Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zen feeling A a very relaxing resort with panoramic views of the ocean. Our ocean front villa was designed to be very comfortable with so many extra amenities such as water, beach bag, flip flops and even mini sunscreen. The Sweet Spot was available 24/7 with cold drinks and ice-creams. The Thai food was delicious and the mini mango sticky rice for breakfast was bliss! The bean bag lounging chairs by the ocean were the best and great staff to take care of all your needs. Well done to Mee and all W colleagues! November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU W HOTEL! I stayed in W Retreat Koh Samui from 24/08/15 to 26/08/15 for my girlfriend's birthday and my proposal. I must say that from the start to the end of the stay, we were always pleasantly surprised by the level of attentiveness to details that the staff have. Even before we arrive at the hotel, your staff were very helpful in assisting me in planning the surprise proposal for my girlfriend, giving me ideas as I was not very familiar with Koh Samui I would like to comment Ms Zita, Ms Oh (Insider), and Ms Eve for their excellent service level. This is something unmatched in all the hotels that I have stayed in all over the world. I would also like to comment Oh from Namu for the initiative that he has during the proposal dinner! You guys made the event possible for us! Breakfast at the Kitchen Table was excellent, Spread was good, Service was even better than the spread! I would strongly recommend everyone who is travelling to Koh Samui to stay in W Retreat. The level of enjoyment and service is something that you have to experience for yourself. Lastly, I love the concept of Whatever Whenever! you guys really made true to your promise of Whenever Whatever! Thank you for such a wonderful experience and you have set the bar very high for our future travels! August 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facilities, but service was less than expected Hi - we were very excited to stay at the W for our honeymoon in Koh Samui. The facilities were great and the staff that met us initially was extremely accommodating. However, we found some issues during our stay that we are not happy about: 1. Our internet service was dodgy in the room 2. The pool attendant was not cordial and he kept pestering us to see our room key before he would give us towels for the pool 3. We went to The Kitchen Table for dinner, service was extremely slow, there was also mosquitoes and small ants on our table. When we told the waitress she just squatted them on the table! 4. Our dinner bill was miscalculated I expected much more in terms of service and quality of the staff at the hotel. It seems that the english speaking staff is up to par however everyone else is way behind. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect, except mosquito Spent 4 nights / 5days. Room, facility, beach, food, staff service were all excellent as expected or better than expected. However, mosquitos make me hesitate to give 100 perfect score. My room number (or a retreat as W called) was 108 - a tropical oasis. I had no problems for first two days, but the attack from mosquito began day 3 and eventually I had more than '20' mosquito bites until I checked out. I can't say this is a serious issue, since my 3 year old son got 2 bites and my wife got none - that's acceptable, but it was quite unpleasant event for me... May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels I have ever been to Excellent features, and very friendly and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend to all others, if they can get past the price tag! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had high expectations - but it even surpassed those We stayed at the W Retreat for a birthday weekend. We had heard good things about the hotel before we arrived, but were still surprised at the quality, design and service in the property. The layout is superb, and just the right size - larger than your typical hotel but small than some of the sprawling resorts in Asia. You can choose to get a buggy around the resort or simply walk. The room is well designed with the usual W attention to detail. The personal swimming pools are surprisingly large (they put the ones in W Singapore to shame) and the long side of the room faces the view, with windows all the way along, giving a very open, spacious feeling. The facilities are top notch, with a beautiful spa and open air tennis court. The W is placed on the corner of the peninsula, so the view on the beach (reserved for W residents) is spectacular, you feel you are out over the ocean. Wherever you walk in the resort, W-esque music follows you around from the camouflaged speakers. Food is good - the Japanese restaurant by the beach was the best Japanese food I've had outside of Japan. Afternoon tea was not so impressive, so best skip that one. Service was flawless, all staff are super friendly and do a great job remembering preferences and names. Quite a few families around, so perhaps not best if you're looking for couples-only hotel, but most of the kids seemed reasonably well behaved. We'll definitely be going back again. Couple a great resort hotel with a restful and convenient island and airport, and you have great ingredients for the perfect vacation. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you W Retreat Koh Samui Thank you for making our stay a memorable, enjoyable, relaxing and wonderful... Special thanks to "Miss Golf" whom helped us repeatedly and made our stay excellent and FUN. We recommend the Cabaret Show in Lamai. "Mr Oh" whom looked after us exceptionally well at Sip Bar and W Beach everyday. Especially our last night as he was our Lanton man and photographer... Thank you. "Miss Gift" always made breakfast a pleasure. Thank you to all the team at W Retreat, truly a amazing holiday and we will be back (kids in tow)... Richard and Renee xx November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay Thank you to everyone at W Samui for another perfect stay. We absolutely love your resort and your service and facilities are simply amazing. Congratulations and huge thanks to everyone. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place just like pictorial This is one of the best relaxing place with my family. It looks so friendly that some of staff tried to pronounce and remembered my sons name and call every meet. And the W insider did her utmost to follow up what I ask and wonder. Absolutely, I recommned this resort to the family want to stay relaxing. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations My wife and I came here for my birthday and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best we have had. We arranged for a private dinner on the beach and it feels like your own beach. Very relaxing, had a great time. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel W Koh Samui is the children friendly W I have ever stay. Wonderful facility, helpful people, nice room and cool Bar. My family would like to thank all W staff, you gave us such a great holiday. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will feel like you are in Europe. Wow, Wow, Wow. Luxury, hygiene, service. 100% satisfaction from the minute you entered reception until you say your good byes. We were treated like Royal by all departments. Respected and assured that everything is great. Staff would go out of their way to meet you request even if it had nothing to do with the resort. I required an elephant souvenir and did not want to leave the resort when Kitty (Catering management team) found time on her day off to locate an elephant and brought it to me. Now that is amazing. My husband caught a bug on day 2 from a drink outside the resort; I was driven to a pharmacy to pick up medication and brought back while a rice soup meal was prepared for my husband by Poh to settle his stomach. I met Jeane, Brian and Robert (management team) who took time out to introduce themselves and make us feel welcome. Now you don't get that at any resort but only at W Koh Samui. A massive thank you and acknowledgement to Kitty for her constant smile and having a chat with us to make sure we were 100% satisfied on a daily basis. I reminded her that there were no magnums in the Sweet Spot fridge when within 20 minutes it was overflowing lol. Thank you Chai for the personal Yoga and Pilate sessions and an effortless attempt to improve our flexibility. We did not attend any other classes after the Pilates class as it took us 5 days to recover from the pain we endured in muscles we had no idea existed. You are a great instructor with lots of patience and enthusiasm. I know I handed out quite a few chocolates to thank each and every one of you but its minimal compared to how wonderful you all were. Even the security gentlemen that were stationed on the corners, irrespective of the heat and humidity they always smiled and bowed each time we passed. The cleaners were so quick yet efficient and so damn good at what they did. The pool boys made sure the pool was spotless and free of leaves and any debris. The staff at the bar were also amazing especially Gift . Her passion to find out more about us and where we come from and amazing mojito's. Thank you also to Jen Beach manager) and Japanese Restaurant for the amazing service, great food and professionalism. Thank you all once again from the bottom of our overwhelmed hearts . Your logo W for Whatever Whenever speaks for itself and you truly lived up to it. We look forward to seeing you all next year. Virginia and Tim Muckenthaler Melbourne- Australia July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the things happen in this resort is WOW Great service from the first step at the Entrance, with great staff to take care of our car, reception is quick n patiently introduce everything from the lobby till our room. Room feature is fabulous: outdoor pool villa n shower, bed is comfortable with cute bear in morning n afternoon dressing. The most attractive spot is the Sweet Spot just right opposite our room, non-stop n free flow of ice cream n soft drinks to cool down the hot tempature just at the right moment u need! The coffee machine with great taste of illy coffee... Namu has a great dining experience, in addition June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location right on the beach. Good for privacy. For couples or friends getaway. Friendly and helpful staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! WOW! WOW! All i can say is from the moment I arrived till the moment I depart, i am totally wowed by the staff friendliness and warmth. And yes they can speak proper english, as a matter of fact there is a staff that spoke mandarin to us. Baby friendly hotel, love the connecting rooms, love the sweet spot. Love the restaurant. Love everything there. This is one hotel you gotta stay when in koh samui. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort is BEAUTIFUL but quality of service is mixed I was hesitant to write this review because I loved this hotel so I will write two separate reviews for the W Retreat Koh Samui. First, the resort itself and hospitality were excellent. The room was beautiful and very welcoming. I loved our suite. The service was great. The venue and the atmosphere were beautiful. The food was very delicious. Overall, as a honeymoon spot, it is definitely a great place to relax and enjoy. My family and friends were very impressed at the resort amenities. Beautiful W Retreat! We had breakfast in bed and that was awesome. We also enjoyed the away spa treatment! A must!!! We felt so pampered like royalty and we felt very refreshed. Also had a sunset dinner on the beach which was perfect! Our hostess went above and beyond catering to us for the whole night. She was very friendly and was always there to refill our beverages or serve us anything we may need. Second review is about how the W wedding service was not as I expected. I booked my wedding a year before the big day. I went through 4 different planners with the W because they left the W. Imagine planning your big day via email and having to go through 4 different planners hoping all the details you've coordinated was not missed. Unfortunately, because of this, it caused a lot of issues up until the week before my wedding. I had high expectation for the wedding coordinator from the W because it's the W hotel's quality of service. Major mishap, I found out my wedding officiant was double booked 3 weeks before my wedding. Imagine being told that you may have to move your wedding time earlier or find a new officiant. My fiancé was promised to have a room for him and his groomsmen to change in the day of the wedding and was told the day before the wedding that it was not possible. Luckily, my family and friends stayed at the resort next door. There were many details that didn't work out for the wedding as much as I had hoped it would have gone smoothly. I regret not hiring a wedding planner to assist me but I did not require any specific programs so I did not think it was necessary. My wedding was simple in a sense that it was just the ceremony and the dinner reception only, no dancing and no additional entertainment. However, I do love the venue for my wedding, my wedding video and photographs. The W may have been such a busy resort for weddings that may have added to the confusion or them being disorganized. The day of coordination went okay. However, I do want to leave this review for destination wedding brides so that they are aware. I took a risk in booking my big day here because it's so beautiful and I'm such a detailed planner myself that I thought a wedding planner was not necessary. However, if you're far away and the planning/booking of the services are out of your hands, I would recommend hiring an external wedding planner who is dedicated to you and will cater to your needs and wants. Also, please check the safe deposit box before you check out. We mistakenly forgot to since it's conveniently hidden from the cabinet. Upon checkout, we were told the safe was unlock and empty which I complimented and impressed that they checked and informed us. Due to our hectic schedule, we were at the airport for our flight and couldn't find our passports. My husband ended up missing his flight to look for our passports which we found out the next day, it was locked in the safe deposit in our W suite. Back to the hotel itself, it is very beautiful. I would definitely recommend for a honeymoon or a relaxing vacation. I wished it had been a different experience for us. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about this place We came here as part of our honeymoon and enjoyed every bit of our stay. The food was great, staff fantastic, beach was beautiful (although the sand was very rough) and the room amazing. Service was great and efficient. Loved our stay and look forward to coming back in the future. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing beach escape! The staff was wonderful, the beach beautiful and our room was spacious and very comfortable...had a wonderful girl's getaway and would stay at the W again. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome W weve stayed W during honeymoon. my husband's particularly pleased because foods and Beverages are veeeeeeeery good. and Woo bar was so romantic with night view. We'll always have fond memories of W. Thanks a lot. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff The W Retreat Koh Samui is such a "Sweet Spot". Our entire family enjoyed the hotel, staff, and amenities. We can not RAVE enough about the the staff. We have been to many resorts all over the world and this Resort and its family have been among the BEST! When we first arrived we thought everyone was just overly nice to us, but we soon found out that this is "their personality", treating everyone like friends. It was quite refreshing!!! Our daughter got a pretty bad sinus infection while we were there and she has asthma so it can get bad so we called for a hotel dr. Although they did not have one on staff they told us how to get needed items in Thailand and called to make sure the pharmacy had what we needed. Our hotel friends (staff) sent FLOWERS to our daugher the next day!!! This is the most incredible and personable thing anyone has everyone for our family on vacation. My daughter was so touched she actually cried when left. The activities we booked were fab and we took the suggestions of the hotel staff and we were very happy with all, diving and ATVing, both a must do. The hotel is a little out of the way from some of the main shopping spots, but you CAN negotiate prices to get to the shopping areas. The hotel van is accessible to take you to these spots and it was convenient, but at times we wanted to do our own thing. Our family LOVED the rooms, the hotel amenities and of course the "Sweet Spot", my husband being an ice cream connoisseur!!! Please make sure to put the W Retreat in Koh Samui on your list of places to go!!! Room Tip: All rooms are absolutely gorgeous. In the jungle suites, go higher to get an ocean view. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by whatever, whenever & whereever are prefect service. Every staff is porfessionl to our need. We always found smiling from their faces that brought us positive energy. This hotel was really a paradise for relaxation & happiness. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort experience The W at Koh Samui was one of the nicest resort experiences we've seen. The staff was outstanding, friendly, warm, helpful and accommodating to an unusual degree...simply the best!. The facility is beautiful and the setting ideal. If we are able to return to this part of the wold, we'd beat a hasty return to the W at Koh Samui. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort in Samui While you would expect nothing less from a 5* it is naturally the attention to detail by the staff that provide the superior experience. Brian and the whole team are fantastic, every moment of their effort is solely dedicated to the customer experience - Great job, thanks for everything and keep up the wonderful service levels. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hideaway A real hide away get away for a quiet break away. Although sometimes it was too quiet so struggled from time to time for atmosphere. Not like the usual W hotels around the world. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway It was a pleasure to stay within the W Retreat at Koh Samui. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning view, excellence service I stayed in Ocean View Escape Villa for 2 nights, the villa is big, clean and has very nice ocean view. In-room entertainment system is really good. Other hotel facilities are very great, well design to fit with the ocean view especially the lobby and woobar. All staff is well trained, they are very nice to all guest. Breakfast's quality cannot compare to the dinner's at Namu. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway Spent 6 nights celebrating our wedding anniversary. Enjoyed how very relaxing to have our own little private retreat overlooking the beautiful sea and surrounded by the tropical jungle. W Insiders, The Kitchen Table staff and Welcome staff couldn't have been more helpful in meeting our desires. Definitely will have to make a return visit. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good design and good feeking This hotel has a good design. Room that makes you feel like your home. Staff are good. Everything are good. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort with High Quality Service My husband and I stayed at this resort for our first wedding anniversary. First of all, the room was OUTSTANDING, the design and scenery breathtaking, the staff cordial and attentive (everyone from waitstaff to security guards), and the guest services management made it a point to introduce themselves and talk with the guests. All this exceeded our high expectations. Then, we had an unfortunate scooter accident on the island (not related to the hotel, just out on our own sightseeing). Getting injured in a foreign country is scary, not knowing who to consult, we called the hotel. The hotel guest managers met us at the hospital and overall just helped us stay calm and supported us throughout the ordeal. This was more than I ever expected from a resort and we remain so grateful for the concern and care from the staff. The resort itself is beautiful but the people there make the experience unique. Big thanks to Nick, Gene, Tom, and Robert - you will be forever in our hearts! We hope to come back again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Wow This place truly takes your breathe away. Very chic, staff attentive and welcoming, General Manager and Food and Bev manager even took the time for real chats with the guests not just the cursory greetings. Food menu is being revamped to include more authentic Thai dishes. This is the one let down for us, but the hotel is actively listening to guest feedback and continuously striving for improvement. July 25, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:09:42.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_3058, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>