Wロンドン-レスタースクエア

  • イギリス
  • W1D 6QF
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 12歳を超えるお子様には、追加料金がかかります。 折り畳み式ベッドを1泊ごとの料金でご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。 スイートのみに折り畳み式ベッド1台の搬入が可能です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には身分証明書が必要となる場合がございます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Perfect location for a quick weekend getaway. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful ? No so wonderful If you expect this hotel is going to be a wonderful stay for your trip, you may want to think again. I stayed here few times and dont think I will stay here again anytime soon. As a SPG higher tier member, I never got my SPG upgrade benefits here, no matter full or quiet of this hotel. The room design is not for business travelers too as you definitely dont want to type your email and work your business matters over a sink or next to it. Whats more, I will never stay at a hotel which only give you ONE complimentary bottle water per day, a cheap plastic curtain/blind, and NO slippers that I have to walk barefoot in my room which is very dusty. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great experience I normally enjoy staying at the W hotel in London. Last experience though was really bad. Even as a Platinum member they didn t upgrade me (1 st time ever in any SPG property in 5 years!!!) and they gave me a super noisy room in front of of the elevators. I asked the staff to change it but they didn t help me much. Moreover on Sunday night the music was very loud at the lounge and until 1 AM I could not sleep. Not sure I want to pay again this money for this service. February 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by firealarm and evacuation No explanation at all very unprofessional July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience A couple things 1) I am not a big fan of toilets and showers being in a closet to conserve space; I prefer a sepeare full bathroom; that is the design of the hotel and that is on me. I should have done more research on the property 2) Very thin walls. I can hear my neighbor's TV next door. Again, economising but to the detriment of your guests 3) and most horribly is being woken up TWICE and pushed downstairs because of an errant fire alarm. Yes, I was told you were testing the alarms at 11AM not PM. I have 4 or 5 colleagues and more friends who were with me from the United States for the Farnborough Air Show and we all compared notes. Horrible experience. Someone actually left the hotel and went to a different hotel. Your receptonist knows who that is. FOr someone coming from the States and being bothered by a fake alarm once is horrible. Twice...inexcusable., Further, getting an email crediting my account 10,000 Starpoints is an insult. 100,000 maybe but 10K??? Seriously? Quality of sleep gets one star because of that but the hotel has great beds and clean rooms. Just wanted to make that clear. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff not up to snuffs rooms are not spotless, takes for ever to get a room buffed out. Fire alarms two times in five nights! Yes the bar action is fun, but the hotel needs a wakeup. Concierges are excellent. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get into the groove We took pot luck with a special secret deal and what was revealed was a refreshingly modern experience with superb attention to detail. The service was excellent - just the right combination of attention, friendliness and smiles without being sickly. The design and decor is chic and fun and makes you feel quite special. One of the most interesting hotels in London just now. An oasis of calm in the midst of one of the busiest bustling places in the Capital. Thanks for a great weekend. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pre-booked early morning arrival room given away! It is incredibly frustrating and annoying to book a hotel room, to state clearly on the booking that it is reserved for an 04:30 flight arrival, to arrive off a long-haul flight and find that the hotel has declared you a No Show, that is has given away your room and has NO ROOM AT ALL for you when you turn up at 06:00!!! When I was checking in, the receptionist's - Dominc, face dropped. He clearly could see the booking and the note of an early arrival and yet some earlier, less careful person had overridden the booking and sold it!!! The early morning team were very apologetic, and tried their best, yet had nothing to offer!! I had to wait until 08:30 until guests checked out and a room could be cleaned. What was worse, is that the hotel expected that I still pay for this room (when they have sold it twice now!), and relented by offering a 50% reduction. Good on you W. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W London, Excellent location...but First at all, this Hotel is very well located! Ambience and decor very modern, vibrant in every corner, not a family hotel. Bad things, we arrived late night, we asked for a room upgrade since gold membership allow it, we been told is no room to get a upgrade. We asked for a caffe machine, they offer to bring it, but the guy never comeback. White walls have stains almost all over the room, Whatever whenever associates are very slow to get the requirements, i have to call 4 times to get a response for a change room request. Besides the slow service and the dirty walls, is a must in a very tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you W Insider Jessica Patman I want to extend a huge thank you for the personal VIP service that I experienced thanks to the incredible attentiveness of your W Insider Jessica. She planned my stay, pre-booked my room, managed my dinner reservations including recommendations and followed up before, during and after my stay to make sure that everything was perfect. Which, of course, it was. Thank you again W team for a wonderful stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable Location, Cool Design, Weird Bathrooms The location of this hotel cannot be beaten. I emailed the hotel in advance to let them know that this was a special occasion, as I was visiting with my son to celebrate his high school graduation. On arrival we received a nice upgrade to a top floor room and the hotel added the nice touch of having a split of champagne and chocolates waiting in the room for us. Steps away are Leicester Square, Chinatown, Theaterland, and Picadilly Circus. The uber modern design is cool and the rooms are comfortable and quiet despite the loud, brash city immediately outside. My only quibble is that the bathroom facilities are too hip by half. The shower and toilet are in closets, while the sink is out in the middle of the room. This would be fine for a romantic couple but was awkward for my son and me. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another disappointing stay We had stayed at this property the night it opened - and it was a disaster. The hotel simply wasn't ready for guests. Now, several years later, this was our first return visit - hoping that things have improved. They have, but not enough. Check-in still takes too long - others in the queue complained, and one guest walked off completely. Like last time, the hotel struggles to accomodate Platinum Members - despite the website showing availability in all room categories (bar one) including suites, we were offered a platinum upgrade of only one level on arrival - this is the most basic room, but on a slightly higher floor. Despite various different explanations from staff, it is still not clear to me who got the suites and corner rooms in the 24 hours before we checked in. The room had supposedly been renovated. Having the bathroom in the middle of the room may have been trendy in 2011, but it still hasn't improved (indeed, the blinds in our room were broken, so not sure of the extent of the "renovation"). Walking between the sink and the toilet to get to the bed is not my idea of fun, and, after two showers, the floor was wet, and the set up was hopeless. I'd also prefer not to have to set my laptop up at the sink, which doubles as a desk. Bliss products remain excellent, and the slightly larger than usual sizes were appreciated. This property has opted for the "continental" approach to the platinum breakfast reward, so we took the points instead. This is just stingy when the full buffet is laid out already. We were on the 6th floor, but the noise from Leicester Square meant no afternoon nap was possible. The bed was comfortable, and, once the blinds were fixed, we could exclude the light from outside. The spa wasn't open early enough on Sunday morning for us to enjoy it before we checked out. The manager sent a half bottle of champagne - and that was a nice guesture. But there is much still to be done at this property if it is live up to the W brand. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I was on my own but can't wait to return with my girlfriend. Glamorous accommodation, great room, great food, great location. Well done. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The shower was extremely dirty. My experience was ruined by the shower, which was extremely dirty, and full of black mold/fungus. I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and not once did the hotel bothered to clean it. I have a picture of the shower that would be happy to attached but I do not think there is a way to do so. Other than that, this is a hotel that I really liked, having been here three times already. The bed is nice and the location, although not glamorous, is convenient. Not sure if I would recommend it... I like it but the shower made me feel like I was staying at a motel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in W Hotel Great Hotel, perfect Location, nice stuff, modern design, comfortable bed, very good bar, everything just great July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The Hotel is located in China town, next to the theater district. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The rooms are compact. There is no separate bathroom. The sink and vanity are located in the midst of the room and the toilet and shower are in mirrored closets. The halls are extremely dark. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Overall, the W is not a very attractive hotel, but the location is great, the staff goes out of its way to help, and the accommodations are very comfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Incompetence Visited restaurant for breakfast. I had a continental breakfast. Staff presented an overpriced bill. I explained my Platinum status and said the breakfast should be included. The staff asked for my ID. The staff tried to explain that Platinum guests have a choice of free internet or a breakfast not both. I knew this was wrong and I I asked for the manager and had a similar discussion. Eventually after a spending 10 minute on the matter I told the manager to check with the front desk and departed for my meeting. The bill was not included in my final invoice but rather than be frequent an establishment where it would be an embarrassing daily aggravation, I had breakfast for the rest of week at Starbucks much friendlier service! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Average stay The hotel rooms are too techie with glass all over. A person who is tech savvy or a youngster can only operate the gadgets provide in the room. There is no proper cupboard for storage.. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't judge the W Hotel brand on this hotel Aside from the fantastic location, this hotel failed to meet my expectations of the W hotel brand. We are so far two days into a 4 day stay and I couldn't be more disappointed. We are staying in a Fabulous Room which traditionally has met my needs at other W Hotels but this room is awkwardly small. After struggling to find room for our bags, I rang to speak with a manager to see whether they had any other rooms available (explaining that i was happy to pay). The staff member was disinterested in helping and was unable to find a room, despite the website still showing a number of rooms available to book. Back to the room itself... There are few usable power points (we found one under the bathroom sink), the bathroom sink/bench is located in the middle of the room, the shower leaks water into the room, there is a tiny window with the view obscured by a translucent glass for exterior design aesthetics, there was no bath, the tv is set to the wrong size so you can't use the menus (have called for assistance and still waiting for it to be addressed), the breakfast was very basic in comparison to the global W Hotel standards, and there are no tea/coffee facilities in the room. There was a card stating that you can get a free coffee from the lounge which we tried to obtain but we ended up getting charged- they knew nothing of the offer! To add further insult to injury we ordered some additional amenities from the W Hotel app which stated they were free of charge, however we later found out that they were charged for. As a platinum member and being on our honeymoon, I was really flawed by this experience and I have to say its turned me off the W Hotel brand, which up until this stay was our favorite. I'd definitely recommend thinking twice before booking this hotel as its 4* at best and certainly not deserved of the W Hotel brand. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a miserable experience ... avoid this hotel Fancy from outside and very central location. that's it. the rest of my 3-night stay turned into a nightmare. first the room : tiny, not to say minuscule (despite so-called Platinum upgrade... cannot imagine the standard room size). Then, it is quite noisy on top of it, as street is really busy. The 1st night, fire alarm woke me up at 05.40AM, then nothing... 30 minutes later, order to evacuate! When in the stairs, surrounded by half-naked panicked japanese girls ;o), instruction was given to return into the rooms. the day after, not a word, not a letter, not an apology. N.O.T.H.I.N.G ! When I asked the staff at desk for an explanation, he replied "these things happen" ... Unbelievable. Oh! then the price : outrageous (500$ if I remember correctly) for the pathetic experience. I visited a few W hotels and liked most of them. The W London clearly damages the brand. March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stayed on 28/10/2012 I have stayed at many 4 and 5 star hotels and this one is not much better than an ibis !!! The entrance and reception are just not impressive...the staff very average bar one girl who was good. We arrived 10 minutes early. Told room not ready... Go wait in the bar...we were just left like lemons...we returned to the Poor reception desk and were told yes it ready now... Should we be chasing ?? Who is the customer here .. Remember 5 star luxury is what we paid for!! Then just told second floor. Well I have never stayed in a hotel that does not escort you to your room before... But I have now!! When you get out of the lift you are in darkness , no idea where to go?? We had to ask a fellow guest how to get in,,she explained the swipe card system to the corridor and to the room. Would have been nice to have been told before!! This hotel is poor not a 5 star experience...don't come here there are better 3 star hotels in London . November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non-Smoking Room I had a non-smoking room on a non-smoking floor that had a certain used ashtray aroma going... thoroughly unpleasant. I let the front desk know and they said they'd put the "ozone" machine in there, but I'm assuming it's more affective on the eliminating the ozone layer than the smokey aroma. Either way, zero follow up. After checking out I sent a quick note to SPG to voice my concern at the lack of follow up and the Manager responded by letting me know that he'd update my profile accordingly... thanks management, in case booking a non-smoking room isn't clear enough, you've left a note on my profile. Disappointing overall really, the Gym is nice... but that's not going to cut it. Am back to London this week and booked at two other properties for my stay. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but personnel need improvement Facility very comfortable (once we got used to the quirkiness of the room--took us 5 minutes to find the bathroom!) and room was very comfortable. Great great location. But concierge and front desk need further training. First day we arrived we were very tired. Asked concierge for restaurant recommendation close by without a wait, and he recommended a restaurant that was vERY expensive and many blocks away. As it turns out, right around the corner from hotel were myriad restaurants that would have been less expensive and much closer. I wonder if concierge was getting a kickback. Also asked front desk for recommendations for getting transportation to airport. Was told to take a taxi. Was not told about car services at half the price, which we had to discover on our own. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Platinum Perspective of the W I recently qualified for Lifetime Platinum and have almost 1100 stays since 1999 and I'll honestly say this was my best stay EVER!. The number one reason was the AMAZING staff. It was our first visit to London and the London W is perfectly located to experience this fantastic city. From the moment we stepped out of our car from the airport at 8 am (after an over night USA flight), we were greeted by Manuel with a warm smile and one of the most sincere welcomes I have ever experienced. He escorted us up to the lobby and made sure we were connected with Bernardo to assist us during the check in process. Bernardo asked us about our needs during the stay and explained that the property was sold out the night before and it would be a couple of hours before we could get into a room. However, he quickly offered us access to the fitness center where we could shower and freshen up for the day. Manuel was right there to store our luggage and personally escort us to the fitness center. After our return from some site seeing around London, we returned to the front desk where Bernardo recognized us by name and said that he was able to get us an upgraded room to best meet our needs. I was pleasantly surprised at how I was treated as a loyal SPG Lifetime Platinum member and I truly appreciated the Suite upgrade from my certificates. The best part was how special it made my family feel after all of those nights away from home since 1999, I'll stay with SPG for LIFE. Every time I called Whatever / Whenever the staff was friendly and extremely responsive. We spent 7 nights at the W coming and going each and every day being tourists. Every member of the staff we interacted with was helpful and genuine in making sure our stay was wonderful. Federico was another doorman that went above and beyond on multiple occasions and became our friend during our stay. The Concierges were knowledgeable, helpful and available. They use a great tool of an electronic map on the way that quickly helps you understand where you are going and how to get there. One of the examples of excellent services was one night when I asked for a Liquor store close by the doorman not only told me the best place to go, he called ahead and the owner greeted me by name and was very helpful in picking out some wine for our room. Bottom line, the BEST STAFF in the SPG family made our stay Wonderful (maybe that is why wonderful starts with a "W"). July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too loud! I dropped my bags off at the hotel in the afternoon and checked into my room at 12:30am but I couldn't even talk to or hear the person checking me in given the night club right in the lobby with obnoxiously loud music! What a bad combination --- to have the front desk in a location where you can't converse with a guest that's not there to party, but to get some sleep before an international flight in the morning? Well, sleep I didn't get as I was located on the 2nd floor. I might as well been out on the street in a tent. It was so loud. Also, the A/C system seemed "green" and shuts off after a few hours so you wake up hot and stumbling around trying to figure out how to turn it back on. The shower design was a bit crazy. I had the door shut but the water managed to go underneath the door and flood the outside area. Having the vanity on a center island?? Who wants to look at toiletries?? Did not appreciate the design of the room... July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WWorst W Hotel - Poor Service and Clueless Management The W London lacks an important ingredient which is "Service". I stayed in this hotel several times over six months and was never impressed. Several incidents I escalated issues to Housekeeping manager (due to linguistic reasons as staff rarely speak average English and too lazy to attempt to understand what the issue is) and was disappointed with the substandard of the manager him/herself. Housekeeping is totally out of it. Complementary water bottles require several calls to be replenished. Tea/coffee sets are never cleaned and replenished (I guess it's considered part of the decoration!) and tea bags are not supplied by housekeeping but rather managed by room service. Minibar items are missing and randomly stacked. Bathroom amenities are poorly restocked. I have an issue with cotton swaps being missing and items placed randomly (never had the same set of toiletry in all of my three stays!). Attending to requests to get any missing item take more than a day and over five phone calls (including one to a manger). At first I thought that the hotel was undergoing teething issues but later I realized that teething is an ongoing feature of the hotel. Even front desk has issues. I requested a quiet room on a high floor and was surprised with one on the 7th floor just underneath continuous construction on the 8th floor! October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW is the appropriate word Just came back after spending just over a week at this amazing hotel, location is prime, rooms have everything you need and more, best cocktails and ambiance at the first floor bar/lounge, went four times to the spice market restaurant and wanted to go again but unfortunately time did not permit, however the highlight was the staff or rather the talent as they are called at the W, friendly, responsive, accommodating and extremely talented, too many names to name otherwise I will name each and everyone, the Whatever Whenever service is actually a 'whatever whenever' in literal sense, they know their stuff and are more than happy to assist you. Great place, will definitely book again on my next London trip! September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed,worst SPG service, wont be back We stay in SPG hotels over 75 nights per year so are well aware of the standard of service we should expect. We contacted SPG reservations with a minor change of booking which we were told would not be a problem however it was a huge problem for W hotel London, embarassing waste of time at checkin we were not sure the receptionist was ever going to honour our booking. Had to re-book room and join SPG again loosing out on 4 times points for the stay. When partner phoned to complain and try and sort it out the member of staff kept repeating 'I do not understand' when he asked to complain to manager. Very poor service we will not be back. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor excuse for a W As others have already pointed out, this is a poor excuse for a hotel, let alone a W. The room reviews are right, there is not place for a room service tray except next to the sink. The toilet might as well be in the open as it is only separated from the bed and the sink/middle of the room by a poorly fitting door. The noise from the bar is ongoing and loud at all hours of the night. The staff do nothing to regulate the elevators so your are met by drunk, ignorant bar patrons when you try to get back to your room every day. Nice!! The room service food was some of the worst I have ever had. No upgrade at all for my platinum/// July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Wowed Me Again! Having had such a great stay in May 2014 I went back in June and had an even better time!! From the minute I was greeted at the entrance when I arrived to the minute when I reluctantly departed I was more than happy to be staying at the W! I immediately slip into the cool funky atmosphere which is relaxing and energising at the same time. Staff are friendly but fun and extremely polite and helpful. They are not at all patronising. intimidating or or stuffy! Rooms are very spacious thanks to the design of the integrated bathroom facilities and that space makes all the difference to the comfort....there's room to dance! Easy to operate mood lighting & tv/sound system, tasteful extras like trendy art books and all the usual but high quality complimentary treats like toiletries, robes, umbrellas all make you feel like your hosts want you to have fun and enjoy staying at the W. Bar, lounge, club and restaurant all add to the overall experience ....chilled out yet partytime all in one place = brilliant!! I will definitely stay at the W again and would like to make a special mention of the receptionist (Armena??) who checked me in on both my stays because she was so lovely, friendly and helpful and she remembered me from my previous visit...what a lovely welcome she gave me!! See you again as soon as possible!! June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>