priced! The outdoor lounge with the fire pits are cool too! You won't be disappointed. This is a solid category 5 property which meets and exceeds all expectations. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! This staff of this hotel really do want to make your dreams come true. From the pre-needs inquiry to the welcome email from the W Insider (Christopher), every detail was delivered with the greatest attention to detail. The valet, check in, housekeeping and all staff were wonderful. The Acura transportation service-top notch. The W Hollywood is directly across from the Pantages Theater, and is a very hip, retro glam, property. Highly recommended. We'll be back! November 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT WASTE YOUR TIME/MONEY 1st be prepared to pay an additional 500.00 for incidentals upon check-in. 2nd customer service- was by far the worst I've ever encountered for a somewhat "nice" hotel. 3rd management- needs to take a training in customer service 4th valet- if you give them specific instructions you can be certain it wont be followed. For example not charging the room for valet. 5th I will never recommend this hotel to anyone April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by *VERY LOUD ALL NIGHT* - If you want a party hotel - check in My wife and I were on the 12th floor and must have sat underneath the night club. When I called down at 1:30 I just wanted the hotel prepared to check me out early the next day - there was not going to be a room in this place that would have been quiet enough to sleep. Sure enough, a friend on the 7th floor had it even worse (!) and we both checked out early the next day (moved to the SLS in BH - RECOMMEND that hotel). The staff was totally understanding and helped us move hotels. Apparently they are used to this sort of problem and there might have also been some guests who were having a raging party on some other floor (also common we heard from some staff). If I were 20-something and looking for fun - I'd have been happy. I'm not - and I wasn't. As SPG does with hotels under construction - this hotel needs a warning that it is very noisy and not for people looking to relax. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations Wow! I was really impressed . I have to say after a horrible entrance with the valet i was ready to turn around and find somewhere else to stay . No one acknowledged us when we pulled up the valet staff was lolli gagging.. The bellman did not ask us if we needed assistance neither . After a 2 hour drive to get there i did not feel welcomed at all.. Everything got switched around when we checked in ! The professional gentleman named Tim bruss at the front desk was really welcoming and friendly. He showed us a lot of attention and answered all of our questions. This guy really knows his customer service like a science.. He apologized for the mix up with the valet and really made sure to turn our experience around. We received a nice room with a great view of hollywood.. He invited us to a drink in the lobby and was very nice. Tim is a great person to have the hotel is lucky to have him. We will definitely recommend the hotel to others. Tim was a hero! November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISE? This is a great hotel if you never want to get any sleep. You will hear the base from the bar / outside nightclub, and the front desk staff will do everything in their power to make it sound like its your fault. They actually said "Dont worry, the noise will stop by around 1am". Really? Shame on you W hotel. STAY AWAY from this place unless you genuinely don't care about your room shaking from the bass and the arrogant attitude of the people that work here. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the "New" W Hollywood 2.0!!!! It's been a while since I've written a review on this property. Fact two years. And over the last two years I've stayed over 45 nights here. at the W Hollywood. This has truly become a home away from home for me. There's a reason why I felt inclined to write a new review. And at the end of this review I will share with you exactly why that is. I would however like to start off by saying, that there are some exceptional tips about this property, secrets if you will, that I would like to share with you as a lifetime platinum member of SPG. What you're going to notice about this property, that's different than any other property I've. have ever experienced in the last 12 years as a platinum member, is the fact that the staff here are blissed out and happy all the time. And it's not concocted nor is it because they're all secretly wanting to be actors in Hollywood moonlighting as hotel staff! They are truly happy to be at this property, and from the very first arrival if you're blessed you'll be lucky to be greeted by Dakota, Vince, Eddie, Matt, Joey, Simon, Tim, Christian, Andrew, Chris, Cyrus, Christina, Brittany, Fatima, Erin, to name but a few, they all take pride in the fact that they have an opportunity to wow when you first arrive and set the tone for an incredible stay! If you're in need to get some amazing show tickets across the street at the Pantages theater, or maybe one of those hard-to-find tables at an exclusive restaurant, or just simply wanted to have an incredible unique experience somewhere around the Hollywood area then make sure you get a hold of Chris or Zachary at the W insiders they're sort of like the superheroes of concierge! After you check in, and get settled, right around the corner is Trader Joe's. My ritual is, I go to Trader Joe's and I stock up on some snacks and bottled water and probably save myself about $50 a day by not raiding the wet bar or the munchies LOL. I'm also going to suggest, that you take advantage of a dry cleaner that is literally minutes from the front entrance to the hotel for all of your dry cleaning and laundry needs. It will save you about 50% from what room service charges. Also, right around the corner is a place called "Blow" that if you looking to go out on the town or you have a hot date they'll do it quick hairstyle makeover! There is also the Bliss spa, and my suggestion is when you first get to the hotel plan on booking some reservations for massage, facials, or manicure pedicure, as they can book up quickly. Rather then deal with renting a car, I have found Uber car to be incredible alternative! For less than the price of a taxi cab fare you get your own personal black car sedan that will show up within minutes OnDemand. It's an application on your smartphone device. And there's a special Promo code, "W hollywood" that will save you $20 off your first fare :-) If you do need to Rent-A-Car, then I would suggest "Silvercar". It's a brand-new car rental company that has just opened up at LAX and for about $45 a day you get a brand-new Audi with free Wi-Fi, free GPS, and you don't even have to return the car with a full tank of gas and they'll only charge the going rate with no markups! I highly recommend Delphines for your meals. The food there is exceptional, only thing better is probably the service! But if you are looking just for a light menu try the lounge bar, they have this shrimp and sausage dish that is over-the-top amazingly incredible! It's spicy with garlic and lemon zest and olive oil and it makes you feel like you're at the W in New Orleans :-) Okay, so I've shared some tips, and I raved about how incredible this property is. The Staff make you feel like an A list celebrity! And you don't have to be Leo or Carmen to get that kind of treatment! There's an energy to the atmosphere that's electrified. On Sunday nights they have this incredible live jazz and blues in the lounge bar that would make you feel like you're at a concert in Symphony Hall! Oftentimes you'll randomly run into a Star or someone famous, I've recently seen Jeff Bridges, Ceelo Green, William Shatner, it's really cool and exciting and fun because the W Hollywood is where all the stars stay when they need to stay someplace! Alright, I don't mean to ramble on, But lastly, and most importantly, I want to make mention of the Leader that in my opinion best represents the magical management style of the Property GM (Leon) His name is Brian and his role is the Director of the Welcome Office. Brian has created so many memorable experiences for me I will never forget him or them. His style of management inspires all the other team members to go above and beyond the guests levels of expectation. And they do it because he has taught them by example that the best way to lead is to put yourself in the guest shoes and give them the type of experience you would want to have. I think all of the staff members at The W Hollywood recognize that as Guests we sometimes only have a small window each year to really take a vacation or have a holiday. Their passion is making sure it's an unforgettable experience and one that we never forget. I think nothing gives them a better feeling than knowing they have accomplished that. What I have truly come to understand, is that since Drais nightclub is no longer on the top floor of the hotel, the whole energy and atmosphere at this property is changed. It is now much more conducive to be able to have the best of all worlds. Meaning you can play hard and have a good time but when you're ready to go to sleep and get some real R&R you don't have to deal with the nightclub right on top of your head! And you don't have to deal with drunk people mistaking your room for their's. The whole energy is new now at The W Hollywood, now it is finally coming into its own as the number one hotel in the W brand! That is what I was saving for the end to share with you, the fact that, if you've ever been to this property in the past and didn't have the kind of experience I described in this review then it's time to revisit the W Hollywood and with 100% of my confidence I can assure you, you'll be blown away!!! (Last tip, on Sundays the farmers market steps away from the hotel is one the best farmers markets in the world no exaggeration it stretches on for blocks and you can find every healthy item under the sun!!!) April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Time I booked two rooms in this hotel for my 25th Birthday and I have to say that was the best birthday I've EVER had! The staff was friendly and did everything they could to accommodate me and my friends. While not the best hotel for a family, for those that want to have a good time....THIS IS IT!! My friends all agreed, whenever we come back to L.A., the W Hollywood is where we must stay! April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel good staff, comfortable rooms and sleep quality as well as good features. The service could be better in the living room. overpriced food and drinks for the quality. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel EVER! I can honestly say this was by far the best hotel and service I have ever received. I booked my room over the phone for my birthday recently. I mentioned in passing that I was celebrating my birthday here, not thinking anything of it. Everyone that I dealt with from the phone person to the bellman at the hotel were super friendly. When I arrived, to my surprise the staff had decorated my room for my birthday. They wrote adorable cards, got me a yummy cake as well as left me my favorite Trader Joes chocolates in the room. The hotel was classy, but far from pretentious. The room was adorable and clean, but most importantly the staff was amazing!!! I highly recommend this place! Can't wait to come back! :) February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible treatment Starwood gold member; had wet bar stripped for paying cash? Not even addressed by my name, or recognized that it was my birthday. Forced to wait over half an hour for my cash deposit to get refunded, and as a result was late to an extremely important business meeting that I traveled all the way to Hollywood for December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by w hollywood The regular rooms are small. They have a very small non-powerful blow dryer. The iron board smells musty and the room is quite worn. I stayed here in a suite over labor day and that room was well kept and quite beautiful. Nevertheless, this time I was not upgraded. The two queen room was very small and light switches and shades were worn. The shower had little pressure. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit Rationale VERY friendly staff and cool overall vibe. I was, however, disappointed with the room. There were three issues with my room. First, the toilet clogged two times. I guess it shouldn't have been surprising that there was a plunger next to the toilet. Second, the closet light kept going on and off and shining under the door throughout the night although the door was completely closed. Third, the air conditioner was so loud that I could not fall asleep. I was quite disappointed in the quality of the room, considering the amount per night the hotel charges. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a horrible experience! I am a platinum member SPG member and I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. Please put on the SPG website this is an adults only hotel. I wasted 18,000 pts on what was supposed to be a great quick getaway for my wife and 2 kids…..they are both 8 years old. I felt like I checked into Spring Break in Cancun. Everywhere I turned Saturday and Sunday I thought I was on the set of “The Hangover”. I couldn’t take my kids to the pool when we checked in on Saturday because it is basically a bar that happens to have a pool (It doesn't say that anywhere on the website!). Saturday night was a joke. The party outside in the courtyard area was crazy! Sunday morning I took the kids up early to the pool…..my daughter kept asking me why there were cherries in the pool. I finally thought Sunday would be more relaxing & enjoyable….little did I know there was a massive party that was forming – including huge lines, metal walk dividers and Hollywood “wannabees”. How do I go about getting my 18,000 points back? I would have gladly talked to someone upon checkout but it was way too crowded amongst all the groupies and bouncers in the lobby. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare Experience Toilet Clogged/ Overflowed hotel could not fix, no hot water hotel did repair hours later but water then smelled foul and rust colored (hotel no response), hotel damaged luggage when we were forced to move rooms due to plumbing issues (offered no resolution), hotel keys issues that hotel staff could not resolve, noise issues, bathroom in room we changed to dirty (had to make multiple request to have cleaned) room smelled musty, became ill in room taxi drivers refused to drive us to clinic (due to some type of hotel policy that we did not understand). January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great location and ambiance. Would highly recommend this hotel whether for business or pleasure. Their W Insider Chris Nelson went above and beyond in making sure that we were taken care of and recommended great places to visit and party. I will definitely be back. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible design for a hotel I feel that the people that designed this hotel have never stayed in a hotel. It is a disaster. First there is the noise. They say, "W Hollywood does have a very vibrant nightlife scene." This is no excuse for the amount of noise that reverberates into the rooms. The eleventh floor is located directly below a VERY loud night club (on the roof). This is a horrible design choice. The club's sound system and bass are extremely disturbing. On the ground floor there is an equally loud bar in the lobby, which can be heard throughout the hotel. "We do have quieter rooms available upon request." These rooms are really not much of an improvement. I should not have to request a quiet room. EVERYONE would want a good night of sleep. The rooms are extremely non-functional. The desk is not conducive for working. There are not enough power outlets, the marble floors in the bathrooms are very slippery when wet (causing a few falls), the water pressure in the shower is terrible (I disassembled the shower head to remove the water flow restrictor, which helped), alarm clock is impossible to set. The mini bar; In this hotel room, there is a massive number of things for sale. A large amount of over priced alcohol (which, when asked to be removed was not) and a rip off of other snacks. ($10 for eight oreos?) They also sell oxygen. Yes, it is there in the room with a price tag, oxygen. Overall I had a terrible experience at the W Hollywood and do NOT recommend it to others. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations If you are looking for a romantic or quiet place with your family (with children), then go to the W in Westwood. I am glad I received an email notification after the booking confirmation on what to expect at the hotel and especially the "Wet Deck Heads up". As it is explained on the email, "the pool is a high energy and adult environment". This statement is correct. This is Hollywood! However we had a good time there, the staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel is clean (from the lobby to the room). We like the design and style. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time was better, but staff still did not seem to care I was in the W Hollywood last month for a few days and had a terrible experience with the staff in the hotel and defening noises from construction going on in the hotel. The hotel staff did nothing, and the management seemed to not care and ignored all of my requests. They even randomlly charged my credit card for someone elsee's They eventually took care of it, but it took several calls and emails. This time I was back for just one night, but it was a much better experience. At check-in I asked for un upgraded room with my gold status. I had paid for a Spectacular room. According to the check-in staff they gave me an upgrade, but I was put in a room that overlooked the motor pool, and had almost no view except into other people's apartments. Isnt that technically a Wonderful room, which is cheaper than what I paid for? I was given late check-out. I used it because of an evening flight out. A little while before the check-out time there was someone knocking on my door asking when I was leaving. I found this a little rude. I never received a copy of my final bill under my door as I usualy do, and the TV system was not working to show me what my charges were. At check-out I was simply told I would be charged for parking. Based on my previous experiences, I asked for a copy of the bill and I was simply told it would be emailed. I found this a little odd, but I did receive the email the next day, and everything was correct. Overall, it was a much better experience, but it seems that the staff does have a culture of not really caring for the guests and not going above and beyond as they do in most other W and Starwood Hotels. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great location and excellent service. Would highly recommend for someone looking to enjoy the nightlife or on a business trip. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel and location, but very rude staff I have stayed in this hotel a few times. First time was about 8 months ago and we had a major issue and the staff was as rude and unhelpful as could be. Then I found out they also saved my credit card in the compmuter and charged my card for someone elses room! It was a nightmare to get everything figured out. I was in Hollywood a couple moths later and figured I would give the hotel another shot, as Bradley did make a good effort to appologize (even though the hotel manager never once responded to me and finally had his assistant call me back). The stay was great and my confidence in the hotel was renewed. This stay unfortunatly was back to the same issues with the staff. We did get a platinum upgrade to a wonderful suite, but that was the only nice thing about the stay. We and stayed one night for meeting and then a dinner party and event with some friends. Due to the time change we were up most of the night, watching tv, talking, and eating. We were not loud by any means, and the room next door's TV was even louder. You can hear everything in this hotel because of the paper thin walls. Security came by the room, they were very rude and yelled at us for "partying too late" even though there were only 2 of us in the room watching tv and listening to some music at a very nominal volume. I was nice and appologized and said I would turn the volume down. He rudely told me that we needed to stop talking all together and turn off the TV and insinuated a threat that he would kick us out. I tried to point out that we were actually much quieter than the people in the next room (who I don't consider to have been loud either) but he did not care. I stay frequently at Starwood hotels and was amazed at the way they treated me here, and even threatened me. I have never experienced anything like it at any other hotel in the chain. I mentioned it at check-out and the front desk person also did not seem to care one bit, and even after I asked, refused to do anything to make up for my experience. It appears to me after giving the hotel a few chances that the rude and uncaring staff and management is the norm and not the one positive experience I had, despite what Bradley lead me to believe. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Party With A Room I have stayed at a lot of W hotels and this one is in the top 2 excluding the Pool. Great location the rooms are a good size, deco is not over the top and hotel night clubs are fun. Love the style of the pool area but there is not enough chairs for hotel guests unless you want to pay more money$$$$$$ This is wrong!!! Also the pool food and drink service is very weak!! My wife and I orded drinks and food, the waitress or should I say "model" did not offer to get us a table so all our drinks and food were placed on the ground between our chairs. I wife spilled her beer and the "model" did not offer to replace her drinks also auto tipping discourages good service. The service at the rest of the hotel was good for Califonia. If you want to party and spend a lot of money this is your hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every time This is my favorite hotel in the LA area. I have stayed at most of the top hotels and will drive out of my way to stay here from now on. From valet to housekeeping this is one of the Best W Hotels ever. Second in the US in my opinion only to Dallas. The lady who checked me in 1st phrase was welcome back Mr. Pope... Falima sent diet cokes to my room because I don't use the drink tickets. She did everything I could ask for. Even looked for an upgrade and no suites were available but found what she thought was best room left. Mind you I only made reservation an hour before i arrived. I wished every SPG property was this friendly. They really are whatever whenever. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay!!! Stayed here for a work function and this hotel not only looks fabulous but the staff was so friendly and helpful. Tim Bruss helped me at the counter and he gave us great recommendations and one of the nicest front desk agent I've gotten in awhile. The room was clean and very modern furniture. Loved the goose down comforter! Would totally come back again! December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a quality hotel If you want a hotel that has music blaring at 1 am, this is the place for you. This is not a hotel where you go if you plan to sleep. They call it a "high energy" hotel and that's how they explain why the music is not filtered. If you like a classy hotel, this is also not the place.for you either. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Excellent time at the W. My family, all the girls, came to see The Lion King. The Hotel is even more beautiful than the pictures. Everything was A! including any staff. They must have amazing HR department because they are hiring the people! We could walk to an amazing dinner and to The Lion King. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W at Hollywood, Yes! We spent three great nights at the W. Room service was excellent and on time, the location at Hollywood Blvd allows you to move to tourist attractions, shopping and dining. The rooms are beatifully decorated and simply, very comfortable. Would definetely return! November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't bother, better choices available Bad attitude of staff, no friendly welcome. Effort to assist guests, no family friendly at all. Could hear fighting from street all night. Went to pool to swim with 5 year old - bad move! Only for glam people sipping cocktails..... September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED AFTER SPENDING THE LAST 8 YEARS AS A PLATINUM MEMBER AND W RESIDENT I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE W HOLLYWOOD. THE ONLY GOOD THING IS THE BAR. W HOLLYWOOD HAS THE POOREST QUALITY OF SERVICE AND FOOD I HAVE EVER HAD AT AN SPG PROPERTY. THEY MAKE NO EFFORT TO ACKNOWLEDGE 8 YEARS OF PLATINUM MEMBERSHIP, THE CONCIERGE SERVICE DOES NOTHING BUT SEND YOU TO PLACES THEY THINK ARE TRENDY, GIVING NO THOUGHT TO WHAT YOU ASKED FOR. AFTER HAVING TO ORDER FOOD AND HAVING IT DELIVERED, BECAUSE THE FOOD IS TERRIBLE, THEY DID NOT ALLOW THE DELIVERY PERSON TO BRING UP THE UTENSILS. WE THEN HAD TO WAIT 25 MINUTES TO GET UTENSILS FROM THE W STAFF. THEY EVEN MANAGED TO MESS UP THE FOOD WE BROUGHT IN. January 31, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>