巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely Unsatisfactory This is the 2nd chance my wife and I gave to this W. The first time was 2 years ago, the hotel was pretty new, so we thought that some littles problems can occur, it's normal. We decided to give it a go, and booked a new stay at the W Barcelona this august. Unfortunaly, nothing has changed. I say I must agree with all that is written under "one star" overall rating. - Line at the reception lasts for ever - Room was not ready (we knew that, because we checked in in advance) we left our luggages at the reception, they said they will put them in our room when it will be ready. When the room was ready, my luggages were still at the reception. I came down to ask for my luggages and the 2 girls here gave me my 6 luggages and left me alone in the middle of the lobby... ciao ! We hope you have enough arms to carry all your luggage to your room. I appreciate... - People are "reserving" beds around the pool from 9am, but these beds will remain unoccupied for hours - champagne is served in plastic glass at the beach or at the pool bar. Are we speaking Luxury hotel here ? - spg member ? ho ? what's this ? You want to see a room that could accomodate your whole family. Sorry, not possible. Well, in fact, it seems that this hotel is made for people who can waist money without paying attention to what they get for it. This Hotel was a stop during our trip from a "leading hotel of the world" to a "Relais & Chateaux". It was the most expensive, but far from the best. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W we have ever experienced! Beautiful facilities, rooms, location and the staff is amazing! This was a Birthday celebration trip with 7 friends and they could not have done more to make me feel special! Alfonso in the lobby lounge was exceptional and went above and beyond! We have stayed at many W's in the states and this one is by far the best on all levels! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Architecturally Beautiful The contribution of this newer bldg. within the landscape of Barcelona, really has contributed to it as another icon of the cities beauty,, tying in historic & modern. Absolutely stand out stunning. Upon entrance, little bit of a let down, nice, but you expect more. Staff was excellent, food needs some help. Beautiful view from your room & quiet comfort. Great location for walking or taxi. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best situated hotel of Barcelona Perfect Hotel by the sea. Very good helping staff. .Super breakfast Very good Spa and gym. No good security coming from the beach (door was open must of the time ) , very noisy Hotel , the background music was to loud and all over the place...no quiet zone's !!!!; NO INSIDE swimming pool and the outside pool is in the shade during winter time . Bar the Eclipse is more a Night Club than a bar and this even at 07 pm . November 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big and small I enjoyed my stay as a whole .The Spa was too small for such a magnificent hotel also free entry not included for guests which was surprising , nightclub also a bit squashed . No tea making facilities and only one bottle of water also no free wi - fi in bedrooms.,these small things count . Decor throughout was amazing,food excellent and staff attentive. Thank you. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but not perfect Wonderful view from room and furnishings very comfortable. But there are some triumphs of design over functionality - eg shower door opens wrong way and can't avoid wetting the floor outside the cubicle. Hotel guide in room was poor and no real information re restaurants etc. had to ask for any info we needed, which is annoying. No breakfast prices in restaurants or on menu. Shocked to find 57€ on bill for two buffets! Why no free wifi? Are we not in 2011? Staff all polite and helpful. Concierge was really excellent. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by looks good from the outside, BUT... Our W Hotel experience was a nightmare. We arrived at 2pm and were told our suite was not ready, please sit in the lobby, here is a free drink pass. We checked with the desk for updates, not ready. At 5pm we again asked, the reply: Oh, we sent your luggage upstairs a while ago. What??? we were unceremoniously handed our room keys. We found our own way to our suite; shabby hallways, peeling paint. Our suite's deck outside was full of cigarette butts and trash. we asked about wifi. no wifi in room. then yes wifi in room. after 3 days we were told yes, you have wifi. we had to figure out for ourselves the multitude of light switches, curtain closings switches. we did not discover that breakfast was included with our suite until the 2nd to the last day. thanks a lot! while packing on the final morning, we checked all the cabinets for personal items and found and expresso maker, coffee supplies and coffee/tea cups .The list of complaints is virtually endless. Do not waist your money to stay here. Stay somewhere else and enjoy it from afar. The staff is undertrained, not interested, and treated us like we were lucky to be let in. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Special If you are going to Barcelona, thinking about having the perfect long weekend like I did, just pick this hotel! It wouldn't have been the same experience somewhere else! It's better than a great location, it's a destination! I don't like spending so much time inside the hotel while travelling to cities such as Barcelona. However, the views from the room are fantastic, you can fall in love with the sea and with the city, without leaving the room. There is a comfy atmosphere in the lounge and the party upstairs called Eclipse is really nice. I met people from around the world, danced, had few shots of tequila...it was a stunning friday night. The portuguese guys from the reception and the lovely portuguese girl (concierge) were really attentive and friendly. Nice recommendations guys! The room was fantastic, we actually got an upgrade to 'the corner suite'. I strongly recommend it. We loved to wake up and press the bottom to open the curtain. I guess you will feel like you are on board in a cruise. Unfortunately, we didn't have the opportunity to try the breakfast. Nevertheless, we ordered the famous pata negra from the room service, and it was over our expectations. The portion was perfect for 2, the service was really fast and it was delicious! Thanks W for the unforgettable experience! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel we have stayed in This hotel has it all: great decor, free room upgrade as a gold SPG member without even asking at check in, great ocean and city views, interesting clothing shop (be it a bit pricey), fantastic restaurant and speedy and correct roomservice and a breakfast to look forward to. The gym and spa are worldclass. The business centre with free internet, fax and printing was unexpected- having stayed at other W hotels who charge you for everything. The only thing we would have wished for (travelling with a 6 year old) was a kiddies club, but as far as we know that is not standard for W hotels. We could not fault this hotel for anything (and we are in the hospitality industry ourselves so are really critical) and had a relaxing and comfortable stay without any hassles whatsoever. Our compliments to the management and staff of the W Barcelone. January 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nowhere near the hype Stayed here for 6 nights at a conference in September and was looking forward to it. Was seriously let down by the service, the quality of staff and the overall quality of the hotel. No intiial recognition of my platinum status and was not offered a room upgrade upon arrival. I arrived at 11am after 26 hours of travel and no room was available, not even at scheduled check-in time of 2 pm (we had to wait till 5pm for the room). Once in, i was very dissapointed with teh quality of the room, lots of damaged walls, poor lighting but great views. Not once, but twice in 2 seperate rooms, the air conditioning broke and would not work. When it stopped working int he first room and I had to have maintenance come at 4am (which took over 30 minutes), i was promised a move to a suite (in recognition of my platinum status) but had to stay 1 more night in a wonderful room (to which the air conditioner broke again). Instead of providing me the suite as promised, they simply said we had fixed the problem and you have to stay in your room.....poor service for a Platinum. Overall, the staff were very snobbish and arrogant (except for a few of the bar staff in the W Lounge, almost all staff were nowhere near the standard they should be of a W. I would not recommend this hotel at all. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing SPG Experience I'm just getting around to writing reviews for all my SPG hotel stays and my stay at the W Barcelona is undoubtedly at the top of that list. After graduating from college, me and my three buddies did a two week Euro trip. Having been out late in Paris the night before, we came to Barcelona not having a hotel booked. To complicate matters further, there was a huge techno festival in town that weekend, so all the hotels we had looked at before the W were booked. As I love SPG properties, I persuaded my friends to stay here although it was a little above our price range. That ended up being one of the best decisions we could have made. I ended up booking the room as soon as we got off the plane. When we arrived, we met the nicest bellman. There was a party going on for techno festival in the area overlooking the pool. While it was closed off to everyone except those who had tickets, the bellman let us in and took everything to our room so we didn't have to miss out on the party. He even managed to grab us some drink tickets. We didn't go to our room until after the party and when we got there I couldn't believe where they placed us...it was in this huge room looking straight out into the water. The view could not have been nicer. While we were there, the World Cup was going on. The hotel had a place to watch the game downstairs in the meeting area. While watching the game, staff came by to take any food/beverage order we wanted even though we were no where near one of the restaurants. They really went above and beyond to make it a great experience for us. Overall this was a fantastic experience. Amazing staff, room, and hotel. There are a ton of young people here and the hotel does get loud and crowded, but if you don't mind that, then I couldn't think of better place to stay with in Barcelona. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W Stayed here in March arrived early at around 9AM in the morning. Agent honored GOLD status and upgraded a Studio Suite to a Cool Corner Suite. The Room was very spacious and had awesome views of the sea, harbor and the City. Everyone we talk to was happy to assist us and delighted that we were there. The lounge upstairs was very upbeat and bartenders even gave us free shots. Cristina, the escort to the lounge was awesome alongside the bouncers that were there. Overall, great hotel, only little issue is a bit remote from all the attractions so be prepared to walk. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel a great location on the beach and within walking distance of Barcelonetta....a lengthy walk to La Rambla. Hotel needs a shuttle to these areas. WOW suite was amazing! Great views, great facilities and as always Bliss products! Recommend it for anyone going to Barcelona. November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Holiday at W Barcalona We passed a great family holiday at the W Barcelona in October 2014. The kids enjoyed the pool side and the beach, and all the restaurants had child-friendly options for the less intrepid of our little travelers. We slept comfortably and had plenty of room in our MegaRoom with a pull-away bed in the room with us. Definitely recommend. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room With A View A bit off the beaten path, but very well situated and quite lovely, we very much enjoyed our stay here. Situated on the beach, one could stroll for hours enjoying the boardwalk. It was a bit of a walk to the restaurants in town, but it could be done, and made for many lovely journeys. The view from our room was quite nice, and the decor was to our liking. Staff was fairly helpful and attentive. We look forward to returning. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a WOW experience Everything is top in this hotel, the personnel, the services, the suite and the view we had on the 22e floor overlooking Barcelona. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay I had during my trip to Spain I took my mother to Spain to celebrate her 80th birthday. The W Barcelona was the worst part of the trip. Upon arriving we were shown to our rooms which were many doors apart despite my request that they be next to each other. This made my mother very uncomfortable and it was completely inexcusable because we were travelling in the low season and I made reservations several months in advance through the platinum guest concierage, No other hotel had trouble with this simple request during my two week trip Both rooms had mechanical problems. In my mother's room the sink and remote controlled curtains didn't work and in my room the shower didn't work and leaked rusty water. The windows were dirty and there was a dead pigeon, bird crap and annoying bright beacon outside my window. I have posted pictures on another well-known travel site but they will not let me post the pictures here or reference that site. The rooms have mini-bars but everything in them is barely below room temperature. If you need ice, you have to call room service as you must do for almost anything. I had a package waiting for me at the front desk and they insisted on sending it to the room rather than handing it to me--perhaps they pad their tips in this way. There was no upgrade per platinum standards as indicated in one of the other reviews--my pictures prove this. I can't imagine they have a worse room. I've stayed in W hotels in the U.S. and I thought they were all suites. My rooms were definitely not suites. I gave them my debit card for incidental charges and they withdrew and held 1800 euros (over $2300) from my checking account without telling me in advance (this was to reserve two rooms for 3 nights each). The money wasn't returned to my account until 3 days after my stay. I actually could go on but I won't other than to say the manager woudn't even talk to me when I complained at the front desk. The desk did offer me a free breakfast (which costs about $40 a person in this hotel). Otherwise they didn't address my needs. Advice; 1) Do not stay in Starwood hotels with recommend rates below 70% like this one. But if you must: 2) Do not stay below the 10th floor in this hotel. 3) Stay in rooms far from the elevator (numbers above XX6) 4) Do not reserve rooms with points or they will treat you like a freeloader. 5) The hotel and bar caters to the under 30 crowd, If you like nicer bars and restaurants, you will not want to eat or drink in the hotel. They seem to think they are a nightclub more than a hotel. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im happy to be a part of such an amazing brand I had a great time with W Hotel team! No matter what kind of the guest You are....first of all you are the Guest! I felt myself like at home. So friendly staff. It was my first time at W Hotel...I definitely will recommend it and the greatest Starwood brand! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business & leisure Great hotel for both business & leisure. Has it all, beach, views, restaurants, friendly staff and more... October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and isolated position Very noisy foyer, reception and ground floor restaurant / bar facilities due to constant movement of guests / visitors plus music. Reminded me of busy airport lounge. One Room glass window leaking water from rain & could not be fixed. Toilet and shower in one compartment meant wet floor all the time to access toilet. Shower mixer of poor quality and unable to easily regulate water tempearture. Inadequate Room lighting. Poor selection of English TV / News station. No Euronews & Sky news and difficult to access because of multiple menus for Pay TV etc. No room turn down service early evening. Few & Poor toiletries November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I do enjoy my time at W barcelona, I am looking forward to be back very soon. Why internet isn't free in rooms? This is such a luxurious hotel, and internet should be included the room fee, not an extra charging service. I took my breakfast into my room, they told me it costs only 4 € for delivery service fee to the room, but i had a bill about it. I asked to the reception, they corrected the mistake and charged me 5.40€. The information must be more effective and correct. Next time i am looking for a room in tower part with a higher view. All over it is a great hotel. November 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed For such an expensive hotel it did not impress me at all. The only thing worth speaking about is their lobby and get real, who wants to stay in a lobby their whole trip. We booked a wonderful room which was not wonderful at all. The carpet was stained, a mirror on the wall was missing so we had a big brick wall with chipped cement to stare at, the pillows on our bed were lumpy, and everytime you showered the water would leak out onto the carpet and also leak over to the toilet section. We had to use towels the whole time to keep the floor dry. The breakfast buffet needs improvement as they charge 29 per person for mostly pastries and fruit. The hotel does not even give you free tea or coffeee in your room, at 310 euros a night, they should be giving you something. The food at the restaurants in the hotel is over priced and taste horrible. My husband and I spent 87 dollars at one of their restaurants on burnt and salty food. I would not recommend booking this hotel. The W hotel is only for show and we pretty much paid for the name and view from our room. This hotel was just built and the carpet in the hallway towards the rooms are dirty. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Amazing hotel in an amazing location ! The room is to-measure my expectations , but could renew some rooms . A big thank you to Rita of " Wave " which was very helpful during my stay. The entire team of "Salt" also deserves my thanks . October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is GREAT, SUPER GREAT All in the hotel is great but the diference is the staff!!! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a good choice, but.. Third visit this year. Overall, a decent stay and better than the last time. What we liked: * Very quiet room. Maybe the biggest plus for us. The doors have soft lock mechanism. * Nice spg platinum treatment, including a decent welcome back gift. The cool corner suite was excellent, and we actually prefer those on the lower floors (7th) because of the room configuration. Do not need the bed next to the door! * Free coffee machine in room upon request. Even free refill of coffee, after asking. But this hotel does still not get a five star rating from me. What we did not like: * Upon arrival, we had a rather funky smell in the living room area (think B.O.). * The were a lot of stains on the carpet. Unavoidable with that brigh color, I think. * Someone amended our shower door during our stay. It actually turned out more noisy and hard to close. * Key card was deactivated on our third day for no apparant reason. Had to get in line at check in to get a new. Tiring after a long day out. * Only Wave for platinum breakfast. Please change this, we want to sit outside at Bravo! * As usual, it is/was a hassle to get a correct folio. Some mysterious mini bar charges had to be removed. The hotel had no clue about the virtuoso amenities. And the folio had the wrong date for check-in, which meant that the posting in my SPG account also got wrong. In fact, I am still in the process of trying to get my SPG nights posted correctly. To be frank, it is getting annoying. This has happened before, and shows that they do not priority understanding the SPG program and the importance for SPG members to get this right. What happens after a stay, is also a part of the whole experience! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to my honeymoon This hotel was amazing. Great staff and wonderful service. The proximity of the hotel is a little bit out of the way but my husband and I love walking so we took advantage of the beautiful scenery. We also rented electric bikes near the hotel for one day to get around all the lovely sights of Barcelona. The complimentary buffet as my platinum selection was the best that I had in Spain and I went to 3 other high end Starwood hotels during my honeymoon.My husband and I were upgraded to a suite that had an amazing view of the water that would be impossible for me to forget in a lifetime. Stunning. Thank you W Barcelona for an amazing time. You surpassed my expectations. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view Excellent location for business and amazing view on the city, sea and beach October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel A beautiful W hotel. The only hotel I decided to go for in our europe trip without considering other hotel options. Would def stay three next time. Lobby is vibrant, lively, colorful. Swimming pool area is just amazing. Rooms are spacious for Europe standards. Stayed in a fabulous room category, and tat says it all. Sea view is amazing from the complete window wall. Interior modern and luxurious Breakfast buffet was small and hot food variety was very limited but u can live with that May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special, do not miss This hotel is of course expensive, but it is not so (except breakfast) otherwise. The location is magnificent nearly unrivaled, but has a negative. It is a 2 km walk to Barceloneta, the gateway to the city. If you want to take a cab, OK, but for walkers it gets old in a 5 day stay which we had. Odyssey, the Bar & Club is tops and drinks are very reasonable. I also cannot recommend Bravo24 highly enough, great food, service and reasonable (one tires of tapas, tapas, tapas and even Iberian ham (well, only a little for the ham). Beach access is astonishing! Sadly, not a beach guy. SPG preferred check-in and out needs attention, at least our experience. Otherwise, July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a world-class hotel and service My daughter and I ended in Barcelona after a week-long cruise, and we cannot adequately express our appreciation to the staff of the W Barcelona! This is a truly magnificent hotel in every way. Everyone spoke English to us, gave us "insider tips" for our travels and basically catered to our every need. The rooms are spacious, the views are incomparable. The location is perfect. We will definitely be back! November 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>