Wアトランタ-バックヘッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30326
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel is beautiful and the suite was very very nice however, I had a big problem with a room service order and the AC was not working in the room. thermostat said 66 but it had to be at least 85 in the room. We were not able to sleep because it was so hot. Room service order took over two hours, staff claimed that there was a problem with the phones and that it had gone to a different room. I had to call 3 times to check on it. When it finally arrived the order was incorrect but obviously I did not have another hour to wait to get it fixed. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Good Parking is Outragous The parking rate at this hotel is unbelievable and arbitrary. I got charged for two cars because the front desk staff guessed that two guests in a room must mean two cars. This was fixed eventually but highlights the ridiculous parking pricing at this hotel. It's not New York City. There is ample parking in Buckhead and is uncalled for for a hotel to charge so much for parking when there is a huge free lot next door at the mall. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good overall The hotel ambiance was superb,however, the phone's batteries went out and my phone began "buzzing" and "chirping" at 4 am. I called the front desk and "Jenna" was dispatched-- immediately. Response to my issue was excellent-- needless to say, she couldn't fix it, but stopped the noise. By this time, I had to get ready for my meeting. Not fun!!!! Also, the water in my room was not hot, the hotel again responded to my issues admirably such that on the second night/morning, the issue was handled. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel in a great location! Only complaint is there was no coffee maker in the room. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick Springfield and More! My friend and I stayed at the W for a Rick Springfield weekend! The W was very convenient to the Buckhead attractions. We enjoyed our stay. The charge for valet parking was steep! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fronk Desk Awesome job by Lawanna at check in. Thank you! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs Improvement As I was checking in, I was asked if I wanted to avail of the Hotel's green campaign by not servicing the room daily (I was staying 2 weeks) and in return, I would get bonus points. I declined this offer as I prefer to come back to a clean hotel room each time. The hotel needs to improve on the quality of the housekeeping. On my first day, the housekeeping staff arrived at 5:30pm as I was getting ready to leave for an appointment. As it was a Sunday, I realized there may be fewer staff hence the late cleaning. I asked her to come back at 6pm when I leave the room. She did not. I reported the incident to the hotel and asked that my room be cleaned the following day. On the following day, my room was not thoroughly cleaned as the drinking glass and ice bucket I used were still unwashed where I left them. I reported this incident and the room was serviced again. There are inconsistencies in the level of cleaning after that - like tables not being wiped clean which I let pass. Overall, my stay was comfortable with the restaurant staff and valet parking being very helpful. It was just really the housekeeping that marred my otherwise enjoyable 2-week stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff saved this stay room is very small, the bathroom is ridiculous. pillows and comforter not comfortable. however the front desk staff was amazing. I received a very warm welcome and they couldn't do enough for me...but they couldn't save the room product. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun hotel & perfect location! Such a beautiful, fun hotel! I stayed due to a wedding even though I live in Atlanta and would definitely do it again! Perfect location and easy to get to. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Staff were fun and friendly from check in to check out with one exception that really was disturbing. The driver/chauffeur was rude and combative. It was totally uncalled for. I would have much rather taken a cab than be exposed to his lecture and attitude. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower and sink water flow unsatisfactory VERY bad showerhead. Working ok but bad choice for a tub shower. Whole tub is covered with broad spray. Nowhere to move to escape water spray. Cannot bend down or hair gets washed. My wife didn't like at all either. Hits her make up and hair. Sink near zero water pressure. Extremely expensive breakfast snacks. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Had an AWESOME stay! David-Michael and Malcolm were both wonderful! :) THANKS FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF US! :) We'll definitely be back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Was a wonderful stay at W Atlanta. Phillip helped us get checked in and was gracious and informative, a true asset to this establishment! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Overall pleased with the level of service and cleanliness. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to luxury standards Hotel was nice and staff was great but cleanliness of room was unsatisfactory. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features very nice hotel. staff members are friendly and courteous June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The W never fails to meet expectations. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best!! From Valet to Reception to Dinner to Whiskey Blue ALL were first class. We will definitely be coming back here every time in Atlanta. Cat in Whiskey Blue and Jesse in the Cook Hall as well as Gift in the Valet staff should be complimented. They are definitely the cream of the crop. With over 700 nights in SPG properties around the world under my belt. This property is in the top 5. Congratulations to the staff!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is amazing Although the staff is amazing- I found there were alot of small issues such as slamming doors and alot of small issues that didn't make the experience what it should be. problems were addressed, but I felt shouldn't of occurred at all- I really like this hotel and have stayed here before- I'm just going to chalk it up to a bad week at the hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting. Hotel is convienantly located by a MARTA station allowing easy access from the airport. The meeting room room easily accomodated the 24 - 30 attendees. Food at Cook Hall was very good. Exercise facilities were sparse. Room was small. A couple of the machines were broke (bike and ellipticals) and it appears no effort was made to repair them during the stay. Only a few weight machines were available. Overall, I had an enjoyable and productive meeting. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for party of friends..... Everything from the Valet team to checkout with the Desk Manager was conducted by the most professional of staff. It was immediately apparent that our hotel was dedicated to fulfilling all of our needs. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this really a SPG experience ?? Have stayed in Westin hotels in the past and this was the first W stay. The room design is very different and confusing. The toilet is right next to the bed, and a painting of a woman's bottom right in front of the bed. I tried to have my clothes sent for Laundry on Monday morning and dutifully called for these to be collected. However to my surprise these were not collected even by Monday evening when I was hoping to get them back. I had requested these to be ironed and folded in a box and was clear in telling this both in person and on the form provided. Again on Tuesday, when I finally got the laundry, these were on a hanger. I was forced to call the helpdesk and was assured that it was a mistake of an outside vendor and would definitely be rectified but will have to wait for another day. I was instructed to leave the hangers in the closet for the staff to pick these up. Surprise, surprise on Wednesday evening, all the handers were still in the closet with the clothes on them untouched. This again was blamed on the third party since the hotel does not have any laundry of their own. However, as a matter of solidarity, I was promised to compensate by gifting me 3500 SPG points and have the clothes folded by Thursday evening, I was to checkout on Friday morning. Finally on Thursday, I had the laundry delivered in the manner requested but only 4 days too late. And the best part, the promised 3500 points are still awaited. Anyone can guess how do I feel about staying for another trip in one of the W hotels ever again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Night Walk-in W Buckhead This is my first time staying at a W. Everything was solid and close enough to what I expected with exception of the bathroom. For the basic room, the bathroom was small (like a half-bath, with a sink outside), instead of a normal full size bathroom that comes with similar priced rooms else where. I should add that I only upgraded my SPG membership to Gold following the stay, so I didn't get to enjoy any of the Starwood Gold benefits (which may have upgraded my room). June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not overly impressed with this W We stayed four nights and all but Sunday night, it was like living in a Frat house. The bathroom was incredibly small and it just wasn't a positive experience for my wife and I June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it once was This was not my 1st stay at this hotel. I stayed here once for my birthday and this time we were in town for the weekend for a getaway. The bathroom tub needs to be replaced because there were brown spots in there that were not expected and definitely do not match the description/ pictures of the room. There was also hair in the bathtub, which was unsanitary. I contacted the 'whenever/ wherever' front desk and didn't get an answer. I'm hoping that since this was the weekend that was the only reason that I did not obtain a response. 1 of the bathroom towels I unfolded to use also had a spot on it and I feel as if it should've been discarded by housekeeping if it couldn't come clean. Definitely another disappointment. Just wasn't up to par. I do not know if I will be returning in a month as I was thinking I would, definitely will be checking into other properties with other hotel chains. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Properties like This One Sabotage the SPG Loyalty Program OVERALL IMPRESSION: Spending 110+ nights a year in Starwood properties and mostly in aspirational hotels and Ws, I am accustomed to hotels which have an inflated impression of themselves but this one really takes the cake…the most epic fail I have encountered in the style over substance dilemma plaguing many “design’ hotels. When the “design” merits, I can even be forgiving but…not here. SPG RECOGNITION: Non-existent. Hello?? This is the single most important factor in keeping your most loyal guests loyal! Boys, go back to Ithaca and reread those chapters about your top-achievers. And for that matter, all of your guests. We arrived at the hotel on the day after New Years bedraggled and jet-lagged and the reception clerk - far too pretty for his own good - looked at us like we were brown shoes at a black-tie affair. Then he opened the file, saw who were were and visibly changed before our eyes to sickly and highly-insincere sweet. At this point, it would have been much better for him to keep on maltreating us - at least he would have been honest to his true character. No pre-arrival upgrade to the room had been made and when I asked he became so flustered that he said there were no suites available (maybe, so) but we had a “deluxe” on a high floor with a great view. He should have kept his mouth shut as it was a 7th floor (building is 10+) standard room and had a view of the office building across the way. None of our special requests had been prepped in the room. No Welcome Letter from the Manager. No in-room Welcome Amenity. No lounge. Only after a complaint regarding an unrelated issue was I pacified with with a complimentary drinks voucher. THE ROOM: At 29SM, these rooms are motel minuscule. Nowhere to put any luggage. Open the tiny closet and the wet bar disappears. No door between the Vanity (single, no counter) and the room and to get to the (tiny) shower, you have to walk through the toilet cabin…the doors of which when both closed would make most people horribly claustrophobic. I bumped knees on both sides. One bar of soap between shower and sink. The designer of the hotel was Thom Filicia of “Queer Eye for the Straight Guy” infamy and while I admit that style is a highly personal matter, both myself and my partner felt these rooms were gauche and kitsch beyond redemption with painted brick walls, wrought iron hanging lamp fixtures and art from a Thomas Kinkade fire sale, I felt like I was in my mom’s rec room circa 1977. Public spaces not much better. LOCATION: In Buckhead, along Peachtree, walking distance to Lenox Square Mall. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Platinum Breakfast Amenity was a no-limit a la carte from the menu at the Cooks Hall - the shining star in this otherwise dim experience. The room was beautiful and the service was fantastic…they should be running the hotel! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Generally everywhere but one last emblematic example. On check-out, I was asked to complete a survey in which I told it like it was. I got a call the following morning from the hotel manager wanting more details. He was extremely apologetic and very kind on the call and offered points compensation which was much appreciated BUT he also promised an email recapping our conversation and reporting on the “positive outcome” of my detailed comments. I NEVER heard from him again! Promise low, deliver high…or at least, deliver…not rocket science… ONE THING TO KNOW: There are many SPG alternatives in Atlanta. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury Needing a nice weekend getaway from the late summer boredom that sets into the Atlanta suburbs in early August, the W seemed like a good idea. We were right! With only two night's to spare from our busy schedules, the W in Buckhead fit the bill. Staff were attentive with out being overbearing, the Wet Deck is a great place to be seen with out be pretentious, and after an evening on the rooftop at Whiskey Blue, wifey and I after retiring back to the room in the wee hours, ruffled the sheets a bit, and then simultaneously melted into them for a quiet and well deserved nights rest. The next weekend doesn't seem like it will come soon enough... August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable W Experience Checked in on Saturday. Valet at the hotel is great, whether checking in, during stay, or checking out -- you vehicle is always there as requested. Check in was simple, and everything was provided as per my reservation. Upgrades are few and far between, not a fault of the staff, but the lack of suites in the hotel. Room was quite small but comfortable, albeit without a lot of natural light. Bed was fiercely comfortable. Hotel did a great job of managing any potential noise from Whiskey. Gym is perfectly acceptable. All in all, no complaints. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms!! But... This is my second stay at this W. I love the building, I love the rooms. The decor, southern comfort with an edge, are wonderful. The restaurants are enjoyable, the rooftop bar is great too. Location, its easy access to get the aiports, and it is surrounded by great restaurants and even a mall. No need to go far... Now, the cons.... Do not expect the staff to care if you have stayed there before, Nonetheless, they definitely will not care that you have SPG status including platinum. Front desk staff appearted to be bothered to have to check me in at all. I had an incident where a staff member made an unauthorized charge for roomservice on my account. Asked the manager to reach out to me 2 times, and never heard back. Beware, and make sure you keep tabs on all room charges. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality I have stayed at the W Midtown and by far this hotel is much better looking and has even better hospitality. Luke the front desk attendant was very attentive to welcoming my stay and providing any information I need about the area that would help provide a better vacation outside of work. Great looking hotel as well as staff. June 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>