Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, mediocre restaurant for three consecutive morning, the so called fresh juice only came 20 mins after I placed the order, which my breakfast were long finished already. I ended up taking the juice in the fridge rather than waiting for the fresh juice. other than that, room was excellent October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by something could be better everything in the room is good, but your Ipone dock and JBL music station are all old docking, my Iphone 5s could not use them, what a pity!! October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'wow' services by Whatever/Whenever Team I would like to extend my kind appreciation to whatever/whenever team -Ms. Bena(hope I spelled her name correctly) who worked midnight shift on 01/Oct/14. She is extremely professional and absolutely fulfilled 'WOW' factors as part of W team. She deserved my high compliments! She had helped me solved my problems promptly and efficiency during midnight time even though SPG helpline mentioned that duplicate bookings or cancellation related matters all must speak directly to in house reservation team for assistance during office hours but she just took less than 5minutes get back to me by return call instead on putting me on hold with satisfied solution. Frankly speaking, W TAIPEI always blow me away with their 'Wow' services and professionalism, been staying 3 times with you. And I will continue to stay with you regardless whatever happen and whenever I travel to TAIPEI just like your slogan! Thanks once again for your perfect and excellent Team, you made 'W, shine genuinely and brightly! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay - World Class Service Can't say enough good things about the staff at W Hotel Taipei. Simply excellent. We felt very welcomed from the moment we arrive at the driveway. Most everyone addressed us by name. We did experience minor issues with the evening turndown service, but it did not deter our love for the W Hotel Taipei team. The front desk talents including management are very hospitable. We were treated like royalty at the Kitchen Table during breakfast everyday of our stay. Thanks Theresa, Vita, and Edmund. Cary, you have done a superb job with your management team. I want to thank the W Insiders (Joyce and Vivian) who took care of hard to get dinning reservation for us. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not the hotel I am looking for! I have been stayed in this hotel in Taipei for couple times this year. For every time I stayed in this hotel, there is something really upsetting me, eg noise in room at night that made me can't sleep, reserve for non smoking room but come up with smoking room, etc.. With such charges, i do think i can have other better choices in town. Finally, I came up to the conclusion that THIS Is NOT THE HOTEL FOR ME!!! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow every single time! Ever since the opening of W Taipei on 2/14/2011, it has been my go-to spot for relaxation, special celebration, and more importantly, to eat, drink and party like Anthony Bourdain! I have been bestowed countless WOW moments, from my mother's birthday, to New years Eve, to baby shower, to client dinners. W Taipei always aims, not to please, but to exceed! The caliber of the staff and extraordinary dedication from management is unparallel. For the foodies, Kitchen Table is a bounty of any epicurean's heaven, from proscuitto to popovers (that I have never seen outside of BLT restaurant!). March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service I had a Marvellous Suites for 4 nights to celebrate my birthday. But the experience was anything but marvellous. Some of the service people have egos larger than their guests. Their W uniforms somewhat transformed them into a more superior human form, and SPG takes on a different meaning : selective preferential guests. Some advices: (1) handle your luggage if you can, else you really have to wait very very long because it is usually misplaced (2) service people are not hospitable, as they reply "no", "sorry, not possible" almost immediately without the intention to help (3) the hotel is like a night club - you see all sorts of party go-ers, and hookers, etc.., especially on weekends. Some were so drunk they slept in the lobby W Taipei is like Mecca in Taipei - everyone goes there. Hence I can see why the hotel is getting arrogant. My stay at the Marvellous Suite was a mistake, as the hotel didn't seem to treat me as an important guest. No newspapers, no late checkout, a lot of rude remarks from them. The hotel location is also not that fantastic. You may say it's at a centralised spot, but it is on the wrong side, so it is difficult to get around and arrived in front of the lobby. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the staff Yes, the hotel is stunning and the location is ideal, however without winning service, it does not mean a thing. I am terrible with names, so forgive me. I will start with Rebecca who started my Taipei journey, she is a gem, a real find, helpful and humerous . She was just one of the staff at registration whom I was extremely impressed. To all the severs at breakfast who run around meeting everyones needs with smiles and kindness.. Also a genuine thanks to the dining manager at night, as we did not have reservations and made us feel right at home ,immediately finding accomidations. He reccomened the local beer which was perfect after a long day. My only suggestion would be the concierge station, it is too confined and uncomfortable to do any type of meaningful transactions April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This' a sexy and happening place I was very impressed with how responsive Cary(The General Manager) was to my special requests. His friendliness and staffs' service were unparalleled The Fantastic Suite we've stayed in not only has a great view of Taipei 101, but a great bathroom, with my favorite jumbo sized Bliss products. A great bathroom is essential to a great hotel. Lighting is key. We need lighting that makes us look and feel good, and the room definitely made me happy! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect There is just nothing one could say against the W. The hotel works like a well oiled machine, flawless from entry to exit. The SPG recognition is great and you can be sure, SPG Member or not, your stay will be awesome. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOPNOTCH I stayed here for about one month with my three children. The service was more than outstanding. I've stayed at many 5 star properties but the W Taipei really has spectacular management and even more spectacular staff! Everyone is so attentive and are so sincere...from the doormen on the 1st floor to the housekeeping. The "heart" of the people in how they interact with you is truly the difference. Its a home away from home. The location is incredibly convenient as well. There are several malls located in the area. All forms of transportation are located right next to the hotel lobby. Special thanks to Cary and Florian!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great facilities and great rooms! Great location, great facilities and great rooms! If you like the modern look & hip pipe in music, then you will never want to stay in any other luxury hotel in Taipei. Pity the service from front office staff is below par. The person who served us on check in was rather rude and unhelpful. Perhaps more time on the job & training will help. December 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but NOISY! As I'm typing this from room 2926, the acoustics from some room above or below me is blasting away at 3:58 am. in the morning! How do expect me to sleep? I have called duty manager to figure out where this noise is coming from; so far he has failed to locate the source. I am cutting short my stay and checking out in the morning. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best W hotels W Taipei is one of the best W hotels around. The staff is consistently providing great service. On this past stay I had several reservations made with no problem. I would highly recommended this place if you don't mind spend a little extra. The location, facilities, and staff make it a great choice. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel The W Hotel offers a wide array of facilities and activities for visitors. The quality of the rooms are excellent, with sheek and modern decor and with the wide area further providing a great opportunity for family travel. They also offer a picturesque view of Taipei city. The staff are friendly, willing to help, and are informative. The location of the location is also prime, with its proximity to the nearby shopping malls and the train rendering it to be extremely convenient. The food is also very good, and the breakfast includes different cuisines to suit the taste of people from various countries. Overall, our experience was a great a one and we would have no hestitation recommending the hotel to anyone wishing to visit Taipei. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay What can I say, we love this hotel. The "talents" were mostly wonderful. We did have a few minor issues here and there. And hopefully it will be resolved in the near future on certain things. We love the service team at Kitchen Table where we dined for breakfast almost everyday during our stay (wonderful SPG Platinum benefit). Furthermore, we were upgraded to the M suite for the entire duaration of our stay. I wish the hotel can move the smoking area away from the pool entrance (Woobar as well) to further back or put them at the Wetbar. It is very irrirating to access the pool area with tons of smokers around. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Birthday! I stayed W Taipei for one night to enjoy my birthday with my wife, and nicely received birthday cake, card, and room upgrade. Thank you so much, W Taipei. I certainly will come back again! November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfying front desk service during check-in Having stayed in many of the 5-star hotels around the world, this stay experience for me is by far the worst due to the unprofessional front desk staff and his unwelcoming attitude that I and my friend experienced during the check-in on Dec 7th. We asked a simple question I suppose many would have had, "can I bring only one room card to the gym for two people?". The on-duty front desk staff answered without a smile, "Only the registered guest can use the gym. It's a regulation." Then I got confused and asked " But we have two people in one room. Does it make sense that only one guest can use the gym?" He then called the gym in front of us and told us "It's just the rule. Only the registered guest can use the gym. NTD$1800 will be charged for additional guest." I found his reply lack of hospitality and supporting facts as it turned out that the room card was just to exchange a sensor wrist belt for locker, meaning if you don't need to use the locker, you could just walk in the gym and say your room number. His front desk service was barely satisfying as he seem clueless about the operation of hotel facilities and didn't even bother to try to accommodate guests' needs. Having said that, I am certain that there is much room for improvement for W Taipei to truly be considered a luxury hotel to stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Attention to Finer Details Which Can Hurt or Kill You Taipei W is a great hotel but it is screaming for management's attention to the details. Two examples: the outdoor swimming pool is a a safety hazhard waiting for a kill in two ways: one end of the pool has the concrete edge extending 10 inches into the pool above water so when I swam in it and reached the end with my hands touching the wall and raised my head above water, my head hit the protruding concrete edge so hard that I almost suffered a concussion. Letting the hotel know this inclident when it first opened did nothing to the problem. Secondly, all smokers sit around the pool to smoke so the more one exercises in that pool the more one inhales toxic fumes. Only W does something like this. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, is this the best W there is? Thanks to all the staff at the W Taipei! Pretty much everything about this hotel is above and beyond expectations. The rooms are a feast for the eyes but beyond that are very comfortable and the service is as good as it gets. Beautiful gym and pool facilities, which are necessary with the huge buffets they put on at the Kitchen Table complete with petite fours and home made ice cream. Can't wait for our next trip to Taiwan. A small side note is that we found Yen to be very average and would recommend maybe looking elsewhere for Chinese food. Of course there is Din Tai Fung at Taipei 101! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Stay Spent another 5 nights here, bringing the total to over 70 nights since opening. Got upgraded to Marvelous suite from the second night on. Had some minor service issues with the front desk manager, but we still feel like part of the W Hotel Taipei family. Upon check in, I was given a very nice luggage tag for my 20th stay (already? I replied). The front desk "talents" replied; if not 20th stay, it is close. Anyhow, the service at Kitchen table is superb. They have come a long way since opening. I have enjoyed talking to all the personnel (except the front desk manager) at this fabulous hotel. Even though we were too busy to partake in the platinum/gold SPG happy hour, I did confirm that the happy hour is still happening between 5 to 7 pm nightly. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W hotel I had to the pleasure to stay at this property for 3 nights on Cash & Points in July. Arrival The check-in is on the 10th floor. As a gold member I could choose between a Wonderful Room, Fabulous Room or Spectacular Room. I took the Spectacular Room that provided me with a view on Taipei 101. The Fabulous room is bigger, but I travelled alone anyway. Furthermore I could choose between a free drink or 500 points. I took the points. It is worth to mention that all SPG members are provided with free internet at this property. I don't know if it is temporary or always the case. The room I loved the room. The room was in a very good state. The rain shower is huge. Kitchen I enjoyed the breakfast at the Kitchen once. The restaurant has definitely a nice breakfast selection in the morning. However, I am usually happy with a croissant and espresso, so I haven't tasted that much of food at the Kitchen, although I liked the salmon and parma ham. The price was 968 TWD. The staff was friendly, but that's what I expect. WooBar The WooBar is nice, although it feels a little bit small. I enjoyed a local beer and (209 TWD) a Canadian Club (418 TWD). I preferred the bar outside. There is a nice lounge area next the pool and it is relaxing to get a drink outside when the temperature went down a little, a mojito sets you back 429 TWD. Overall I think the prices are reasonable for a W hotel in Asia. I liked the fact that the bartender still knew my drink selection at the second evening. Pool It is an outside pool on the 10th floor. The pool was bigger than I expected and sufficient for a short swam after a long day. I really liked the fact that the pool is accessible 24 hours. However, there are also a lot of children in it .... Check-out I have one minor complaint about the check-out. I paid the room rate with my credit card. Unfortunately , the hotel used an automatic currency conversion. I was not asked if I want to pay in TWD or CHFr. Of course, I should have checked the credit card receipt better before signing it. At the other hand, I expect to be asked if I want to pay in my local currency or not. I don't assume that the standard is to pay in my local currency and not in TWD. However, I really enjoyed my time at this property and I will definitely come back when I stay in Taipei again. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Amazing Service and Great Hotel I stay more than 100 nights each year in Starwood hotels across all of the brands. This W is the best overall service level I have experienced. It started with the pickup service at the airport and upon my arrival to the hotel Ms. Hsu (W Insider) greeted me at the car and arranged check-in in my room to avoid a wait. I was given a beautiful upgrade and made to feel like a VIP. Every detail of service across the entire staff was first class! Whoever is managing this hotel should be proud of this staff! Oh, did I mention the facilities are great, the location is great. 10/10!! June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is atrocious Don't stay here. While the facility is really beautiful, the service is one of the worst in all of Starwood's Asia properties. The management really don't care about their customers at all and they lie to your face on a consistent basis. Starwood needs to step up their efforts here. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an average hotel my stay was normal...its not like WOW so not bad and not surprisingly extra good just average July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlike other W Hotels The W property in Taipei is definitely one of the nicer W hotels in the world. Compared to their HK counter part, W Taipei is above and beyond in amenities and overall hotel interior decoration. I loved their WET facilities. Their concierge service was very proactive and helpful. Would definitely come back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gold Standard for Luxury Hotels This was the second time I've stayed at the W Taipei - and it was absolutely amazing. I've stayed at high-end hotels around the world, and I hold the W Taipei up as the absolute gold standard for what top-notch customer service is to be. Everyone we encountered at the W Taipei was friendly, knowledgable, happy to assist, and professional. Of course, the hotel itself is immaculate and well decorated. The views are fantastic and the location couldn't be better. But come here to experience what (I think) a true five-star hotel should be like. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I love this hotel. The staff is super kind and you never get tired of the ways the surprise you with every detail. The hotel itself is really nice and welcoming. The atmosphere is unique... Love it! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service for SPG members Good services for everything from booking online, chatting online, to checkin, checkout. The facility and atmosphere built a wonderful and special place to stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at the W Taipei I am not new to the "W" experience as I have stayed in many W hotels but this was my first visit to the W Taipei. The hotel is relatively new and shines with many of the W themes. WIth wide hallways and spacious rooms, I was taken back by the breathtaking views. As a Platinum member I was personally greeted by one of the Hotel Senior Staff and made to feel very welcome. The gym facilities are also very spacious and filled with excellent equipment. The pool is also very nice and well maintained. The food at the Kitchen for breakfast was however disappointing. While the food selection was bountiful it either stayed out too long or was overcooked. Not happy about that. The location for the W is great and was easy to get around. Overall a wonderful experience and will return there again very soon. August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>