W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury redefined Excellent location and staff went out of their way to make the stay extremely enjoyable. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by rewiew perfect place staying with children missed being able to watch world cup in football and wimbeldon July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Superb location and fantastic hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent holiday at the W Barcelona Super relaxing holiday in a wonderful location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay Everything was perfect. We checked in early and were able to use the beach before we got our rooms. Got a call when they were ready, and luggage was already in place. Service was friendly and helpful, and the entire hotel was beautiful. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt quite spoilt W Barcelona offers modern luxury in the bedrooms and throughout the hotel. The staff are very attentive, friendly and obliging, especially at the wet bar. The poolside experience is so special. The selection and quality of the food and drink available is excellent. The location is perfect for a relaxing break and also ideal for exploring the city. I will definitely be back and am already looking at other W hotels. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to my honeymoon This hotel was amazing. Great staff and wonderful service. The proximity of the hotel is a little bit out of the way but my husband and I love walking so we took advantage of the beautiful scenery. We also rented electric bikes near the hotel for one day to get around all the lovely sights of Barcelona. The complimentary buffet as my platinum selection was the best that I had in Spain and I went to 3 other high end Starwood hotels during my honeymoon.My husband and I were upgraded to a suite that had an amazing view of the water that would be impossible for me to forget in a lifetime. Stunning. Thank you W Barcelona for an amazing time. You surpassed my expectations. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for youbg trendy guests Great hotel Noisy, but nice if you like to have a good time Best beds I ever tried Excellent fitness facilities Food at the pool and beach area are poor July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Fabulous Weekend An enjoyable and wonderful getaway for everyone. I love the ambience, the decorations, the crowd and every single little thing at W Barcelona! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE? What is that? This is my third stay at the W hotel in Barcelona. Overall, the hotel is cool, vibrant and in a very nice and quiet location but senior management needs to make some great improvements in the customer service area (checkin and concierge) and adjust attitude if they want to be worth a SPG category 6 hotel. Positive: - Quiet location - Great gym - Great spa - Great views Much needed improvement: - Checkin: there´s always a drama at this hotel (330pm your suite is not available or your names get mixed up in the reservation) - Room cleanliness: major spots and unpleasant smoke stink - Concierge area: lot of attitude when asking simple questions (I was initially refused making a reservation at Bravo 24; I had to identify as a hotel guest). - SPG recognition: no upgrade according to SPG Platinum standards. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Europe! W Barcelona is the best Hotel in Europe. You feel the staff wants all your best, they help you with everything, wath ever when ever, the locatioin is fabulous, you can go to the beach or go shopping. The rooms are lyxury, beautifull beds, nice views. It is a bit expensive but you get what you pay for. Highly recommended. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG recognition Beautiful hotel, but no SPG upgrades, 5th time at hotel, no recognition , time for a cahnge next year.....service lacking this year. Resrvations to restaurants not made, long waits at WAve.....as a frequent business traveller this made me decide to give upSPG... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel definetely lives up to my expectation It was just fabulous!! Fcilities, staffs and energetic and comfy atmophere.. Just the same I expected!! maybe much more than that!! Distance from the city centre doesn't matter at all. Staying at this hotel and enjoying the view and facilities itself were just satisfactory. Defeniterly recommned to others and visit again! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lifetime experience Beautiful hotel with a fantastic view on my favorite city Barcelona. Nice and friendly personal. Service perfect. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE place to stay in Barcelona From the moment you see this architectural wonder to entering the energetic lobby to seeing your view from your spacious room, you will be more than pleased that you chose to stay at the W Barcelona. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Mostly due to an excellent starwood platinum recognition, which included interaction with the lovely Claudia before and during the stay, plus an upgrade to a Cool Corner Suite, my partner and I had a faboulous stay at the W Barcelona. It is during stays like this I understand why I work so hard to maintain the platinum status every year. I only wish that the W hotel people would start thinking about privacy issues when they design the bathroom. I do not want to share or hear what's going on in the bathroom when I am travelling with someone! And please add a coffee maker to the room. Having to require this (plus call every time you need coffee refills or filters) is just silly. So is the 50 euro deposit that is needed to get the hotel to lend you that rather old and big coffee machine. March 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong place right time I've stayed at W Hotels in NY, San Fran as well as associated hotels in the group. The experience has always been a memorable one for all of the right reasons. This one however was not. This was my mini moon and I kind of regret now booking with you and wish I'd have opted for more service over style. I'm afraid to say the service was shocking and at times arrogant. I almost felt uncomfortable at times. Maybe I wasn't young enough (46 isn't that old!!) not dressed right or just not what you would deem an appropriate guest. The feeling wasn't great and we felt deflated when we left. My rating above, I think reflects an honest view. I like your rooms, and the facilities are good. You just want to feel welcome which neither of us did. I doubt you'll publish this but feel free to call me and I can elaborate more if you think it will help. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning property The location is stunning, as is the property. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Everything was perfect. No doubt this is one of the best W. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad service Sadly we found the service absolutely shocking. There are numerous occasions we could list. Particularly bad was service by the pool. 8 staff standing around doing nothing and one stressed out staff member trying to serve customers. They forgot change got the order wrong and our drinks were thrown together cocktails that should've had shaved ice and mint etc with simply alcohol ice and flavouring. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Nothing to complain about. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona The W Bstcelons has the best views smf location in the city. The hotel is located right on the beach and you can walk out and have the ocean at your feet. The room was amazing and the Heavenly bed and shower were awesome. A great place to relax and unwind. The lounge and restuarants had really good food and service. Nothing was missed and i would only stay at the W in Barcelona when I return. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with great amenities... Amazing hotel perfectly located near the main barcelona beach... quick access to Metro and other tourist spots... Great pool area with cabanas... delicious food at restaurants... was really impressed with the staff and service... July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W was fantastic Agnes was great on check in. Made sure the cot we requested was delivered as promised. Natasha was a great concierge who shared her knowledge and saved us time and effort. This W is the best I have visited. Staff was great, attention to detail like no other. Views were great. Rooms were spacious. The gym was very well equipped. The pass to the Eclipse was graciously accepted when we went to the club. This is my first review for W hotels and I'm a Platinum spg member so I have stayed in my fair share of spg properties. We will definitely be back. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced hotel Negativs: In the rate for a wonderful room, you can´t even get wifi for free in the room. One little bottle of water per day is for free, otherwise you need to pay for it. Breakfast is absolutely not worth it´s price. The buffé is small and not offering enough variety of food. The fruit however, was amazing. The bathroom/toilett are very open, so you need to be very comfortable around the person you sharing the room with. Then higher you get in the hotel, then more you will be disturbed of the nice from the nightclub. Positivs: The view is however breathtaking. Nice personal who tried to fix your requests at once. The room was very big and comfortable otherwise. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best situated hotel of Barcelona Perfect Hotel by the sea. Very good helping staff. .Super breakfast Very good Spa and gym. No good security coming from the beach (door was open must of the time ) , very noisy Hotel , the background music was to loud and all over the place...no quiet zone's !!!!; NO INSIDE swimming pool and the outside pool is in the shade during winter time . Bar the Eclipse is more a Night Club than a bar and this even at 07 pm . November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Everything about our stay was just wonderful, the view from our 11th floor room, the food, service, architecture, vibe - loved it July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely Unsatisfactory This is the 2nd chance my wife and I gave to this W. The first time was 2 years ago, the hotel was pretty new, so we thought that some littles problems can occur, it's normal. We decided to give it a go, and booked a new stay at the W Barcelona this august. Unfortunaly, nothing has changed. I say I must agree with all that is written under "one star" overall rating. - Line at the reception lasts for ever - Room was not ready (we knew that, because we checked in in advance) we left our luggages at the reception, they said they will put them in our room when it will be ready. When the room was ready, my luggages were still at the reception. I came down to ask for my luggages and the 2 girls here gave me my 6 luggages and left me alone in the middle of the lobby... ciao ! We hope you have enough arms to carry all your luggage to your room. I appreciate... - People are "reserving" beds around the pool from 9am, but these beds will remain unoccupied for hours - champagne is served in plastic glass at the beach or at the pool bar. Are we speaking Luxury hotel here ? - spg member ? ho ? what's this ? You want to see a room that could accomodate your whole family. Sorry, not possible. Well, in fact, it seems that this hotel is made for people who can waist money without paying attention to what they get for it. This Hotel was a stop during our trip from a "leading hotel of the world" to a "Relais & Chateaux". It was the most expensive, but far from the best. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location The W Barcelona far exceeded our expectations. Located on the beach, and we had an excellent view of the sea from our room. Well-appointed rooms. Very quiet. Staff were rushed (busy hotel) but they took the time to make sure you were happy. Bravo, 24 was an outstanding restaurant and the bartender (Joel) and Maestro Cortador made our meal special. Would like to acknowledge the excellent service provided by security who found our camera that we accidentally left in the bar. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but not perfect Wonderful view from room and furnishings very comfortable. But there are some triumphs of design over functionality - eg shower door opens wrong way and can't avoid wetting the floor outside the cubicle. Hotel guide in room was poor and no real information re restaurants etc. had to ask for any info we needed, which is annoying. No breakfast prices in restaurants or on menu. Shocked to find 57€ on bill for two buffets! Why no free wifi? Are we not in 2011? Staff all polite and helpful. Concierge was really excellent. December 7, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>