Wリトリートコーサムイ

  • タイ
  • 84330
  • コーサムイ
  • 4/1 Moo 1 Tambol Maenam,
  • Surat Thani
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 12歳以下のお子様の朝食は半額です。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will feel like you are in Europe. Wow, Wow, Wow. Luxury, hygiene, service. 100% satisfaction from the minute you entered reception until you say your good byes. We were treated like Royal by all departments. Respected and assured that everything is great. Staff would go out of their way to meet you request even if it had nothing to do with the resort. I required an elephant souvenir and did not want to leave the resort when Kitty (Catering management team) found time on her day off to locate an elephant and brought it to me. Now that is amazing. My husband caught a bug on day 2 from a drink outside the resort; I was driven to a pharmacy to pick up medication and brought back while a rice soup meal was prepared for my husband by Poh to settle his stomach. I met Jeane, Brian and Robert (management team) who took time out to introduce themselves and make us feel welcome. Now you don't get that at any resort but only at W Koh Samui. A massive thank you and acknowledgement to Kitty for her constant smile and having a chat with us to make sure we were 100% satisfied on a daily basis. I reminded her that there were no magnums in the Sweet Spot fridge when within 20 minutes it was overflowing lol. Thank you Chai for the personal Yoga and Pilate sessions and an effortless attempt to improve our flexibility. We did not attend any other classes after the Pilates class as it took us 5 days to recover from the pain we endured in muscles we had no idea existed. You are a great instructor with lots of patience and enthusiasm. I know I handed out quite a few chocolates to thank each and every one of you but its minimal compared to how wonderful you all were. Even the security gentlemen that were stationed on the corners, irrespective of the heat and humidity they always smiled and bowed each time we passed. The cleaners were so quick yet efficient and so damn good at what they did. The pool boys made sure the pool was spotless and free of leaves and any debris. The staff at the bar were also amazing especially Gift . Her passion to find out more about us and where we come from and amazing mojito's. Thank you also to Jen Beach manager) and Japanese Restaurant for the amazing service, great food and professionalism. Thank you all once again from the bottom of our overwhelmed hearts . Your logo W for Whatever Whenever speaks for itself and you truly lived up to it. We look forward to seeing you all next year. Virginia and Tim Muckenthaler Melbourne- Australia July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Koh Samui Not being great fans of the W brand we stayed here with hesitation, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the resort is immaculate, great facilities, good beach, excellent staff. Spa and food were wonderful, and considering it is a 5 star resort not excessively priced, we felt especially the food was very reasonable, the only drawback (for the hotel and not the guests)is that being close to local fishermans village, many guests chose to dine out and hence the restaurants were very quiet and lacking a bit of atmoshere, feel they could maybe replicate Fire from Maldives by having barbecue restaurant on the beach (not individual dining as am not a honeymooner). Platinum recognition was good in we received a one category upgrade, but to be honest all the rooms are villas and pretty much the same with exception to location. would definitely recommend. Naamu the signature restaurant was fabulous and Nick the manager was always on hand to chat to guests which is always a good sign. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT! EVERY SECOND OF IT! Im a seasoned traveller, stayed at some of the top resorts in the world, from over the water bungalows in Bora bora to some of the highest hotel room views in the middle east etc.. Gotta say, loved every minute of the W Koh Samui. The manager came out to have a chit chat and welcomed us there, made us feel right at home, the staff were very friendly and willing and the rooms were simply divine. Had our own private plunge pool, lounge and a bathroom the size of a small house! Food was great, view from the pool spectacular.. am tempted to head back to Samui just to re experience W. Thank you! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! WOW! WOW! All i can say is from the moment I arrived till the moment I depart, i am totally wowed by the staff friendliness and warmth. And yes they can speak proper english, as a matter of fact there is a staff that spoke mandarin to us. Baby friendly hotel, love the connecting rooms, love the sweet spot. Love the restaurant. Love everything there. This is one hotel you gotta stay when in koh samui. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay @ W Samui My husband and i had an enjoyable and great relaxation trip at Wsamui . Svc and facilities were top notch as promised by W. F and B was fantastic and excellent quality. However improvements should be made to upgrade standards of Spa svc. The facilities , environment and Spa manager was very good , but sad to say we did not feel good after a 3 hrs spa treatment, standard of techniques or SOP not as good comparing to other spa of 5 stars establishments. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort is BEAUTIFUL but quality of service is mixed I was hesitant to write this review because I loved this hotel so I will write two separate reviews for the W Retreat Koh Samui. First, the resort itself and hospitality were excellent. The room was beautiful and very welcoming. I loved our suite. The service was great. The venue and the atmosphere were beautiful. The food was very delicious. Overall, as a honeymoon spot, it is definitely a great place to relax and enjoy. My family and friends were very impressed at the resort amenities. Beautiful W Retreat! We had breakfast in bed and that was awesome. We also enjoyed the away spa treatment! A must!!! We felt so pampered like royalty and we felt very refreshed. Also had a sunset dinner on the beach which was perfect! Our hostess went above and beyond catering to us for the whole night. She was very friendly and was always there to refill our beverages or serve us anything we may need. Second review is about how the W wedding service was not as I expected. I booked my wedding a year before the big day. I went through 4 different planners with the W because they left the W. Imagine planning your big day via email and having to go through 4 different planners hoping all the details you've coordinated was not missed. Unfortunately, because of this, it caused a lot of issues up until the week before my wedding. I had high expectation for the wedding coordinator from the W because it's the W hotel's quality of service. Major mishap, I found out my wedding officiant was double booked 3 weeks before my wedding. Imagine being told that you may have to move your wedding time earlier or find a new officiant. My fiancé was promised to have a room for him and his groomsmen to change in the day of the wedding and was told the day before the wedding that it was not possible. Luckily, my family and friends stayed at the resort next door. There were many details that didn't work out for the wedding as much as I had hoped it would have gone smoothly. I regret not hiring a wedding planner to assist me but I did not require any specific programs so I did not think it was necessary. My wedding was simple in a sense that it was just the ceremony and the dinner reception only, no dancing and no additional entertainment. However, I do love the venue for my wedding, my wedding video and photographs. The W may have been such a busy resort for weddings that may have added to the confusion or them being disorganized. The day of coordination went okay. However, I do want to leave this review for destination wedding brides so that they are aware. I took a risk in booking my big day here because it's so beautiful and I'm such a detailed planner myself that I thought a wedding planner was not necessary. However, if you're far away and the planning/booking of the services are out of your hands, I would recommend hiring an external wedding planner who is dedicated to you and will cater to your needs and wants. Also, please check the safe deposit box before you check out. We mistakenly forgot to since it's conveniently hidden from the cabinet. Upon checkout, we were told the safe was unlock and empty which I complimented and impressed that they checked and informed us. Due to our hectic schedule, we were at the airport for our flight and couldn't find our passports. My husband ended up missing his flight to look for our passports which we found out the next day, it was locked in the safe deposit in our W suite. Back to the hotel itself, it is very beautiful. I would definitely recommend for a honeymoon or a relaxing vacation. I wished it had been a different experience for us. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort My second stay in W Samui was wonderful. Even ithough it is a cat 7 hotel I still get my room upgraded as our wish. Breakfast until 1 pm is very considerable. Free soft drink and icecream can be found all over the resort. We had a really good time there. Cons: Only 2 restaurants in the resort and nothing nearby. The beach is not very comfortable to walk on as the sand is rough. We will definitely go again March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning view, excellence service I stayed in Ocean View Escape Villa for 2 nights, the villa is big, clean and has very nice ocean view. In-room entertainment system is really good. Other hotel facilities are very great, well design to fit with the ocean view especially the lobby and woobar. All staff is well trained, they are very nice to all guest. Breakfast's quality cannot compare to the dinner's at Namu. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and W experience Great stay and superior service. Jean, Director of Operations warmly greeted us and gave us a tour of the property. I was traveling with my mother, her first trip to SE Asia and the experience was awesome. We arrived very early and they took us down for breakfast at Kitchen Table - great food, every day the buffet was something to look forward to. I was a bit disappointed in the lack of SPG Platinum cocktail hour, which is always offered at other SPG properties. The buy-1 get-1 free martini hour was nice but not the same. The staff at the beach provided great service and smiles. Tom, the head concierge, provided some wonderful recommendations for day trips and restaurants. He coordinated car service and a last minute appointment at the hotel spa. The spa service itself was fine, but just average. The staff need to brush up on the entire experience (greeting, etc.) but the massage service was great. I loved the buggy service, shuttling you around the resort. Makes up for the remoteness of the property itself. I would definitely return. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! Amazing staff, amazing management, great location! Loved... The sweet spots, Thai Meditation Class, Daily massages by the beach in the local hut! Cheap and amazing! Namu is a must visit on property restaurant! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Incredible Staff, Counting down until we can come back My best friend and I came here in May for a week of relaxation. We both travel quite a bit for work and for pleasure. We expected it to be amazing, but we could have never imagined it would be the best vacation we've ever taken. I must say, hands down, this was the most beautiful hotel we have both ever been to. Not only were the amenities amazing and beyond anything we could have imagined, but the staff was out of this world. Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful and friendly. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were having the best time possible. By the end of the week, most of the staff knew our names. The head chef even knew about my shellfish allergy and said he checked the room number whenever my favorite dish was ordered to make sure it was safe. The beach staff were also great, having fresh strawberry daqueries ready for us as soon as he saw us, as well as bringing our drinks to us in the ocean. The food and drinks were also beyond expectations. The Kitchen Table was the best start to our day. The Breakfast had everything you can ask for: dumplings, fresh local fruits, and waffles. The staff was also incredible, knowing our favorite orders every morning. Coming for lunch and dinner was also a highlight of our day. We would tell the staff what we like to eat, and the chef would come up with the best thai food we have ever eaten. We even did a special meal the last night, sitting down with the chef to tell him our likes and dislikes, who then put together a wonderful 5 course meal with wine pairings. I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about this W. We love Koh Samui and are counting down the days to come back. Thank you again!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Resort, Top Class Talent I booked this retreat as a present for my husband’s 30th and we were so impressed by the entirety of the staff as they made our trip so memorable. We were wowed by the absolute beauty and design of the whole resort, from the welcome drinks, to the room, pool, beach, bars and restaurants, everyone made such an effort to make our holiday relaxing and wonderful. We checked in very quickly and taken to our retreat, I booked a Tropical Oasis room which was very near the beach and very close to the sweet spot (fridge and freezer full of cokes and ice-creams!). The room was immaculate and so spacious, it had its own plunge pool, table and chairs, and sun loungers. The bath was large enough for two people and it had an indoor and outdoor shower. It’s the little touches that made the room so great, the green apples, Illy coffee machine, bottled water, Bliss products and a cute little bear (during the turn down service, they dress him in his own dressing gown). The style is typical W with very close attention to design detail and great mood lighting. The room was “styled” twice daily and always beautifully presented. The plunge pool is very large and not heated but I don’t think it needs to be as it was the perfect temperature for feeling refreshed. We ate at Namu our first night and at the Kitchen Table the other evenings, all of which were fantastic. Do not miss dinner at Namu, the sushi was so fresh and beautifully presented. We had the buffet breakfast included in the rate, it was gorgeous with everything spread out, it catered to all tastes and had made to order omletes, pancakes, waffles, and fresh squeezed juices and Illy coffees. Dinner and lunch menus were well varied and reasonably priced, but the true standouts were their staff. I would like to thank again, Jean and Sea for their attentiveness. I informed Sea that this trip was present for my husband’s birthday and we would like to have some kind of special lunch or tea at the beach, Sea phoned her team and pulled off the highlight of the trip, she had a daybed set up with facing the gulf and arranged it with trays of cakes, thai fusion wraps, teas and flowers. She wrote our initials in the sand and filled them in with rose petals and took photos with our cameras to capture the memories. This is the kind of service you can expect when you stay here as all members of the hotel exemplify this kind of hospitality. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Wedding My wife and I decided to have our special day at W Koh Samui with a group of 50 of our closest friends and family. From the very moment we stepped into the hotel, we felt pampered and relaxed. Nok, our wedding coordinator, did an exceptional job ensuring that every detail of our wedding day was perfect. She went above and beyond the call of duty and we touched by her passion. One of the staff actually cried during our ceremony! All the guests had a wonderful time, many of which like ourselves have put W hotels as our preferred stay. We've stayed in many W hotels but Koh Samui truly is our best experience so far. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location right on the beach. Good for privacy. For couples or friends getaway. Friendly and helpful staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a perfect stay Firstly, I would like to extend a warm and heartfelt thanks to Tom, the W Insider @ W Retreat Koh Samui. The service recovery we received was executed professionally, and it is what we expect to receive from a W Property when paying premium. The Rooms were excellent and the Breakfast was fantastic. Amenities provided in the Room were also more than expected. As a coffee lover myself, I really enjoyed the illy Machine and Coffee Capsules provided. Mornings never felt the same! I will definitely recommend this Retreat if you are visiting Koh Samui. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best honeymoon hotel My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights on our honeymoon and absolutely loved it! The staff were all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We were so impressed by the hospitality shown by everyone on the property - they definitely made you feel welcome. The breakfast buffet was great (we over ate everyday!), the drinks at the bars were great and the food at the restaurants. Our villa was extremely nice and private. The free ice cream and drinks around the property was convenient and more than we expected. The hotel let us rent a scooter which was perfect for getting around. The location was great - close to everything but not in the middle of everything. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and hope we get a chance to come back. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about this place We came here as part of our honeymoon and enjoyed every bit of our stay. The food was great, staff fantastic, beach was beautiful (although the sand was very rough) and the room amazing. Service was great and efficient. Loved our stay and look forward to coming back in the future. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome W weve stayed W during honeymoon. my husband's particularly pleased because foods and Beverages are veeeeeeeery good. and Woo bar was so romantic with night view. We'll always have fond memories of W. Thanks a lot. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing beach escape! The staff was wonderful, the beach beautiful and our room was spacious and very comfortable...had a wonderful girl's getaway and would stay at the W again. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location,best design and excellent staff performance. Great location.Luxurious,beautiful & relaxing hotel. The staff was very friendly,helpful and always smiling. The accommodations were excellent. The room was big,beautiful design & nice lighting effects( make the room more cozy, intimate and ...) The view from room window was amazing and impressive. The food was delicious.Large variety of breakfast choices to suit all tastes. Spa was excellent.(design,staff and massage) Best treadmills & Equipments at fitness center. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is special We had the great pleasure to spend more than two weeks in this extraordinary hotel which seemed to be exceptional as most people spend there only a few days. We had a spectacular Ocean View villa and were not missing any comfort. The pool and the terrace are a place where you can spend your whole day if you wish, but there are so many things in the hotel and the surrounding as well. There were many comments about the excellent restaurants and the facilities that I just want to mention the first class Japanese restaurant as to be a a wonderful place to wine and dine. What makes this hotel really special is the staff and the spirit of excellence in customer service starting at the GM and not ending at the people who clean the room. Whatever/Whenever is not a slogan only, these guys live it. We had a lot of exceptional examples. We will return!!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience . . . I had an incredible experience at the W in Koh Samui. They have a great team of passionate and enthusiastic people that go out of their way to make sure you have an unforgettable experience. I loved the spacious feel of the room and the private garden and pool area. The Namu restaurant was excellent and it will be sorely missed. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone seeking for a great stay while in Koh Samui. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissappointed hotel the hotel not same befor when i come first time : 1- the staff 2-bad room service 3-over rating besid the service( dirty bath rub , they cost me for the extra adult but they just bout extra bed no more things 4-wellcome staff how is metting us ( she said i have only 10 minute to explaine ) i become shame couse i advice the hotel to my friend ( shaikha) 5-i hop this not happend to me agine or to another guest April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Wow This place truly takes your breathe away. Very chic, staff attentive and welcoming, General Manager and Food and Bev manager even took the time for real chats with the guests not just the cursory greetings. Food menu is being revamped to include more authentic Thai dishes. This is the one let down for us, but the hotel is actively listening to guest feedback and continuously striving for improvement. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort experience The W at Koh Samui was one of the nicest resort experiences we've seen. The staff was outstanding, friendly, warm, helpful and accommodating to an unusual degree...simply the best!. The facility is beautiful and the setting ideal. If we are able to return to this part of the wold, we'd beat a hasty return to the W at Koh Samui. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort in Samui While you would expect nothing less from a 5* it is naturally the attention to detail by the staff that provide the superior experience. Brian and the whole team are fantastic, every moment of their effort is solely dedicated to the customer experience - Great job, thanks for everything and keep up the wonderful service levels. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway Spent 6 nights celebrating our wedding anniversary. Enjoyed how very relaxing to have our own little private retreat overlooking the beautiful sea and surrounded by the tropical jungle. W Insiders, The Kitchen Table staff and Welcome staff couldn't have been more helpful in meeting our desires. Definitely will have to make a return visit. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I stayed at that hotel with my friend for three nights, we enjoyed a lot, the lobby area on the ocean view which was unforgettable scene, the rooms fantastic and fancy with swimming pool. Staff very nice & helpful. The restaurant very nice do have a delicious Thai food, breakfast buffet have all the tastes. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort with High Quality Service My husband and I stayed at this resort for our first wedding anniversary. First of all, the room was OUTSTANDING, the design and scenery breathtaking, the staff cordial and attentive (everyone from waitstaff to security guards), and the guest services management made it a point to introduce themselves and talk with the guests. All this exceeded our high expectations. Then, we had an unfortunate scooter accident on the island (not related to the hotel, just out on our own sightseeing). Getting injured in a foreign country is scary, not knowing who to consult, we called the hotel. The hotel guest managers met us at the hospital and overall just helped us stay calm and supported us throughout the ordeal. This was more than I ever expected from a resort and we remain so grateful for the concern and care from the staff. The resort itself is beautiful but the people there make the experience unique. Big thanks to Nick, Gene, Tom, and Robert - you will be forever in our hearts! We hope to come back again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by whatever, whenever & whereever are prefect service. Every staff is porfessionl to our need. We always found smiling from their faces that brought us positive energy. This hotel was really a paradise for relaxation & happiness. February 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>