Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring Building, Fantastic Service, Beautiful Natural Surrounding We had the privilege of staying here for 4 nights as a part of the second leg of our trip to Spain and were incredibly happy with all aspects of our stay. Upon check in, we were introduced to Pep, the Insider who was our point of contact. He took 5 minutes during the check in process to make recommendations on local restaurants and sights which we greatly appreciated. Our room was significantly better than expected with great views overlooking the water. We had plenty of space and thoroughly enjoyed that there was a bathtub in addition to a standing shower. As expected, service was incredibly attentive and very thorough. This was the perfect home base for us to explore the city; it felt more like a resort when we returned to our hotel room each evening, a perfect mix of beautiful nature nestled inside a creative, urban environment. We enjoyed breakfast at Salt (one of the restaurants in the hotel) each morning and loved the assortment of meats, smoked fish and traditional pastry options available. We returned for dinner the last evening of our stay and loved it. Overall, we were treaty like royalty in every respect and would return in a heartbeat. We would rate our stay a 6/5 and would strongly recommend those traveling to Barcelona who want to enjoy the natural beauty of the coast to spend some time here. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW AMAZING Great service, amazing rooms, quality stay March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Classy hotel, brilliant and helpful staff at all times. Amazing views from the rooms as you would expect. worth every cent. Highly recommend. Joe March 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocking and Ignorance staff Please be aware if anyone checking in this hotel the staff members are not trained what you expect in a five star hotel.If you face any issue you would just expect false promises and ignorance behaviour time and time again. It was just shocking experience . February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and kind staff I stayed at W Barcelona for two nights and the experience was fantastic. everything about the hotel was great and I want to especially thank Pep, a manager at reception deck who made me feel very welcomed upon arrival. Pep welcomed me with knowing my name while i was about to checkin (obviously some homework had been done), he recognized my platinum status and gave me an upgrade to a suite on 25th floor. He provided me lots of information about the hotel - everything I can think of . And later when my wife and I got hungry and looking for food, just realized all the restaurants were closed as 5pm is not a popular dining hour in Spain, Pep led my family to a restaurant on 1st floor, got us seated even it was closed and got a nice waiter to serve us. I will definitely stay at W again next time in Barcelona. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I have stayed at this W twice in the last month and both times the service has been excellent. Great platinum spg recognition and some of the best sleeps I've had. Check in staff were very friendly and efficient both times and room service was quick and food was great. Highly recommend this hotel. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Everybody was very helpful and I was really impressed by the hotel, location and facilities! Jorge did a great job at check in & check out. And the whole insider team is amazing! For sure I will be back soon February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Service Needs to Improve. I am writing this review from the perspective of a business traveler that requires hotel stays throughout the year. I also like to travel overseas on vacation and always stay at 5 star hotels. The location is ideal for a vacation. There are not that many high end hotels on the beach in Barcelona and this one is perfectly situated with easy access to transportation. The hotel itself is very trendy and comfortable. The gym is above average when comparing to other hotels. The Spa is non-existent. There are spa services, but no real spa facilities. I would have preferred to have more spa facilities. The breakfast buffet is average when considering the cost/benefit. Room service is quick and pretty affordable. The room was spacious, with a fully stocked mini bar. The staff at checkin and overall was pretty good. However, they need to be trained on what is expected of a 5 star hotel service. It is easy to be nice when things are going well. However, when I had an issue, I got excuses. That is not acceptable. The club at the top is very nice and considered one of the best in Barcelona. However, it is open to everyone. As a result, a guest will be subjected to the "bouncer" experience which I was not prepared for. I expect to be treated as a guest at all times. That is my experience in the US when staying at competing hotels. I am giving this chain another chance and booking a stay in the US for the purpose of comparing my experience. I have heard wonderful things about the W and will expect great service and not just a trendy stay. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience We recently visited the W for our first Trip to Barcelona. My daughter and I had a fabulous experience from the minute we walked through the door. I would like to thank all of your staff for providing such excellent service during our stay. This trip was a birthday present for my daughter's 15th birthday and the W team helped to make this a memorable experience. We would like to recognize, Guillermo at the front desk, Eva at concierge and Miguel at Wave. All of your team was amazing, but the people mentioned above went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and helped us/recognized us throughout our stay. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING and for helping me give my daughter this wonderful experience! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel Absolutely fantastic. All staff were so friendly and helpful plus they were all cheerful and looked like they actually enjoyed working there. The view from our 14th floor room was fabulous, with the room itself so comfortable and spacious. Can't wait to return to this fabulous hotel, thanks to everyone at the W. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff and Spg recognition My praise goes out to the most attentive, informative and kind staff I have encountered at an Spg hotel. It started with Jorge at check in who took the time to explain every single detail we needed to know about the hotel to the very friendly housekeeping team to helpful concierge. We were also upgraded to a beautiful corner suite as a platinum SPG, WITHOUT asking as most spg hotels you will have to remind them that they still have suites available on their site even though the receptionist clearly said they don't have availability (I am currently at the W in london...) Anyways, fantastic hotel with real 5 star service. Can't wait to visit again in summer! Well done and keep it up! December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience This hotel was unbelievable, amazing service and unbelievable stay. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Design hotel with amazing view All rooms even on 1st floor have great view over the city and sea. The new meeting rooms are ideal with much light and a beautiful design. Amazing swimming pools. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay I travelled alone and was made so comfortable and welcome. The staff are amazing and so friendly nothing was too much trouble. The room was fantastic with a relaxing view and everything you could need plus a great shower. I did not want to leave and can't wait to return as soon as possible. The bar ares is great with good music and Eclipse was a lovely place to go and listen to more great music. The terrace with a glass of champagne and the sun shining was so relaxing. The gym was well equipped with a good view nice way to work out. November 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good located THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR ME. IS VERY QUIET, I DIDN'T HEAR ANY NOISE. THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND WE COULD ENJOY SEEING THE SEA. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the World! This being my 4th stay at Barcelona's best hotel, I knew what to expect, and yet my expectations were exceeded again. From the friendly pre-arrival contact with Pep Malla the Insider, to the friendliest waiter Alfonso at the Wet Deck, to meeting Edison again at the Bliss Spa for the best manicure ever - it was all fabulous! W, thank you for being you, I will be back SOON! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We had the best 2 night stay at the W Barcelona. I have to say- it was one of the most (if not THE most) beautiful hotels i've ever had the pleasure of staying in (and I travel quite a bit). September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service A room dining server, Mr. Ajman Ird, gave us especially amazing service. He can speak English fluently and gave us the detailed information. He was a very impressive server and all our family were appreciate his service. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel!! Stayed with a friend, both in our 20's, had an awesome time! Great hotel, with lots of restaurants, two pools, a spa, night club, great staff and trendy design and rooms. The Pool Party on the Sunday night was without doubt the best night! The Lead W Insider looked after us and made us feel very welcome. Stay here and you'll feel like you've made it! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Clean, modern, hip hotel. Staff eager to please. Great location for beach part of vacation. Would not recommend for other sightseeing in Barcelona. Very relaxing time September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Beautiful beach and nice swimming pool. Plenty of restaurants are near hotel. The breakfast is outstanding on 2nd floor. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience of our lives By far the best hotel experience we've ever had. Upon arrival, knowing we were only staying one night we were elevated from the 1st floor the the 22nd floor overlooking the beach & city. We were given complimentary drinks while our room was prepared. The room and view was amazing! The hotel is constantly abuzz with staff more than willing to help you with anything. The staff always gives you their name which gives a very personal touch. I cannot speak more highly of this hotel. We will definitely be back and have raved to our friends and family to go there! It is truly a hotel where you can check in and not need to leave, it's that amazing. We cannot wait to return. We August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything single detail was perfect Definitely going to come back! The best place to stay in barcelona. Great staff and the most perfect room view! August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent Travelled 3 countries this vacation and this hotel was by far my family's favorite hotel. Check in was fast and efficient, staff was very accommodating and RITA was exceptional. Room was clean, spacious and the view from our room was fantastic. Breakfast was great. The beach wasn't that clean though. Close to various restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low relevance of SPG Platinum hotel is overall great and staff amazing! However as Platinum you will not get those preferred upgrades as you might used to from other SPG properties. I was offered potential upgrades but only the left overs like suites on noisy level below the club. It was not even possible to get a standard room upgrade on the nicer beach view side. And this although asking for upgrades via email prior to the stay. Another no go happened in the high class Spanish restaurant of the hotel where additional thinks were offered between or at the end of meals, looking like freebies but turned out additional EUR were charged to the bill without asking. Both topics mentioned should not happen in a hotel like this. It shows that short term profit focus is more important than taking care of SPG members who are loyal to SPG with dozens or even hundreds of stays per year. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels on Earth The W Barcelona is now my favorite W Hotel and one of my favorite hotels on Earth. To start, the property is spectacular and offers everything a traveler would want. Secondly the staff's commitment to service and the management team's attention to detail is incredible. I will only stay here for all future visits to Barcelona. Thank you again for a wonderful stay! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W yet I have stayed at Starwood properties all over the world and I can honestly say this was the best one yet. The staff was incredible, especially one member of the reception team named Rita, who went above and beyond to get me all settled in after a long flight. The food and drinks were top notch, the pool and easy access to the beach make this hotel something out of a dream. Recommend this hotel 1000% July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bahjat & Family Great location that allowed us to have both a city and beach beak with the kids in BCN. The hotel has great facilities, great service, great food, and a great vibes. Many thanks to all July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W stay against which all others will be benchmarked Over 500 nights have been spent in SPG hotels over the past 4 years and if I am lucky enough to spend 500 more over the next 4 years, I am doubtful any will touch the perfection of my recent stay at the W Barcelona. Even if I strip away the upgrade to the Extreme Wow Suite, far and away the most staggeringly beautiful accommodations I will ever experience in my lifetime, the whole experience started and ended with service provided by a professional who has truly mastered his craft. Pep, our SPG Insider, oversaw 24 hours of perfection including a warm personal greeting, a personal tour of the property, remaining in contact while our room was being readied and providing a heart-felt farewell at our departure. I have lost count of how many W's, my favourite hotel brand on the globe, I have visited so far but I would guess the majority of them. If Pep's personality and professionalism could be replicated throughout the SPG community, no hotel anywhere or at any price could touch it. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing My significant other and I had a great time at the hotel. Roman, the manager from Salt was very professional and cared about the quality of service he and his team provided. Everyone on his staff was excellent. We had the pleasure of being served by Julian and Paul. We stayed for 9 days and thoroughly enjoyed our room and dining at the property. July 9, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T07:58:27.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>