WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanely Great!`` W aka Hotel Washington brings history and modern class to Washington. Go to hotel at the Capital City. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location of the hotel was very convenient - steps away from the White House and walking distance to the Washington Monument. The bus stop to Georgetown was on the next street north of the hotel. We enjoyed the happy hour specials at Root Cellar Whiskey Bar and the view from POV. I would definitely book this hotel for my next visit. The only complaint that I have is that the Wi-Fi at the lobby was very slow. It was slow that I was unable to load any web pages at all on my phone. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Standard W hotel, GREAT location!!! April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Credit Card Charges The agent at the front desk didn't know the hotel's system well enough, various attempts to charge the card were made, I had to go step by step with her be able to go thru with the process....... Keyless experience was bumpy to say the least. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a hotel for a fun weekend I stayed here with my girlfriends for a weekend. I was woken up at 4:30 AM by a screaming baby (the walls are super thin). Tried watching the UK game but there are no televisions anywhere but the rooms which forced us to all stay in the room. We were at the edge of our seats when security came to the door for a noise complaint. What?!? The 2 men were extremely rude and not understanding. The manger however was very nice & did not act like we were a nuisance like the security men. I've never stayed anywhere & felt so un-welcomed. You better believe the next time I hear a screaming baby in what's supposed to be "the hot hotel in dc for nightlife" I will complain asap. PS the flag outside our window flapped all night long and also kept us up. No privacy in the bathroom as you can see and hear everything & the bathroom smelled like mildew. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I never write these things but I had an absolutely incredible experience. First, I was given an impeccable room with beautiful views of the Washington Monument. Then, in a pinch, I asked the concierge if they could pick up a specialty product and they happily did it. Everyone was so nice and friendly. My only non-excellent rating went to Food & Beverage which, in my three free breakfasts, was pretty bland. Good but bland. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed my stay and the entire staff was great from beginning to end. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for the Price and W standards First off there was hair in my sink on arrival to my room. Very noisy late night because parties and rooftop. No option for food outside the hotel restaurant. No complimentary business center for gold card members. I would have to Pay to use the computer and print...a serious inconvenience! Staff was not friendly unless I spoke first. No common area microwave. This was not the W hotel standard I know. I believe they sell the location and overlook the rest. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Valentine Escape My girlfriend and I had a fantastic stay over Valentine’s Day weekend at the W Hotel DC. Our trip started off a little rough – heavy traffic had prevented us from having lunch on the way down and delayed our arrival until about 4PM. My girlfriend and I both were probably visibly tired and a little stressed when we finally arrived. However upon entering the lobby and approaching the front desk, the excellent staff at the W DC greeted us warmly and offered us each a glass of champagne. The warm greeting and lovely champagne brought a huge smile to my girlfriend’s face which got us back on track for an enjoyable stay. We enjoyed a late lunch at POV where the food, service, cocktails, and the view were all excellent. Our room was meticulously clean and the detailing in design made for a beautiful relaxed setting. There was one small problem – we could not get the stereo to play properly and the front desk promised someone would come up to take a look at it, but they never appeared. In any case, the W Hotel DC has always provided us with impeccable service and a beautiful room. This is our second stay here over Valentine’s Weekend and we plan to return again in the Spring or Summer. Thank you to the W DC staff and the Where ever Whenever team for taking care of us and creating an Excellent Valentine Escape. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing location but average stay - not worth the SPG points Title says it all. The hotel is located in arguably the best area of Washington DC - close to the monuments and amazing restaurants and things to see...but like many of the reviews below, the stay was average at best. I will be fair and say I booked the hotel for New Years Eve - probably one of the busiest and craziest time for any hotel. But this is a W, and I assumed this wasn't their first rodeo, so was surprised with some of my issues. First, I booked the night using SPG points almost 2 full months in advance. Didn't get the suite upgrade request, but that was fine and didn't surprise me. However, I was a bit confused why as a platinum member I was basically treated like common folk. We were given an interior view room (which isn't even a "view" because they fog out the windows to avoid people across the alley from seeing inside your room...that's how tight of a space the hotel is) which was beyond disappointing since I book the hotel in advance, plus with my status, I at least expected a room with a view. They have tons of normal, standard rooms with a view, so the fact that one of the biggest reasons why I wanted to stay at this hotel that night then wasn't even provided to me was a big negative. Second, I realized once we got home last that night after the ball drooped that I wasn't offered/given my platinum benefit. I went to the front desk to ask for the complimentary breakfast (what I always pick), and it was met with a snippy response about how I should have asked for this earlier...or something. I'm pretty sure a platinum member never has to "ask," they're told by the staff what the options are and then the member selects. Lastly, one of the biggest reasons alongside the views was for the POV lounge. We tried to get a drink at 1700 in the lounge, just to enjoy the sunset and view before heading to dinner, only to be told that the POV lounge was already closed for their event. I get it...but they should have made me very aware that the lounge would be closed 7 hours before midnight. I will say, I complained to hotel management and received all 12k SPG points back. Which was nice but I do think fair based on my experience. The hotel itself is cool and trendy, and the free breakfast we had (though limited menu) was really delicious, and of course the amazing location, but overall I cannot recommend this hotel based on the experience I had. I am willing to try it again on a less busy weekend to see if maybe that'll make the difference. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter at the W I recently stayed at the W Washington for business and was treated extremely well. Upon my arrival I was greeted warmly after dealing with the frigid temperatures outside. My room was incredible and the view was fantastic! Even the concierge took time to check up on me at the POV bar to see if everything was ok. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience I was greeted and checked-in by friendly staff. Everyone at the front desk was super nice and helpful. My room wasn't ready at the time so I went up to POV to wait. The greeting girl wasn't so friendly. I get it that W's have a hip rooftop, but at 4pm most people really are just waiting for their rooms. Please save the sass for the nightlife crowd. I really liked the decor -- simple but classy. The room was pretty small and I did not expect the walls to be so paper thin though. I was staying during the Valentine's Day weekend so I heard plenty. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay at the W in DC I've been traveling to DC since 1994 for business and the W is the place to stay February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Restaurant A cute, centrally located hotel with small rooms but a happening rooftop bar. One problem, they recently changed the restaurant and it's not as good. They used to have the best egg white omelette ever. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I alway enjoy my stay on the W DC. Love the Roof Terrace and the new room renovations. December 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate to say it, but stay elsewhere... Service was atrocious. Period. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn, dated and damaged hotel fails to meet W standard. As an anniversary surprise my husband booked a suite at the Washington DC W. We had recently stayed at the Boston W and had such a wonderful experience that we couldn't wait to return to another W. The hotel is in a wonderful location and the corner suite we booked was large with a lovely view of the Washington Monument. That is the end of my positive comments. Our room was a pit. The sliding door to the bathroom did not close and was nearly impossible to slide across the carpeted floor. Because of this, every time the bathroom lights were turned on the entire bed was drenched in light and there was no privacy in the bathroom. One of the set of pendant lights over the sink had a short and would flicker on and off. As this was the only lighting in the bathroom it was both dangerous and irritating. The lovely tub was marred by moldy caulk and crumbly grout. The furniture was chipped and stained in several places. The large silver sound system speaker had brown stains all over it. I had to call the front desk for a shower cap and then again for a lint roller, all things that are common place in the most basic hotels. There was no evening towel or turndown service The whimsical touches that delighted us at the Boston W were no where to be found in the DC counterpart. It was a very expensive and disappointing experience. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refreshing stay I really enjoyed my stay at the W DC! It was an awesome experience. Breakfast in the restaurant was amazing. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel DC gets it! Great experience staying at this hip, pet-friendly property in the heart of our nation's capital. From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by affable, attentive Dawaun. until our departure the following day, we were delighted with all that the W Hotel had to offer. The atmosphere, amenities, service and staff are unsurpassed. Along with our two Westies, we are looking forward to our next stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not given room type reserved Reserved "fabulous" room and when arrived told room I reserved would be too loud due to proximity to club and then given low ball offer of interior room instead, upon further dealing, was given outside room one category lower than original reservation, but was offered no compensation for difference in price from original room reservation. Not acceptable for any guest especially SPG preferred guest. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing The hotel far exceeded my expectations, the food and beverage are really good, location is great and rooms are well appointed. I had some minor noise coming from the upper floor (no big deal), seems like they were moving furniture late at night... my only complaint would be the Wi-Fi, was not able to connect to our corporate VPN and event after calling the help desk twice, I was not able to work from my laptop, had to go to a Starbucks to do it.. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not come back here Unfortunately, our two night stay at this property did not meet the expectations I come to expect from an SPG property, or as a lifetime gold member. The check-in at front desk was not warm and welcoming. The young lady who checked us in was not interested in being helpful or courteous. She never once smiled, barely looked up from her monitor, and was very short and terse in all of her responses to us. To the credit of the hotel management, when we brought this to their attention, they gave me feedback that the "talent had been coached", and sent us a nice plate of cookies and wine. The following night, we asked same young lady to use the house phone to call another guest room, and were greeted with the same stone-cold behavior. Maybe she didn't appreciate the feedback we gave her manager and the "coaching" she received, but it obviously didn't stick. The other issue I had at this hotel was that the rooftop bar, POV, had been reserved for private functions on both nights. If you are coming here with plans to enjoy the rooftop terrace in the evening for the view, don't count on it, as it gets booked for corporate events. We had to come back during the day, just to see what the view was about. It was worth coming to see. Since POV was closed, we decided to have a drink in the lobby bar. Service is very slow and inefficient. We asked the waiter for 3 lemon drops, which is on their list of specialty cocktails, and what we got was a tumbler about 1/3 full. When asked if this was right, he came back with a shot glass and said: "that's what the bartender was supposed to put it in, and she only had 1, so you got your drinks in those". I was expecting it to be served up or tall, if it's going to be on the cocktail menu for $14. I give the hotel management some credit for trying to address my concerns, but they need to be responsible for the training of their staff. Because the hotel was sold out that week, we were given an inner room on the 5th floor. These rooms have almost no natural light, and feel like a dungeon. Granted we didn't spend much time in the room, but it's nice to have some light while you're shaving and getting dressed. We did have a very nice check out experience with the young man at the front desk, and with the door men, so it wasn't all a hot mess. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory This hotel is way over priced and they nickel and dime you for everything. Room was not clean. Staff was not helpful. Can not stress how over priced this hotel is. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Location Had a fantastic stay at W DC. It's got a great location and a cool vibe. I really love how the lobby was modern and yet historic at the same time. the hallways were a bit dark and hard to find room initially, but would definitely stay here again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view over the White House perfect Washington atmosphere with W touch on the rooftop with great drinks and food November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff dropped some balls I do not normally write negative reviews as if I ever encounter a problem at a W (Which is rare) I reach out someone at the property and the situation gets resolved. I have sent the GM 2 emails, yet I have received no response and it's now been a week since I left the property. I had issues with the welcome desk dropping the ball on a few things I asked of them, and when it was brought up they did not have a care or solution to fix these issues. My email to the GM specified all the problems, yet no response from him either. I guess it's easier to hide then address the problems. I stay at W's all the time, and have never had this kind of service. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room/bed not as described The W hotel in Washington was beautiful and we had a great stay. The only inconvenience was that during the reservation I selected a King bed, the confirmation I received was a Queen bed and when I got the room it was certainly NOT a Queen bed, it was a double bed. I think you should be transparent with the size of the bed. It only takes away from the pleasant experience and stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommend? Yes,but... Great location and very elegant. We love W Hotels but while trying to add some W modern styling, they got rid of the charm. The bathrooms have no privacy. The shower gives quite a strip show for the rest of the room. You had better be close to your roommate. The sliding door to the bathroom does not close all the way. Spent 15 minutes looking for the shampoo . Turns out it wasn't there. Great beds (Starwood does that).Lots of drawers. Sunset from the rooftop bar was great. Not what we were used to. A little disappointing. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can be better Will only Recommend if following condition is acceptable: Room in general is ok because of the bed is comfortable and AC is quiet. Should be double checked when declare room is ready, There was still trash in garbage can and stuff on TV stand when I get to my room. Only front desk staff is showing true hospitality. Food is subpart at both first floor and roof top. NOT even close to what I expect from W hotel October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location The hotel itself is very nice, as is the surrounding area. Walking distance from nearly everything. The breakfast on the weekend was great, and the staff (front desk, wait staff) went out of their way to ensure everything was up to par. October 21, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:07:40.801Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>