空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little bit dissapointed Location is good. Copmaring with other hotels (Non SPG) it is quite new and modern, but rooms are too small and prices are overrated. Breakfast is TERRIBLE and extremely expensive. They want to charge each person for 38 Euros for breakfast and it only contain very simple food and does not contain omelette. for omelette they wanted to charge extra money. We refused to eat such extremely expensive breakfast and near by hotel found cafe. for 2 persons breakfast costed us just 17 Euros. I was checking everyday Hotel restaurant during breakfast time, and it always was empty. I dont understant policy of hotel to have high price and dont have any clients there. Room was very small and not comfortable. Room service do not care about our request, every day were missing tooth paste. If I go again to Paris I will not stay here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Services We had a wonderful stay at W Paris. The concierge was really helpful in making suggestion for our dining arrangement in various wonderful restaurants and getting us there. We had four amazing dinning treats including a 2 stars on Christmas Eve and a exquisite dining experience in a 3 stars restaurant. We also manage a private tour to various local attraction that was excellent. Thank you guys. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Upon check-in, I had the nice surprise to have my Cozy room turned (on an exceptional basis) into an Extreme WOW Suite as a recognition of my SPG Platinum status. The suite was full of surprises and gadgets: large living room, large angle room with no less than five windows, Round ultra-comfortable bed structure, large TV popping-up from the base of the bed.. Large and ultra modern bathroom with separate shower (pitty there was an unpleasant smell coming from the shower) The in-room breakfast was pricey but delightfull Overall, a perfect stay in an outstanding surrounding. Last but not least, the hotel is located accross the Opera house and right next to an Apple Store. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocking I had a shocking experience at the hotel. I gave some feedback to the management around poor check-out, housekeeping, concierge etc. What annoyed me most was less the teething issues at the hotel but the response of the manager who completely trivialized the issue by saying "you were nervous during checkout and the staff made an error". I would like to remind him of a few facts: Firstly, no one was getting nervous during checkout. The front office agent who checked me out made a mistake and then denied it was his fault and when confronted got angry about it (not once but twice). Dina was present at the time from the hotel and I suggest he speak to her also. Staff at the hotel should simply not be allowed to lose their tempter in front of guests – this is simply unacceptable. Secondly on the room, I returned at 130p and it was still dirty. I stepped out for lunch at 130 and asked the concierge to get it cleaned. I returned at 3p and it was still not clean. Which luxury hotel cleans rooms by 3p. After a lot of complaints the room was cleaned by 430p. I have stayed almost 250 nights in the last few years with the Starwood group, am a loyal supporter of the group (and intend to be) and also a Diamond with Hilton. Am well aware what minimum acceptable standards at luxury hotels are. The hotel manager should acknowledge this feedback as opposed to getting defensive about it. And do something about it. March 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from W Hi, We had a five night stay at the W opera, For the most part everything was great and as you expect when you stay in a 5 star hotel. However, we were disappointed on a few occasions, Room service hot foods were not available one night due to equipment failure and the worst was we requested the hotel to arrange for a car to pick us up for the airport, however even though the charges showed up on our bill, they forgot to order the car..... Not what you expect from a 5 star hotel, having to figure out what to do with two small children 2 hrs before an international flight. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel so far ... Stayed in W Paris for 5 nights. First time vacationing in France. I asked for Opera view room, and since I received discount price for staying over 5 days, I wasn't expecting the request being taken seriously. Not only the room was upgraded to higher floor but also with direct view to Opera house. Bravo to the staff for even taking the consideration! The good: front desk (we had Cecille who was great making us feel right at home) and the concierge staff who took time explaining places to visit and taking pain to find a boulangerie that is open at 6:30am near by tour bus. Apparently no eateries open before 8am in Paris! The bad: breakfast too expensive for what it offers. For example, a cup of orange juice for 10 euros. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Experience - Highly Recommend Spent last weekend in Paris at the W, which became my hotel of choice when in Paris. What an experience! Even before you check in. The email from Cecile, the insider, was a good surprise and it did not feel as if it was your automatic email from a hotel that we usually get. She was interested in what I needed and we started engaging on the conversation before we arrived with choices of restaurants for the Sat night. The rest of the staff was very helpful, always with a smile on their faces (something you don't see that often in Parisian hotels). Keep it up. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A fine hotel This hotel is centrally located right across from the Opera, easy walking distance to most tourist spots and very close to the metro. It is on par with most of the new W hotels (much better than the locations in NYC). The staff speak English well. The only issue I had is their lack of energy in trying to help out upon my arrival/departure. I expected to be able to check in upon my arrival from the east coast (it was early) but they just told me that I would have to wait 2 or 3 hours - even though they said that rooms were available. I had to extend my stay because of hurricane sandy and they said they would have to move me to a smaller room - I opted to move hotels after a rather nasty exchange with one of the staff at the front desk. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel in the center of Paris Very good and clean hotel. Modern and stylish. The staff was professional and well informed on the business. The big advantage is the location. Situated next to Opera and next to the metro station you have proximity to everything very fast in the city. The only disadvantage is that the hotel does not offer a free parking in the price. There is a big parking though next to the hotel with a rate of 30euro per day (in Paris parking is an issue!) In general, highly recommended. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Staff But Not Worth the Price So I used points to stay at this hotel and overall I feel it was big waste. Although the staff is great the rooms are just too small. I had hoped for an upgrade as a Platnium SPG member but only recieved an Opera view room. Overall it is my fault for using so many points as it is clear from the website that the rooms are small. I just think that Starwood has classified this hotel too high and thus requiring an obscene amount of points for little in return. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My room smelled quite stuffy and given that windows cannot be opened I had to place a chair to keep my room door open for a while to refresh it. The bathroom has sensor lights which is good for saving energy. But when you are in the shower the sensor does not detect anyone and all the lights go off .... There is no indication on the telephone how to call the reception. I had to get dressed go back downstairs and ask for help. Staff are helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was more than impressed to check in at 8:30 AM and have my room ready!!! We were just planning to drop off our luggage and return later to get our room. The room was spacious for Europe. Nice closet space for luggage. Great location. We brought our three year old and our stroller and walked to the Eiffel tower, and Notre Dame, louvre. When the walking got to be too much... We would just jump in a taxi back to the hotel for a small fare. The staff was very friendly! In the mornings the front desk operator would offer my daughter croissants that they have for guests. It was cute :-) Great shopping close by with many cafe/restaurants close. The only thing I didn't love is that the shower was frosted glass and open to the whole room. It was fine for us... But I could see how some people might value a little more privacy. Overall a wonderful place to stay! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is Fantastic! The W Paris-Opera Hotel is just ideal. Everything checks off: Location is premium (Right next to the Legendary Opera) Staff is warm, friendly and Professional Chefs are really good The Hotel is tastefully furnished An Apple store is next door in the same building. I cant find one bad thing to say. Great Stay September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon/Vacation If you are planning a trip to Paris be sure to book the W Paris Opera location. The staff was incredible and Cecile along with the rest of the personnel went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. The room was spacious and very quiet at night. I would definately stay here again! Keep up the GREAT work W Paris Opera! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Opera Paris What a reception we received upon our arrival at the W hotel! The front desk staff was warm and welcoming. The lounge and bar offered the energy expected from a W hotel. Great cocktails too. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same about housekeeping, it was very inconsistent and did not meet our expectations. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough Recognition of gold-status almost non-existing. Rooms walls insonorisation non sufficient: people talking in the aisle were felt as being inside the room. All in all, not really impressive for at 5-stars hotel (at a rate of 500 euros per night, not so cheap even for Paris standards). October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay in W Paris All I can say about W paris is total lack of disorganisation Our room was stuck at 27 C impossible for us or hotel staff to reduce, very small room not what I would expect as Platinum guest - listed a spectacular - it was not ! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shame the lounge / bar is closed Unfortunately, this is one of the more expensive W's, as the location is perfect for me. Direct bus from CDG, and a direct RER train to the office from Auber. But you can find good deals now and then. Rooms are nice, and as an SPG Platinum I have received upgrades both times, to rooms which are a decent size. It is Paris, so rooms are on the small side, but completely fine. The downside of this hotel is the breakfast. The buffet (which is a whopping 39 EUR per person) is the smallest one I have ever seen in a hotel. And is absolutely not worth it. Now, as a Platinum, I have chosen this as my benefit, but still. The lounge and bar were both closed when I was here, which was a real shame. This is one of the reasons I enjoy W hotels, as I re-energize in the lounge and bar after a long day in the office. Would have been nice if the could have informed about this upon booking. The W insider, Cecile, is great. She is prompt to reply to emails, and helped out with restaurant reservations. Looking forward to staying here again, but I do hope they open the lounge soon. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service and staff outstanding location, staff, service and cleanliness. one of the best and chics hotels in Paris these days around. highly recommended for the business man or if you are just coming for pleasure. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Property!!! Everything about this property was outstanding:physical plant, location, and staff. Special kudos to Cecile who went out of her way to ensure that we had a plesnt stay, July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Delightful Refreshingly different from W's in the US. Rather functional business facilities in the room and quite comfortable. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Attitude We stayed for two days. The hotel is nice, rooms are small but that's Paris. However, there was a serious problem with the staff's attitude upon check out. When we arrived at our room on the last day, a staff member just came out of our room although we had put a do not disturb sign on the door. Our cards no longer worked and the staff person refused to open the door for us and requested to see our ID! As a gold member, I am entitled to late check out at 4 p.m. I have regularly used this privilege, and have never before encountered any problems in any of the other Starwood hotels, and most importantly, there was never a hotel staff that entered and locked my room without permission - this is basically breaking and entering. The guy informed me that I should have informed the front desk about this and he did so in a very unpolite way. Also, when we came down for the actual check out the same guy was whispering to his colleagues and everyone was staring at us, quite unbelievable actually. The whole incident left a bad note to our stay. Paris W definitely needs to work on its staff's attitude. This may be Paris, but in a Starwood hotel, I don't want to deal with such an attitude, no matter where I travel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Great Staff and Great Location We are very very glad we stayed at the W Hotel Opera. The place is new, lively and classy. Rooms have great details and are spacious by Paris standard. It makes me enjoy the room. The staff is delightful, they are pleasant, helpful and all speak English. Couple times I peeked down the hall looking for something and within a minute some staff would walk by and offer to help. There are small details like a welcome pastry with the image of a fruit basket, small paper clips in stainless W , little mint capsules etc.. Room service delivered water kettle upon request with fine china and designer spoons. The staff works as a great team and all are there to help, especially Ines and David at the welcome desk. Mr Servat, you should be proud of your team! If I have a small gripe, I wish the Conciege team would be more seasoned and familiar with the city. We were recommended to a nearby restaurant and we requested a reservation made. We were told there is no need and turned out we had to wait till 10 pm without a reservation. Also the staff are not too familiar with the subway or airport shuttle information, maybe due to the fact most guests took taxis. Overall, I would come back to Paris if I could stay at W Opera, which is also close to all the nice part of town. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme WoW hotel~! I stayed with my mom, which was frist time travel together. It was Excellent Service and very in central I must stay your hotel next time when I visit Paris. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend a special weekend My wife and I stayed at this hotel over Valentine's Day Weekend in 2014 and it was a great experience! Here are 2 reasons I would recommend the hotel: 1. The location is GREAT. Right next to the Opera House, Apple Store, Grand Lafayette shopping, etc., and a nice 15 min walk to the Louvre. 2. The staff and concierge are OUTSTANDING! Extremely friendly and helpful the entire time, including going out of their way to help me find great restaurant recommendations, making reservations, and even helping me clean/repair some damage on my rental car. The staff definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks for a wonderful weekend! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This was our first trip to the W Opera. And while I know it's a category 7 hotel, we were both blown away by the amazing service and incredible attitude of the staff. It was my wife's birthday and they honestly did more to celebrate it than I did. First off, as a Platinum member, we were upgraded to a Fantastic Suite. And it was very cool. Beautifully modern with views of the Opera. Moments after we walked in the room staff appeared with champagne (very nice and $, unusual for a hotel) and a small birthday cake with a giant flaming sparkling candle. Then the staff members proceeded to sing happy birthday. However, they were a bit off tune and not the best rendition I've heard (jk). Anyway, it didn't stop there. As an additional gift they gave us a coupon for 2 drinks in the very cool lobby bar. Now, as a Platinum member I chose the breakfast option upon check-in -- and it was a very nice continental spread at your table, but I believe this coupon is the spg Gold amenity and it is very valuable when you consider the price of drinks in a cool Paris bar. After diner we went to the bar and ordered two very nice drinks understanding we would pay the difference beyond the 30euro limit. Of course they were amenable and never asked for more money. Very classy. Then, again, some desert treats were wheeled in with a huge candle (no song this time as bar was loud).  The location is perfect for shopping. Good shopping. And don't miss the old winding Red staircase in the hotel. Makes you want to skip the elevator. One funny thing is, I couldn't tell if hotel was crowded or empty. It's spaced out a bit and I believe I heard it only has 95 rooms? In any case, everything felt very personalized. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement Positive highlights: Friendly front desk, location, view. Negative points: Low quality interior finishing (HPL, ceramic tiles, fixtures = equivalent to 3-4 star standard, not W standard), uninspiring design, inconsistent housekeeping (no turndown some nights, forgot chocolates?, soap not refilled one day, water not given one day etc.). Unacceptable experience: housekeeping should never throw guests' belongings away. A dental tool was missing after room was serviced. We had to wait and call the front desk 3 times to seek assistance. Each time we called, we were promised a follow-up call ASAP, but they never followed through, so we had to take the initiative to call 3 times (surprisingly those responsible had time to go on their lunch break?). Wasted quite a bit of time waiting since there was no clear answer whether we could leave or not. In the end, the dental tool was found in housekeeping BO and left on our desk with a note. But we realized that there was a high chance that the dental tool had been in the BO trash, so we didn't use it anyway. Highly inconvenienced the rest of our vacation, since the specific tool was bought in Singapore, and we were to be in Europe for another week. Housekeeping should not throw things away, no matter how small -- the tool was not valuable in monetary terms, but was highly disruptive to our vacation. Recourse offered were: verbal apologies, a "we found it :)" note, and waiving (by guests' request) 11 Euros worth of water that we accidentally drank (we thought it was complimentary -- but housekeeping forgot to refill the water some days anyway). Not sure if such compensation is up to Starwood/W standards? That sums up our regrettable stay, but we hope our experience and honest comments can be a valuable tool for improvement at W Paris. Thank You. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great - lighting needs work Marko at the concierge desk was the best concierge I have ever dealt with. The concierge staff overall was excellent. Room was very small (typical for European hotel in middle of the city) but design was good. Only issues were the lighting, which was terrible in the bathroom area. Additionally you had to turn on lights in the whole room to be able to use the toilette light, which is not good if you are sharing a room. Also the plumbing, which worked fine, was very loud so when the person next door/upstairs from us got up early to shower, or flushed the toilette it was very loud through our walls. Would definitely stay there again. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Friendly Paris! I've traveled through Paris at least 10 times and although I've never had any issues with la Parisienne, I can see how many Americans can be intimidated by the language or customs of the French... The W Paris Opera will make any American feel at ease. The staff's genuine interest in accommodating our every need and going above and beyond, places a whole new meaning to "Whatever/Whenever". I cannot rave enough over our amazing experience at the W Paris Opera. The entire staff is to be commended... but Nicholas, the concierge is INCREDIBLE!!! We cannot thank him enough for all the little extras he helped with to polish our experience to a HIGH sheen!! Merci mercii! October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNDERWHELMED I was so excited about staying at this Category 7 SPG property, but my excitement didn't last for long. The rooms were small and, frankly, cheaply appointed. I had a "Marvelous Suite," which felt crowded and thrown together. I wanted a bath tub, which the "Suite" did not have. In fact, the glass door to the toilet room would not close because the room was too small. The Front Desk and Bar staff were very pleasant, but the staff in the hallways (cleaning staff and maintenance people) didn't speak and were not very courteous. This property felt like an average Category 3 property instead of a premium W property. I have stayed at other Starwood properties in Paris in the past and, dollar for dollar, I was much more impressed with those properties. To be honest, I was so underwhelmed by the stay at the W Opera, that I checked out early and moved to another hotel. I know it's a new hotel, but I'm a Lifetime Platinum Member (which means I've stayed in Starwood property hotels a lot all over the world) and this property is not representative of an SPG Category 7 property. I hate I wasted so many points for this hotel. May 28, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:16.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>