W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Continues to Surprise The room had fun elements and multiple experience touchpoints that were pleasantly surprising. This include the Muay Thai themeed boxing glove plushies. The service staff were also extremely pleasant and helpful. And the location is hard to beat for its close proximity to Ku De Ta Bangkok. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you so much to all staff! It is really a wonderful experience for we 4 girls flying for relaxation and staying at W Bangkok. The rooms and facilitates are well designed, and the bathing products are nice. What makes us truly impressive is the high standard of service by the excellent staff here. When we arrived W, Mr. Akaradech greeted us a long way before we’ve arrived the lobby and he also helped us to find a taxi to night market with a reasonable fare without our request, writing down the address of our destination in Thai, giving us a name card of the Hotel and telling us to call back if anything happens. This was also heard by the taxi driver and made us feel so safe. His motivation and taking initiation to serve does not perish after a whole day’s work. We must share our experience during the very last hour we stayed. Under-estimating the travelling time we needed from Big C to the Hotel, we came back just only an hour before our boarding time. The team at Whatever/Whenever and at the lobby kept helping us to pack our luggage at the same time when some of them were booking regular taxi and looking for large taxi at gate. The scene was so touching when they took our luggage onto a large taxi, told the driver to go to DMK Airport ASAP, marked down the car information and told us to call back if there’s any problem, and finally waved hands for a goodbye. Arriving the Airport safely and on time, together with arriving home safely and at ease, we really wish to thank the helpful and efficient staff at W. Just can't imagine if we’ve missed the flight when one of us will be reporting duty to her new company on the next morning!!! The professional attitude of your wonderful staff team is highly appreciated. Sorry for rushing away in such a hurry that we haven’t even asked for the names of the staff serving us and said a big thanks to them. But we would surely share our experience with our friends and recommend W Bangkok to them! All the best! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cosy place to stay Location is close to everywhere, Nice cosy place and staffs were very friendly. The only problem I would pick was the reception is located on the lobby and when i checked in on my arrival after midnight, few mosquitoes flying in front of me and I found annoying. For saying that, I would like to come back and stay in the hotel again May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute 5 Star Experience Our 2nd stay in as many weeks. A superb example of an exemplary Starwood property and leading W Hotel. My only negative is that we didn't stay long enough on each visit. Comfort and service 5 star plus. Staff are a huge asset to any hotel, and this one has the finest. Too many to name, but Dom, Note & BMW (F&B), Mio, Boo and Pat (Front desk) all work together to make sure you have a great experience. It is so wonderful to be at a hotel where you a truly sad to leave, but cant wait to return. One a side note, the W Bangkok (Kitchen Table) must have the best Burgers in Bangkok - no doubt. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Personalized Checked into the room, the air was stale faint smell of wet carpet, no questions asked, room changed immediately. Was casually chatting with the staff and explained that I was here after some dispute with my girlfriend, The team wrote a letter for me and gave me some chocolates ( shaped in lip stick cases ) to pass it to my girlfriend. They make small things count. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel nice pool, big comfort rooms, totaly great hotel April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in the financial district Very cozy and nice interiors. The room were just wow, very spacious and cozy. One of the best W city hotels. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with Awesome staffs I came on official Visit to Bangkok and unfortunately I lost my Credit Cards & Passport (Theft). The support provided by the staffs was awesome. I really felt as if I am in home and secured. That comfort was provided by your staffs . One helped me in blocking all my Credit cards and another came along with me till the police station to log a report. Your receptionist in Whatever & Wherever really supported well in coordinating with Indian Embassy. Great service by everyone. Nice place to stay with. As a complimentary offer I got 4 wheeler service for a drop to Airport during my return is a icing on cake.. Thanks a lot for all your support March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel, Quality service. We were being given an upgrade upon checking in, and the check in / check out was smooth. Facilities in the hotel and room amenities were awesome. The staffs in the hotel provided us with useful information on traffic conditions as well as sightseeing/shopping areas. They even took initiative to suggest places we can explore so that we do not waste time getting trapped in the traffic. Overall, we were very satisfied with all aspects of W Bangkok. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality experience! Truly an amazing place to spend your vacations. I think extremely kind staff, great ambience are the assets of the hotel. Firstly, I should appreciate Mr.Tim-front desk who’s extremely professional & provided flawless check in experience. Lady at hostess desk at Kitchen table was very friendly & gave us a warm welcome on our every visit during breakfasts. Lastly, the concierge team were very informative & active. A special thanks to the gentlemen who helped is in arranging a cab to pattaya. Thank you W...we would certainly be back .. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful Hotel, Best Restaurant, Fabulous pool and gym! We stayed in W Bangkok quite a few time but this is our first time that we would like to give the hotel rating and sharing our experience. W Hotel is in the centre of Bangkok but a little more outside, it is not so much crowed from the tourist or people. The hotel located 3 minutes walk from the train station and just 30 second to the convenient store. You can also go to the town for shopping really easy by the train or taxi. The hotel decoration are eye-catching, colorful and vibe. It is very different from the hotel we have been before. We were enjoy and have so much fun anytime when we are here. The room are spectacular but a little bit small. All of the rooms are city view but it is good enough for us. Another hotel facilities are WOW too. Gym is the number 1 greatest gym I have ever been. Pool is stunning, it opens 24 hours. The dining experience here was amazing, there are a lot of varieties of food which you could order anytime and the taste was outstanding. The staff are surprisingly superb, they are friendly and also could recognized you. W Hotel is one of the best hotel in Bangkok. We miss the hotel so much, we would love to come back soon. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not want to leave Celebrated my 26th Birthday at the W Bangkok and I can say it was definitely worth it. I arrived in the afternoon had a swift check-in, very informative and efficient thanks to Lee! In matter of minutes I was already at the pool enjoying their fabulous Mojitos and very attentive service by Matt! The hotel surprised me with champagne and cupcakes as amenities in my room which of course made my stay even better! Compliments to your pastry chef for making one of the best red velvet cupcakes I have ever had! Breakfast was fantastic- a lot of variety to please the taste of everyone, lunch by the pool was delicious especially their chicken salad with pomello and mint leaves, I forget what the name was but definitely a highlight on their menu! Dinner at the kitchen table was absolutely delicious, thank you to Dominique for the great service! And a special thank you to Jacob for being so attentive through out the stay! Great team and great atmosphere, I can't wait to be back. Keep it ip! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! I would love to thank Mio, the W Insider for all the arrangements and amenities she made. This is truly the best weekend getaway ever! And also to each and every talents that I have come across at the kitchen table, the away spa, you guys rock! I will be back , real soon! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Response - Needs improvement. Before my arrival, I sent email to winsider.bangkok@whotels.com to ask about direction from Don Muang Airport, since you are mentioning on the email : "Any questions? Feel free to email me at winsider.bangkok@whotels.com". However, no reply, at all. I know it just something I can find out from the hotel website, travelers internet forum or even other hotel's website, but why offer if you will not answer? My check-in process was fabulous, the concierge team was great as well. However, I was kinda confused to find the guest room elevator, and I saw other guests had it too. Also, there was a security asked me if I am in-house guest or not with strong words. At that time, I think I was not in Bangkok cause I believe in Bangkok people are very polite. About my room, great! But, second day, my bathroom amenities was not renewed. I left the shampoo less than a half and not renewed? Then I bought new shampoo from the Seven Eleven by myself. If the staff response improved, sure I will come to W Bangkok again. Thank you. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hospitality Best customer service I have seen in a very long time in all my travels. The food on the 2nd floor was amazing and "Sam" and "milk" at the front desk went far beyond the call of duty to insure we had a positive guest interaction. By far me and my ladies new favorite hotel in Thailand thanks to them! You guys rock! January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT GETS WORSE EACH TIME This is my 4th time staying at the W Bangkok, and each time the experience is worse than the previous. This time I had to experience crappy housekeeping skills - the most ridiculous thing was to see empty bottles pile up in my room next to my bed side over my 6 nights stay. It was as though the housekeeping lady decided that I have a tendency to hoard empty plastic bottles, and she thought I needed them for an arts and crafts project that involve making a plastic statue of Princess Elsa from Disney's Frozen movie out of these plastic bottles. And it was always such a delight to come back from the streets of Bangkok and to see the same street conditions in the corridors leading to my hotel room, to find uncleared room service trays STILL sitting outside after an entire day. Perhaps the W housekeeping is waiting for the rats to finish their meals before clearing the trays away. If I wanted to pay more than 200 euros per night for lousy housekeeping, I can check myself into a 1 star hotel, perhaps they might do an even better job than the W Bangkok. Please do not try and market yourself as a chic hotel when you cannot even get the basics of housekeeping right. What a joke. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF DESPITE A VERY BUSY PERIOD 1ST JANUARY AND FEW DAYS THE STAFF IS AS ALWAYS REMARKABLY PROFESSIONNAL SPECIAL THANKS TO PON AT RECEPTION ALWAYS HELPFULL AND SMILING GREAT TEAM AT BREAKFAST DESPITE THE OVERALL CHINESE FULL ROOM ... THEY ARE REALLY HELPFULL AND PROFESSIONNAL ;; many thanks to them !! AS I SAY IN PREVIOUS IT WILL BE A GOOD THING TO SEE MORE OF THE MANAGEMENT PHYSICALLY PRESENT OR LESS DISCREET .. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice in BKK if you like W-Hotels The Hotel has and offers everything and more one needs when staying here. I like the location as I had things to do in the area the Hotel is located. As SPG P member I received a great upgrade. When I entered the room on the table there was a tray with all the ingredients, the equipment and a receipt of how to make a cocktail. The room was large and there were TWG tea bags. I like them al lot but like the yellow ones even better. Everything was super functional and I found the concierge super helpful and knowledgable. The stay for some reason had not automatically posted to my account and after bringing that to the attention of the Hotel this was corrected within 24 hours. The breakfast and service there was SPECIAL. Thank you. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flirty hotel, a great place to escape great location, nice and friendly staff, however should communicate correct information to guest. Room is beautiful, HK need to pay attention to details (a bit dusty in the black area) December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work culture & unique standards As soon as I walked in through the gates of the W after backpacking around Thailand for weeks, i was greeted by some of the coolest crew who took this weary traveler from the pits of exhaustion to the heights of comfort. From bunk beds and hostel shared toilets to king size comfort and rain shower and a magical pool. I ended my Thailand holiday only in style comfort and undivided attention. Whatever & whenever.. Congratulations W team... December 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience My overall experience was poor. Staff I interacted with were interns or very young and inexperienced. Not a hotel for me. I would rather somewhere else. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Great hotel, great staff, fantastic lobby bar (WooBar). December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, would definitely come back. We took a City Suite with W Wheels service to meet us at the airport. The associate who met us at the airport was friendly, the W Wheels service was definitely worth it. Onboard wifi didn't work the first day we took it, but the second time around it had. It was a great way to relax in all of the crazy amazing times that Bangkok could bring. The staff are quick and helpful, kudos to the W Insider team for offering us the local hotspot suggestions, including the Friday night at WooBar. In-Room Dining was very quick and efficient. They are helpful, courteous, and professional. My only point to highlight is I wished the All-Day Breakfast came with regular sliced bread (white/brown) option. Cleanliness and stocking up of amenities was great at this hotel. I was surprised to see the amenities have increased in size from the little containers. All around, this was a great choice to stay here and I will look forward to my next stay with you guys. Thank you very much. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel impresses for new design trends Great hip hotel with top class finishes and club feel. Great service from staff espercially for breakfast when I had to eat before dining room opened. Would come back, December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be We really enjoyed our stay in such a stylish hotel as the W Bangkok. The atmosphere and the whole concept are extremely fancy. But it is not only the building that makes the difference. Special thanks to the team from W Insider. We appreciate their high professionality. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W First Impression of Bangkok: W Hotel :) Thank you for an amazing check in, great room with an amazing view. The restaurants are simply great with an amazing design and tasty food. Not to forget the attentiveness of the staff which makes the whole trip even better. Thank you W ! November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with special design The room has good environment and which is very spacious. Furnitures are new. The bed is very comfortable. The space in the bath/wash room is very large. The hotel has stylish design. The Thaiboxing gloves cushion on bed is amazing and impressive. Foods are good especially the 'style your burger' . But the swimming pool is not as big as I expected. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve for the lobby / reception it was too noisy when have a ladies night party in W bar. If possible, maybe make W bar separated or install the aluminium door to minimize the noisy volume. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous experience with the Marvelous Suite We had booked the refuel package for 2 days with Studio Suite. The hotel had upgraded us to the Marvelous suite and it was just fantastic. We were a little bit early when we arrived, and the room was not ready, the duty manager Pat was so nice to give us another room to rest and freshen up. The only little problem is the privacy of the bathing area. Since we have 3 people (2 girls, and 1 guy), and kind of embarrassing when girls were taking shower, while the guy would have to sit in the living. The breakfast were ok, and the manager there gave us a discount for buy 1 get 1 free for the W signature candy. It was so nice of him. The Spa was excellent too. Overall, we highly appreciated the experience at W hotel. We'll definitely come back on our next journey. Another thing to add is the location is convenient as well. just 1 minute walk to the BTS station. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The front desk staff is nice and friendly. They understood my needs and able to meet my expectation. So far, this is the best W hotel I have stayed. With a good location, I definately will recommend this hotel to my friends. November 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:52:06.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>