W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou para fazer o check-in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Foyer - being rebuilt We had a corner suite. The second bathroom was a joke - an adult cannot fit into it. You would be better advised to have one larger bathroom and a larger living area. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family I loved this hotel from day one... I was treated exceptionally and have even become friendly with many of the staff. They are always wanting to accommodate !! A home away from home :) January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay ! Once Again a fantastic experience at the W New York. The staff provides exceptional service. Super clean rooms, and great amenities. My first choice when visiting clients in Midtown. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lex W is tired. The W on Lex needs a refresh. When I checked in, the tub, desk lamp and wire internet didn't work. Took them 3 days to fix the tub. Internet never fixed. The place needs an update. May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Moved 2x in 4 days. First day due to noise. Second due to defective HVAC. While staff seemed to care, accommodations fell short of expectation. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unapologetic and Rude Staff Toliet was not cleaned. Raised issue with staff. Staff did not apologize. After 20 minutes of waiting for someone to arrive to clean the toliet, called again. Still no apology. Asked for estimated wait time until someone would come - quoted 15-20. 30 minutes later called again. Spoke with manager on duty and asked to check out. She stated that since I'd been checked in for an hour they would charge me for leaving. I explained that the only reason I'd been checked in for an hour is because I'd been waiting for an hour for someone to clean the toliet. She then responded condescendingly, "Well this is the first I'm hearing about it." At that point was when she offered me a new room, but while we were on the phone, someone had come and cleaned my toliet. I then cancelled the rest of my reservation and my subsequently cancelled my planned 7 additional stays for the coming months. I won't be visiting this hotel again. Definitely not what I've come to expect from Starwood. The GM however, once hearing of the situation, did offer her apologies and stated she would be taking immediate action, which was appreciated. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by W NY is Tired The W New York has a tired and outdated interior and the rooms were were cramped and uncomfortable. There are many other better options in NY for the price. I won't be back. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience It was a pleasure staying at the W New York. The staff was friendly and eager to assist. The overall experience was great and I will be sure to come back again. Nice work W! November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs overhaul but staff amazing! The rooms need deep cleaning. Thank you for renovating the lobby,!! Bellman are terrific, helpful, and welcoming particularly Fermin. He deserves a raise. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by US Open I have stayed at the W on Lexington for numerous years during the US Open. I was dissappointed to see there were no TV's in the lobby this year as there had been in the past. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Room Best service, clean and comfortable room, secure, quiet, and within walking distance from Times Square, Rockefeller Center, and 5th Avenue. Very relaxing for a business trip. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay 1/27 - 1/29 The heating/cooling system in the room was a bit loud and kept waking me up so I ended up turning if off during the evening. I also think that the lobby area needs updating. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating experience For the price you pay and for the "W" brand name, you would expect a certain level of service. You would expect, for instance, free in-room wi-fi, which we didn't get. The "free" computer centre did not allow us to print our boarding passes even after several attempts. Our room also had an extremely loud and possibly defective heating system. It continuously woke us up several times during the night and was impossible to turn off. Moreover, we were awoken at 5:20AM by hotel staff at our door who then slipped our BILL under the door and walked away. Cleaning staff woke us again later that same morning with their absurdly loud yelling and chatter. Walls are paper thin. In sum, we were EXTREMELY frustrated with our stay at the W New York and should've heeded the reviews we read about it not being the best of the Ws. We paid extra for this hotel simply due to its proximity, but in retrospect, we are regretting this decision. All this being said, we would appreciate some sort of compensation for ending our short trip on such a negative note. We would hate to keep a sour first impression of such a renowned hotel chain. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Lexington Avenue Enjoyed our stay at the W Lexington Avenue. The Hotel is perfectly located to be close enough to the centre of NYC but just far enough away to be relaxing. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great employees The employees went out of their way to ensure a great stay. Free drink vouchers when the room wasn't ready even though they have a 3:00 check-in and it was only 1:00. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in NYC The W hotel Lexington not only met all of or expectations but exceeded them. The staff is phenomenal. The only annoyance was that internet access was not included. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Platinum member not recognized as such, no amenities offered, room not ready by noon, phone didn't work, shower wouldn't drain etc. Not up to starwood standards October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing room Stayed at Lexington Avenue W and was a bit disappointed with my room (820). Would expect more from a W-class hotel. Will try another hotel next time I'm in NYC. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC hotel! It was my second time staying at this hotel and my stay exceeded my expectations again! Great location, great service, great rooms and a great vibe in the hotel! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Walking distance to good restaurants and shopping in the area. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting in New York The W Hotel on Lexington Ave. was awesome Hotel staff excellent. Front desk at check in truly wonderful. Great Hotel for Dinner and cocktails, I Recommend September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Place I stay here whenever I travel to Manhattan, Staff is great, location is great. The staff really go out of there way to make my stays easy and comfortable. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to Time Square and Rockefeller Center. Nice and friendly staff! Will definetly stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Despite the relatively small rooms, I like like this W property. The location is excellent for my purposes....and Equinox is on a few blocks away. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but dissappointing W experience The room&bathroom were very small, smelled and noisy heating system. Room service breakfast was skimpy. We will never stay at this location again. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in the Big Apple started at W New York Very well located hotel, clean and nice room, excellent bedding, great space in the room. Only warning was the noise I got from Lexington Avenue. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great room! great location close to everything in Mid-Town. Staff very helpful and attentive but the room was a outage stamp and bathroom was old and dated. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting Hotel Room is small, without a comfortable chair Tried to get Brunch or Lunch on Sunday. No available restaurant in hotel, although many are close by May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Semper Fi Great base camp on the quarterly visits to my home town ! Excellent.... Nothing more to say, but keep up the good work. See you soon... G.D. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is workable This hotel is fine as a place to stay however, the rooms are very small and the shower/bathroom are pretty outdated. January 19, 2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>