Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and pleasant stay Two nights stay for business, and from the onset, the staff was friendly, energetic, and engaged. Arrived after 10pm from the west coast, and their recommendation for late night food was perfect. Settled into a good night's rest in a very clean and efficient room. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy Air conditioning unit was very noisy in the room. It woke it me up when it turned on. Overall my floor and room were noisy. People yelling the hallways through the night, loud TVs, phones ringing constantly, poor insulation between rooms, between rooms and hallways. Not restful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Chic! The W-Atlanta Buckhead never disappoints, but this time the customer service and accommodations were way more than we expected. Upon arriving we were greeted by a DJ in the upscale lobby and upgraded to the fabulous King room. Michael at the concierge desk made sure we had VIP passes for the evening and even followed up with us the next day to see if we had fun. The Valet guys were the best! always so friendly, offering dinner suggestions and quickly retrieving our car each time. The rooftop pool was a great way to spend Saturday, The staff was attentive and friendly. The room is so sexy and chic! the bed, pillows and linens were superb!! We usually alternate our stays with a 5 star down the road, but W-Buckhead won us over this time. Can't wait to go back for our next weekend vaca!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar service A group of us were the only ones in the lobby bar at about 9:30/ I placed a single drink order, for multiple drinks by walking up to the bar myself. Bartender was doing nothing. After ordering drinks, I asked if he could deliver them to our table (the one nearest the bar on the back wall) and hi response was "No, I generally don't". And he didn't. Left me with a bad taste for the prices charged. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wheelchair Friendly Room and hotel were wheelchai friendly. Height of bed was appropiate (and comfortable!) and roll-in shower was easy to use. However, Space for maneuvering in the room was a bit tight and the sink difficult to use because it was not possible to roll under it. The design of the glass bathroom door was attractive but not practical because, though "smoked" for privacy, it provided little sound-proofing. Entire staff were friendly, efficient, helpful, cheerful, and anxious to please. The deep bass reverberations from the club carried on until 2a.m. and could be heard on several floors of the hotel. Valet parking is pricey and got backed up on Sunday morning so allow plenty of time when you are ready to load your car and leave. Overall, though, a really good experience. I believe the staff are a great asset for this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An original W experience Absolutely loved the public space - the lobby, the roof bar, the decor, the music. Really is what a W should be (whereas some W's lack this social inclusion outside of a standard 'living room'). The food was excellent- Cook Hall should not be missed. Only downside are the rooms are slightly dated with small bathrooms (think New York size). Staff is very accommodating July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff, rooms and location The hotel is within walking distance of the Lenox Mall Staff was very accommodating from the second we pulled up to valet Front desk upgraded us to a suite as SPG member. Suite was large and decorated very cool My family and I truly enjoyed our brief stay here July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel you would want to return to I had an excellent experience at this W hotel. From entering into the lovely smelling lobby, to the roof top bar, the fitness center, all very clean and accomodating. I was surprised that I had to request a coffee machine for my room, not a problem was just surprised and was most likely due to the fact that coffee was complementary but in the lobby - can't go down there in my PJ's! :) and when my room was serviced they did not replenish the coffee, had to call again, July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding music in Whiskey bar was not diverse. waitress in Whiskey bar was ignorant to the fact I could order room service and eat in the bar. didn't try to make any accomodations for food for the party food in cook hall was good shower and bathroom are "cool" July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service I am a Delta Diamond FF and signed up for crossover rewards. On the Delta website is says that I get free internet, room enhancements, and 4PM checkout. The person at the front desk Kyanna R. said that she did not know anything about those rewards for Delta Diamond Elite members. So I called Delta and they confirmed that I do get those benefits and just to be safe the connected me to a Starwood representative. The SPG representative also confirmed that I am supposed to get those benefits and asked to speak to the front desk. The front desk even after speaking to their own customer service rep refused to acknowledge that I am supposed to get the benefits and said that they do not extend crossover rewards at their property. So this property does not extend benefits granted by their parent company and advertised on their website. This is false advertising and horrible customer service. So if you are a Delta Platinum or Diamond Elite member don't stay here. The next letter I write will be to the corporate headquarters to ask why their Atlanta Buckhead property is different than all the rest. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location superb Great attention to detail in all aspects of the stay. Concierge parking takes a little effort but not an issue If you plan for delay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay was an excellent experience July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is the lateset in today's hotels. I have stayed at many hotels and my W experience is my new standard. Anything less is just not acceptable. Thank you W for setting the standard in lodging comfort. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The overall ambiance of the hotel This was my first stay at The W. From the moment we walked in I knew I had chosen a winner. The lounge was beautiful and lively with nice music by the DJ. The staff was very friendly. I was very impressed by the decor of the room as well. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. Comfortable. Chic environment. Clean. Love the bathroom products. They were kind to offer me comped drinks during happy hour. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Room and bath very small. Air conditioning unit came on every 15 or so minutes and sounded like a race car revving its engine. Very hard to sleep. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel This was my first experience with W. Overall the hotel is nice. The good first: 1. Centrally located. 2. clean The not so good: 1. no recognition for being a platinum member. 2. no coffee in the room ( which I thought was a bit estrange). 3. Parking fee was rather high as compare to other hotels in the area. 4. no club level. 5. rather noisy hotel, meaning it seemed the hotel caters to a party crowd rather then their guests. 6. The pool is really small for the size of the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect location for viewing 4th of July Fireworks This year my husband and I decided to stay at this hotel to view the firework at Lenox Mall. Our room was in the perfect location and our experience there was delightful. We definitely will do this again next year. We were a little disappointed with the size and location of the bathroom. Because of the design of the shower, water got all over the floor and it would have been nicer for there to have been adequate space between the commode and shower. Overall, we would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Meeting Venue I stayed here on business and found it a great place stay with fabulous meeting rooms and service. Highly recommended place for business! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Utter failure We booked the advertised July 4th special. Nothing was as advertised. "Reservations" for the rooftop party - the sole reason we booked this hotel in the first place - were later determined to be the responsibility of a third-party vendor, despite my follow-up email confirmation. The manager did at least offer alternatives. Check-in was 3:00 and our room was not ready until almost 6:00. Elevators were not sufficient to accommodate the crowds and we rode in the service elevator on multiple occasions. The bathrobes in the room had stains and the towels were frayed and had several holes. The in-room food was ridiculously priced - against our better judgment (given the quality of what we had experienced so far), my wife ordered French toast/sausage/juice/coffee. For 1 person. $61. We will most certainly stay at the Westin next door that includes a breakfast buffet for two at the Palm. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed Upon arrival, the valet staff was warm and responsive. The gentleman who checked us in was welcoming and nice but did not mention any of the SPG Platinum benefits that come with a typical stay; he didn't offer breakfast coupons, late check out, or a room upgrade. Not a big deal. He told me there were no room upgrades available except for possibly putting us on a higher floor. The other Welcome Agent told the guests checking in next to us that the hotel was not near capacity. I don't really like to ask for an upgrade, but I will if nothing is mentioned of it at check in. The room was nice enough. Carpets dirty in the hallway and pool closes very early. Whiskey Blue staff was great and a very fun atmosphere there. The house shuttle to the mall was very nice with a very hospitable driver. The beds are quite comfortable and shower nice. Only 1 complimentary bottle of water in the room. Overall a nice place. The lady at check out was very kind. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and classy experience! The hotel has a very funky and chic theme which made the experience so much better than a normal hotel. The staff was very attentive and did everything they could to keep their guests happy. The valet guys were professional and quick and I even got picked-up by the complimentary shuttle after the Peachtree Road Race! It was just a fabulous time. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Great location and Derick in maintenance and Cameron went way out of their way to give assistance. All staff were friendly and courteous. Great roof top for fireworks. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not my last time at a W-Hotel We stayed there for the 4th of July.to watch the Lenox Square fireworks. If you like fireworks and want to view them from a great hotel, then this is the place. Everyone on staff did a superb job! My compliments to each and every one of them. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel is beautiful and the suite was very very nice however, I had a big problem with a room service order and the AC was not working in the room. thermostat said 66 but it had to be at least 85 in the room. We were not able to sleep because it was so hot. Room service order took over two hours, staff claimed that there was a problem with the phones and that it had gone to a different room. I had to call 3 times to check on it. When it finally arrived the order was incorrect but obviously I did not have another hour to wait to get it fixed. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Good Parking is Outragous The parking rate at this hotel is unbelievable and arbitrary. I got charged for two cars because the front desk staff guessed that two guests in a room must mean two cars. This was fixed eventually but highlights the ridiculous parking pricing at this hotel. It's not New York City. There is ample parking in Buckhead and is uncalled for for a hotel to charge so much for parking when there is a huge free lot next door at the mall. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good overall The hotel ambiance was superb,however, the phone's batteries went out and my phone began "buzzing" and "chirping" at 4 am. I called the front desk and "Jenna" was dispatched-- immediately. Response to my issue was excellent-- needless to say, she couldn't fix it, but stopped the noise. By this time, I had to get ready for my meeting. Not fun!!!! Also, the water in my room was not hot, the hotel again responded to my issues admirably such that on the second night/morning, the issue was handled. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury Needing a nice weekend getaway from the late summer boredom that sets into the Atlanta suburbs in early August, the W seemed like a good idea. We were right! With only two night's to spare from our busy schedules, the W in Buckhead fit the bill. Staff were attentive with out being overbearing, the Wet Deck is a great place to be seen with out be pretentious, and after an evening on the rooftop at Whiskey Blue, wifey and I after retiring back to the room in the wee hours, ruffled the sheets a bit, and then simultaneously melted into them for a quiet and well deserved nights rest. The next weekend doesn't seem like it will come soon enough... August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel in a great location! Only complaint is there was no coffee maker in the room. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Properties like This One Sabotage the SPG Loyalty Program OVERALL IMPRESSION: Spending 110+ nights a year in Starwood properties and mostly in aspirational hotels and Ws, I am accustomed to hotels which have an inflated impression of themselves but this one really takes the cake…the most epic fail I have encountered in the style over substance dilemma plaguing many “design’ hotels. When the “design” merits, I can even be forgiving but…not here. SPG RECOGNITION: Non-existent. Hello?? This is the single most important factor in keeping your most loyal guests loyal! Boys, go back to Ithaca and reread those chapters about your top-achievers. And for that matter, all of your guests. We arrived at the hotel on the day after New Years bedraggled and jet-lagged and the reception clerk - far too pretty for his own good - looked at us like we were brown shoes at a black-tie affair. Then he opened the file, saw who were were and visibly changed before our eyes to sickly and highly-insincere sweet. At this point, it would have been much better for him to keep on maltreating us - at least he would have been honest to his true character. No pre-arrival upgrade to the room had been made and when I asked he became so flustered that he said there were no suites available (maybe, so) but we had a “deluxe” on a high floor with a great view. He should have kept his mouth shut as it was a 7th floor (building is 10+) standard room and had a view of the office building across the way. None of our special requests had been prepped in the room. No Welcome Letter from the Manager. No in-room Welcome Amenity. No lounge. Only after a complaint regarding an unrelated issue was I pacified with with a complimentary drinks voucher. THE ROOM: At 29SM, these rooms are motel minuscule. Nowhere to put any luggage. Open the tiny closet and the wet bar disappears. No door between the Vanity (single, no counter) and the room and to get to the (tiny) shower, you have to walk through the toilet cabin…the doors of which when both closed would make most people horribly claustrophobic. I bumped knees on both sides. One bar of soap between shower and sink. The designer of the hotel was Thom Filicia of “Queer Eye for the Straight Guy” infamy and while I admit that style is a highly personal matter, both myself and my partner felt these rooms were gauche and kitsch beyond redemption with painted brick walls, wrought iron hanging lamp fixtures and art from a Thomas Kinkade fire sale, I felt like I was in my mom’s rec room circa 1977. Public spaces not much better. LOCATION: In Buckhead, along Peachtree, walking distance to Lenox Square Mall. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Platinum Breakfast Amenity was a no-limit a la carte from the menu at the Cooks Hall - the shining star in this otherwise dim experience. The room was beautiful and the service was fantastic…they should be running the hotel! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Generally everywhere but one last emblematic example. On check-out, I was asked to complete a survey in which I told it like it was. I got a call the following morning from the hotel manager wanting more details. He was extremely apologetic and very kind on the call and offered points compensation which was much appreciated BUT he also promised an email recapping our conversation and reporting on the “positive outcome” of my detailed comments. I NEVER heard from him again! Promise low, deliver high…or at least, deliver…not rocket science… ONE THING TO KNOW: There are many SPG alternatives in Atlanta. January 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>