Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement I typically will try to stay at a W Hotel whenever I travel for both business and leisure. This was my first time in Spain and for a large conference that was held at the hotel. Before the conference started I wanted to have some lunch at the poolside bar. I ordered a salad. I could see that after about 10 minutes it was ready but my waiter neglected to pick it up. It wasn't until after I told him to please check that he went over to the prep area and returned with the wrong salad. I waited another 15-20' and again, I had to ask the waiter to check on my salad. Again, he brought back the same exact incorrect salad from the first time. And looked surprised yet again when I mentioned that was not what I had ordered. the salad I ordered finally arrived about 10' later. All in, I waited nearly 45' for a chicken salad. And I had ask the waiter several times to check on my order. To me, that is entirely unacceptable. And because I think that he handling of food is very particular, I do not like to complain about an order. I expect much more from a hotel like the W and because I am an SPG member in good standing. Not the experience I would like to remember when staying at a W property. June 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't be a pleasant one I'm with a group and room was prepaid. So the hotel wouldn't recognize my Platinum status and give no upgrade, and "no any benefits". Finally I was assigned to a low floor with the view to freight wharf. I didn't feel this SPG property is a "home away from home", but I'm totally a stranger. The facilities in the room are out of maintenance. Two lights in my room are not working. I called twice to complain in two different days but no one even came to have a look. The handset of the desk phone is also not working, so I have to use hand free mode to call. Room is quiet and surrounding area is nice. But staffs here are not welcoming. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Utilize the W Insiders. Amazing! My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary as well as his birthday. The W Insider team (Pap) and the Whatever/Whenever management (Miguel) went above and beyond by giving us a once in a lifetime experience. They assisted with reservations at amazing restaurants as well as advice on walking through the city. Our suite (on the 25th floor) had the most fantastic view. Just be weary that it's just below the club on the 26th floor and you can definitely hear the music. However, it didn't bother us and we could sleep just fine. The pool area is big with plenty of seating. The beach also has great seating and service is quick. The gym is amazing. It's got ample space and all the equipment you could want. Best I've seen. I'd highly suggest staying here if you are more active and like to be "in the scene." The neighborhood is touristy, but still nice with tons of restaurants and a great spot for a beachside run. One downside for us was the service is inconsistent and quite slow in the W Lounge and Wet deck. Also, our room never got cool with the AC. We had it on 19, but it always felt like 27. Overall, we'd come back again. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at W hotel We must tell you everyone at W hotel has made our trip to Spain and specially at Barcelona W hotel, such a memorable 40th anniversary that we will never forget. We had wonderful time in Barcelona and specially at W Hotel. Our upgraded suite was fantastic and view of ocean and city was mind blowing. We enjoyed food and drinks at the hotel and they were amazing. All the concierge were very helpful in terms of planing out sightseeing trip so that in such a short time we can see Barcelona city. Manager and staff are amazing. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Truly the best spot on the beach - EVERY thing was perfection. Night club is convenient too. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel great deck for relaxing I don't like the bathroom in the room May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The W is amazing in thecno modern décor. Upon checking in the W insider Pep, e mailed us many times to see if there was anything he could do make our stay even better, After meeting him, he is the man to see. The hotel made us feel so welcome and even had chocolates and wine to welcome us because of our anniversary and early check in. from the cruise ship. We stayed at other hotels in Barcelona but this is the one for now on. Also Pep. helped shipping some things back to the states. April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed! The location of the W in Barcelona is unique. It sits right on the Mediterranean. What could go wrong, right? The rooms are odd to say the least. The humidity made everything seem slimy, including the pillows and bed. The bathroom has a see thru door, so there is no privacy! The staff is often annoying, especially at check in. The worst part is that I needed to exchange money at the front desk and they charged me $50 U.S dollars: which is usary! It was a bank holiday in Spain so I had no choice. Terrible! The food in the restaurant was the only saving grace. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Thank you for a wonderful experience! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! i loved it! very nice, very clean, staff helpful and kind. breakfast is great, tons of options. view is insane. they have an amazing spa, its a must! definitely recommended. April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service My wife and I complained about the next door party & noise from it on number of occasions throughout the night (midnight onwards) and cigarette smoke/smell on the corridor. A gentleman came to our room and sprayed air freshener in our room and the corridor. Later, I had a card delivered under my door with a comment "...Our style team already fixed the problem! As we were not able to contact you we are waiting for your feedback, just to make sure everything is fine now! If you need anything else, just ask us. Whatever Whenever is here for you 24/7" However, the problem had not been fixed. There still was noise and more cigarette smell. I gave a feedback to 'Whatever Whenever' regarding the noise and smell and was reassured that problem would be fixed. The party next door and their guests slamming the door and making noise on the corridor + cigarette smell from the corridor kept us awake until 5.30am. And I spotted a room service being delivered to this particular noise making party at 5.30am. I believe the party should have been stopped or a different action should have been taken so my family could sleep. And the floor manager or whoever it is in charge shouldn't have let this delivery happen at 5.30am. I felt as if the party was being encouraged to continue and my complaints were being completely ignored as I am still awake from the noise and writing this review. In addition, air freshener does not work for cigarette stink. In fact, mix of cigarette smell and air freshener made it much worse for me and my wife in our room. I am truly disappointed with the handling of my complaint. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most fabulous property I've stayed yet so far! As an employee of another Starwood property, I was so suprised and already can feel the modern and party vibe as I entered the lobby. Then I did my check-in with Kirsten who was so generous to upgrade me and my friend to the Mega Room! Also Eva of the Whatever/Whenever team was so kind to help me reserve a table at Elche Restaurant! Kirsten you were so awesome!! Thanks for making my stay in Barça extremely memorable. Can't wait to stay at your property next time fellow Starwood Colleagues! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Barcelona We had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The location was perfect, the staff amazing, food was delicious and drinks were perfection. Our only complaint was that it was very loud. Our room was located in the shorter tower, where you could hear absolutely everything that went on in the lobby. We used the concierge for everything, Jorge was so awesome. For servers, were loved Peter and we had dinner one night at Wave and the food and service were amazing, I would recommend this hotel 100%. Thank you !!! March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence Best stay I ever had! I never expected to get good service in spain until I met the staff at your hotel. Never had so many people smiling at me! Had best possible stay one expects from a hotel. Great location, great bar and swimming pools and most awesome rooms. Thanks for your excellence! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever I never stayed in such a great hotel like this one. The staff was so friendly, the hotel was amazing and the quality was awesome. Besides the room was that beautiful, and we had a nice seaview on the 20th floor!! In one word this was a big experience for us. I stayed together with a friend of me. For us it was a home away from home with all the nice staff especially Mr Gener en Ms Elisabet (FO) Malcom (B&F) and the managers in the W Lounge (working on tuesday and friday night). Thank you very much for this great experience in the W Barcelona. I will definitely recommend the hotel to others and ofcourse I will return :). March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring Building, Fantastic Service, Beautiful Natural Surrounding We had the privilege of staying here for 4 nights as a part of the second leg of our trip to Spain and were incredibly happy with all aspects of our stay. Upon check in, we were introduced to Pep, the Insider who was our point of contact. He took 5 minutes during the check in process to make recommendations on local restaurants and sights which we greatly appreciated. Our room was significantly better than expected with great views overlooking the water. We had plenty of space and thoroughly enjoyed that there was a bathtub in addition to a standing shower. As expected, service was incredibly attentive and very thorough. This was the perfect home base for us to explore the city; it felt more like a resort when we returned to our hotel room each evening, a perfect mix of beautiful nature nestled inside a creative, urban environment. We enjoyed breakfast at Salt (one of the restaurants in the hotel) each morning and loved the assortment of meats, smoked fish and traditional pastry options available. We returned for dinner the last evening of our stay and loved it. Overall, we were treaty like royalty in every respect and would return in a heartbeat. We would rate our stay a 6/5 and would strongly recommend those traveling to Barcelona who want to enjoy the natural beauty of the coast to spend some time here. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW AMAZING Great service, amazing rooms, quality stay March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Classy hotel, brilliant and helpful staff at all times. Amazing views from the rooms as you would expect. worth every cent. Highly recommend. Joe March 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocking and Ignorance staff Please be aware if anyone checking in this hotel the staff members are not trained what you expect in a five star hotel.If you face any issue you would just expect false promises and ignorance behaviour time and time again. It was just shocking experience . February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and kind staff I stayed at W Barcelona for two nights and the experience was fantastic. everything about the hotel was great and I want to especially thank Pep, a manager at reception deck who made me feel very welcomed upon arrival. Pep welcomed me with knowing my name while i was about to checkin (obviously some homework had been done), he recognized my platinum status and gave me an upgrade to a suite on 25th floor. He provided me lots of information about the hotel - everything I can think of . And later when my wife and I got hungry and looking for food, just realized all the restaurants were closed as 5pm is not a popular dining hour in Spain, Pep led my family to a restaurant on 1st floor, got us seated even it was closed and got a nice waiter to serve us. I will definitely stay at W again next time in Barcelona. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I have stayed at this W twice in the last month and both times the service has been excellent. Great platinum spg recognition and some of the best sleeps I've had. Check in staff were very friendly and efficient both times and room service was quick and food was great. Highly recommend this hotel. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Everybody was very helpful and I was really impressed by the hotel, location and facilities! Jorge did a great job at check in & check out. And the whole insider team is amazing! For sure I will be back soon February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Service Needs to Improve. I am writing this review from the perspective of a business traveler that requires hotel stays throughout the year. I also like to travel overseas on vacation and always stay at 5 star hotels. The location is ideal for a vacation. There are not that many high end hotels on the beach in Barcelona and this one is perfectly situated with easy access to transportation. The hotel itself is very trendy and comfortable. The gym is above average when comparing to other hotels. The Spa is non-existent. There are spa services, but no real spa facilities. I would have preferred to have more spa facilities. The breakfast buffet is average when considering the cost/benefit. Room service is quick and pretty affordable. The room was spacious, with a fully stocked mini bar. The staff at checkin and overall was pretty good. However, they need to be trained on what is expected of a 5 star hotel service. It is easy to be nice when things are going well. However, when I had an issue, I got excuses. That is not acceptable. The club at the top is very nice and considered one of the best in Barcelona. However, it is open to everyone. As a result, a guest will be subjected to the "bouncer" experience which I was not prepared for. I expect to be treated as a guest at all times. That is my experience in the US when staying at competing hotels. I am giving this chain another chance and booking a stay in the US for the purpose of comparing my experience. I have heard wonderful things about the W and will expect great service and not just a trendy stay. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience We recently visited the W for our first Trip to Barcelona. My daughter and I had a fabulous experience from the minute we walked through the door. I would like to thank all of your staff for providing such excellent service during our stay. This trip was a birthday present for my daughter's 15th birthday and the W team helped to make this a memorable experience. We would like to recognize, Guillermo at the front desk, Eva at concierge and Miguel at Wave. All of your team was amazing, but the people mentioned above went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and helped us/recognized us throughout our stay. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING and for helping me give my daughter this wonderful experience! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel Absolutely fantastic. All staff were so friendly and helpful plus they were all cheerful and looked like they actually enjoyed working there. The view from our 14th floor room was fabulous, with the room itself so comfortable and spacious. Can't wait to return to this fabulous hotel, thanks to everyone at the W. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff and Spg recognition My praise goes out to the most attentive, informative and kind staff I have encountered at an Spg hotel. It started with Jorge at check in who took the time to explain every single detail we needed to know about the hotel to the very friendly housekeeping team to helpful concierge. We were also upgraded to a beautiful corner suite as a platinum SPG, WITHOUT asking as most spg hotels you will have to remind them that they still have suites available on their site even though the receptionist clearly said they don't have availability (I am currently at the W in london...) Anyways, fantastic hotel with real 5 star service. Can't wait to visit again in summer! Well done and keep it up! December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience This hotel was unbelievable, amazing service and unbelievable stay. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Design hotel with amazing view All rooms even on 1st floor have great view over the city and sea. The new meeting rooms are ideal with much light and a beautiful design. Amazing swimming pools. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay I travelled alone and was made so comfortable and welcome. The staff are amazing and so friendly nothing was too much trouble. The room was fantastic with a relaxing view and everything you could need plus a great shower. I did not want to leave and can't wait to return as soon as possible. The bar ares is great with good music and Eclipse was a lovely place to go and listen to more great music. The terrace with a glass of champagne and the sun shining was so relaxing. The gym was well equipped with a good view nice way to work out. November 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good located THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR ME. IS VERY QUIET, I DIDN'T HEAR ANY NOISE. THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND WE COULD ENJOY SEEING THE SEA. November 19, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:48.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_749, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>