Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 817 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has inferior service description The in-room safe did not work: even after I told conceirge. I didn't not have time to wait around for security to come to my room in order to look at my reported problem. Internet functions are confusing. Nowhere in the in-room books does it state that there are two separate charges for Wired and Wi-Fi access. I had to spend 30 minutes on the phone with technical support to figure that out. That is a giant waste of my time (especially after I call concierge to ask about Wired vs Wi-Fi access: one charge or two charges? I still don't know) I would probably stay here again but I wouldn't make it a priority nor strongly recommend it to friends and colleagues. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has exceptional service As always, Mario at the front desk is such a welcome sight- he consistently goes above and beyond and thinks of extras that I may (and did!) enjoy. The staff was very responsive to my various request (more lotion ,fix phone, etc) December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is a 4.5 out of 5 Great ambiance and amenities but did not receive the 5 star service and attention to detail I expect at W hotels. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Senior Director Rooms very small, much more than exected. did not feel comfortable at all, but more like I was in a college dorm December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is in poor condition There was a steam pipe in the bathroom that made a clicking noise all night. I was up most of the night, 2 nights in a row. The street noise was terrible. The room is a shoebox, exacerbated by the fact that you virtually have to keep the blinds closed or have people stare at you. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff Booked hotel stay for Business and Pleasure. Every staff member we met was very friendy and always asked if we were enjoying our stay and could they offer any assistance. This was our first stay with the W Hotel and would not hesitate to stay again on our next trip to New York December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay Had a good weekend. Got an upgrade which was nice but unfortunately the cleaning staff spilled water on a Xmas card and ruined it (she wrote a nice appology note though). Overall a good stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go somewhere else I was upgraded to the "spectacular room". Trust me there was nothing remotely spectacular. Actually thought it was a joke. The room was supposedly 2 notches up from the standard room. No view. Room looked into other rooms when shades were drawn, therefore had to keep shades drawn while in the room. Only one sink. Wallpaper peeling off wall. Room was I believe 230 sq ft. In room fridge broken. Was reported but not fixed during my stay December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for the W Disco feel. Overall poor value. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Hotel So-So, Policies Rigid First, the staff and service always met with a smile and professional attitude. No complaint here and many hotels could learn from them. The lobby was very nice and the hotel had a well above average work out facility. The location was excellent and I like the East Side neighborhood. Unfortunately, the rooms are in need of some upgrades (fresh paint, glue the wallpaper back on, refeshed carpet). And the rooms are very small. I was in a Sepctacular room with a Queen bed. The room was very clean but "tired" and it also smelled of room deodorizer similar to too much spray in a rental car. I also ran into a "policy" problem at the front desk and with the manager on duty. When I checked in for 10 straight days I indicated I might be going home for the weekend. The friendly front desk told me not a problem and just to let them know when I did. On Thursday morning, I approached the front desk and they obtained a manager. I had a special rate for the 10-days but they refused to honor that rate the following week if I did not stay the weekend. To make matters worse, when I arranged to stay at another hotel the following week and went to check out Friday morning, they informed me of an ealry cancellation fee without 24-hour notice. However, when I explained the situation they waived the fee. Very high points was the staff. The rooms were smaller than usual and needed a refresh. Policies were also not clearly explained. Not bad but nicer places are around. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed several times with good results, but this was the best of my stays here! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lexington W in NY Great location and fun W hotel December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! I've stayed in other W hotels in NYC and my stay in the W New York continued the great service that I've received. This was my first time at the hotel, but, from the moment I walked in, I was treated like a longtime customer. I'll definitely be staying at this hotel again. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I will definitely return to this property in the future. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Not many upgrades It's a great hotel, in a great location. But as a platinum member you hardly ever get an upgrade. In all the times, I have stayed here I have only been upgraded once. And the rooms are rather small. Aside from the size of the rooms, an overall great experience. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experiemce Not value for the money. Room totally inadequate. Facilities poor. Service non-existent. One of the worst hotel experiences of a long career. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in the Big Apple started at W New York Very well located hotel, clean and nice room, excellent bedding, great space in the room. Only warning was the noise I got from Lexington Avenue. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired Key system was down and did not work. Staff did the best they could, but it is a real nuisance to have to wait for security to escort you to your room to unlock it. Room service did not get the order card placed outside the room overnight -- first time that has happened. After calling to ask about breakfast, the staff were responsive, but it was still 90 minutes later than expected delivery time. The rooms need updating, too. Generally a tired property, although the staff are very friendly and helpful. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I brought a friend and her daughter to New York for their first visit. They loved the hotel. Even though our check in time was at 3PM, we were allowed to go to our rooms at 11AM. On top of that , we both got upgrades, which was fantastic. The staff is very professional and friendly. Derrick at the Acura desk was very accomodating and friendly. Our rooms were great and we had a great view. I've already recommended the hotel to several of my travelling buddies. I would absolutely stay there again, and plan on doing so in March of next year for my birthday. Thank you for an enjoybale stay. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location Perfect location for our stay. The hotel is beautiful and the staff attentive. I would recommend this hotel for both leisure and business visits. The gym was excellent and the lobby welcoming. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel This W hotel was just great. The staff was really friendly especially at the front desk and outside at the door. I will come back and stay here on my next trip to NYC and will definitely recommend it to all my friends and contacts. The Acura service is a great idea and great promotion for the manufacturer. Thanks! November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience A tiny room for a fortune, with false alarms going off in the early morning hours and staff knocking on the door at 7am. Worst hotel experience in a long time. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service I was supposed to check-in at 3pm but our room was not ready. We were told it would be ready in an hour. After an hour and half of waiting in the hotel lobby we left because of other things we had planned. When we came back later that evening to check-in we didn't even get an apology for it taking so long or for the inconvenience. Worst hotel experience ever. Staff not helpful. Hardly spent anytime at hotel so couldn't really comment on anything else November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by W hotel Lexington Ave We stayed at this W location in October 2012. The staff was very nice and accommodating, however the rooms were in desperate need of an update. We felt like we were placed in this room because we were using points. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Place I stay here whenever I travel to Manhattan, Staff is great, location is great. The staff really go out of there way to make my stays easy and comfortable. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I came for business to NYC and chose to stay at the W Hotel. They started off by losing my reservation, then telling me I needed to leave since I couldn't provide them with a confirmation number. I asked to see a manager and she was extremely rude to us. They finally found our reservation and with no apology, handed over our room key. We were put on the 10th floor and when we got to the room there were dirty dishes set outside the door. Once inside it was very apparent the room had not been cleaned. So we called for a manager and room change and no one would answer the phone. After about an hour we were moved to the 8th floor directly across from the elevators. I am the customer, which they must have forgotten, because they treated me like scum off the street. I am a business woman that knows the value of a business lies with the clients, unfortunately the W Hotel does not. I will never stay there again and will discourage all others from doing so, as well. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by snobby attitude from the lead staff at the desk The staff were all friendly but the director at the desk, David, had a snobby attitude during each interaction and there was a sense of unnecesary hostility. Our room was not even prepared by 3pm and he was in no way going to try to be accomadating regarding an upgrade. My friends and I were sent to the spa with all of our luggage to get ready for our lunch. Also, 90% of the equipment in the gym was broken and that was pretty dissapointing given the amount my friends and I were paying. This was my first expereince at any starwood hotel where I did not feel valued as a loyal gold member. Later a bottle of champagne was sent to my room but it hardly made up for the cold welcome. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vice President 1) Your bellmen service level is terrible! They ignore guests. I asked for some string to help with my luggage, and I got just a curt "NO", and he walked away! Unfortunately, I couldn't get his name. 2) Your concierge desk needs help. The phone was ringing off the hook! Alright, it was a Sunday night, but......that's the time you need a concierge! October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud and bed uncomfortable Stayed here on Monday night with room facing 49th streeet. Noise was so loud all night and bed was very uncomforable - heavenly bed it was not. Don't stay on a low floor. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location; ok otherwise The "cozy" room was definitely small but that was fine since I was traveling alone. The room was not the cleanest (there were stains in the carpet) and it was quite noisy (you could hear the water dripping in the air conditioner unit and the unit was rather loud). On my final night I returned to my room and my bathroom had not been replenished (towels and floor mat were not replaced); when I called housekeeping it took them almost an hour to show up and they gave me two bath mats and 3 bath towels, but no hand towels or wash cloths. The information in the hotel guide needs to be updated. The breakfast in the lobby was listed as "complimentary" but you had to pay. Due to the location alone, I would likely book this hotel again on my next trip. October 25, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:34.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_817, tr_817
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>