W Seattle

  • 1112 4th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Los menores de 21 años deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Room was dated. Furniture was worn and the bathroom has mold April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more 1 Start Hotels! I'm a frequent W Hotel guest and have stayed in Seattle several times, plus Paris, Barcelona, New Orleans (in the Quarter), Hollywood, Silicon Valley, San Diego, New York (Times Square) and San Francisco. I live 2 blocks from the one in San Francisco, so I go there a LOT for drinks and breakfast. I also stay at there every year or two, Just for fun. I am always treated extremely well at every location, and am always surprised to find that people remember me. The uniqueness of each hotel is refreshing and I even bought the same bedding and mattress for my loft home in SF. The hotel and staff are always up to anything I want or need. I could go into details about the amazing service I've received ... from flowers in the room before I arrive to getting something from a drugstore on a Sunday night in Paris (to save me looking everywhere and wasting time). I've stayed in far more "luxurious" hotels, but I feel more comfortable in a W. It's not too anything. It's just right, at least for me. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of downtown Seattle This was my first time staying at the W Seattle and I was very impressed. Every staff member from the valet to the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. All of my requests were met and every call to the whenever/whenever team was pleasant. The hotel is located right in the heart of downtown Seattle, just a few blocks from shopping centres and Pike Place Market. The rooms were extremely comfortable, well furnished, and the Bliss toiletries were great. Highly recommended! I'll definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Seattle. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking out at the puget sound on the 26th floor. I arrived at the W hotel downtown seattle and have to say that I am very pleased. From the very beginning pulling into the parking area the staff was very friendly, took our bags and got us on our way. The front desk was very receptive and gave us a great upgrade for being gold status. The room is very clean and has several neat touches that the kids enjoy. The only downside which wont be a downside in the future is the entrance to the holtel was a bit difficult to find. the enterance is not on 4th like the address says but on Seneca. Best part is the bed, so comfortable. Great Stay. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit We visit a couple of times each year for a little stay-cation. Usually summer and the holidays. The place is quite hip, but the staff makes it seem really warm and welcoming. There was a warning on the web registration site that the restaurant and bar are under remodeling. They have tried to make a space for a bar but it is not well organized -- very limited liquor choices, not a great bartender -- but the surrounding bars and restaurant opportunities are endless. It sounds like the new bar and restaurant will be first class. This is a great hotel but the staff makes it fabulous. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a great deal of help I waited over three hours for a room (arrival at 115 pm). I was advised to wait in the restaurant and someone would get me. That never happened. The room, once I got there was really lovely. I agreed not to have my towels changed but it turns out if you agree to that you get no service in the room at all. That was embarrassing: I had a business meeting in the room and it was not made up. I arrived for breakfast and put in an order at 815 after waiting 15 minutes for service. I had to call a manager at 845 because I still had not been served. Although she apologized, her heart was not in the apology, and it seemed to me the apology was a counterfoil for a failure of service and of caring. This is a hotel that looks nice, but does not appear to care about its customers. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacked attention to details. The W hotels are supposed to be at the upper end of the Starwood-affiliated hotels. While the staff at the Seattle W was certainly friendly, the following shortcomings were noted during my recent stay: (1) there was no bottled water in my room upon arrival, (2) one of two exercise bicycles in the gym was broken, (3) there are no coffeemakers in the rooms - there is coffee in the lobby for persons who wish to parade in their pajamas - this is not a good standard, and (4) I was printed an incorrect bill when I checked out, so had to telephone to get it corrected and sent to me. I should note that when I spoke with the manager after my stay, he accepted the feedback graciously and sought to retain my business in the future. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a few minor issues Wonderful hotel, great restaurant, comfortable beds and room, helpful staff, and convenient location. This hotel sets ths standard for customer assistrance and comfort. Couple of minor irritants that makes you wonder why: Only providing one bar of soap, when you need to wash your hands you have to share the soap with the shower. When you charge $15 a day for internet access it should include all devices you use in your room, lesser hotels provide it free!! In the bar, a house wine should not cost $15 for a 6 oz pour. Come on the wine was not that great. If you're going to compete with the high quality hotels don't go cheap on the small stuff. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars We had a great stay at the W that began with Zachary at the front desk. He was helpful in getting us an early check in and answering our questions about the downtown Seattle area as well as dining options. He offered us reservations and information about local favorites and in general could not have been more helpful. One minor hiccup was with the cab service outside the hotel and being unable to get service (three empty cabs waiting during a very slow part of the morning) because we were not going to the airport, only a few blocks away, but that lack of service was not due in any part to the hotel. I'm sure they would have been helpful if they had known we were refused service. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected Upon arrival we were disappointed to find out that we were rooming next to dogs. Dogs that did a whole lot of yapping when they heard something, anything, a cough, a door closing someone in the hall. We brought this to the attention of a person at the front desk, who said it would be dealt with. Although, we still heard them. Another disappointment? We wanted room service but couldn't call them because our phone didn't work. So we called the front desk from our cell and no one seemed to mind that our phone didn't work. I don't have the opportunity to travel much. I was looking forward to this trip. I booked a hotel that had great ratings and was happily willing to pay the price for a great hotel. Unfortunately this wasn't my experience. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do yourself a favour - AVOID AT ANY COST!!! My family and myself got verbally abused and insulted by the staff member at W Seattle. I brought it to attention of the General Manager of the hotel. He absolutely ignored our concern and brushed us off without even an apology. General manager of this hotel is absolutely unprofessional shob who ignoring customers needs and concerns. Do yourself a favour, stay somwhere else. June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Few Issues I normally stay at the Westin or Sheraton when in Seattle, but ended up staying at the W this trip (business). As such, I expected a little more and was very disappointed that I actually received less than the other properties. Specifically, my room #1503 was very nice, however I could hear the person next door talking very clearly on the morning of the 23rd, even with my own TV on. Also, there are no black-out shades on the windows, just blinds that let quite a bit of light into the room. The lack of in-room coffee pot is also problematic, as I am unable to make my way down to the lobby until after I'm ready to leave for the day which is after having been up for over an hour. When I did come down to check out and get my first cup of coffee for the day, both pots were empty and I had to notify the desk and wait another 5 minutes until new pots were delivered. Another issue in the room relates to the stacked shelves on top of the bureau/dresser which block the TV from the bathroom while getting ready. Not an ideal design. And, the cheap iron with the setting print worn off so that you can't tell how you have it set to iron your clothes. Not huge issues individually, but collectively for the price ($230/nt plus $$45 parking)), I was very disappointed and would be hard-pressed to stay here again. March 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster From the start the hotel stay started off without much WOW factor. I typically stay at SPG hotels, specifically W's because I get the WOW factor. Seattle W, disappointed right from the start. The staff seemed unenthusiastic to be working at the hotel. Check-in service did not provide the usual information other than here's your room number. The staff rarely interacted with us at check-in, check-out, entering and leaving the hotel. The Bar staff all kept with the theme, with long wait times to get a beverage in a seemingly empty hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have waited We were able to check in early. Early Flight. Should have waited for a different room. The room it self was just fine. Very clean. The parking garage was next door with lights on all night and our blinds did not close all the way. Trash trucks were picking up in the alley below every night. The fitness center was very dirty. The machines had not been cleaned and the TV screens were fuzzy. The free weights were sticky. We have stayed at the W before and have always enjoyed our stay. Things were just off this trip. We will be back. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Called down regarding cleanliness - no follow up I contacted the hotel when I first arrived regarding hairs in the bathroom. I was then moved to a new room. I contacted them again regarding long black hairs in the robe that were not mine. No follow up. I also reached out to the hotel when my room was not cleaned - they merely made the bed and left. Tissues which were not mine - I assume the house keeper had a cold - were left on the desk, as was a random water bottle left open by the bed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale, Comfortable Hotel I was in town (June 2012) for a conference at the Convention Center and decided to stay at the W. The hotel lobby/living room area recently completed a renovation and it was looking good! The hotel is convenient to the convention center (8 min walk) and only a 2 block walk from the Light Rail from the airport. There were many great restaurants around the hotel that you could walk to for dinner. I enjoyed my room and they hotel was very well maintained. I would stay here again when in Seattle. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Follow Through Great location. Close to local activities. The facility met expectations although exercise equipment was not very high quality. Had miscommunications regarding payment of bill related to my other guests who were staying. Although discussed multiple times it still required for me to call after I checked out to fix the bill. I hope that this is finalized but the email response was not completely consistent so I think I will need to do more follow up. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Underwelming I ordered 2 cool corner king rooms for my customer and myself. I specifically arranged to have early check ins for both rooms at 2:00. Neither was ready ... and both $300 a night rooms had a great view of a parking garage. Parking attendant called my customer an idiot as he was taking the keys... compensatory gifts were offered (in-room movie) to some what compensate...but then I had to get the bill changed. I will probably never stay in a W again...and I travel far and often. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing After a warm welcome, my stay deteriorated after each day. WiFi is overpriced. No pool No Bliss Spa Service at breakfast was so poor (waited 1 hour for food to arrive) that I went to Starbucks opposite for the rest of my stay. No Black seal Rum Half drunk bottle of water in mini-bar Water in minibar not replenished - went to Starbucks...again. I was on a group booking and after discussing with colleagues have requested that our company remove W Hotels from future bookings. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was difficult I had 3 rooms reserved for one night. We were able to get into one room on time, the second room later but the 3rd room was not ready until after 4:30. We do not know when it was actually ready because we left for the evening and did not actually check in until after about 11:30 pm. Also I was expecting a 4 star bathroom in the room. The room was comfortable and clean but the bathroom was very MEH. The staff was friendly and I give my best shout out to the consierge! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Everything in this property was average. Front desk was typical. Concierge was not helpful. Doormen were permanently absent. Service,with the exception of housekeeping that was efficient and speedy,was low quality for a W hotel. A kids ice cream took 30 minutes to appear.... Breakfast had limited choice,a small buffet would be much more welcome. Definitely I do not recommend this hotel. Location is good downtown and design not bad,but for the rest is not a W property July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money for a W Hotel This is the worst W Hotel I have stayed at. A major disappointment compared to others I have stayed at. Check in took forever as well as checking out with only 1 person working the desk.There was nothing really special about this hotel for the price, I walked into a stale hot room, grungy bleached stinky towels, blinds broken, mildew on the shower, no water pressure and said I would have city view and stared at a building. I am surprised reviews are pretty good for this hotel, so either I got jipped or no one has stayed at other W Hotels. I was excited to surprise my BF with an awesome hotel that he has never experienced before and I was highly embarrassed and bummed. Granted manager only gave back $50 bucks, woohoo for a terrible experince. Not satisfied and won't stay here again. Makes me nervous about other W hotels now October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Seattle This is my second time to the W in Seattle. Both stays were excellent. Room and Floors are very quiet and comfortable. Room is clean with good amenities. Didn't eat here this time but did the last stay. The food was good as were the drinks. The local shuttle to sights is helpful. One tip is that the Light rail station is two blocks away and provides easy and inexpensive transport to the airport. Easy to navigate the light rail, even for a novice. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kinsey Stay W Hotel Hotel was well-maintained which contrasted with the dirty furniture I encountered at the W South Beach a few weeks ago. Staff was friendly. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive hotel in every way (and the AC unit is way to loud) I paid a lot to saty here during a recent business trip, and just don't feel that I am getting my money's worth. First off, the address of the hotel is not where the front entrance is, so I had to drive around the blocks twice (unfortunatley, it's all one-way streents in Seatle) to finally find the valet. Then I was shcoked by the price of the valent parking (trust, me, you will too). The room is small and the AC unit is way too loud for a W. I actually had to turn the AC off, so that I could go to sleep. I ate breakfast in the hotel, and learned that they charge $6 for a small glass of orange juice, and the waitress almost bursted out laughing when I ask whether I could get a free refill (so the answer is "no"). IFor all the hotels that I stayed, this was the only hotel that offers two tiers of WiFi service, so for $14.95, you only get the regular speed WiFi connection. I am not saying the hotel is terrible, but hold on to you wallet when you check in. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifferent To SPG member Unable to valet park upon arrival. Self parked in a near by garage at my expense. Line at check in with no SPG guest preferred check in. Was not offered SPG gold amenity or late check out. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is truly a beautiful hotel in an ideal location in Seattle. I have stayed at other W's and they are all very nice. A couple complaints- $38 to park overnight seems a bit high, but it is the city so you have to expect it. The room service food wasn't great. I did go a Sunday so Sushi from Trace wasn't available but the burger was mediocre for $40. Beautful, clean room. Great views from the higher floors, very nice. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet a joke I was turned away by valet even though I was staying at the hotel because they said they were full. There was no offer to take my luggage or to find alternative parking for me. After circling downtown for over 30 mintues, found a garage and then had to walk a block in the rain with my luggage to check into the hotel. I found this service unacceptable and I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, Great location! Between the lighting, colours and Vegas style music in the elevators, it is unique!Certainly not a Westin style lobby. Nice touches like the elevator matt's that say Good Morning and a super responsive staff.Seattle also has a great location October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement I travel frequently for business. It is rare that I find the layout of a hotel as poorly thought out as this one. The lobby area is too small to accommodate a large group that was departing as I was arriving. Also, there was no easy access to the restaurant at the ground floor level when you have luggage with you as the elevators do not stop there. On top of that the hotel restaurant doesn't open until 6:30 and the room service's first delivery time is 6:15-6:45 so for those with an early morning meeting there is no easy way to get breakfast. The restaurant had delicious food but was also very expensive. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful but their check-in computers were not all working so check-in was slow and frustrating for the staff and the guests. Also, if you want a room with two doubles, you can't get an upgraded room. Not sure why. All in all, not my top hotel experience. I expect more from a W. August 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>