Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday trip for my wife I brought my wife to Montreal during Jazzfest for her birthday, and we stayed with you. Everyone was genuinely wonderful to us, Kathleen at the front desk was excellent. Mireille Olano Kostopoulos, the concierge, was superb, she helped me make it a fantastic trip for my wife, and made me look much more thoughtful than I really am - she is exceptional. Thank you for a wonderful experience, your staff of professionals make this not just the best W, but the best hotel I have ever stayed in. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms with a difference Fab room with lots of funky features. Difficult to find the light switches, TV didn't work but not a big deal for me, toilet seemed to be on full view of the other guests passing by s the mess curtain didn't shield a lot! Staff very friendly and trendy and great food. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best services from THE BEST STAFFS ever. All the Staffs at the hotel were very helpful and respectful. They answer to our needs and all questions. Please keep up the great work. I will definitely stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Dark and Too Small I used my SPG points (12000 per night) for a 3 night trip this labor day. I know its points, but got a room that pretty much was big enough just to fit the bed. The shower was like a windowed box and you could look into the shower from the bedroom through the glass wall (super weird and shady!) The room has no sunlight as it faced another building (which was a commercial building so if the curtains were not drawn they could look in and see us sleep and shower!). It was a very disappointing experience. The food and the restaurant service were average (The valet was great and very friendly!). I am a loyal SPG customer but wont be recommending this W to anyone.. If you are single and need a pad to crash and bring home a date this is your hotel.. for couples like us, I suggest the Westin (Which is a much better location and has LIGHT!) September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week My wife and I spent 6 nights at the W Montreal. It was wonderful. The features and décor of our room were unique and very nice. The staff was attentive from arrival to departure. The restaurant was very good as were the bars. We will definitely stay here on our next trip August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The W Montreal- Poor form for the brand We had reservations for 3 rooms, a wow suite and 2 double occupancy rooms. The front desk staff quoted the general check in time of 3pm without factoring in whether the current guests will use SPG priveleges to stay until 4pm. It created a problem for our party where we had to cram into the other rooms we were staying in and wait until the room became available. They were not forthcoming with what the delay was or how they would mediate a solution. Further, the wow suite itself was not as nice in layout and apace as the double rooms; we were disappointed. When we were not being called to advise on whether the room was available, the staff were disinterested in helping and evaded connecting us to a manager based on their scheduling. The gym was tiny and poorly equipped and it was a disappointment that there was no pool and little staff at the spa. However, the bedding was great despite the poor lighting in the rooms and poorly configured walk in shower and toilet areas. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel First time at the W Montreal and I absolutely loved it. Everything exceeded my expectations. Dominic from the Bartini was a great bartender, friendly, funny and simply delightful to chat to while having a drink. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Tremendous service and comfort across the board --- can't wait to return August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over the top, but not good enough The first thing that comes to mind when you enter the hotel - why is it so dark there? What's good for the night club is definitely not going to work for the hotel in my opinion. Actually, I would not mind it too much if it was functional, but it is not. Despite the great design work, the functionality and usability of the hotel facilities needs a lot of improvement. And the last comes price! Over-over-over the top for the room that is at best surprising, interesting, but not comfortable to stay in. And the last was the training of some of the staff - the guard did not let me into the bar (which was almost empty at the time) despite me showing the hotel's key card. This fact does not speak for the other members of staff, but definitely spoils the impression and hard work of the whole team. To summarise: this hotel has a potential to be a fantastic place if enough attention is given to the small details that travellers truly value. Until then - it would remain an overpriced oddity. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Run very efficient Front desk experience was fast, professional & helpful. Room had all my needs. Great service to all Starwood members. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, great staff! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The customer service was excellent and establishment was beautiful and very comfortable, Customer service was excellent . August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing at WHotel WHotel was wonderful! It is very modern and the staff are very friendly and helpful. If i would rate it overall it would be a 9/10. The only thing i did not enjoy was the fact that my room smelled kind of stuffy and my bed and the sheets were damped and moist. They had a stuffy smell. Other than that, everything was great! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late July Excellent rooms, location Upgraded room as am Platinum / Golf for Life August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place The hotel is everything you want in a romantic weekend... classy, clean, chic. Stayed in a Fantastic Suite, I recommend at least this "class" of room as they are still a bit small. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Loved the room and the staff!! The wunderbar was also great!!! Would for sure recommend it July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Montreal I have booked W Montreal with Delta Vacation Package. We had 2 dogs with us on our vacation. Hotel is great for the relaxation and travel with pets. Staff was great and very friendly. Complimentary water offered every day for us and dogs. It was big field with across the street for taking our puppies out. Room was comfortable, but a little on the dark side as far as lighting, but very isolated for great night sleep. Isolation of the room was great-any late parties next door even our dogs did not hear. We had a great time and will stay in this hotel again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too dark in the hallways and room Couldn't see well enough in the hallways and rooms. It is very frustrating when you have to pay for internet. At the price charged for the room internet should be provided July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel First time in Montreal. Stayed at W. It was fantastic. Superb recognition of platinum status and was upgraded to a nice Fantastic Suite. Room was very colorful and comfortable. Love the extra large sofa-thing. Walking distance to many places in downtown montreal. The Lounge/Club was definitely a hotspot and was packed with locals dancing the night away. Staying at the hotel gets you no fuss access behind the velvet ropes. Looking forward to my next stay there on my return. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W Hotels This was my first stay at this property in Montreal and I was impressed. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I was upgraded to a 10th floor WOW suite with a view on the square. The room was amazing and probably one of the best rooms I have ever stayed in a Starwood property (I am a Lifetime Platinum member). Their bar is hopping in the evening. The restaurant (Otto) has delicious food at both lunch and dinner. The gym is very well equipped and spacious. Only small downside was the choice at the breakfast buffet was quite limited (and staff was quite overwhelmed by the nr of guests at the time). However, their espresso (Lavazza) makes up for it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location At This Hotel The room was a wonderful size - we had 3 adults in it! Very fashionable and comfortable and the area was convenient to Old Montreal and all the underground shopping - so great for lovely weather as well as inclement weather :) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home while in Montreal The W Montreal has been my favorite hotel in the city since it first opened in 2004. The staff is so nice & helpful. They make you feel at home all the time !!! Congratulations !!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and Gloomy Hotel and rooms are very dark and gloomy in all areas. Rooms are getting worn and need an upgrade. Very expensive for food and beverages and both were average quality. I have stayed at many W hotels across North America and this one I would not recommend. The other ones were great. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service is why I'll come back Katherine at the front desk. I cannot say too much about her great service. Courteous, friendly and efficient. Got myself and colleagues checked in quickly and was great with local tips and recommendations. My Starwood membership had expired and she got me signed up again. She is the best! Also, Max, at the front doors. He was friendly, personable and helpful. Gave a great recommendation for a bite to eat and a nice route for a quick walk. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and modern hotel The hotel was fancy. The room was clean and large. I just didn't like that internet was not included as a part of my package and I had to pay for it separately every day. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Once we arrived we were greeted warmly by the staff. They were all very friendly and were willing to meet my needs especially the people at the front desk. This location was convenient especially for me as a first time vistor to Montreal. The hotel was located closely to many attractions including Old Montreal. Overall it was a great stay, the beds were comfy, the view was beautiful, and the rooms were a good size. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr great location staff was great wonderful abiance and room July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel W was a great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Montreal. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Very responsive and friendly staff. fantastic lounges. Comfortable rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stayed in the Mega room. Rooms were smaller than expected given that it was an upgraded room. The blankets had a stale smell and the sink was clogged. Staff was very friendly. Location was good. Expected more for $200+ a night in MTL. July 2, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T11:23:17.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>