Wアトランタ-バックヘッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30326
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable W Experience Checked in on Saturday. Valet at the hotel is great, whether checking in, during stay, or checking out -- you vehicle is always there as requested. Check in was simple, and everything was provided as per my reservation. Upgrades are few and far between, not a fault of the staff, but the lack of suites in the hotel. Room was quite small but comfortable, albeit without a lot of natural light. Bed was fiercely comfortable. Hotel did a great job of managing any potential noise from Whiskey. Gym is perfectly acceptable. All in all, no complaints. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I sincerely never write reviews, but I feel entitled to do so. The staff here is truly genuine and welcoming. From the moment you walk in, the guys in the front of the hotel receive you with a smile. As soon as you make your way to checkin you are greeted with a smile. Staff members make an effort to remember your name. As soon as I check in my room, I receive a call to make sure if everyhing is alright. If I ever call for anything, I can be assured I do not need to call back to remind them of any of my inquiries. Little things like that bring a smile to my face. The ladies at the Cook Hill Restaurant are so nice and professional. They really brighten my mornings. The Hotel is clean, spacious with a great responsive staff. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what a W should be This hotel was easy to check into, everything in my room was clean. Room service was delivered on time, and the food was excellent. The rooftop bar is wonderful, and comfortable. Taxis were available at all hours. Only complaint is the shower - there is no door to close, so water tends to spill out onto the bathroom floor. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa/ Workout Was expecting a workout spa. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms!! But... This is my second stay at this W. I love the building, I love the rooms. The decor, southern comfort with an edge, are wonderful. The restaurants are enjoyable, the rooftop bar is great too. Location, its easy access to get the aiports, and it is surrounded by great restaurants and even a mall. No need to go far... Now, the cons.... Do not expect the staff to care if you have stayed there before, Nonetheless, they definitely will not care that you have SPG status including platinum. Front desk staff appearted to be bothered to have to check me in at all. I had an incident where a staff member made an unauthorized charge for roomservice on my account. Asked the manager to reach out to me 2 times, and never heard back. Beware, and make sure you keep tabs on all room charges. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Fantastic Staff One of my favorite W Hotels. The staff is always knowledgable and very friendly. The rooms are adequate in size. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W Experience The W Atlanta Buckhead provides the quintessential W Hotels experience. From the classic Living Room, to Wet to the comfort of your guest room, everything was unmistakably W. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property but needs work Checked in the W Buckhead on a Saturday, as a Platinum I was given the Wonderful room I had booked, no upgrade, and no explanation. At 4pm I decided to visit the pool, but was unable to do so because of the massive crowd of people. Many who were not guests of the hotel, but had paid an admission to the pool. I consider that completely inapropriate. So I decide to go back to my room and watch a movie, and I could not believe it when I was asked to manually punch in my credit card number. I have never been asked to do that throughout my years of travel. The good news is, this property has nice rooms and staff, but the best kept secret is Eric and the rest of the staff at Market. I ate there and was very impressed with the amount of dedication and service I recieved. Always there when needed and no where to be seen when not. Perfection from the crew at Market. You guys made the difference in me giving this property another try. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is horrible Worst experience at a W including the midtown W. The room was never cleaned properly or on a timely basis. It took 36 hours to get the minibar functioning (the refrigerator was not working). The conceirge was non-responsive. I asked for resturant suggestions (at noon) to be printed and placed in my room. Upon my return at 7PM the conceirge was gone and there was no list in my room. I will never stay at this property again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The only reason I would even reduce the stars to 4 on sleep quality and room comfort is the room climate control-- unit blows fairly hard (noisy) and was either too warm or too cool. Heat/AC is my pet peeve in hotels with regard to noise, humidity, temperature. It really seems almost no one gets it right. Bathroom also needs much more light. Super staff, extremely convenient, walk to breakfast/dinner/drinks. We didn't get to stay long enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't seem to pull the trigger... This is a hotel bordering on being The Bomb" but only to fizzle when it counts. Without going into all the details Would someone from the hotel find and email me my foliosl ike it is specified in my SPG profile.t And yes I did type folioS. I booked THREE Rooms... and no thank you, come again.... Sigh! Edward... August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to ATL From Tim to the entire staff, a personal thank you for my experience. Amazing designs, and terrific upkeep, make this a must see in the ATL. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! This hotel was everything I had hoped it would be. I came with seven friends for a birthday weekend, and our event planner, Renford, was so helpful and responsive. Be sure you work with him directly if you're planning a birthday or bachelorette weekend! The rooms were so comfortable, the hotel rooftop bar, Whiskey Blue, was exquisite, and the restaurant was delicious and not at all overpriced. The only small issues we had were with the technology - our phone and DVD player were both broken, but they comped us a free movie to combat the DVD player being broken which was very nice. The staff was incredibly quick to respond to any issues we had. This was the BEST weekend! I definitely recommend staying here for any sort of trip or weekend with friends. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maid service Called the front desk around 1:00pm when I left for the day to ask for maid service. They did not service the room at all that day. There was maid staff present on the hall. I even mentioned it to one of the housekeepers who was on the floor. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, Poor Organization Every employee we met was dedicated to helping us. Unfortunately, the hotel operations are poorly organized. The parking is poorly organized, especially given that valet is the only option. We asked for a can of soda from room service since the mini-bar was not restocked and it took 90 minutes to receive it including a visit to the front desk. Our rooms were on the 11th floor. The music from the rooftop bar was so loud that we were unable to sleep. The front elevator to the rooftop bar was out of operation. The hotel routed everyone to the hotel's only two other elevators making it difficult to get to the rooms and giving access to the hotel floors to all external visitors creating an increased security risk. The food and beverages were significantly overpriced. We crossed the street and had breakfast for less than half the price of the hotel's offerings. Our bottom line recommendation: don't stay here unless you are only planning to party and don't mind paying more than you need to for the experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! I have not one single complaint! I have very high standards as far as hotels go! My experience here exceeded my expectations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I've stayed in this hotel many times and always enjoy the experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always expect the best from the W Brand Very professional staff, starting at the valet parking representative Marta, through check-in and total staff. My only complaint is lack of sleep on the first night, when a group of young gals were in the room across the hall, who were there celebrating one of their 21-year old birthdays. Up all night, screaming in the hall, talking, multiple male guests in and out, then finally, someone else on the floor must have called and complained to hotel security. I was glad he came ;-) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Great atmosphere for a weekend stay! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was beautiful I had a great stay at the W hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get too excited I was excited that I got a fabulous room and two free drinks, apparently for the price of a wonderful room. It turns out all the rooms are the same size (small, no separation between bathroom and bedroom) -- the only difference between wonderful, fabulous, spectacular is they give you free water. And the free drinks? Only good from 6 - 8. All in all, an okay place, but no great shakes. And the ac unit is unbelievably noisy! November 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience! Should've known the experience wasn't going to be good when I first walked in to register! It took forever to check in, as there were 3 people to check in, but only 1 wanted to work I guess! Hotel is old & bath is outdated! No shower stall, but has shower in bathtub (which is old & small & has chips on it). Shower head can't be adjusted & pointed way over my head!!! Shower curtain blew in on you continuously! Then, there's the beds... While comfortable, it was 2 nights before I realized the reason I was having trouble breathing - feather bed top & down pillows! Who has those these days with all the people that have allergies!!! Never will EVER stay there again!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay Stayed here in Oct and had a wonderful experience overall. There were a few hiccups - my TV died while I was watching it and the toilet overflowed for no reason, but they stay was QUICK to fix both things and very apologetic. They comped us breakfast or drinks tickets for our inconvenience, which is as it should be. We will probably stay here every time we come to ATL. We def. got Starwood level service. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! This hotel is awesome. We spent the night in Atlanta for my husband's birthday, and the staff set up birthday drinks in our room with a birthday card. The bar in the hotel lobby was incredible, and our bartender, Mani, made us the best drinks we've ever had. The only complaint I have is the shower- there was little to no water pressure, and the hot water didn't work in the room. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced When booking a room online it does not list there is an additional parking fee, which is a ridiculous $32 per night. The tiny, tiny, tiny bathroom is almost OK for one person; however, when shared with another individual the bathroom size is unacceptable. My husband and I felt this hotel (combined with the parking fees) was overpriced for the value. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel!! My recent stay at the W was great! Easy and quick check-in, quiet, beautiful lobby, great food, front desk staff-amazing, and the location is perfect! The only two things that were not of my likings are the half glass shower, which easily wets the floor and the music played on the rooftop. This hotel is very diverse in guests and I feel that this should be taken into consideration in every aspect. So maybe a better mixture of music would be more pleasing. I mean, the atmosphere was great, just didn't enjoy it as much as had expected. I like the fact that everyone acted civilized and mature and not wild!! Overall, the W will be my choice of stay every time I'm in the city!! July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business Staff was unbelievably pleasant, WiFi worked well, and I would definitely come back here if I'm in the area for work. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stsy, Nice hotel I liked the staff, location and service. The restaurant was awesome and Tiffany was a great server ,personable accommodating and all around awesome. The rooms need a coffee maker, that is a must in a hotel of your caliber. The mattresses were awful and lumpy and not up to standard. The most disappointing aspect was the inadequate and unrealiable wi fi service. i paid $29.00 to upgrade as i had large files expected to dwnload. The service kept cutting out, my files did not dwonlad and I was so frustrated, I switched back to 4 g network. Being in the hospitality business, every hotel needs to offer reliable free wifi to their guests. The plugs in the rooms need to be also located in places to make charging of devices easy. These changes can make a great property spectacular. Your staff is amazing for that alone i would return. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great nice place to stay for work or pleasure August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Stay Hotel was nice, rooms are tiny. They had my two rooms reserved but on different floors. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>