Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel in the Los Angeles Area I have been coming to this hotel since it opened as a W Hotel in 1998. Almost always, I get a nice upgrade (there are numerous spacious rooms and suites) and the staff is super friendly. The hotel is adjacent to Westwood Village, with numerous dining and nightlife options, and a short ride away from Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and West Hollywood. The pool scene is very "California chic" and the entire hotel embodies the casual and comfortable southern California lifestyle, with attractive décor throughout. The only fault is that service at the Backyard restaurant (next to the pool) can be slow, especially on weekends, and the pool staff, while friendly, could more quickly remove the towels of departed guests, freeing up more lounge chairs for people to use. As always, I will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future. July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent choice for the location I stay here several times a year due to the location being near where I need to be. The hotel itself is pretty nice. The rooms are a good size, especially the suites. Some of the bathrooms are in desperate need of refurbishment. I often get some type of upgrade as a platinum guest. My experiences with the staff are mixed - some are pleasant and professional while others couldn't be bothered. It's not uncommon to have to wait in line to check in, even with staff available. A friend of mine was overcharged for parking when visiting me on a recent visit. The parking guy clearly tried to pull a fast one and was called on it. Overall, for the price I expect a better experience. July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place and a great location! It's a very nice hotel. Unfortunately the place was under construction. That was disappointing since there was no mention of it during the reservation process. We had to go to a 2nd floor meeting room to check in. Lobby was closed. They also couldn't find my reservation although it was showing in the SPG APP. So here's where I start to get worried. We checked into the room - a deluxe King - more of a mini suite - big but it was dusty so nobody used the room for awhile. There were large clear stains on the wall and also dirty light switches, like motor oil. Something happened here clearly. I realized at that point that I'm either being tested or they truly don't know what's going on with this room. I called the 2nd floor, at this point we're getting tired as everything has been a delay - except the Valet. Well into an hour they say "we'll send up a room stylist" LOL... I'm thinking maybe we are on Candid Camera. The guy shows up somewhat deadpan and proceeds to waste time walking around and looking at everything. He then leaves and says we will call and let you know what other rooms are available. Now I'm disappointed sitting in this room waiting for a call. Finally what appears to be a security guard comes over and brings us back to the makeshift reservation desk, they found us a much better room, a 2 bedroom suite. Clean and very comfortable but a little too glam for my taste. From there on things were much better. Breakfast was pricey but absolutely perfect and worth it. Gym was great. The location is really special and luxe. The pool area is fantastic, the beds were very nice. Staff were generally helpful. I will definitely go again but will double check over the phone first! July 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and underwhelming As a platinum member, I have lots of experience at many Starwood properties. And dollar for dollar, this is one of the worst. No heavenly bed, no bathroom amenities like q-tips, no view, subpar breakfast, low quality room fit and finish, sheets weren't clean, dirty walls, bass note playing all night, and more. Just skip it. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by L.O.V.E!!! We were first time guests of this hotel! From start to finish we were blown away from the experience! It has been THE BEST hotel experience I have ever had. From valet, concierge and front desk, everyone was so friendly, accommodating and helpful! Brandon at the front desk greeted us with a friendly smile, had great charisma and even gave me and my fiancee drink tickets because we were celebrating our recent engagement! He was simply awesome! The hotel room Fabulous Suite is just that...FABULOUS! We really felt like celebrities! The entire hotel was amazing! Thank you also goes to Paoula, the In-House Rooms Manager...she upgraded my fiancee and I to the beautiful suite and she was so sweet to work with. The staff went above and beyond and for that we thank you for making our engagement celebration truly spectacular! We will be back!! June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a feel-good hotel I like this hotel because the staff is kind, beyond the modern bar / lounge area it has a relaxed atmosfere as you reach the backyard for breakfast, by the pool and cabannas in the garden. Also the location is pleasant, the village, a residential area and the proximity of UCLA, Getty Museum, East of Beverly Hills, not far from Santa Monica... June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! My daughter booked our reservation here and we absolutely LOVED it! The service was simply amazing! Everyone was so friendly! The location was fantastic, we were able to go shopping and eating in minutes. May 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor lighting and no coffee I like to sit on the couches in the suite, but I like to read. Do you realize that you have NO lighting for reading? There is no lighting anywhere in/around the couches--which must be meant purely for TV. I also appreciate a cup of coffee in the AM; I don't want to order room service nor go down to the outdoor restaurant to get it. What's hard about a complimentary coffee maker when you have all sorts of junk you sell on the counter? Lastly,re the bathroom-- where is counter space or shelving for toiletries? Where are extra hooks for clothing/PJs? An extra bathtowel bar rather than stoop under the sink? A far better placement for the shower controls would be along the long wall so one doesn't get showered with cold water when turning the shower on. I think the hotel is really poorly designed. However, the staff is delightful. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever. Unhelpful staff. Dirty!!!! Sink wasn't working properly. It took so long for the water to go down. Bath tub has some green dried mucus. Carpet was sticky. Took almost 1 hour for the house keeping to come. Out of sleepers, no extra towel, and the worst thing is the staff wasn't helpful at all. From the staff to the manager. I hope they will do something better in the future. Location is very prime!! April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality ever! On check-in, Oleg asked if my wife and I came to Los Angeles for business or pleasure, and the answer I gave was neither, really. We came to seek lymphoma treatment for our 5 year old Doberman, Cammie. The best veterinary oncology hospital, VCA of West Los Angeles, is only 5 miles away--and Cammie was there overnight . I know...too much information. But Oleg also has a dog, and he was genuinely sympathetic regarding the nature of our visit. Somehow, we got a beautiful room on a high floor overlooking the pool, and were happy to be immersed in our stylish room in a beautiful boutique hotel to await news. What really impressed me, after a few hours in the tropical pool surroundings, happened when we returned to the room. Oleg personally hand-delivered a "Bark Box" to us, with a handwritten note and welcome card. This Bark-Box is an awesome gift, with at least a half-dozen things that Cammie will love, and we felt it was a really outstanding gesture on the part of Oleg. We've stayed in boutique hotels in Hollywood and found them very nice. But THIS hotel has it all, and Oleg Z. Is the best--my wife was both touched, and thrilled to get our first Bark-Box here...and we got some good news from the vet, too. The pool bar looks lively down below...time to go enjoy the sunset. Thanks Oleg! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I should start by saying I came in late with no reservation. The staff at the front desk quickly worked with me in finding me a room that met My room requests. It was wonderful to arrive to an SPG property that goes above and beyond in customer service. One gentleman in particular Oley really went out of his way reminding me why I enjoy being an SPG member. Thank you Oley. No better way to start my night than with a cocktail. The bar staff is friendly as well. Great drinks! April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, decent location Location: A bit out of the way, but isn't everything in LA? Room: Nice. Nothing special, but typical W design. Facilities: Good gym (it's LA), very nice pool and poolside restaurant that's obviously a refurbishment from an earlier era. (Common thing in LA these days.) Nice Woo Bar, but it was empty when I was there.. Staff: Friendly, plenty of them. Pleasant poolside staff. April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Did not have beds requested, rate at check in on spg site lower than booked and front desk could not adjust, staff had no customer service orientation April 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be I've stayed at the W in Westwood many times over the last several years. Its high quality, location, and comfort have kept me returning time after time, year after year. However, my last stay there was pitiful. I was given a room with a view of a wall, and filled with noise from activities in the hotel. The door's key card did not function. It's annoying to wait in line at the front desk just to get a replacement key that works. Since the keys were problematic, I attempted to use their highly touted "keyless entry" with the SPG app on my iPhone. That also did not work. I spoke with the staff about this, and they told me that the keyless entry often doesn't work at this hotel. Pretty sad. The hot water in the shower was tepid at best. The elevators were filthy and slow. This location needs to get with the program and take care of their problems if they want to keep their clientele happy -- and coming back. March 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rigid and insensitive indifferent staff Asked for 2 hours early check in Was offered a down grade without refund! As I prepaid my stay Despite being SPG Gold and American Express platinum I was charged $350 every day for an upgrade where most descent hotels offers the upgrade as complementary Room was noisy, missing coffee machine, when I asked to empty the bar I was told that the charge is $25 (never heard this before No mention on the web about parking charge yet I was charged $49 daily The room was huge but the closet is tiny with 4 hangers! Cleaning staff entered the room WITHOUT knocking very Im private feeling March 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has insensitive and indifferent staff Despite my prior request for early check in I arrived at 1 pm and my suite was not ready the receptionist only offered to downgrade me to a ready room but could not refund me as I prepaid my stay! When I asked for upgrade as a gold SPG MEMBER she insisted on charging me a penalty $350 daily as upgrade charge and had me sign for accepting as I was desperate for sleep March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Nice hotel. With friendly staff March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience i am a platinum member and my stay last week at W LA was my worst SPG experience. The rooms need a complete overhaul, carpets dirty and the sink does not work properly. At check in, I was given free breakfast as amenity, however I did not realise the free breakfast meant a fixed allowance which can be easily exceeded as the check in staff did bother telling me about it. So I had to pay around USD27 for my first breakfast as I exceeded my allowance. There was only lady working at concierge and she seemed always busy and preoccupied. In the end I did not have the time to wait for be served! When I called the hotel service line and asked for the duty manager to complain about things, I was not put through. I explained my issues to the person on the line and asked for an answer. Nobody came back to me though I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. Totally unacceptable. I would never be anywhere close to this hotel any more! February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Spa I was quite surprised when I arrived at this hotel. It was a quick trip for me and I needed convenience and nice experience. The staff was very helpful, to food was good and the service was even better. They were all very nice ad it made my stay much better. Lastly, I received spa service at last minute. It was pretty late but they accommodated me. February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel Westwood- light, air, and atmosphere The staff are helpful at this hotel and the location is good for business in Westwood, Century City, and Brentwood. My stay was not my favorite because my room was very stuffy. The television set was placed in front of the windows, making it hard to open them; I'm not certain that they do open. In addition, the fan seemed to continue to blow warm air. The rooms have very limited light and, with such low ceilings, it's very hard to feel like you're getting enough light with the enormous television blocking the windows. Please consider increasing access to light and air! Finally, I think the W brand could update to a more sophisticated, less party-focused atmosphere. Contemporary hotels like the Study have an adult atmosphere without the strobe light effects and over-dark lighting. February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing I had never stayed at a W and had high hopes. The room was small for a suite that boasts accommodations for 4 people. We only had towels for 3 people and bathroom amenities for one person. The room did not come with a coffee machine. We found out the second day that we had to request it. It seems that the bare essentials that are typically in hotel rooms have to be requested at this hotel. This is a hassle for the guest and does not give a welcoming feeling. We were given a room with a view of the top the building it seemed. There was garbage gathered there. ( I have a picture if you would like to see it.) I was charged for parking even though I did not have a car and my friends paid for her parking separately. THE VERY WORST part of our stay was that I had prepaid for the room so that my friends could check in and not have to worry about paying (just give a card for incidentals.) As it turns out, the hotel refunded my prepayment and took a payment on my friend's card. Then, when I checked in after them, they reversed that authorization and charged me again. My funds were tied up over the weekend for this and it was extremely embarrassing for me to have to ask my friends to cover me for things. I was also mortified that I had told them they would not have to pay for anything and they were charged anyway. As a new SPG member, I was hoping that when I spoke to the manager (Rebecca) about this, she would understand my frustration and try to remedy the situation. However, she just apologized and repeatedly told me that it was their policy. I can say from personal experience that the money spent at this hotel could get you much more at some other brands. February 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The hotel shows signs of neglect. The tub had rust stains. The bed was hard, the pillows and the bed had body odor smell even though the pillow cases and the sheets were clean. The air condition took a long time to cool the room, when I called the front desk to complain, they sent the engineer and he told us to just open the windows. No coffee machine in the room. The decor is contemporary but unappealing. This is definitely not a Starwood Category 6 hotel, not even a 4. Booked for 4 nights, left after 1 night. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; staff are horrendous The staff seem to take their time and think playing with a dog is more important than checking out guests. I came to the front desk and there was only 1 attendant available. Despite obviously being in front of one of the desks and clearly looking to check out, not one person even bothered to come over. As the line was forming behind me, the only attendant decides it's a nice time to cuddle with the dog of a guest at the front desk. Only when I express my annoyance do I get any acknowledgement. Also, it should be noted that another individual from the back came out and didn't bother to come and help me nor the guest behind me. When I was finally able to check out which took significantly shorter than my waiting, she hands me the paper bill and only as an after thought offers me an envelope which she just leaves on the desk. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Experience because of the staff We had a great stay at W Westwood. The staff are especially friendly and accommodating . Especially Will at the valet- who went out of his way to make us feel welcome -- and find the room that was most suitable for us Upon our arrival - the front desk staff were great and friendly, accomodating our early check in . The in room dining staff were also especially accommodating in assisting us to order from the restaurants STK and pool bar -- as they are operated as a separate entity and do not accommodate in room dining even though the food comes from the same kitchen. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It's not my 1st time visit LA, but it's my first time to stay in this hotel. I must say it's an extraordinary hotel that exceed my expectation in every aspect. I want to especially praise Gabriel, the front desk staff who helped my check-in. He recognized my SPG platinum identity and upgraded me to a two bedroom fabulous suite. He is professional and friendly. The breakfast is also wonderful. Sleep quality is excellent. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Although a wrong charge was put on my bill, the staff solved this problem quickly upon check-out. The only thing I would like to mention is that the hotel should require guest use dog chain if they carry a dog. It's a little bit scary to encounter a running dog that almost crashes on me at the corner of hall. Overall, strongly recommend this hotel and I will definitely come back. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stay as Usual at My Favorite Los Angeles Hotel I always really enjoy staying at this hotel when in Los Angeles, and have been coming here since it opened as a W Hotel in 1998. The location is great, within walking distance to Westwood and its restaurants, cafes and bars. It is also a short Uber ride away from Santa Monica, Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, so it is very centrally located if you want to access the Westside. The decor is typical W-chic, the outdoor pool is California-cool, the staff is friendly and the service is good (albeit a bit slow at the Backyard restaurant for the crowded Sunday brunch). The best part is the rooms, however, and the upgrades to the terrific (and fantastically large) suites for SPG Platinum members. This always keeps me coming back! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice accommodations, stylish hotel My go to hotel in LA, really enjoy staying there. Very comfortable, stylish, good restaurant and bar. Remodel they've done is quite nice. Can't really think of anything bad to say about it. November 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAY ANYWHERE ELSE HORRIFIC experience. Was supposed to be such a positive weekend for my family. We were there to enjoy meeting all of my son's roommates and their parents for UCLA parents weekend. I got a large guest suite and worked out with the hotel staff to bring up crudités, snacks and coffee for 10 people. The staff was accommodating and brought food and drink for 10 people… no one ever implied in any way that it was against their policy. So far, wonderful. The parents and kids arrived and we were having a great time. Just talking and getting to know each other (all sitting around a dining table with six chairs… This is an important comment… Stay tuned). After about an hour and a half of chatting and getting to know one another, there was a knock on our door. A man from security was there, he said he had a noise complaint. I apologized and said I am so sorry we will definitely keep our voices down. NOPE, he insisted that there can only be four people in the room and that everyone else must leave immediately (are the other two chairs around the dining room table just for show?) No request to keep our voices down, no time allowance for me to say goodbye in a friendly tone to the parents I had just met from around the country, I didn't even have time to get their contact information. HE INSISTED, you must all leave NOW! He flipped the security latch the door so it could not close and said he would stand there until everybody was out. Arms crossed, wide stance, VERY INTIMIDATING. I have never had interaction with security from any where at any time… This is an unfamiliar situation for me. We are simply not the kind of people that would cause a problem. A couple of the parents tried to talk to him and tell him that they were also guests at the hotel and they were just in the room visiting… He wasn't having any of this. I would have gladly arranged to meet these parents downstairs, in another place, in a restaurant, anywhere else, had I been given some indication that this was not acceptable to them. Bottom line, it was a horrible evening and ended in great embarrassment to me. I canceled my final night there and checked out the next day. The worst of all of that was they charged me for this horrific night and the food and drink that we didn't have the opportunity to enjoy. It does have a happy ending (we all love a happy ending), I found another hotel for night number two, we reconvened and I had a chance to forge relationships with these parents from around the country. Please save your money and go anywhere else!!! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Nice Stay @ W Westwood Spent this weekend with my family at the W. Thanks to Joseph for making our stay comfortable & relaxing as always. W is our second home in the Westwood area whenever we come to LA. Starting from valet team, front office staff to the room service, staff is exceptional and they all strive to make the stay as comfortable as possible. My kids don't want to stay at any other place other than this W. Hence we are staying at the same hotel since 2008. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at W Los Angeles Beautiful, clean, modern room! The service was exceptional, everyone was friendly and helpful. We loved our morning breakfast outside by the pool and the gorgeous landscape. Great location, walking distance to museum, theater and restaurants. We look forward to booking another stay soon! October 5, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:59:18.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_97518, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>