巴黎歌剧院 W 酒店

  • 法国
  • 巴黎
  • 梅耶贝尔街 4 号
  • 邮政编码 75009
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可登记入住。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little bit dissapointed Location is good. Copmaring with other hotels (Non SPG) it is quite new and modern, but rooms are too small and prices are overrated. Breakfast is TERRIBLE and extremely expensive. They want to charge each person for 38 Euros for breakfast and it only contain very simple food and does not contain omelette. for omelette they wanted to charge extra money. We refused to eat such extremely expensive breakfast and near by hotel found cafe. for 2 persons breakfast costed us just 17 Euros. I was checking everyday Hotel restaurant during breakfast time, and it always was empty. I dont understant policy of hotel to have high price and dont have any clients there. Room was very small and not comfortable. Room service do not care about our request, every day were missing tooth paste. If I go again to Paris I will not stay here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Services We had a wonderful stay at W Paris. The concierge was really helpful in making suggestion for our dining arrangement in various wonderful restaurants and getting us there. We had four amazing dinning treats including a 2 stars on Christmas Eve and a exquisite dining experience in a 3 stars restaurant. We also manage a private tour to various local attraction that was excellent. Thank you guys. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service level at W Paris Opera is impeccable, well done. The lobby staff were responsive to some early hiccups. As for the room... I had an upgrade to a Spectacular Room... the view of the Opera House is unmatched. The bed can rival Westin's Heavenly Bed and the design of course is typically W. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Upon check-in, I had the nice surprise to have my Cozy room turned (on an exceptional basis) into an Extreme WOW Suite as a recognition of my SPG Platinum status. The suite was full of surprises and gadgets: large living room, large angle room with no less than five windows, Round ultra-comfortable bed structure, large TV popping-up from the base of the bed.. Large and ultra modern bathroom with separate shower (pitty there was an unpleasant smell coming from the shower) The in-room breakfast was pricey but delightfull Overall, a perfect stay in an outstanding surrounding. Last but not least, the hotel is located accross the Opera house and right next to an Apple Store. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocking I had a shocking experience at the hotel. I gave some feedback to the management around poor check-out, housekeeping, concierge etc. What annoyed me most was less the teething issues at the hotel but the response of the manager who completely trivialized the issue by saying "you were nervous during checkout and the staff made an error". I would like to remind him of a few facts: Firstly, no one was getting nervous during checkout. The front office agent who checked me out made a mistake and then denied it was his fault and when confronted got angry about it (not once but twice). Dina was present at the time from the hotel and I suggest he speak to her also. Staff at the hotel should simply not be allowed to lose their tempter in front of guests – this is simply unacceptable. Secondly on the room, I returned at 130p and it was still dirty. I stepped out for lunch at 130 and asked the concierge to get it cleaned. I returned at 3p and it was still not clean. Which luxury hotel cleans rooms by 3p. After a lot of complaints the room was cleaned by 430p. I have stayed almost 250 nights in the last few years with the Starwood group, am a loyal supporter of the group (and intend to be) and also a Diamond with Hilton. Am well aware what minimum acceptable standards at luxury hotels are. The hotel manager should acknowledge this feedback as opposed to getting defensive about it. And do something about it. March 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from W Hi, We had a five night stay at the W opera, For the most part everything was great and as you expect when you stay in a 5 star hotel. However, we were disappointed on a few occasions, Room service hot foods were not available one night due to equipment failure and the worst was we requested the hotel to arrange for a car to pick us up for the airport, however even though the charges showed up on our bill, they forgot to order the car..... Not what you expect from a 5 star hotel, having to figure out what to do with two small children 2 hrs before an international flight. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for romantic getaway/birthday surprise Never stayed at a W Hotel before, so was a little wary. Booked this hotel based on location and it didn't disappoint with lots of landmarks, museums, restaurants, and shops within easy walking distance. Reserved a Spectacular Room that was spacious & gorgeous with a fantastic view of the Opera House. Amenities were all top notch and the staff were absolutely amazing. I asked in advance for a delivery of flowers & champagne to room upon arrival for my wife's birthday, which was accomplished without hassle. Thomas was the MOST HELPFUL CONCIERGE we've ever come across. He was attentive to all requests and made sure we had everything we needed -- even going so far as to personally arrange for a private, romantic dinner at a reasonably-priced restaurant for wife's birthday. Can't say enough about our experience here as it made this romantic getaway even more memorable. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel so far ... Stayed in W Paris for 5 nights. First time vacationing in France. I asked for Opera view room, and since I received discount price for staying over 5 days, I wasn't expecting the request being taken seriously. Not only the room was upgraded to higher floor but also with direct view to Opera house. Bravo to the staff for even taking the consideration! The good: front desk (we had Cecille who was great making us feel right at home) and the concierge staff who took time explaining places to visit and taking pain to find a boulangerie that is open at 6:30am near by tour bus. Apparently no eateries open before 8am in Paris! The bad: breakfast too expensive for what it offers. For example, a cup of orange juice for 10 euros. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Experience - Highly Recommend Spent last weekend in Paris at the W, which became my hotel of choice when in Paris. What an experience! Even before you check in. The email from Cecile, the insider, was a good surprise and it did not feel as if it was your automatic email from a hotel that we usually get. She was interested in what I needed and we started engaging on the conversation before we arrived with choices of restaurants for the Sat night. The rest of the staff was very helpful, always with a smile on their faces (something you don't see that often in Parisian hotels). Keep it up. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had a great stay at this property. The only issue I had was with the cheeseburger, Bun was very dry. This is minor. I highly recommend choosing the W opera if coming to Paris. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A fine hotel This hotel is centrally located right across from the Opera, easy walking distance to most tourist spots and very close to the metro. It is on par with most of the new W hotels (much better than the locations in NYC). The staff speak English well. The only issue I had is their lack of energy in trying to help out upon my arrival/departure. I expected to be able to check in upon my arrival from the east coast (it was early) but they just told me that I would have to wait 2 or 3 hours - even though they said that rooms were available. I had to extend my stay because of hurricane sandy and they said they would have to move me to a smaller room - I opted to move hotels after a rather nasty exchange with one of the staff at the front desk. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around The accommodations and the staff really surpassed my expectations. Hotel is located in a convenient area, close to cafes, metro, and shopping. Staff were accommodating and attentive which made the visit so very enjoyable! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon/Vacation If you are planning a trip to Paris be sure to book the W Paris Opera location. The staff was incredible and Cecile along with the rest of the personnel went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. The room was spacious and very quiet at night. I would definately stay here again! Keep up the GREAT work W Paris Opera! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra-modern with all updated amenities. Rooms were spacious, ultra modern, clean, with wonderfully comfortable bedding. Staff was courteous and extremely helpful. Location could not have been better. The restaurant food and service were excellent. Concierge services were superb. Bruno and Thomas worked with us mostly, although everyone was top notch, including the desk receptionists and bellmen. I would not hesitate to stay there in the future. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel at a Great Location I used my Starwood points to stay at this hotel. It's a fair number of points, but it's worth it. The hotel rooms are beautiful, the staff is extremely helpful, and the location, right across the street from the Paris Opera House (yes - THAT Paris Opera House) can't be beat. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel in the center of Paris Very good and clean hotel. Modern and stylish. The staff was professional and well informed on the business. The big advantage is the location. Situated next to Opera and next to the metro station you have proximity to everything very fast in the city. The only disadvantage is that the hotel does not offer a free parking in the price. There is a big parking though next to the hotel with a rate of 30euro per day (in Paris parking is an issue!) In general, highly recommended. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Staff But Not Worth the Price So I used points to stay at this hotel and overall I feel it was big waste. Although the staff is great the rooms are just too small. I had hoped for an upgrade as a Platnium SPG member but only recieved an Opera view room. Overall it is my fault for using so many points as it is clear from the website that the rooms are small. I just think that Starwood has classified this hotel too high and thus requiring an obscene amount of points for little in return. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My room smelled quite stuffy and given that windows cannot be opened I had to place a chair to keep my room door open for a while to refresh it. The bathroom has sensor lights which is good for saving energy. But when you are in the shower the sensor does not detect anyone and all the lights go off .... There is no indication on the telephone how to call the reception. I had to get dressed go back downstairs and ask for help. Staff are helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was more than impressed to check in at 8:30 AM and have my room ready!!! We were just planning to drop off our luggage and return later to get our room. The room was spacious for Europe. Nice closet space for luggage. Great location. We brought our three year old and our stroller and walked to the Eiffel tower, and Notre Dame, louvre. When the walking got to be too much... We would just jump in a taxi back to the hotel for a small fare. The staff was very friendly! In the mornings the front desk operator would offer my daughter croissants that they have for guests. It was cute :-) Great shopping close by with many cafe/restaurants close. The only thing I didn't love is that the shower was frosted glass and open to the whole room. It was fine for us... But I could see how some people might value a little more privacy. Overall a wonderful place to stay! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in an excellent location Great representation of the W brand. This is still a hip-like hotel and with more class than most. Rooms are tasteful and nice. Service was very good. As for meeting & event facilities, it was lacking on the service side. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Opera Paris What a reception we received upon our arrival at the W hotel! The front desk staff was warm and welcoming. The lounge and bar offered the energy expected from a W hotel. Great cocktails too. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same about housekeeping, it was very inconsistent and did not meet our expectations. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough Recognition of gold-status almost non-existing. Rooms walls insonorisation non sufficient: people talking in the aisle were felt as being inside the room. All in all, not really impressive for at 5-stars hotel (at a rate of 500 euros per night, not so cheap even for Paris standards). October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shame the lounge / bar is closed Unfortunately, this is one of the more expensive W's, as the location is perfect for me. Direct bus from CDG, and a direct RER train to the office from Auber. But you can find good deals now and then. Rooms are nice, and as an SPG Platinum I have received upgrades both times, to rooms which are a decent size. It is Paris, so rooms are on the small side, but completely fine. The downside of this hotel is the breakfast. The buffet (which is a whopping 39 EUR per person) is the smallest one I have ever seen in a hotel. And is absolutely not worth it. Now, as a Platinum, I have chosen this as my benefit, but still. The lounge and bar were both closed when I was here, which was a real shame. This is one of the reasons I enjoy W hotels, as I re-energize in the lounge and bar after a long day in the office. Would have been nice if the could have informed about this upon booking. The W insider, Cecile, is great. She is prompt to reply to emails, and helped out with restaurant reservations. Looking forward to staying here again, but I do hope they open the lounge soon. February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Passé been there, done that ideas of what was cool and trendy years ago. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay in W Paris All I can say about W paris is total lack of disorganisation Our room was stuck at 27 C impossible for us or hotel staff to reduce, very small room not what I would expect as Platinum guest - listed a spectacular - it was not ! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not our cup of tea We arrived early and they said they would call us when room was ready. No call. Very chic, modern design that does not flow well. Very small room. Shower would not shut. Toilet ran unless one fiddled with the lever. Cheeseburger was €27 (~$37) - are you kidding? A bit out of the way for the rates charged - way overpriced. Would suggest elsewhere. Concierge very nice and helpful though. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service and staff outstanding location, staff, service and cleanliness. one of the best and chics hotels in Paris these days around. highly recommended for the business man or if you are just coming for pleasure. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Property!!! Everything about this property was outstanding:physical plant, location, and staff. Special kudos to Cecile who went out of her way to ensure that we had a plesnt stay, July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding We have visited Paris several times, and stayed at different hotels. This hotel has many advantages: It is ideally located in the center of all activities. The room was clean, with nice amenities. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The warmth of the staff, particularly Customer Relations manager (Ms. CR) and the General Manager (Mr. CM), and their genuine interest in the guests is exceptional. We were glad to be there to celebrate an important occasion, and look forward coming back. Thanks for great hospitality. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Delightful Refreshingly different from W's in the US. Rather functional business facilities in the room and quite comfortable. April 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>