Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 21 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel Disappoints There was a major revevation taking place which started the day I arrived but was not informed prior to arrival. The bar is normally my favorite in Seattle and I had planned a birthday gathering for the lobby bar which required us to move. The internet strength in the rooms was also weak and kept dropping signal the whole visit. After talking with the team, their only solution was to switch rooms and try for better signal. Halfway through a stay, this was not a reasonable soluntion. It is always my favorite hotel in Seattle so I will come again but thankfully my experience was not based on this sole visit. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed and sleepy We stayed in a corner room on the 4th floor that was a very, very narrow alley away from a large, open-air parking garage. So-first--really ugly view for the "wonderful" higher-priced corner room. But--moreover AWFUL for sleeping. The lot is lit with stadium-bright lights all night -- so lots of light in the room. Then --worse as commuters park in lot in the dark morning hours --headlights flood the room too. Constant headlights aimed right at the bed from 6:30-7:30 --and we had planned to sleep in. Windows have large wooden slat shades that look nice but do nothing to keep out light. Why not install room darkening shades? Also -- front desk said --at 4:30 pm --that I was asking "too late" for an upgrade for Platinum when I checked in as my room had been assigned by the day crew and could not be changed by evening crew. WHAT? The hotel was very empty --clearly red tape over customer service. Bar and lobby are hip and nice. Rooms average --nothing special. Beds not at all like most W's --just a crinkly straw/plastic thin mat over an old, standard mattress. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was not ready and staff did not respond to request for more towels and shaving kit Room was great when we finally got in (and the staff did give us a free drink card), but when phone did not work and no one actually brought us more towels and/or a shaving kit, it fell a bit below what we expected. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Really? They make you pay for internet... and then it runs extremely slowly... And shower pressure is pitiful. Front desk staff is young and useless. Otherwise nice facility. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifferent To SPG member Unable to valet park upon arrival. Self parked in a near by garage at my expense. Line at check in with no SPG guest preferred check in. Was not offered SPG gold amenity or late check out. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed city stay On our way to check into this hotel we had tried calling the hotel to ask a couple questions. We have to call back 5 times before anyone answered. When we arrived, there was no parking at the Hotel, the lot was full. We checked back several times during our stay to see if we could leave our car and the lot was still full, even on Sunday morning at 11am. My husband and I didn’t sleep well because we heard too much street traffic although we were on a high floor. We had a corner room and there were shutters covering the windows but they allowed to much light in. All in All poor stay. I wanted to stay in the family, at a SPG property, but we should have stayed where we stayed last time. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a good location. Staff was not particularly friendly. Very used to being greeted by front desk staff upon leaving and arriving but that was individualized and apparently not set as an expectation for staff. Restaurant and bar staff very nice and helpful. Room service very disappointing. Delvery person did not inform that gratuity was included and I am very used to them doing that. Asked for ice for the drinks that were delivered, never arrived. The service was OK but not exceptional and did not exceed expectations at all which is what most "luxury" hotels strive for. Also room did not have enough storage for clothes. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovate This W was the least "W" like - the rooms were so basic. Wont stay there again. Bar area was fun! September 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired version of a W - public space reno in progress Entire Living Room and bar under reno. Concierge failed us completely. VERY expensive parking. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Room was dated. Furniture was worn and the bathroom has mold April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of downtown Seattle This was my first time staying at the W Seattle and I was very impressed. Every staff member from the valet to the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. All of my requests were met and every call to the whenever/whenever team was pleasant. The hotel is located right in the heart of downtown Seattle, just a few blocks from shopping centres and Pike Place Market. The rooms were extremely comfortable, well furnished, and the Bliss toiletries were great. Highly recommended! I'll definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Seattle. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Weekend Spent at the W AWEFUL! This property needs updates! Not worth the price. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Downtown Experience Service and hotel design are consistent with the past experience we had with the W hotels at varies location. W is always a goof choice for chic getaways. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking out at the puget sound on the 26th floor. I arrived at the W hotel downtown seattle and have to say that I am very pleased. From the very beginning pulling into the parking area the staff was very friendly, took our bags and got us on our way. The front desk was very receptive and gave us a great upgrade for being gold status. The room is very clean and has several neat touches that the kids enjoy. The only downside which wont be a downside in the future is the entrance to the holtel was a bit difficult to find. the enterance is not on 4th like the address says but on Seneca. Best part is the bed, so comfortable. Great Stay. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit We visit a couple of times each year for a little stay-cation. Usually summer and the holidays. The place is quite hip, but the staff makes it seem really warm and welcoming. There was a warning on the web registration site that the restaurant and bar are under remodeling. They have tried to make a space for a bar but it is not well organized -- very limited liquor choices, not a great bartender -- but the surrounding bars and restaurant opportunities are endless. It sounds like the new bar and restaurant will be first class. This is a great hotel but the staff makes it fabulous. December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - Good for runners Found the hotel great for walking to many of the Seattle's attractions including Mariners ballpark. Many good paths for runners along the pier. Surprised to find there wasn't a Bliss Spa Salon- which gave it an average overall rating August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacked attention to details. The W hotels are supposed to be at the upper end of the Starwood-affiliated hotels. While the staff at the Seattle W was certainly friendly, the following shortcomings were noted during my recent stay: (1) there was no bottled water in my room upon arrival, (2) one of two exercise bicycles in the gym was broken, (3) there are no coffeemakers in the rooms - there is coffee in the lobby for persons who wish to parade in their pajamas - this is not a good standard, and (4) I was printed an incorrect bill when I checked out, so had to telephone to get it corrected and sent to me. I should note that when I spoke with the manager after my stay, he accepted the feedback graciously and sought to retain my business in the future. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Follow Through Great location. Close to local activities. The facility met expectations although exercise equipment was not very high quality. Had miscommunications regarding payment of bill related to my other guests who were staying. Although discussed multiple times it still required for me to call after I checked out to fix the bill. I hope that this is finalized but the email response was not completely consistent so I think I will need to do more follow up. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a few minor issues Wonderful hotel, great restaurant, comfortable beds and room, helpful staff, and convenient location. This hotel sets ths standard for customer assistrance and comfort. Couple of minor irritants that makes you wonder why: Only providing one bar of soap, when you need to wash your hands you have to share the soap with the shower. When you charge $15 a day for internet access it should include all devices you use in your room, lesser hotels provide it free!! In the bar, a house wine should not cost $15 for a 6 oz pour. Come on the wine was not that great. If you're going to compete with the high quality hotels don't go cheap on the small stuff. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic We had a fantastic time. It was a great room and the view was awesome. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I was 99% happy with this hotel. It was near by everything and the room was lovely and airy. The only thing that didn't make it 100% was that by the time we got to the hotel the valet parking was full. Thought that was a bit strange. We received a complimentary upgrade and free wifi which was great, ended up parking up the road at Ace parking for less. No in and out privileges but it was still ok. The only thing that could make this place better would be access to a pool. Gym was great, but a pool would be wonderful! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive hotel in every way (and the AC unit is way to loud) I paid a lot to saty here during a recent business trip, and just don't feel that I am getting my money's worth. First off, the address of the hotel is not where the front entrance is, so I had to drive around the blocks twice (unfortunatley, it's all one-way streents in Seatle) to finally find the valet. Then I was shcoked by the price of the valent parking (trust, me, you will too). The room is small and the AC unit is way too loud for a W. I actually had to turn the AC off, so that I could go to sleep. I ate breakfast in the hotel, and learned that they charge $6 for a small glass of orange juice, and the waitress almost bursted out laughing when I ask whether I could get a free refill (so the answer is "no"). IFor all the hotels that I stayed, this was the only hotel that offers two tiers of WiFi service, so for $14.95, you only get the regular speed WiFi connection. I am not saying the hotel is terrible, but hold on to you wallet when you check in. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected Upon arrival we were disappointed to find out that we were rooming next to dogs. Dogs that did a whole lot of yapping when they heard something, anything, a cough, a door closing someone in the hall. We brought this to the attention of a person at the front desk, who said it would be dealt with. Although, we still heard them. Another disappointment? We wanted room service but couldn't call them because our phone didn't work. So we called the front desk from our cell and no one seemed to mind that our phone didn't work. I don't have the opportunity to travel much. I was looking forward to this trip. I booked a hotel that had great ratings and was happily willing to pay the price for a great hotel. Unfortunately this wasn't my experience. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do yourself a favour - AVOID AT ANY COST!!! My family and myself got verbally abused and insulted by the staff member at W Seattle. I brought it to attention of the General Manager of the hotel. He absolutely ignored our concern and brushed us off without even an apology. General manager of this hotel is absolutely unprofessional shob who ignoring customers needs and concerns. Do yourself a favour, stay somwhere else. June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Few Issues I normally stay at the Westin or Sheraton when in Seattle, but ended up staying at the W this trip (business). As such, I expected a little more and was very disappointed that I actually received less than the other properties. Specifically, my room #1503 was very nice, however I could hear the person next door talking very clearly on the morning of the 23rd, even with my own TV on. Also, there are no black-out shades on the windows, just blinds that let quite a bit of light into the room. The lack of in-room coffee pot is also problematic, as I am unable to make my way down to the lobby until after I'm ready to leave for the day which is after having been up for over an hour. When I did come down to check out and get my first cup of coffee for the day, both pots were empty and I had to notify the desk and wait another 5 minutes until new pots were delivered. Another issue in the room relates to the stacked shelves on top of the bureau/dresser which block the TV from the bathroom while getting ready. Not an ideal design. And, the cheap iron with the setting print worn off so that you can't tell how you have it set to iron your clothes. Not huge issues individually, but collectively for the price ($230/nt plus $$45 parking)), I was very disappointed and would be hard-pressed to stay here again. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay in Seattle at the W The staff was very friendly and knowlegable. Great recommendations for restaurants and shopping. The W is centrally located in Seattle so it's easy to walk almost anywhere in the downtown core. I would definitely return and recommend this location. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster From the start the hotel stay started off without much WOW factor. I typically stay at SPG hotels, specifically W's because I get the WOW factor. Seattle W, disappointed right from the start. The staff seemed unenthusiastic to be working at the hotel. Check-in service did not provide the usual information other than here's your room number. The staff rarely interacted with us at check-in, check-out, entering and leaving the hotel. The Bar staff all kept with the theme, with long wait times to get a beverage in a seemingly empty hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have waited We were able to check in early. Early Flight. Should have waited for a different room. The room it self was just fine. Very clean. The parking garage was next door with lights on all night and our blinds did not close all the way. Trash trucks were picking up in the alley below every night. The fitness center was very dirty. The machines had not been cleaned and the TV screens were fuzzy. The free weights were sticky. We have stayed at the W before and have always enjoyed our stay. Things were just off this trip. We will be back. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are noisy Spent an evening here after having dinner and seeing a show. Some of the rooms are adjoining but they have terrible sound proofing. The people next to us sounded as though they were in our room. They were up til early morning and there were no other rooms in the hotel. The window coverings are not able to keep any sunlight out so you are up when the sun is. I am sure if we didn't book using points the room would have been better. Need to question how you treat your frequent guests - there is a reason we probably won't reach platinum with Starwood. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff This was my first time staying at the W in Seattle and I will definitely come back! The staff, especially parking/valet staff, greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome and comfortable. One employee in particular (Deon) went out of his way to give me ideas on places to go visit around Seattle. He took the time to ask me question to uncover what I was interested in. He later provided a map with venues circled and details as to why he was recommending those spots specifically for me. He was friendly, informative, and caring. August 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>