Wニューヨーク-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 1567 Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but with some drawbacks While the hotel has a great location right off Times Square, some details with a hotel of this caliber need to be addressed. Upon check-in, our room did not have any literature explaining the services or restaurant located within the building. We asked a staff member and they said it would be sent to the room, which never happened. Perhaps the most troublesome part of our stay was on check-out. I found a $77.09 Mini-bar charge was added to my bill, I had not even used anything from it. It took two trips back to the front desk to finally have it removed from my bill. Needless to say I will probably not stay at this hotel again. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This should be your 3rd W-Hotel choice in Manhattan... based on my line of thinking! Ok, So I've been to all 4 W-New York hotels and am writing this review in comparison to each other. I've only stayed here for a couple of nights in 2011 so I don't want to talk about specific details as I don't think I interacted with the hotel long enough to form a fair opinion, however generally speaking, I don't think you should pick the W-NYC Time Square without considering the other W-hotels around. Also note I am not comparing any aspects of this hotel to the other 20 or so SPG alternatives available outside of the W-brand. Here we go. If you are staying at a W-Hotel, money should not be your primary consideration. However, of the four W's in NYC, this one is the most expensive! Also, its the best located, IF you consider the middle of Time Square where you want to be! I, personally rather stay at the other three W's because I don't want to be in tourist central. However, of the four W's this one is the most stylish and hip by far! Which means, expect it to be crowded ALL the time! As for the experience, we'll it's a W, so expect nothing other than FREE internt if you are a PLAT and expect to be upgraded only to a better room, never a suite as this is a very high traffic hotel and you'll have to dish out close to a grand for a suite at any given time, sans promos! Everything about this hotel is high end, including the price. I harp on this because unless you really need to be at Time Square and unless you are on a high floor, you don't need to be here. To be fair, there is a special feeling looking down at Manhattan from the 43rd floor! You get what you pay for! Ok, so, if you want to be in the heart of the action, in a very stylish hotel, offering the best the W has to offer, this is your hotel. However, if you are slightly budget conscious come with me downtown, you have options! This hotel meets and exceeds category 6 expectations, however, I don't think the W-brand needs to be at super touristy spots, kinda takes away from the W experience. November 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too noisy I spent two days at W hotel at Timesquare. There was heavy construction just beside hotel, I could not sleep at all. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience The first room we were put into smelled really bad. The second one was not as bad smell wise. There was a lot of noise from construction with a lot of drilling and hammering over night, we barely slept one hour. It was terrible. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! Even though a hurricane came through New York during my vacation, the W New York - Times Square made me feel like there wasn't even a hurricane going on outside. The room was amazing, the food was amazing, the service was amazing, EVERYTHING was amazing!!! I can't thank the staff enough for going above and beyond to make me happy. I can't wait to come back! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Special Day We were in NYC for our Wedding. The Hotel was very helpful and very respectful to our requests. The construction noise was a bit much at night. If you need a dark room to sleep in, this may not be the hotel for you. Every member of the staff we dealt with was confident and helpful and very friendly. The bar lobby / bar area is very loud in the evening. It is in the heart of Times Square and within walking distance to all that is Times Square. Overall we had a great experience !!! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the w Great Location, rooms are nicely decorated and spacious. Location is in the Heart of all the Times Square action, Friendly staff. The living room lounge was a fun place to hang out with a great mix of people. had a wonderful time celebrating my husbands birthday!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, very modern furnishings Hotel was very clean, but noisy due to construction outside. I thought being on the 30th floor would cut most of this noise, but it did not. Going to the off broadway side of the hotel worked somewhat. The lobby and elevators were dark, and better lighting would of helped. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They go out of their way to help Canadians feel at home!! After losing my paper work,and standing behind an idiot guest who was giving the staff a hard time, the lady at the check in still smiled,was still happy, and even with what she had just gone through, still instantly made us feel incredibly welcome. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best View of Times Square! Tall tower facing Times Square with remarkable views. Wonderful staff that made me feel very welcome on check in. I had a Times Square view corner room with a view that made me feel like I was in a science fiction film, with all the lights and billboards below. This would be the ultimate New Year's Eve hotel. Very nice restaurant on street level and a lobby level bar that is fun with a DJ and gets hopping on weekends. Great place to stay if you want to experience NYC and be right on Times Square. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location My girlfriend and I were coming in to see the concert at the Today show. Having a hotel a block and half away - made getting up at 4:15 so much easier. The reception desk was superb - room very comfortable. Thanks! September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. When we entered the lobby, no one offered to direct us to correct floor for check in. We were told by one of the Managers, we were on the wrong floor. As we checked in we asked the front desk, "Where can we get some water to take some medication because we just arrived from a long flight?" The front desk receptionist was "training" and said "You can go across the street for water". As I turned around I notice a full service bar, apparently they only serve hard liquor. I reached my max it only got worse!! But after visiting other W Hotels in NY, the reps told me, we hear that alot about that hotel. hummm October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst stay at an SPG property ever! Extremely rude check in agent, totally disinterested management, dirty room, bad service from start to finish. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again Really nice experience here. Friendly and welcoming (Frank!) as soon as we arrived on the curb. Excellent check in gal who gave us the best possible room for what we paid. She was so sweet! Blue Fin was great! The dance club in the Living Room didn't really get going till late so we only saw a little of it, but it looked fun. All the staff was nice and helpful and friendly. They changed the greeting rug in the elevator 3 times a day! The lights aren't very bright in the lobby or room, but I guess they do that for ambience. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel and don't expect to feel any recognition of your SPG status Booked a full month in advance and room was still pretty expensive. When checking in on a Saturday there was only one person on the check-in desks and a line of about 20 people, took about 15 mins to check in. When checking in there was no recognition of my Platinum status, I had to remind her about my amenity. Room wasn't ready yet, which was no problem and so we used bathroom while we were there in the main lobby which was dirty, smelly and very poorly maintained. The next day we cashed in our amenity for breakfast which consisted of- now wait for it- a bread basket, cereal and a drink, no eggs and bacon here my friend. On top of that I was told by a snooty waiter that we needed our actual Platinum card. Asked to speak to manager who told us the same and said that they weren't even affiliated with the hotel so it's no skin off their nose. At that point had to explain exactly what Platinum status meant and that my card is actually electronic (don't think I have ever been asked for it before?) asked to talk to GM of hotel- still waiting for them to call back. If you frequent good hotels that are equivalent to what you spend and enjoy feeling a wee bit special because your an SPG Platinum member this is NOT the hotel for you :-) October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My stay at the W Times Square was excellent. I stayed for seven nights and the Housekeeping and In Room Dining staff were just superb. The quality of accommodation is first class and most comfortable. The W brands "Whatever - Whenever" signature program really does work and is executed to perfection by the programs Director and her staff. I would never consider staying anywhere elase when in New York. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - Stay always excellent, especially during Christmas December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my expected W Experience The location of the Hotel is Fantastic... can't be better. But, it is a VERY busy area, so you are continuously bothered by the Police sirens all night. Hotel has only 1 restaurant, on the ground floor, which serves great food, but it is the only place to eat. Bar in the reception doesn't open till 5PM or something like that, which means you have no place to sit all day if you don't feel like going out. WORST of all is the billing. They charge you all day for estimations, for stuff you may think of using, they even over charge you and take 7 days to refund you only after checkout...etc. Worst hotel billing system i have ever seen. I probably would not be staying in any future W Hotels unless they fix this. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run Down - comparable to a motel We booked the W Times Square for a night in the city after having heard great things about the W Brand and their hotels. We were very disappointed in our stay. The facade of the hotel had many lights broken or flickering. The lobby was dirty and the carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. Many tiles were broken and cracked. We paid for the room upgrade to be in a premium corner view and while the view was great the room left much to be desired. The bathroom had no fan, the walls were see through, and the glass door to the bathroom didn't even close. This all made using the restroom extremely uncomfortable unless you asked all guests to leave the room entirely. Also many tiles were cracked and broken as well as a large hole in the closet door. The walls in this hotel are very thin, we received a noise complaint while having a normal conversation in our room. We ate in the hotel restaurant 'Blue Fin' and were also very disappointed. I had two sushi rolls and some nigiri and paid 40 dollars. The fish was dry and crusty on the edges and the rice was old and crunchy. We also had a 50 dollar steak that was just as difficult to swallow. I will say however, that the woman at the front desk was amazing and very friendly, that was the first and only positive experience we had at this hotel. Needless to say we will never be returning to this hotel or restaurant and cannot recommend it in any way. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Convenient Using SPG points and an upgrade, we stayed in a beautiful, modern suite, which was enormous by NYC standards. In the heart of Times Square, we had a great view of the bustle below, although the room could have stood a set of black-out curtains, instead of just pull-down shades that let in light on the sides. The 7th-floor lobby is loud in the evening, because of the hopping bar. We never went in, but it looked very cool...just not why we were there. The service was impeccable, bed wonderful. Subway is very close and cabs abundant, so very easy to get anywhere in the city from the hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sister's Wedding in NY The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly and accommodating. The only thing we found unacceptable was that the windows in our room 29th Floor) was very dirty, it made the view very unappealing. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Pleasure The hotel was very accommodating and couldn't have been more responsive to all of our needs and wants. Our room overlooked Times Square, so it was a bit noisier than desirable, but we expected that and requested that view. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall, not my best experience First off, let me be diplomatic by saying perhaps I am not the demographic the W Hotel is marketing towards. I also believe in stating the positives first. The boys at the entrance rock the house! Great service from the doormen, and the staff. It is obvious they like their jobs, and care about delivering service. Room service was very quick, and helpful. Keep that good work up people!! NOW - The room decor, and amenities were not to my standard or needs. Specifically, there are no in room coffee makers, and the hair dryers in the rooms are little more than personal hand warmers...not hair dryers. The floors in the bathrooms were not clean. There is no counter space in the bathrooms for personal items. You will find yourself getting creative of stacking items on the back of the toilet tank, and the really interesting sink faucet. (Which takes a college degree in engineering to not burn or freeze your hands when using the sink). The faucet hot and cold indicator on the valve was not labeled correctly in either bathroom. The chair at the desk was completely worn, material frayed...essentially very well used. The see through plastic stapler, and tape dispenser on the desk was a nice touch, but very dirty. (gross) Iron burns on the couch. The books and magazines in the slider panel next to the TV were very outdated. My best complaint is going to be the use of opaque (practically see through) glass panels in the guest bathroom that gives anyone sitting in the living area a free show of the business going on in there. Very little imagination required to determine what the individual is doing in the bathroom. I learned to look in the opposite direction while anyone was in there. Simply weird ya'll. In summary...lots of attempts of form over function in the decor. If you like storing your clothes in dresser drawers on the floor, this is your place. Also, the window coverings (roll shade) let lots of light in. In Times Square...there are plenty of light sources that bleed light into your room all night. I found evidence of previous guests trying to tape the window shade closed.... April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room clean the room has not been clea up to stander even one day has not been clean at all September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed! Briana at the front desk, and the hotel's location are the W's best features, but we were really dissapointed about the rest. The food and service at the Blu Fin are lacking, the lobby is chic but dark, and in the evening it becomes a noisy dance club where any and everybody can come. The rooms are also dark, with only one drawer at floor level, the closet is really small, the chaise is torn and scratced, the roller shade doesn't do the job, the bathroom walls are see through and noise through, dark, not enough shelf space, and the price you pay is too high for what you get! September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was disappointed in W Hotels My room-rate was with breakfast, but it is only in-room breakfast facilities and breakfast-form wasn't in my room in 2 from 3 nights I stayed there, That's why I can get my breakfast only once, but pay for 3 times. No hot water in hotel in the morning on 26 Feb. My starpoints for this stay weren't added to my SPG account including 500 points as Gold welcome award despite of the fact that I double-checked at reception at time of check-out. I stayed in W in different places and was satisfied all the times, but this time it was absolutely non-professional and unwelcome service. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably my last visit I have stayed at this hotel a few times and every time I have been "WOWed" as they would say at the W. This time was unfortunately a bit different due to the hotel management. Everything else was amazing. First, the good things. We arrived early, about 10am with 2 rooms reserved. My Your24 benefit only allowed me to get 1 room ready at that time, and it was still upgraded to a corner room on the 56th floor. My other room was ready by 1130 and was a Fantastic suite, also on a high floor. I was truly expecting to wait HOURS for the other room, so this was a nice surprise. We did check-in early, and the welcome desk talent forgot to provide the drink tickets associated with my room, but I did get them easily when we wanted to use the living room bar. Giving those amenities should be automatic at check-in. Soon after checking in, housekeeping came by the room to ask when we were checking out. Apparently there is no communication between the welcome desk, reservations, and the people taking care of the rooms, as it was a room that was supposed to be ready by 10am, and we had checked in already. I had previously been dealing with the hotel manager about working with this hotel for an event coming up, but he left the hotel. I contacted the new manager via email, and he never bothered to reply. I also emailed prior to checking in asking about the former manager talking to him or someone, and I got a reply that the new manager would contact me while I was at the hotel. I also asked for this to happen when I checked in. He never did. The only thing I got was a free bottled water and a bad macaroon with a typed note from one of the staff, not the manager. I appreciate they give these gifts to many platinum members, but this did seem a bit cheap, especially when I had paid over $900 for two rooms for a night. The note wasn't even from the manager who I was told on 2 occasions would contact me. This told me that he did not want my business. Upon checking out and leaving, I realized I had left something in my room, and it was something that was very important to me. I called the hotel as soon as I realized and was put on hold for a long time and transferred, and then someone said I would get a call back and they would look into it. I did not get a call back, so the next morning I emailed. I got an email reply a couple days later, and from the email chain, it looked like they didn't bother to start looking for it for a couple days. Of course, by this time there is no way to track down who was in that room, as several people including several guests would have been in and out. This type of service is completely unacceptable. I completely understand that I am to blame for forgetting something in the room, but for the hotel to take 3 days to even begin to bother to look for it is negligence. Overall, despite the great service from the staff and the experience at the hotel, it appears that with the new manager of the hotel, they are going downhill. W Hotels should find some way of luring back the previous manager, as I was always amazed by the level of service and fast response to anything I needed while he was there. That is why I will be exploring other options for hotels when I am in New York later this month and again next month. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL IN THE HEART TIMES SQUARE this is the great hotel ever... great location and great staff... everytime i m going to new york always stay in this hotel.. also my both kids, when i tell them if we gonna go to new york and i ask them where would you like to stay in new york and they always said W times square... and now i already booked my next stay in W times square from august 15 to august 18... all i need from W times square is let me check in early, cause every time i go over there they never let me checked in early.. thats only my concern.. hopefully may next stay on this 15th they let me checked in early.. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work room was not ready upon arrival (we'd called for an early check-in) luggage was held hostage for an hour after a 5 hour wait for the room - desk staff was rude about it too dinner reservations, confirmed FOUR TIMES and a walk to the restaurant that WAS CLOSED toilet flush handle falling off and unattended to maid carts continue to be left in the hallway otherwise.....the location is great, bar service was good, most of the staff were pleasant & helpful overall - some of the service needs a step up if you are going to call yourself a "category 6" hotel November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar I particularly enjoyed the dancing in the bar. I met a few fine, professional gentlemen, and even had a chance to dance with them. The informative character of the front desk staffs helped me accumulate points into my account and not forfeit those points. I look forward to making Starwood my hotel of vacation for future travel stays, especially in Broadway Times Square where world attractions are unparalleled and unmatched. Finally, I would like to herald the arrival of 2015 back in Times Square, so please reserve me a room. Maybe, a TV show with my sugar daddy, you! Irene August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>