Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not worth paying for breakfast Myself and my friends getting chased out of the pool was resolved by Martin. He was kind enough to make amends and quickly handled the situation before my friends escalated it. Wifi was terrible, faced intermittent disconnections in the room. bellboys were commenting about other guests infront of us and we understood them. Breakfast was horrible, limited choices, staff didn't greet guest, only the manager did. Even when requested for water staff could even comment after this you can refill it yourself. Food at skirt was neglected and replenished at a VERY SLOW pace. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with everything Just checked in to another Starwood property and as compared,W hotel beats them in any way possible. From the amenities in the room,to the staff friendliness to the equipment and size of the gym! If I had a choice,I would choose to go back to W again! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition / Service First stay at this property and recieved a very nice suite upgrade. There was a technical issue with the suite on the first night which could not easily be resolved so the next day were moved to an even better suite as way as apology for the issues and havign to move. Great customer service in my book and a great way to make a guest feel valued. The bar and restuarants were both good, brunch is superb and is a must. Found breakfast to be excellent also although at the evening not quite convinced the food was worth the money, still very nice though! Staff were all very friendly and helpful, checkin was easy and will definatly stay again next time in Singapore! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A last hurrah in Singapore Overall, my family and I had a restive stay. We particularly appreciated the hospitality and openness of W team member, Sharon. She was attentive not only to my wife and I, but more importantly, my children. She was gracious and even provided us with a framed photograph of my family. It was the optimum gift and reminder of our last days in Singapore after five years of living there. Thank you to the W Hotel Sentosa and especially thank you to Sharon! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great staff Dear Mr Fabregoul, you have such a great team and they really strive to deliver the best level of service to your guests. From The personalised email sent by Isabel from welcome team, the warm welcome we received from the check in lady (sorry didn't get her name), the personalised meet and greet service from Sharon of guest relations, the friendly check out (sorry also didn't catch the lady's name), the super helpful bell/valet gentlemen (they are great staff and also have high level of photography skill:) ) upon our departure, all of them are fantastic! Room is flawless and super cool, we had buffet breakfast and a la Carte lunch at the kitchen table and both were good, love the amenities (balloon and two little ducks) too! Last but not least, thank you Sharon for the personalised Mother's Day farewell gift, it was perfect and made our stay very memorable! We really appreciate it! Will definitely come back again and refommend the hotel to everyone! May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel with poor attention to details I communicated beforehand about my birthday celebration with W Insider. When I arrive, however, as a platinum guest, no upgrade was given, no room decoration, not even a birthday card. Contrary to promised, I wasn't given any cake voucher upon check-in. No "W Insider" was to be seen. The room wasn't ready, so I was told to wait, yet WiFi password was not provided. I had to go back to front desk, queue some more and ask for it. The room was booked for 3 guests, but was only given 2 key cards, so I had to go back to the front desk once again. Staff was unresponsive at Kitchen Table during breakfast hours even for a cup of coffee. I noticed flies in the fruits area in the adjacent breakfast section. The last night I ordered in-room dining for 3 people. The duck pizza looked unappetizing with poor presentation. Pork belly was of miserable quantity inside the pot. There were not enough chairs in the room, so we had to sit on sofa ottoman and on the bed as we dine. Thank goodness we were not there for romantic dinner. Asked for late check-out, but key cards were still deactivated at 12 noon. I had to go to front desk WAY too many times. When checking out, the front desk was chaotic. SPG elite line was the longest, ironically. Additional staff was eager to assist other guests, not me who waited the longest. I spent too much time for a simple check-out. Poor queue management. All in all, service still has much room to improve. Having been to many outstanding Starwood hotels, I was terribly disappointed by W Singapore. Not recommended, especially for special occasion celebration, considering the treatment I was given. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First staycation This is my first staycation with family and won't be the last. I love the room and great view from the balcony. It is nice that the hotel offer rental of bicycles. I also enjoy breakfast at The Kitchen and the staff there are patient and helpful. Thank you to staff at Front Desk for offering us drink at Woobar April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fablous hotel in Singapore The pool is very good. The location is satisfied. The staff is kindly. The water pressure is weak and so is the water flow. It is defect. Generally the hotel is so good. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Good Friday Became Extremely Wow Friday! To Rissa, and Team W Singapore, thank you so much for the warm and amazing hospitality we enjoyed over the Good Friday weekend. You have been most generous in celebrating our special occasion - with dinner, wine, and the rare opportunity to stay in the Extreme Wow Suite. It is unbelievably luxurious! My partner and I soaked in the jacuzzi tub, swam in the balcony pool, relaxed in the shower room sauna, prepared beverages in the kitchen, spun music in the study, lunched at the dining table overlooking the sea, exercised on the bike, dressed to the nines in the walk-in wardrobe, and watched movies til late on the 55" TV! We are also deeply appreciative of the excellent service and thoughtful gestures that have made our staycation a memorable one. Thanks to Sheila (Kitchen Table); Isobel, and Sharon (Guest Relations). We definitely look forward to coming back again and again. Thank you W Singapore - you made our Good Friday an Extremely Wow Friday! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Had high expectations for the hotel and it definitely exceeded beyond the expectations. I really had a splendid time spending my birthday there, hotel's interior was magnificent and staff was really really friendly, reliable and courteous all in all it is an amazing and worthwhile hotel March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the greatest hotel so far I have been I went to celebrate 4th month anniversary with my girlfriend. The staff were extremely friendly and approachable. Furthermore, the all went beyond our expectations and surprises us in every single moment they could. This staycation really is an unforgettable and memorable one in our life. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, fantastic room to be marred by tedious check-in and out We had an excellent experience with the Away Room. Can't fault the entire experience really except for 3 aspects: 1) I was told over the phone that we could check-in at 1.30 pm as I requested for early check-in. Unfortunately, I was only told at the check-in counter that my check-in time was 3 pm. Although the guest relations officer gave us some drinks voucher while we wait, it would have been better if we were not given the wrong information in the first place. 2) The "private plunge pool" in the Away room was unfortunately not that private as guests in the other rooms above can see. A shelter may help.... 3) During check-out, my wife was told that it will take another 5-10 mins to get the parking coupon. I find that ridiculous since it was the regular check-out time and the coupons should have been ready. Other than that I will still recommend this hotel for its comfort and quality. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the level of service from a top hotel I informed the hotel this is my wedding anniversary and the hotel booking staff informed me that special room decoration can be prepared for my stay. I also had a dinner reservation at Skirt and they too promised me a complimentary anniversary cake. When I arrived, I was disappointed no such decoration was prepared. I provided my feedback via email and I spoke to someone from Corporate Guest Relations. For my dinner at Skirt, there was also no complimentary anniversary cake. I later received an email explanation from a Guest Services Manager. He gave the reason that I had my "Do Not Disturb" turned on and therefore his staff could not enter the room to do the decoration. Shouldn't the decoration be done prior to my check in? It will be really awkward to have your hotel staff come into the room after I have checked in and start doing the decoration! This is my first (and probably the last) experience with W Hotel. I’ve heard so much about this chain that I chose your hotel for this important milestone and I must say I am terribly disappointed with the overall experience. I will however add that after my stay, someone else from Guest Relations wrote to me to apologise for the oversight. February 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No recognition on platinum member 3rd stay with this lousy hotel, will no go back anymore. Check-in staff is very rude and not helpful, he does not recognize me as a platinum member after gave me the room key, asked him will I entitled to get my Marvelous Suite room upgrade to better suite, he ask me to pay if I want my room to get upgrade, then I've set my late check-out request when I book the room, and the staff did not notice that, have to ask me what is the timing I want until he notice I'm a platinum. The Marvelous Suite room at level 4 is very dusty, late night the whole room was full of cigarette smell, house keeping took very long to arrange two staff to "watch" the problem, both of them came inside and tell me both are having nose block and smell anything, so they just spray the W fragrance in the room and leave. 15min later the room is getting the cigarette smell allover again. Dont stay at this " non smoking " hotel if you have sensitive noise with cigarette and dusty. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Great hotel, beautiful location. February 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some Improvements Required Good: - friendly and attentive staff - very quiet / good noise isolation in rooms - overall architecture & design - view Average - (Nice) Rooms showing signs of wear - Breakfast (actually below average in Singapore Five Star benchmark) Not good - Taxi is difficult; waiting for 40 min in morning is not acceptable no matter what / evening taxis refuse to drive to hotel as well; Hotel should provide solution (Sentosa is actually not far from city Center as everything is not far in Singapore) - merchandise for sale displayed and "updated" during stay in room (its a room and not a shop) February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zero recognition on platinum member/flies in restaurant I received an email from hotel relationship mgr after check out addressed to a wrong sir name and asked me to pay for a frog inside the room which costs 20 dollars. The hotel got zero recognition on SPG platinum member! actually NONE from hotel checked or enquired for the guest experience during my stay. I noted there are flies in the restaurant seafood and fruit area! It is very disgusting! I raised to the chef staff standing behind the seafood area, well ZERO feedback. Long queue for umbrella as they asked guests to sign a paper if you wanna borrow one. If you lost it, it costs you 25 dollars. I have been to over 10 W hotels and stayed with SPG for over 200 nights, W singapore is the first hotel I encountered to have this mechanism. The aircon is very noisy although I adjust the wind speed to the lowest level January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WWW Stay Worthy Wow and Wonderful Stay! Upgraded to the Wow suite! The staff were nothing short of wonderful like most W hotels around the world. The breakfast was great, staff responsiveness and attentiveness were wonderful, the room "wow"ed me, the overall experience was really worthy! If it were to be more accessible to the city center, without a doubt this hotel would be the best choice to stay in Singapore! Hope to be back soon! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay We had a great overnight stay at Sentoas. The pool and the facilities are really nice for a weekend stay. The matress of the bed was a little bit too soft for my personal taste. Unfortunately was the breakfast buffet really packed with people. In my opinion the area for the buffet was too small for so many people. It was hard to choose because everything was too crowded and the cooks did not manage to refill the empty dishes. But that's the only negative point for my review. Everything else from the room to the facilities as well as the staff were great. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay We stayed at the W Singapore on Christmas Day for he special festive season celebration but our overall stay was met with disappointment from check-in, allocation of room, attitude of staff at Woo Bar to disappointing buffet dinner which failed to live up to the Christmas theme. Upon check-in, one was not recognised as a long standing Lifetime Platinum member, allocated a handicap room that the hotel calls "elderly room" (for which they argued on this over and over again and denying that it wasn't when I they finally admitted to it later). The attitude of the staff was also not up to the standard that one would expect from Starwood Hotels and in particular W Hotels. For a stay that cost 25,000 Starpoints, this was a major disappointment and the hotel GM needs to act on the above items in order to restore the negative impact. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice getaway Very nice getaway at Sentosa. Nice staff and very hip design. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing & small thoughtful acts make the stay enjoyable! On 5 Dec 2015, my mother, brother, teenage nephew & me arrived at W hotel around 14:40 to check-in but was told my room will be delayed as the staff still tidy it. At that moment, I'm feeling a bit of disappointed, however, the Guest Services Manager, suggested that I can wait at the Woobar to have a drink & given 3 free vouchers for me to use. However, the Woobar got an event and the outer seats which we can sit were mostly occupied by the event guests. Hence, no choice, we proceed to The Kitchen Table for coffee and some a la carte food (e.g scallop siew mai, pizza & sashimi plate etc). At around 15:30, while I was enjoying the food, the Guest Service Manager, called my mobile & informed that the room key was ready. My first feeling was frustrated, however, this feel did not last long because when the Guest Service Manager knew that I was at The Kitchen Table (restaurant), he volunteered to bring the hotel room key to me. After passing me the room key, he even offered to help to bring my luggage to my room. These acts were very thoughtful and very impressive. To my surprised, at 15:40, my eldest sis & her family arrived at The Kitchen Table unexpectedly. Luckily the restaurant staff are very friendly & helpful to arrange a larger table(8 pax) for us. Overall, dining there was nice & good except that there was a small hiccup. It happened when we ordered the sashimi plate(Not required any cooking) as it took more than half an hour to arrive. After asking the restaurant manager, he told us that they were busy serving another long table at behind which was not within our view. But frankly speaking, I think we would appreciated that if they could told us earlier so that maybe we will order other dishes instead or cancelled the order. Upon leaving the restaurant, the restaurant manager saw my mother with the walking stick, he's accompanied, followed & directing us to use the elevator, these small acts & his friendliness warm our hearts especially for my mother. When we got into the hotel Fabulous room, we were excited when we found out that lighting colour can be change (not many hotel have this) & view was great! Around 5pm, hotel staff rang my room door bell, we were very puzzled as we did not called any room service. After opened the door, we saw two hotel staff with smiling face + the big trolley asking whether do we needed more towels if going for the swimming pool & also do we wish to have more complimentary mineral waters. We rejected towels but accepted the two bottles of mineral water. My whole family & I truly feel touched for these thoughtful & warm acts from these hotel friendly staff. W hotel really showed their care & attentiveness to all guests by arranging the staff to go to every guest room to do that. For dinner that day, we decided to go to the restaurant outside the hotel along the Quayside. Since this was our first time stay in W hotel, we check with the concierge staff for the direction. They are friendly guys. With happy greeting & friendly smiles from them, we got our direction. After having a good dinner, the rest of the evening are relaxing and enjoying in the room. The king size bed was very comfortable, the single sofa at the corner just added the soft touch to the room design. Hotel balcony room's view on the six floor was simply great & beautiful. We can see the nice swimming pool & those yachts parking there (Depart & arrive yachts can see clearly too- So nice! ). "Fabulous" this name for this hotel room really not exaggerating and suit it well. Stay in W hotel is really a fantastic and wonderful experience. December 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel serves expensive & bad buffet I'm surprised that a 5 star hotel serves lousy buffet at the price of SGD85++ Other 5 star hotels serve much better food & at a cheaper rate. If the food at W hotel's Kitchen Table is good & buffet comes with champagne or wine at the price of SGD85++ I wouldn't mine paying for that or pay more. The food is really bad. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zoukout Weekend As expected from Starwood Hotels and W Hotels, The place is hip and cool! As a frequent traveler and have been with W Hotels around the world, they never fail to impress me. The staff are friendly and very professional. Thanks for the surprise for me and my girlfriend! There is one unfortunate incident happened. The Shuttle Service was disappointing. The dorp-off point and pick-up point is quite far from the event. Having said that, we always make sure to be on time with the schedules. BUT that was not the case for others, the driver decided to pickup passengers and we were dragged for 1 hour here and there! It was really unfair for us who sticks to schedule and walk all the way to the pick up point and to be dragged 1 hour around. Please stick to the schedule! Also, the driver was smoking inside the van which was not helping. It changed our mood for that moment to being happy to being mad and disappointed. I hope next time there is a proper planning which requires consistency. I know W Hotel is better than this and hoping this won't happen again. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly The Best Starwood Property In Singapore As cliched as a preamble as it may be, I don't usually write reviews. I will keep the short: If you are in Singapore for pleasure and looking for somewhere to decompress, stay here; and if you are in Singapore for business, also stay here (caveat: as long as there are no major events on Sentosa). I usually stay at another Starwood property in Singapore, but they were out of rooms for this last-minute trip so I reluctantly booked the W. Anyone who has lived/visited Singapore before know that getting to Sentosa can be like getting to Malaysia (hence my previous caveat). My hesitation was completely unfounded. A+s, gold stars and thumbs-up to the following staff: Tono, Wei Hao and the tall guy with glasses (sorry, I can't remember his name!) at the front desk who solved all our problems; as well as the manager (I think his name was Mohammad) and Sally (one of the servers) who kept us happy at the Kitchen Table (they gave us personal mugs for the entire stay!!). It took the staff at the W all of one stay to convince me that this is now my new home away from home in Singapore. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were so responsive and friendly We had a lovely stay and were impressed with the friendly and attentive staff, the charming facilities and the proximity to shops, restaurants, beaches, this made for a relaxing location on all fronts, many thanks! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Away Room The room is fantastic that comes with a private pool. We stayed there for a night! they even provided a complimentary birthday décor in the room. it was so beautiful with balloons. The purple lightings around the bed with different mood style was superb! Very comfy and clean! The staff were very friendly. Would definitely come back for a longer staycation! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay this was a wonderful hotel with an excellent staff. my stay was very enjoyable. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forgot our surprise We were on our honeymoon and were promised something special in our room. Well we never got anything until I asked and then the next day they placed pillows with love hearts on the bed. So they forgot to do it initially but really I was expecting a bottle of champagne or some chocolates not a pillow with a love heart. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Personalized Stay Lovely Lovely Lovely W insider and staff! October 26, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:21:29.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>