W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hongkong,
  • Hongkong
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis mit Lichtbild vorzeigen.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love W Hong Kong I love W Hong Kong I always stay on W hotel in Hong Kong I feel a good condition However, the pool water is too bad In winter very clean but too bad in the summer In particular, you can see the huge hair and cigarette butts in the water The reason was because the pool party the day before But I like W Hong Kong Hotel September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner w/ City/Harbour Views I made reservations weeks ago for a corner room with city/Harbour views. I checked in a couple hours early and the room wasn't ready, which is to be expected. I let the staff know that this was not a problem and would return at whatever time was convenient for them, since I wanted to walk around the city. When I returned 3 hours later, well after the published check in time, I was given a room over looking the apartment units next door with a view of the harbour through a gap between the buildings. I am so glad I was so accommodating to the hotel staff, their wilingness to provide a room with the views advertised in return would have been appreciated. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong My stay at W Hotel was at the end of a week long trip in China - so to have my expectations surpassed came as a most welcome surprise. Even though I was only staying one night, from check-in to check-out, I found both the staff and facilities excellent and I certainly made the most of the amazing breakfast buffet! I will return! August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very well located - nice hip modern w feel - concierge not really helpful. Requested them to book us a restaurant and they just said that the restaurant doesn't not need reservations and when we reached there we found out that they were closed! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Jewel In HK Only had a one night stay as a stopover on way to China BUT what a Great hotel. From beers on the 78th floor pool deck to fabulous views of the harbour to very attentive staff. I will be staying here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features Such as comfort, clean, location and the staff are very good and make you feel welcome. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with excellent staff I know how busy W Hong Kong is, but it never fails to provide promtp and attentive service to the guests. Wonderful hotel, excellent front desk staff with big smile. Special thanks to Cyndee, Kate, Terry and Jeffery for their best service which makes me feel so comfortable staying at W. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Dear W Hong Kong, Thank you so much for your excellent hospitality. I am glad that our needs were well taken care of. I am happy to be greeted by Besjon and also Jeff during my check-in, you guys are so friendly and welcoming, which is what the service industry really need. It was indeed unmistakeably heaven to be celebrating my special occasion here. i would also like to extend my thank you to the concierge for helping me with my heavy bags after shopping like mad, to the lady operator (whenever wherever service) for attending my call promptly and getting all my request done, to the room service who delivered my food on time, to the housekeeping for making my room tidy and even more wonderful.. i will definitely come back and hopefully meet you guys again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the airport Good hotel but location to other places are not reachable by subway. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out it took me almost 20 minutes to wait in line for check out...which is unacceptable...A manager who stepped out from behind the back door of the reception area , saw the long line and continued on his way and did nothing. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly my favorite hotel EVER. THis was my second stay at the W in HK. It is quite possibly my favorite hotel ever! Great staff overall, comfortable and well appointed rooms, the best view from a fitness center and a mostly great location. My only negative was at "The Kitchen." The breakfast offerings were impressive, but the quality of the food was lacking. The food was luke warm and cold and not replenished in a timely manner. The wait staff kept clearing my table and resetting it each time I'd go for more food and one time, even sat new guests at my table! Despite the poor experience in the restaurant, I wold most definitely return to the W next time I'm in Hong Kong! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I really like this hotel a little out of the way for me but they have a shuttle to take a few places. The one thing i love about this hotel is the showers they are great i must take 2 or 3 showers a day. Ok 2 things they are right above a elements mall. Oh 3 things great spa and pool. Everything is a little pricey but its the W Hong Kong hotel there best hotel i dont think there is a better W hotel anywhere. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced The staff seems to be inexperienced and do not have the finesse of a 5 star deluxe hotel..Had to downgrade myself from cool corner room to a fabulous room, because of not so good view from the supposedly prized room.There was confusion whether the wifi was free or not, with different staff saying different things.no water or welcome drink was offered to us, though later we discovered that it was placed opposite other check in counter. The harbour view from fabulous room was good. the pool on 76th floor was good with infinity pool feeling, but again no changing rooms were available there.The lobby disappoints. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a truly great hotel. Not much negative to say. Great rooms, modern and sleek. Small, but that's Hong Kong. Loved the pool area! Be aware that the hotel is fully booked almost every night, and that there seem to be a party or other type of function there most days. It creates a buzz, but can also be overwhelming (we felt the latter). The lobby area is e.g. busy, very busy. Day and night. They treat SPG members very well, but high occupancy also means not always getting an upgrade. In addition: If you are a light sleeper, you might try to get a room not facing the freeway - or at least a high floor room (16 is the lowest, 38 the highest). It seems that the rooms/suites ending in xx01 (and the ones close to that) is most effected by the freeway and harbor traffic. Oddly, those seems to be the most expensive rooms as well - so there are usually no problem changing rooms (as we did). The location is so-so. It is next to a big mall and the metro, but not really within walking distance to anything. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couteous and Staff Professionalism No denying, the W Hong Kong is a good property, with good facilities. Yet, the increasing frequency of my stays is down to this Hotels staff service levels more than anything else. From Management, to Sammy on the front Desk to the housekeeper, all levels of staff have been exceptional during my last few stays. Prompt response to requests and acknowledging patronage whether I'm on Business or with family is what makes this a 5 star experience for me.... A parting shot however is I wish they would change their phones and reset/switch off the alarm clocks from previous guests. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I have stayed here many times there are a lot things i love about this hotel and few things i don't like. 1-great showers 2-nice beds 3-right above elements mall 4-Kowloon station right down stairs Having said that as an SPG Platinum there is no executive lounge and breakfast is never offered. Very hard to get upgraded they are busy cant fault them for that but its always nice to be upgraded once in awhile. But the 5 Stars is because one of there young staff at the front door Gary saw that I was not feeling well and went out of his way to find me Medical attention thanks Gary. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Until I got WIRED Year End Vacation Trip with my family. Got upgraded to an Ocean View room on the 33rd floor. Great breathtaking view and comfy room. Speedy room service even in the middle of the night when the wife had some cravings. All went well until I require to send some business documents at the Business Centre - WIRED on the 7th floor. 28th Dec. The girl (i overheard her name was Anna) had an indifferent attitude, totally not belonging to the W family. She was using her phone, probably facebooking away when i needed assistance at the business centre. So i got started at one of the terminal and she barked at me, asking so how long do you want to use? You need to pay to use. It's 45 HKD for first 15 minutes. Well.. i must say i'm appalled when she told me that i have to pay for using business centre. I have done 100 stays in various StarWood properties and i dont recall ever paying for using business centre, not to mention that the computers were dated and not the fastest machine you could get out there (compared to Shanghai Sheraton or even Hong Kong Sheraton). I was slightly dismayed at her reaction. No greetings, no assistance and sudden notification that i need to pay to use. My immediate reaction was "What?! I need to pay to use the business centre?". She snapped at me "Yes! You Need to Pay." The tone in her reply was totally like "Dont use if you cant afford.". Anyway, i proceed ahead and gave her my room number to check the bill. She didnt ask for my name to verify if that's really my room. What would happen if someone else happen to use my room number? i would get charged for it? During my usage of the business centre, there is another young lady who skipped into the business centre screaming at the top of her head saying that she "got it. Finally got it" to Anna, totally nonchalant at guest using the business centre trying to get work done. She started taking some toys/doll out on the reception desk and Anna started conversing with her about the toy at the top of their voices. They seem very excited at their newfound toy but i myself was not too pleased as the business centre is meant for guests to get some business done. I was trying to send out some emails but the high pitch girly conversation in the background isn't really conducive for conducting such thoughts. After some while, i had to express my unhappiness to the girls so that the one that came skipping in, went skipping out along with her toys. Oh cmon, give me a break. Last but not least i would like to thank the rest of the W family for a pleasant stay at W Hong Kong. Last year i was at W Taipei. Both was excellent except the WIRED experience. Happy New Year. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hong Kong is under good design making travelers relaxed It's always a good adventure when staying at W Hong Kong. The hotel is under good design. Guests can be surprised anywhere anytime! Also, the bed and pillows are also good for serving quality sleeping. Overall, it's a good place for relaxation! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not very clean The pillows smell stale - I think you need to air your pillows or clean them properly. It was probably the perspiration of the previous user. Also I found a couple of long strands of hair (a woman's; maybe the previous user) on the bathrobe - did you even change it? It's so disgusting. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel !!!!! This trip was the first time back since I became a platinum. I had a lot of luggages and also my family is with me this time. The personalized service in this hotel is beyond my expectation. It all started from the train station chauffeur pick up. Then the SPG welcome staff is waiting at the hotel door for my arrival and leaded me to SPG welcome desk. Sammy Yick and Francis warmly help me check into my room with an upgrade. The next morning, the staff help me to bring my luggage to the airport express train check in counter. So convenient! Everything is so smooth and easy. Thank you. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff. GREAT room Excellent staff. Especially SPG Specialist Sammy Yick always demonstrate what true hospitality means. Her dedication and service above self attitude put our priority and comfort in front of everything else. This makes great difference. I really appreciate Sammy's service all these year all the time. She is one of the key we choose to stay with W Hong Kong all these years. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-end Hotel OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great hotel located in the heart of the action on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. This is a newer W Hotel property and it is consistent with the W Hotels brand and elevated class of service. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Very good. Was upgraded to suite with great views of the harbor. Especially like the Bose system in the bedroom. THE ROOM: Classic W decore with all the high-end electronics in the living room and bedroom. Also, the curtains were automatic which was a nice touch. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room upgrade. Robes. Toiletries. The breakfast buffet was spectacular. I particularly enjoyed the huge assortment of fresh juices and pastries. Nicely done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Hong Kong This hotel is simply the best Hong Kong has to offer the business traveller. Major pluses: 1. 25 minutes door to door from airport on airport express 2. best friendliest staff in Hong Kong 3 fabulous room service menu 4. I am platinum member and they always upgrade me even when the hotel is full. 5. attentive staff almost predicting your needs 6. stayed there so many times whenever I leave something they always have it for my next stay. including once 4,000 dollars I left in the safe. Best Hotel in Hong Kong for the best price. Thanks W Hong Kong. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable stay with easy access to shopping, airport and city August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasent surprise Great hotel. Great friendly staff August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beds! Just had a single night here over the weekend. I would like to commend the front desk staff for their service. Booked a Spectacular room and arrived at noon, had requested for an early check-in but I understand it was based on availability, with me having no SPG status etc, the lady at check-in told me the room was still being cleaned, but there was a Fabulous room available for cash top up. Declined to top up but asked if I could leave my bags so I can go walk around and have some food, she sent me up to the Refresh Room for a shower to freshen up. (I'm not sure if the Refresh room is part of the spa or swimming pool? Did not try both this trip. Will definitely do so next time.) That Refresh room was fantastic, there were nice showers, steam and sauna rooms and a jacuzzi right up against huge windows looking into Kowloon, granted it was a 'City view' but still, this was basically a bathroom on the 73rd floor so it was nice! Spent a bit longer than I expected taking a shower. After some food at the mall nearby (30 minutes), decided to try my luck back at the front desk. The same lady saw me approach and came up to me and said that there was a problem with the original room they were cleaning up for me so they upgraded me to the Fabulous one they offered earlier. My keys were already cut and waiting at the front desk and when I made my way up, my bags were already there. Well, the room was very good, but to be honest I probably would not pay for this upgraded view, sure it was a clear view of the harbour, just not Victoria Harbour with the Hong Kong skyline. More of a local port view and overlooks the entrance to the West harbour crossing. That being said, the hardware was fantastic. I loved the bed, but just couldn't figure out where the pillow menu was, next time on a longer stay I'd be sure to ask for one from the Whatever/Whenever guys. I definitely will be back. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on the planet! I have been travelling to HK quite frequently in the last 6 momths and I have always stayed at W Hotel - easy access from airport, good location next to Elements and overall 'feeling'. Every time I return to the hotel - I guess more impressed by the quality of service and attention to detail. In my last stay the hotel was running at full capacity - and i was upgraded to a marvelous corner suite. W Hotel could have rejected my reservation however they really looked after me..!! it will take A LOT to make me visit another hotel! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I just recently finished my first stay at W Hong Kong. I heard so much good things about W Hong Kong prior to my arrival and I was excited to check out everything in person. I was a bit disappointed when it comes to the treatment I received a SPG Gold member. I was not re-directed to SPG member only check in desk when I first arrived even though I told concierge about my status. He was busy but the staff were just standing around at the SPG member only desk. I ended up having to wait in line for about 20 minutes to check in. I did not think the concierge staff was not very friendly either. They certainly did not have "whenever, whatever" attitude. They seemed to be too busy chatting with each other to help a customer who was asking for recommendation about shopping areas. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprisingly cool hotel amenties and facilities are interesting, handy phone is a cool feature. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is next to the Kowloon Station but... The hotel is just next to the Kowloon Station which is very convenient to go to the airport, disneyland and Hong Kong Island from here. But if you plan to go to Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui, it will be a quite a hassle if you take the subway train because you need walk for 10 mins to Austin Station and exchange the line at Mei Foo station. Really not advisable to take the subway, Taxi will be a better choice. October 2, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>