Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise & Delight I booked a one-night stay with my SPG points for a romantic birthday getaway. Upon checking in, I was told that I had been selected for an upgrade to the Extreme Wow suite - which is their presidential suite. Once they learned it was my birthday, they surprised me even further. When you're given a 2,000 square foot palatial room, you are unlikely to leave the hotel, so we had dinner at Osaka, Peruvian Japanese cuisine. The food, service, atmosphere and drinks were excellent. The breakfast buffet was nice and diverse, with a wide selection of hot, cold, sweet and savory items as well as many different juices and champagne. All of this at merely the preferred status level, which means that SPG has earned a lifelong customer and the next time I go to Santiago, I will be staying at the W. (Also: the metro was within walking distance and the parking was affordable at the hotel.) August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No water in my floor without notification, no hot water with notification I understand that many problems with water or pump can happen but was really frustrated NO RECEIVE ANY NOTIFICATION that in the 7th floor there was NO WATER in the night when the hotel already knew that. Was really disappointed arrive to my room, try to wash my teeth and no way. This is the kind of bad experiences I don't expect to receive from a hotel like this. The following morning, I woke up and receive a notification of NO HOT WATER... I had to run and go to take a hot shower to the 3rd floor. I was sick and no option to take a cold water. ... INCREDIBLE!!! I don't want to share this experience with the rest of the people from my company traveling for business. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the WOW factor An amazing hotel. Very impressive lobby, bars, pool, and rooms. The suite was fantastic with a large terrace/patio. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and accommodating. Hope to return here soon. January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Santiago Great Hotel. Fairly new with nice decoration. However fairly overpriced, although well located. Rooms are great but facilities are poor due to space. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in great neighborhood We stayed in this hotel for a total of 6 nights while in Santiago. Its location is unbeatable, in the best barrio in Santiago, it's a 5 minute walk to the metro station and close to loads of restaurants and shopping. Our room was a standard room with a King bed (wonderful room), the bed was very comfortable and the room was an excellent size with all of the necessary amenities along with some nice extras. We were treated very well and the staff made our stay very pleasant. The decor is ultra modern and the bathrooms are an unusual design, but the shower is huge. There is an element or concern for privacy where the bathroom designs are concerned, but it is just a matter of taste and I guess, who you are rooming with (I was with my husband). The gym is incredible, the upstairs terrace and pool area were great with a wonderful view of the city, the bar was always busy with excellent pisco sours and the breakfast was fantastic! It seems to be a younger and pretty hip cliental with a lot of foreign travelers. Of particular note, was the exceptional concierge manager, Sandra, who made our stay extra special. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, excelent restaurant Very confortable hotel, the restaurant is excelent July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good weekend We join a good weekend. The hotel offers a good location near of beautiful places and many kind of restaurants. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the place to stay in Los Condes I can't say enough about how comfortable I felt at the W Santiago. The room, the staff, just the overall ambience, made me feel at home. Thank you. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as I expected I was expecting more from this hotel. It had the unfortunate event of a pipe breakage so not been able to take a bath didn't help on my perception. Nevertheless, I would have expected a more responsive staff regarding this issue (something corrected a couple of days later with Macarena's email). Food was very good, however I found the manu very limited June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Santiago This is one of the nicest hotels in Santiago. I have been going there for the past 3 years. The rooms, restaurants, food, atmosphere are really nice. I just wished the staff was more responsive and as nice as the rest of the hotel. They do the minimum to help. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Nice, confortable hotel. Located in a nice neighborhood, many alternatives for restaurants, close to business area June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for both business and pleasure This was my third visit in one-year from Hawaii, 9,000 miles away. This time I brought my wife and she really enjoyed to closeness of activities while I was conducting business. The staff was very friendly and professional, and there is a variety of food venues, each with their own distinction. Mahalo Nui Loa Hotel W Santiago! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel was great, but... All was great. The only thing that bothered me was that the music of the Bar on 4th floor was too loud (my room was in 5th floor). June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I ever stayed WOW! Thas the only word i can use to explain this beautiful and elegant hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and is in a fabulous location. Everything about the hotel was great except the maid service. We never received turndown service and for the only full day we were there we did not receive turnup service (we left our room at 10:am and returned at 4:am). We also requested a daily newspaper which we never received. We did complain to the front desk, but apparently to the wrong person. We are Starwood Platinum members. December 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaint mishandling emergency and party noises 9th floor up to the morning (5h30 am) At 3h20 am on Sunday, July 29th this year occurred a mistaken activation emergency system and we had to evacuate the building. The staff did not give relevant indications before / during nor after such evacuation, which created a climate of uncertainty and anxiety among the passengers. Service staff could inform people about the event to calm us. On the other hand, on the 9th floor, in a room contiguous to ours a party was held generating unpleasant noises, people shouted and other unpleasant situations were generated, until 5h30 in the the morning. This situation damage those of us who wanted to spend a night of rest, some quality time and relaxation in W. Some host and even staff people told that this parties were held all fridyays and saturdays at the hotel. Some Bad smells in Cargo lifts, box scale also ocurred that night and during the day. In my first stay at W, I can also smell those odours as toilette & kitchen drains. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room and friendly staff Without SPG status, I got the top floor with a larger room which was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and helpful, having no problem adjusting a false minibar charge. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATTENTION TO DETAIL-LACKING This is really a new hotel within the Starwood Group.and we had great pleasure in returning for the New Year Celebrations It already is showing signs of aging. We had a most lovely suite with an amazing balcony overlooking the park. Housekeeping by day were good and out of 5 NIGHTS came to the room just TWICE for turn down service--we did not have a do not disturb sign on as it did not exist in the room. Water damage in the ceiling of the bath area from upstairs which clearly happened many months ago remains unfixed. In the restaurant in the morning--it is natural people including children drop food--no one was picking it up. When you requested a Cortado--you got a great big cup with much milk and the same went for an Expresso --a great big cup! We did not go to the bar or restaurant at night based on the BLARING AWFUL MUSIC Front desk were helpful and concierge were especially kind and helpful. With new Hotels arriving in the city --W must step up in service issues. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience, but service needs improvement I booked the room and applied a suite night award, and I was upgraded to marvelous suite. The room itself is spectacular, with a lovely balcony. The breakfast spread was great, better than most of W's in the US. However, service needs improvement. For example, there was no US-Chile adapter in the room, and when I called whatever/whenever line to request one, I was told they only had adapters FOR SALE, which was totally unacceptable. Also, there was no coffee in the room, and no complimentary coffee offered by the hotel either at night. Not sure if it's a W standard. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I stayed the hotel for 4 nights, after 3 complaints and two days to fix the air fan in my room. I did not get good sleep with this unpleasant noise 24 hrs a day for 2 days, because they need find a person to fix it. Good facility ,bad service, plus the same breakfast for 4 days, I do not think I will be back. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by less service and quality than earlier stays shower in room 1125 is not working properly. door of shower is not closing well. no waste bin in bathroom. internet in the room was not working properly. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, relaxing experience Stayed over a week while visiting family. Pros: Great room: amazing view of the city, beautiful and comfortable room, clean, great shower and bathtub. The swimming pool area is very relaxing with fantastic views of the city Good service: All the staff by the restaurant, lounge and bar is very nice. Staff at the front desk was ok, but could be friendlier Cons: Concierge and the hotel could do a better job on providing information about the different options for tours. All questions seemed to lead to only one turistic company Seating space by the pool is limited and not all chairs have mats No alcohol is served by the pool and closes at 7 January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in process I am in the lobby of the hotel, having arrived more than 2 hours ago after a 12 hour flight. I booked an upgraded room, which was my second mistake. I arranged an overpriced ride in from the airport, which I thought might have provided a clue to my arrival time (which was an hour later than scheduled). As much as anything, it is the overall lack of professionalism in the fromt desk staff taht means that nothing can save this stay. April 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE worst stay in a SPG hotel We went to the W in Santiago to have a short stop over traveling further south in Chile. I stayed in a lot of SPG hotels and have never experienced such a bad service as a platinum member: Check in guy was more than unfriendly, very transactional and did not even ask if we are ok, how the day was, if he can do anything... Nobody even cared to ask if we need help with the luggage. No room upgrade nor any special room location. Wonderful room on the fifth floor: broken furniture, half open can of peanuts in the mini bar, tattered W book, not checked safe, photo copied 'welcome' note that we are not allowed to smoke, not working phone (actually the phone worked but nobody picked up!!)! Breakfast ladies more than unfriendly: no good morning, allocated our table twice so we needed to argue with the lady to get our table back after we got our food, it was a huge problem to get pancakes or omelets (because the kitchen doesn't belong to the W??)!! Complaints at the reception were noticed but nothing happened! No apology, nothing!! Late check out was granted and the lady pretty much celebrated that she gave us this great opportunity! Thank you so much! Check out was a mess as well: Internet charges were on the bill and the lady somehow was unable to understand that internet is free for platinum guest, she removed the charges with a slightly snobby comment 'that SHE could not know that'! The SPG number however was on file!. The check out process then took about 20 min. Again nobody even bothered to ask us if we need help with the luggage or directions or a taxi. Seriously, THE worst stay in a SPG hotel… P.S.: Please don't reply to this review with your SPG standard 'we will try to be better next time' as you did before on this W website! Thanks! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotels; one of the best upgrades I've gotten Really loved my stay here. Am a platinum member and got my best upgrade of record to an incredible suite. The rooftop pool and bar are awesome. The gym access is great. My only downside was a completely botched spa appointment, but the concierge was very apologetic and fixed the situation - I appreciated the customer service. Great hotel. August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a big lounge. Guests are a minor detail. The hotel design is wonderful, but a few relevant problems spoiled our stay: 1. rooms are too dark and lack privacy 2. there were problems in delivering hygiene products. We had to request them every day. 3. staff were careless and not interested in serving guests. Their major interest seemed to be to keep an eye in the lounge. Sometimes they were rude and spilled coffee on guests. However, they were very efficient to aks for their tips. 4. orders took forever to reach the table, and frequently we had to order twice or more, in the hope to be attended. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located and modern The hotel is very well located, surrounded by many restaurants and shopping. Decor is a little kitch, ambiance tends to be too loud, techno music in the lobby and elevators. Excellent gym facilities. Breakfast tends to get pretty crowded. Expensive room service. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for wonderfull This hotel needs recognicion, it is one of the best city hotels I have stayed in for a long while. All is perfect, the staff is incredible friendly and helpfull and one can only enjoy staying and experiencing this great property. I could go on with a long list but to make it short and simple, I loved my stay and I love this hotel which is a true 5 star property. The management defenitly does a fantastic job achieving guest satisfactory and therefore deserves the time to write a good review about it. I recommned this hotel as the must stay in Santiago. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel and staff need improvement The lighting in the room was terrible. I heard this from other guests that were part of our group as well. We even had an extra lamp brought to the room and it didn't help. Food and beverage staff were not good. Ordered room service for 2 people twice during my stay. The first time they did not bring napkins and the second time they brought set ups for only one person even though I told them it was for 2 and 2 entrees were ordered. In the dining room, I kept having the get up to get my own coffee and the only time I saw the server was when he would come to my table multiple times to either remind me that tip was not included in the breakfast or to see if I put a tip on the bill. I have stayed at W Hotels all over the world and this was by far my worst experiences with food and beverage operations. The best part of my experience was that 1). the bed was very comfortable, 2). front desk staff was good although there was not enough of them (whenever I went to the front desk I would have to wait several minutes to be helped and 3). concierge and bellman services were very good. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Room looked sad and dark, recently had a water leak and the damages were still visible. Shower was lukewarm. The bar had 2 choices of wine by the glass (in Chile ..), the food at breakfast was average at best. On the other hand, the staff is very professional & friendly. May 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>