Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hip but missing some fundamentals Convenient hotel with nice staff. However I found there were some basics missing, for example there was no trash can in the bathroom. There was also no master on off switch and other items I would except from the W April 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review Facility is very nice. Front desk chronically understaffed. I've never seen an SPG property with more ppl waiting for front desk help than this one. And when you get help, they are SLOW. Then my bedding was dirty. Brown Stain on comforter. Took three requests and 18 hours until it was finally resolved. Was promised a 10,000 point deposit since the bedding issue and an issue with my bathroom. Point deposit never happened. April 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bedding issues The room temperature was very polar. The blanket was extremely heavy and uncomfortable. I asked the front desk about getting another blanket and they said they had none available. The food at the bar was mediocre, but the staff was reliable. Convenient location to lots of businesses and office buildings. March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lobby area too busy for me The hotel apparently has a few bars. At least one is the lobby. Crowded, noisy, chaotic. March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredibly unsatisfactory I cannot believe that I have been a proponent to stay at this location for my company. After having stayed here about 12 times over the last year, I dont think i will be returning, nor will my team members. At check in- the woman was doing me a favor by checking me in. She lied to me and told me in place of an upgrade there will be a special amenity that no one was able to confirm. She didnt recognize the status nor was she able to even spare me a smile at check in. we spent about $3K on 2 nights here- only to be completely disappointed. I know plenty of other chains that would be more than happy to match the status as well as provide a great service. Its now 12:33AM and I am waiting for water that i requested about 40 minutes ago- which was the final straw among a series of things I will spare you from hearing in this review- from hospitality to cleanliness to responsiveness... enough said March 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has decent quality service This was my first stay at the W Midtown and my experience was average. When I first arrived on Friday evening the valet was very disorganized. I stood outside of my car for 5mins waiting to at least be greeted but the valet on duty walked by me as if I wasn't even there. Then finally a valet came over to my car and got in to move the vehicle. However I just stood back and watched as he didn't even know who the vehicle belonged to. To make my point I stood there and watched him look all over the vehicle for a key and then I finally came up to him and asked him "what was going on?" "Why are you all so confused?". The only other incident I had was when I called the operator on Saturday afternoon to send someone up to my room to style the room after house keeping hours. The operator assured me she would send someone to my room but when I returned to my room several hours after the call no one had been to my room to style. Those two incidents changed my perception of the quality of service I would receive at the W hotels. When spending money it is important the level of service is consistently quality. I thought everyone was polite and individuals made up for the two issues I had during my stay. However I do anticipate I will try another quality hotel in Atlanta for my next stay just to see if service quality is better. March 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs to be upgraded amazing staff but worn down hotel for a W brand. rooms need to be cleaned more thoroughly. entrance/reception area smells like food all the time, not very welcoming. parking is very expensive. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience, exceeded my expectations in every way My husband and I reserved a block of rooms at the W Atlanta Midtown on New Year's Eve 2015 where we stayed along with about more than 60 of our guests who were in town for our wedding. The entire experience was outstanding. From the quality of the furniture, decor, and mattresses, to the cleanliness of our room and bathroom, to the feel of the entire hotel- everything was extraordinarily impressive. I was pleased from the moment I first toured the hotel with Karissa many months before the wedding, and I was even more pleased by the time it was all over. We even had our post-wedding brunch at TRACE on New Year's Day. The food was completely out of this world, and Terry from TRACE went above and beyond to accommodate our guests and cater to my family and me to make sure we were more than pleased. Seriously can't say enough good things. I think all our guests felt like they were living the high life staying at this hotel, and we did too. Would do it again and again in a heartbeat. I must admit I was fearful after reading so many poor reviews on this site that our stay would be riddled with problems. But that couldn't have been farther from the truth. In fact, the ONLY issue that I read on here and then saw (or heard about) being replicated was the elevators. Yes, during really busy nights like weekends or New Year's Eve, in our case, they did get a little clogged up. But I wouldn't have even thought about it if I hadn't read complaints on here first. It was a busy night. The hotel was filled to capacity, and it's really tall! Those elevators have a lot of floors to climb. Maybe we had to wait three minutes tops on the worst night, with a lot of other people waiting too. But it's not like you're waiting in a dingy elevator bank, it's beautiful, eclectic, high energy, and fun! The whole place is. Stay here. You'd miss out if you didn't. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the W Midtown I really enjoyed my first stay at W. The room service was great the food at TRACE was great. All employees was excellent. And a special thanks to the men who worked the valet booth. They moved with a sense of urgency and had wonderful attitudes. With that being said I will be coming soon February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I booked a night here for s surprise party for my husband. Everyone from valet (all my stuff), front desk and concierge. The assistance they gave was top notch. I was rushing and frantic. Everyone totally helped me figure it out. February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Atlanta The valet area can be quite congested at times. It seems they could use a person to direct traffic at peak times, but all valet staff was very nice. Check in was easy & efficient, but a bit bare bones. No upgrade ask or request, just a simple hello, credit card & ID and key handed over. Quick & easy, but a bit impersonal. Security guards looming around the elevators are a bit intimidating. The elevators are slow. It looks like they have 5 elevators, but I only saw 3 working during my stay. Room 602, was nice enough, although the design could allow for a bit better lighting. I wish hotels in general would put a light in the shower, the light by the mirror isn't enough to light up the entire space. The bed was very comfortable. The in room snacks were plentiful, but were priced a bit high. I discovered during my 2nd day that the hotel was undergoing renovations. There was a very loud buzzing going on, so I called to find out if it could stop. They apologized & said I should have been told at check in that the 10th floor was undergoing renovations. Again, quick & easy check in, but not all information was given to me. There is no sundries shop in the hotel, you must venture into the attached building through the 2nd floor in order to find anything. The bar in the lobby was very nice & the staff was nice as well. Overall my stay was enjoyable, it's in a great location close to the park, as well as many restaurants and activities. January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL BY CANDLE LIGHT=NEW NAME RETRO LOOK OVER DONE;; PUBLIC ACCESS TO COMFORTABLE CHAIRS/SOFAS ADMIRABLE BUT LIGHTING SO DIM COULDN,T READ LARGE PRINT OF A NEWSPAPER.. ONLY LIGHT ABOVE THE COMMODE SUFFICIENT TO READ (IN ROOM) January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel ever I was part of a large group attending a conference. I was extremely dissatisfied. The hotel was not adequately heated and I had to wear a winter coat in lobby and conf rooms. My room had no refrigerator or microwave. The bathroom amenities were partially filled and therefore used by prior guests. Parking was expensive and difficult to access hotel from parking. This is worse than a budget hotel at a luxury hotel price. I will never return nor recommend this to anyone for any reason. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by maintenance issues 1st time staying at a W and was impressed with the attentiveness of the staff as well as the overall product. My only complaint: there was a problem with the shower drain, causing water to pool during my shower. I reported it to the front desk at approximately 10p and was informed that an engineer would be check it shortly. I called again around 1045 after no one had arrived and asked that it be checked in the morning as I was about to go to bed, only to be disturbed by knocking at the door around midnite (i did not answer). No one returned in the morning and i had another shower sloshing around in a pool of water. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The W I am a huge fan of the W Hotels. This was my first stay at the W Midtown Atlanta. I was there for one night and it was fantastic. I had room in the upper floor and the view was W WOW. the room was very quiet at night and perfectly clean. January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons. Pros: Very modern, stylish, room designs are nice, convenient to everything, the outside elevator is cool, most of the staff were friendly and helpful, they delivered a slice of cake to my room for my friends birthday which was nice, room service was great, and valet parking was excellent, it was never a time where we came downstairs and the car wasn't there waiting for us. Cons: We could hear everything next door and upstairs, the headboard was pealing, light bulbs were out/missing, no microwave, refrigerator was full of times so we couldn't put our stuff in it, hot water in bathroom sink was not working, floor to ceiling windows had condensation on the inside the entire time which made looking at the city at night impossible, they didn't let me know that they would charge my card a second time for a incidental fee which caught me off guard, and one of the desk assistant "Justin" was quite rude. January 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by REFUND This is my second time staying at this hotel and being charged charges that I did not accrue during my stay. Overall my stay was good. But I call the accounting department and I thought the matter was resolved and it wasn't. A little disappointed with it not being taken care of...Especially being a gold member. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed My family stayed one night at the W Atlanta Midtown and I am glad that it was only for one night. We had to contact the front desk as soon as we got in the room because our bathroom was dirty. The custodian who came to clean the bathroom was very pleasant at least. The next morning we ordered in room dining. The pancakes, which were supposed to come with seasonal fruit, did not and were inedible. After calling downstairs to inquire about the fruit that was supposed to come with the pancakes, I was told that it wasnt "seasonal fruit," although that's what the description clearly stated, but rather a fruit compote that they were out of. Needless to say, this was our first and last stay with the W. December 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A lot of hype with no air I'd rather stay at a motel and get better quality than to stay at this property. Customer service from the time you enter the grounds needs a complete overhaul. From valet arguing with each other to the front desk not being attentive to customer needs to the lack of cleanliness and facility management. December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worthy of the W name I stay at the W a lot for work and this did not live up to W expectations. It was clean, but it felt old - the mattress was old, the room was old. The only redeeming quality was the location and the mac and cheese at Trace. Overall, I would not stay here again. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attentive staff The staff was so nice and attentive! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I stayed here for 2 nights and the room was amazingly beautiful, comfortable, and clean. Staff were super friendly and attentive as well. Will definitely return to this hotel upon my next visit to Atlanta! December 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Night We had a great night at the W Midtown. The front desk staff were very friendly. There were no major issues that weren't resolved quickly. The only issue I had was not being able to get a shuttle. I waited half an hour for the shuttle and no one knew where it was, so ended up walking to our destination, which turned out to be fine. November 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always a horrible experience This was the third experience with this hotel. I will never punish myself like this again. The suite I stayed in needed numbers repairs, and my keys were lost by the valet. I will NEVER stay at this property again and after my contact with the General Manager, I understand why the level of service is so deplorable. What a terrible example of management in the hospitality field. October 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR CHARGES The trip for me was a leisure trip. It was my birthday and I had a great time until it was check out time. I was charged for the mini bar that I did not touch. Getting the staff to investigate was very time consuming and exhausting. October 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always disappointed My wife and I have always been disappointed in this hotel. The ambiance is very industrial and the staff is not as responsive as other hotels. The elevators are always an issue and you have to wait several minutes each time you go up and down. October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Atlanta Midtown - Room Needs Maintenance/Updating I was there for 5 days to have a long weekend away. I was disppointed with the room and the overall service. My observations of the poor room quality: Lightshade on the side of the bed had noticeable burn marks from the lightbulb; the headboard has padding covered with a gray material that was peeling off and you could clearly see that most people rested their head on that side of the bed; in the shower there was a tile that completely popped out from the floor. (I did take pictures as proof for the three things I note above, so if SPG would like to see them, I can send them along). As for the service: I requested a coffee maker for my room. They didn't deliver it the first time, so I had to make a second call later. When I arrived on Thursday night, room service was backed up and I was told upfront that it was going to be 45 minutes or more, and it was. In fact, I think it was on the "More" side. October 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Midtown needs improvement Location was great. Room was nice, but bulbs were burnt out at the main TV console. Used towels were removed second day but not replaced. Requested coffee maker. Staff called three times to see if we received it before delivering it. Coffee packets never replaced after initial delivery. Second day, cleaning staff asked if we wanted our room cleaned. You have to ask? Breakfast food was great. Dinner not. Very friendly staff. October 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I visited this hotel for a weekend getaway. The location is ideal, but the quality of the hotel needs a lot of improvedment. The hallways were dirty. Carpets looked stained, and the same food particles on the floor where there throughout my whole stay. There was only 1 elevator working which was horrific. The valet took about 40 mins to respond to my vehicle even with me calling to request it brought out front. The manager refunded the valet charge which was very nice. The W Downtown Atlanta is way better. I will more than likely not stay at Midtown W again. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation and elevator repair Though the front desk staff were very nice and accommodating, and the hotel lobby, bar and restaurants are upscale and eccentric, the rooms needed some renovation or repairs. There were problems all weekend with the elevators. Two were out of commission and we were told that were being repaired, however, we still waited over 25 minutes, going to three different elevator banks, to get to our room. September 14, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T14:01:12.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_3131, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>