Wサンティアゴ

  • チリ
  • サンティアゴ
  • Isidora Goyenechea 3000,
  • Las Condes
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をご持参の18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel was great, but... All was great. The only thing that bothered me was that the music of the Bar on 4th floor was too loud (my room was in 5th floor). June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for both business and pleasure This was my third visit in one-year from Hawaii, 9,000 miles away. This time I brought my wife and she really enjoyed to closeness of activities while I was conducting business. The staff was very friendly and professional, and there is a variety of food venues, each with their own distinction. Mahalo Nui Loa Hotel W Santiago! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room and friendly staff Without SPG status, I got the top floor with a larger room which was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and helpful, having no problem adjusting a false minibar charge. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed on every count Booked a suite. Used spg.com. Arrived at 730 pm on Jan 18th. was told room was ready but that it was a smoking room and floor. I never book smoking rooms. When we got to the room, a girl ran out of the room. We opened the door. Despite it beinng nearly 8 pm, the cleaning supplies were still in the room andthe room was not ready. We had to wait in another room for 30 minutes. I had made a restaurant reservation by phone from the airport. When we got to the hotel, they said we did not have a reservation. Thenthey said we did, but for an hour later than booked. When we got to the restaurant, the maitre 'd gave us attitude and made us wait. When we sat down, the waiter then questioned whether we were allowed to sit there. The food at Terrazza was mediocre at best. When we went back to the room, we realized that we had been given a nail kit that was already open. The next day we hung around the pool. the pool is ver nice but the bar up there is closed which means you cant order drinks. On the last morning, I arranged for room service at an early hour before my flight, It never arrived so I missed breakfast. I paid 650 per night U S dollars. Total ripoff for what I got. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in every aspect! This hotel far surpassed any expectations I had! It is one of the best hotels I've stayed at anywhere around the world and that is due in part to both the incredible staff and the amazing amenities. The bilingual staff is top-notch, especially those working at the breakfast restaurant NoSo. After just a few days the staff was addressing me by name and Sebastian, the maitre d' there, defines the epitome of customer service. The Red2One rooftop bar, with its breathtaking views of the entire city of Santiago, is one of my favorite bars worldwide. For me, the only place to stay in Santiago is the W Santiago!! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience, but service needs improvement I booked the room and applied a suite night award, and I was upgraded to marvelous suite. The room itself is spectacular, with a lovely balcony. The breakfast spread was great, better than most of W's in the US. However, service needs improvement. For example, there was no US-Chile adapter in the room, and when I called whatever/whenever line to request one, I was told they only had adapters FOR SALE, which was totally unacceptable. Also, there was no coffee in the room, and no complimentary coffee offered by the hotel either at night. Not sure if it's a W standard. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise & Delight I booked a one-night stay with my SPG points for a romantic birthday getaway. Upon checking in, I was told that I had been selected for an upgrade to the Extreme Wow suite - which is their presidential suite. Once they learned it was my birthday, they surprised me even further. When you're given a 2,000 square foot palatial room, you are unlikely to leave the hotel, so we had dinner at Osaka, Peruvian Japanese cuisine. The food, service, atmosphere and drinks were excellent. The breakfast buffet was nice and diverse, with a wide selection of hot, cold, sweet and savory items as well as many different juices and champagne. All of this at merely the preferred status level, which means that SPG has earned a lifelong customer and the next time I go to Santiago, I will be staying at the W. (Also: the metro was within walking distance and the parking was affordable at the hotel.) August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located and modern The hotel is very well located, surrounded by many restaurants and shopping. Decor is a little kitch, ambiance tends to be too loud, techno music in the lobby and elevators. Excellent gym facilities. Breakfast tends to get pretty crowded. Expensive room service. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the WOW factor An amazing hotel. Very impressive lobby, bars, pool, and rooms. The suite was fantastic with a large terrace/patio. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and accommodating. Hope to return here soon. January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Santiago Great Hotel. Fairly new with nice decoration. However fairly overpriced, although well located. Rooms are great but facilities are poor due to space. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in great neighborhood We stayed in this hotel for a total of 6 nights while in Santiago. Its location is unbeatable, in the best barrio in Santiago, it's a 5 minute walk to the metro station and close to loads of restaurants and shopping. Our room was a standard room with a King bed (wonderful room), the bed was very comfortable and the room was an excellent size with all of the necessary amenities along with some nice extras. We were treated very well and the staff made our stay very pleasant. The decor is ultra modern and the bathrooms are an unusual design, but the shower is huge. There is an element or concern for privacy where the bathroom designs are concerned, but it is just a matter of taste and I guess, who you are rooming with (I was with my husband). The gym is incredible, the upstairs terrace and pool area were great with a wonderful view of the city, the bar was always busy with excellent pisco sours and the breakfast was fantastic! It seems to be a younger and pretty hip cliental with a lot of foreign travelers. Of particular note, was the exceptional concierge manager, Sandra, who made our stay extra special. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I ever stayed WOW! Thas the only word i can use to explain this beautiful and elegant hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a big lounge. Guests are a minor detail. The hotel design is wonderful, but a few relevant problems spoiled our stay: 1. rooms are too dark and lack privacy 2. there were problems in delivering hygiene products. We had to request them every day. 3. staff were careless and not interested in serving guests. Their major interest seemed to be to keep an eye in the lounge. Sometimes they were rude and spilled coffee on guests. However, they were very efficient to aks for their tips. 4. orders took forever to reach the table, and frequently we had to order twice or more, in the hope to be attended. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel and staff need improvement The lighting in the room was terrible. I heard this from other guests that were part of our group as well. We even had an extra lamp brought to the room and it didn't help. Food and beverage staff were not good. Ordered room service for 2 people twice during my stay. The first time they did not bring napkins and the second time they brought set ups for only one person even though I told them it was for 2 and 2 entrees were ordered. In the dining room, I kept having the get up to get my own coffee and the only time I saw the server was when he would come to my table multiple times to either remind me that tip was not included in the breakfast or to see if I put a tip on the bill. I have stayed at W Hotels all over the world and this was by far my worst experiences with food and beverage operations. The best part of my experience was that 1). the bed was very comfortable, 2). front desk staff was good although there was not enough of them (whenever I went to the front desk I would have to wait several minutes to be helped and 3). concierge and bellman services were very good. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and is in a fabulous location. Everything about the hotel was great except the maid service. We never received turndown service and for the only full day we were there we did not receive turnup service (we left our room at 10:am and returned at 4:am). We also requested a daily newspaper which we never received. We did complain to the front desk, but apparently to the wrong person. We are Starwood Platinum members. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Room looked sad and dark, recently had a water leak and the damages were still visible. Shower was lukewarm. The bar had 2 choices of wine by the glass (in Chile ..), the food at breakfast was average at best. On the other hand, the staff is very professional & friendly. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATTENTION TO DETAIL-LACKING This is really a new hotel within the Starwood Group.and we had great pleasure in returning for the New Year Celebrations It already is showing signs of aging. We had a most lovely suite with an amazing balcony overlooking the park. Housekeeping by day were good and out of 5 NIGHTS came to the room just TWICE for turn down service--we did not have a do not disturb sign on as it did not exist in the room. Water damage in the ceiling of the bath area from upstairs which clearly happened many months ago remains unfixed. In the restaurant in the morning--it is natural people including children drop food--no one was picking it up. When you requested a Cortado--you got a great big cup with much milk and the same went for an Expresso --a great big cup! We did not go to the bar or restaurant at night based on the BLARING AWFUL MUSIC Front desk were helpful and concierge were especially kind and helpful. With new Hotels arriving in the city --W must step up in service issues. January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaint mishandling emergency and party noises 9th floor up to the morning (5h30 am) At 3h20 am on Sunday, July 29th this year occurred a mistaken activation emergency system and we had to evacuate the building. The staff did not give relevant indications before / during nor after such evacuation, which created a climate of uncertainty and anxiety among the passengers. Service staff could inform people about the event to calm us. On the other hand, on the 9th floor, in a room contiguous to ours a party was held generating unpleasant noises, people shouted and other unpleasant situations were generated, until 5h30 in the the morning. This situation damage those of us who wanted to spend a night of rest, some quality time and relaxation in W. Some host and even staff people told that this parties were held all fridyays and saturdays at the hotel. Some Bad smells in Cargo lifts, box scale also ocurred that night and during the day. In my first stay at W, I can also smell those odours as toilette & kitchen drains. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by less service and quality than earlier stays shower in room 1125 is not working properly. door of shower is not closing well. no waste bin in bathroom. internet in the room was not working properly. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I stayed the hotel for 4 nights, after 3 complaints and two days to fix the air fan in my room. I did not get good sleep with this unpleasant noise 24 hrs a day for 2 days, because they need find a person to fix it. Good facility ,bad service, plus the same breakfast for 4 days, I do not think I will be back. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, relaxing experience Stayed over a week while visiting family. Pros: Great room: amazing view of the city, beautiful and comfortable room, clean, great shower and bathtub. The swimming pool area is very relaxing with fantastic views of the city Good service: All the staff by the restaurant, lounge and bar is very nice. Staff at the front desk was ok, but could be friendlier Cons: Concierge and the hotel could do a better job on providing information about the different options for tours. All questions seemed to lead to only one turistic company Seating space by the pool is limited and not all chairs have mats No alcohol is served by the pool and closes at 7 January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE worst stay in a SPG hotel We went to the W in Santiago to have a short stop over traveling further south in Chile. I stayed in a lot of SPG hotels and have never experienced such a bad service as a platinum member: Check in guy was more than unfriendly, very transactional and did not even ask if we are ok, how the day was, if he can do anything... Nobody even cared to ask if we need help with the luggage. No room upgrade nor any special room location. Wonderful room on the fifth floor: broken furniture, half open can of peanuts in the mini bar, tattered W book, not checked safe, photo copied 'welcome' note that we are not allowed to smoke, not working phone (actually the phone worked but nobody picked up!!)! Breakfast ladies more than unfriendly: no good morning, allocated our table twice so we needed to argue with the lady to get our table back after we got our food, it was a huge problem to get pancakes or omelets (because the kitchen doesn't belong to the W??)!! Complaints at the reception were noticed but nothing happened! No apology, nothing!! Late check out was granted and the lady pretty much celebrated that she gave us this great opportunity! Thank you so much! Check out was a mess as well: Internet charges were on the bill and the lady somehow was unable to understand that internet is free for platinum guest, she removed the charges with a slightly snobby comment 'that SHE could not know that'! The SPG number however was on file!. The check out process then took about 20 min. Again nobody even bothered to ask us if we need help with the luggage or directions or a taxi. Seriously, THE worst stay in a SPG hotel… P.S.: Please don't reply to this review with your SPG standard 'we will try to be better next time' as you did before on this W website! Thanks! November 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in process I am in the lobby of the hotel, having arrived more than 2 hours ago after a 12 hour flight. I booked an upgraded room, which was my second mistake. I arranged an overpriced ride in from the airport, which I thought might have provided a clue to my arrival time (which was an hour later than scheduled). As much as anything, it is the overall lack of professionalism in the fromt desk staff taht means that nothing can save this stay. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room service is real good I have in room dining three times and the quality and presentation of the food was awesome. In fact big congrats to the chef patissier. The Opera cake looked perfect perhaps the biscuit gioconde a little bit dry and the mirroir too stiff but all in all was fine. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotels; one of the best upgrades I've gotten Really loved my stay here. Am a platinum member and got my best upgrade of record to an incredible suite. The rooftop pool and bar are awesome. The gym access is great. My only downside was a completely botched spa appointment, but the concierge was very apologetic and fixed the situation - I appreciated the customer service. Great hotel. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and options I really liked this hotel from the standpoint of the location and the options within the hotel for food and drinks. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems like Home, but much more Hip. I stay here everytime I come to Santiago, and am always welcomed and made to feel like I'm home. Nice rooms with very comforable beds. I also always enjoy wonderful breakfasts and scene at lobby bar - the place to be in Santiago. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The Hotel and room were amazing, the only but was that the room didn't include Parking when if I'm paying the price of a Suite, this should be included in the price. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in the great neighborhood This Hotel is one of the most luxury hotels in Chile and the glam of It is well known in the market. Nice hotel and very modern ambient. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for wonderfull This hotel needs recognicion, it is one of the best city hotels I have stayed in for a long while. All is perfect, the staff is incredible friendly and helpfull and one can only enjoy staying and experiencing this great property. I could go on with a long list but to make it short and simple, I loved my stay and I love this hotel which is a true 5 star property. The management defenitly does a fantastic job achieving guest satisfactory and therefore deserves the time to write a good review about it. I recommned this hotel as the must stay in Santiago. November 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>