Wアトランタ-バックヘッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30326
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms!! But... This is my second stay at this W. I love the building, I love the rooms. The decor, southern comfort with an edge, are wonderful. The restaurants are enjoyable, the rooftop bar is great too. Location, its easy access to get the aiports, and it is surrounded by great restaurants and even a mall. No need to go far... Now, the cons.... Do not expect the staff to care if you have stayed there before, Nonetheless, they definitely will not care that you have SPG status including platinum. Front desk staff appearted to be bothered to have to check me in at all. I had an incident where a staff member made an unauthorized charge for roomservice on my account. Asked the manager to reach out to me 2 times, and never heard back. Beware, and make sure you keep tabs on all room charges. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Properties like This One Sabotage the SPG Loyalty Program OVERALL IMPRESSION: Spending 110+ nights a year in Starwood properties and mostly in aspirational hotels and Ws, I am accustomed to hotels which have an inflated impression of themselves but this one really takes the cake…the most epic fail I have encountered in the style over substance dilemma plaguing many “design’ hotels. When the “design” merits, I can even be forgiving but…not here. SPG RECOGNITION: Non-existent. Hello?? This is the single most important factor in keeping your most loyal guests loyal! Boys, go back to Ithaca and reread those chapters about your top-achievers. And for that matter, all of your guests. We arrived at the hotel on the day after New Years bedraggled and jet-lagged and the reception clerk - far too pretty for his own good - looked at us like we were brown shoes at a black-tie affair. Then he opened the file, saw who were were and visibly changed before our eyes to sickly and highly-insincere sweet. At this point, it would have been much better for him to keep on maltreating us - at least he would have been honest to his true character. No pre-arrival upgrade to the room had been made and when I asked he became so flustered that he said there were no suites available (maybe, so) but we had a “deluxe” on a high floor with a great view. He should have kept his mouth shut as it was a 7th floor (building is 10+) standard room and had a view of the office building across the way. None of our special requests had been prepped in the room. No Welcome Letter from the Manager. No in-room Welcome Amenity. No lounge. Only after a complaint regarding an unrelated issue was I pacified with with a complimentary drinks voucher. THE ROOM: At 29SM, these rooms are motel minuscule. Nowhere to put any luggage. Open the tiny closet and the wet bar disappears. No door between the Vanity (single, no counter) and the room and to get to the (tiny) shower, you have to walk through the toilet cabin…the doors of which when both closed would make most people horribly claustrophobic. I bumped knees on both sides. One bar of soap between shower and sink. The designer of the hotel was Thom Filicia of “Queer Eye for the Straight Guy” infamy and while I admit that style is a highly personal matter, both myself and my partner felt these rooms were gauche and kitsch beyond redemption with painted brick walls, wrought iron hanging lamp fixtures and art from a Thomas Kinkade fire sale, I felt like I was in my mom’s rec room circa 1977. Public spaces not much better. LOCATION: In Buckhead, along Peachtree, walking distance to Lenox Square Mall. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Platinum Breakfast Amenity was a no-limit a la carte from the menu at the Cooks Hall - the shining star in this otherwise dim experience. The room was beautiful and the service was fantastic…they should be running the hotel! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Generally everywhere but one last emblematic example. On check-out, I was asked to complete a survey in which I told it like it was. I got a call the following morning from the hotel manager wanting more details. He was extremely apologetic and very kind on the call and offered points compensation which was much appreciated BUT he also promised an email recapping our conversation and reporting on the “positive outcome” of my detailed comments. I NEVER heard from him again! Promise low, deliver high…or at least, deliver…not rocket science… ONE THING TO KNOW: There are many SPG alternatives in Atlanta. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Atlanta Visit My stay at the W in Buckhead was perfect. The room was gorgeous and the staff was very attentive and respectful. It exceeded my expections in nearly every way. I will be returning very soon. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything would have gotten 5 Stars, I just wasn't prepared for... Love, Love, Love the Hotel and the staff! EXTREMELY friendly staff and knowledgeable! Always ready to serve. The Specialty drinks in the Living Room Bar were Fantastic! We tried the Apricot Shandy and the Ginger Margarita--Very Fresh Homemade ingredients in every drink. Refreshing and Tasty! The only downside is something that I wasn't expecting...Open Concept of the room. I just didn't care for the pocket door on the toilet facility facing the room. The décor and cleanliness of the room were Excellent! It was only a personal preference of mine about the room set up. Hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did! Great Job W Hotel of Buckhead! 5 Star Service all around!! September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel buckhead review Good stay but not as well as I have experienced with other W hotels. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable W Experience Checked in on Saturday. Valet at the hotel is great, whether checking in, during stay, or checking out -- you vehicle is always there as requested. Check in was simple, and everything was provided as per my reservation. Upgrades are few and far between, not a fault of the staff, but the lack of suites in the hotel. Room was quite small but comfortable, albeit without a lot of natural light. Bed was fiercely comfortable. Hotel did a great job of managing any potential noise from Whiskey. Gym is perfectly acceptable. All in all, no complaints. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property but needs work Checked in the W Buckhead on a Saturday, as a Platinum I was given the Wonderful room I had booked, no upgrade, and no explanation. At 4pm I decided to visit the pool, but was unable to do so because of the massive crowd of people. Many who were not guests of the hotel, but had paid an admission to the pool. I consider that completely inapropriate. So I decide to go back to my room and watch a movie, and I could not believe it when I was asked to manually punch in my credit card number. I have never been asked to do that throughout my years of travel. The good news is, this property has nice rooms and staff, but the best kept secret is Eric and the rest of the staff at Market. I ate there and was very impressed with the amount of dedication and service I recieved. Always there when needed and no where to be seen when not. Perfection from the crew at Market. You guys made the difference in me giving this property another try. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by just wasnt the W Hotel was just a over priced regular hotel just everything was just on a 2or 3 star level water pressure bad everyday pool wasnt working never was recognized as a spg member parking 32 per night sometime looked at like i wasnt suppose to be there. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury Needing a nice weekend getaway from the late summer boredom that sets into the Atlanta suburbs in early August, the W seemed like a good idea. We were right! With only two night's to spare from our busy schedules, the W in Buckhead fit the bill. Staff were attentive with out being overbearing, the Wet Deck is a great place to be seen with out be pretentious, and after an evening on the rooftop at Whiskey Blue, wifey and I after retiring back to the room in the wee hours, ruffled the sheets a bit, and then simultaneously melted into them for a quiet and well deserved nights rest. The next weekend doesn't seem like it will come soon enough... August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick trip for work I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and have always had a great stay with no complaints. Staff is knowledgeable consistent, and friendly. Only thing I noticed this time was that I felt the interiors (desks, chairs, furniture) could use an update. Showed lots of wear and tear and even damage, but maybe it was just my room that had been abused by a past guest. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Trained Staff Had to make an emergency stay at the W due to a fatal illness in my family. From all who asked what the purpose of my stay was, I received genuine compassion, & concern. My name was remembered by everyone I encountered during my stay. That personal touch made a tough situation a bit easier. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Tiffany in the dinning room. She took care of us for both of our mornings there. She is as real as real can get. Truly caring about the family. In fact, we swapped email addresses so she could be updated. Unfortunately, I will have to return to Atlanta for memorial services. And I will be staying at the W Buckhead. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get too excited I was excited that I got a fabulous room and two free drinks, apparently for the price of a wonderful room. It turns out all the rooms are the same size (small, no separation between bathroom and bedroom) -- the only difference between wonderful, fabulous, spectacular is they give you free water. And the free drinks? Only good from 6 - 8. All in all, an okay place, but no great shakes. And the ac unit is unbelievably noisy! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay Stayed here in Oct and had a wonderful experience overall. There were a few hiccups - my TV died while I was watching it and the toilet overflowed for no reason, but they stay was QUICK to fix both things and very apologetic. They comped us breakfast or drinks tickets for our inconvenience, which is as it should be. We will probably stay here every time we come to ATL. We def. got Starwood level service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what a W should be This hotel was easy to check into, everything in my room was clean. Room service was delivered on time, and the food was excellent. The rooftop bar is wonderful, and comfortable. Taxis were available at all hours. Only complaint is the shower - there is no door to close, so water tends to spill out onto the bathroom floor. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced When booking a room online it does not list there is an additional parking fee, which is a ridiculous $32 per night. The tiny, tiny, tiny bathroom is almost OK for one person; however, when shared with another individual the bathroom size is unacceptable. My husband and I felt this hotel (combined with the parking fees) was overpriced for the value. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel!! My recent stay at the W was great! Easy and quick check-in, quiet, beautiful lobby, great food, front desk staff-amazing, and the location is perfect! The only two things that were not of my likings are the half glass shower, which easily wets the floor and the music played on the rooftop. This hotel is very diverse in guests and I feel that this should be taken into consideration in every aspect. So maybe a better mixture of music would be more pleasing. I mean, the atmosphere was great, just didn't enjoy it as much as had expected. I like the fact that everyone acted civilized and mature and not wild!! Overall, the W will be my choice of stay every time I'm in the city!! July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I sincerely never write reviews, but I feel entitled to do so. The staff here is truly genuine and welcoming. From the moment you walk in, the guys in the front of the hotel receive you with a smile. As soon as you make your way to checkin you are greeted with a smile. Staff members make an effort to remember your name. As soon as I check in my room, I receive a call to make sure if everyhing is alright. If I ever call for anything, I can be assured I do not need to call back to remind them of any of my inquiries. Little things like that bring a smile to my face. The ladies at the Cook Hill Restaurant are so nice and professional. They really brighten my mornings. The Hotel is clean, spacious with a great responsive staff. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - SoSo Food Overall, this is a great example of a W property. As another reviewer said, this one seems to be a little more "business freindly" and tones down some of the more overt aspects of a typical W (noise primarily). The staff is kind and attentive and as a whole, its a good hotel. My biggests issue is that for a hotel that prides itself on treating all of your senses, the food is really below part. I had room service there all three nights and each night left me feelling like I was paying sky high prices for very average food. April 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience! Should've known the experience wasn't going to be good when I first walked in to register! It took forever to check in, as there were 3 people to check in, but only 1 wanted to work I guess! Hotel is old & bath is outdated! No shower stall, but has shower in bathtub (which is old & small & has chips on it). Shower head can't be adjusted & pointed way over my head!!! Shower curtain blew in on you continuously! Then, there's the beds... While comfortable, it was 2 nights before I realized the reason I was having trouble breathing - feather bed top & down pillows! Who has those these days with all the people that have allergies!!! Never will EVER stay there again!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable Staff was really friendly and took care of the guests. The hotel is clean and modern. Bathrooms in the single rooms are a little small but ok for one person or a couple. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthay Spectacular My stay here to celebrate my birthday and ring in the new year was awesome. I recieved AWEsome customer service while I was there and felt valued and appreciated the Icing on the cake was when I recieved a Bottle of Champange with Fruit and Chocolates in my room on my birthday that was a great personal touch. Thanks everyone!! My only complaint is the 30.00 valet charge per night when there is no other parking options....I feel that that should be reduced especially for guest that is really outrageous. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable - As always - the reception by the W Staff exceeded my expectations. It started with the warm welcome from Amy at the front desk. Followed by the detailed assistance from Robert to get my personnel belongings set in my room. No detail left undone…wow, I love these guys! Willie – it’s like haven’t your own driver, he is the best as what he does, his demeanor, insight on activities in Buckhead, and overall personality is a delight and right on spot each and every time! I can’t say enough about Felicia, Scott, and DM…they are gems! It’s truly amazing; as they never compromise world-class customer service, regardless of the time of day, nor the attitude of the customers…I’ve said it before, no stone unturned when it comes to the details provided! THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH…can’t say enough about the staff! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful experience This past weekend me and my girlfriend stayed at the W for my birthday. I was very satisfied with everything! The summer special you guys have is awesome. I couldn't stay long due to obligations but we will definitely be returning. The young African American lady at the check in desk was wonderful. She was very polite and made me and my lady feel at home, customer service is big to me and you guys didn't dissapoint! Even the valet service was timely and convenient. See you guys soon June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa/ Workout Was expecting a workout spa. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Mediocre I've stayed at the W downtown atlanta and it was MUCH more entertaining and worth the money. Although the front desk did an outstanding job of finding limo service for me, I was shocked at the room and the amenities that were suppose to be in the room were not. And on top of that my price online said one thing and the price I paid was totally different from what I was actually quoted, very unprofessional. Downtown W is better hands down. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is horrible Worst experience at a W including the midtown W. The room was never cleaned properly or on a timely basis. It took 36 hours to get the minibar functioning (the refrigerator was not working). The conceirge was non-responsive. I asked for resturant suggestions (at noon) to be printed and placed in my room. Upon my return at 7PM the conceirge was gone and there was no list in my room. I will never stay at this property again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The only reason I would even reduce the stars to 4 on sleep quality and room comfort is the room climate control-- unit blows fairly hard (noisy) and was either too warm or too cool. Heat/AC is my pet peeve in hotels with regard to noise, humidity, temperature. It really seems almost no one gets it right. Bathroom also needs much more light. Super staff, extremely convenient, walk to breakfast/dinner/drinks. We didn't get to stay long enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ridiculously small bathrooms The bathrooms in this hotel are so small that having two people in the room would be very difficult. Also the air conditioner is so noisy that it's very difficult to sleep. Room service is good but there is no coffee pot in the room so no way to have coffee in the morning. There are better hotels within a block of this one. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Fantastic Staff One of my favorite W Hotels. The staff is always knowledgable and very friendly. The rooms are adequate in size. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Terrible Front Desk Staff The hotel lobby and rooms are beautiful. Unfortunately, the front desk staff I encountered when I arrived was terrible. No smile or eye contact with me whatsoever, initially gave me a room right off the elevator even though there were plenty of available rooms when I went back down to complain. Also forgot to give the drink tickets that came with my reservation. Worst front desk staff experience I've ever had. January 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>