W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing at WHotel WHotel was wonderful! It is very modern and the staff are very friendly and helpful. If i would rate it overall it would be a 9/10. The only thing i did not enjoy was the fact that my room smelled kind of stuffy and my bed and the sheets were damped and moist. They had a stuffy smell. Other than that, everything was great! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late July Excellent rooms, location Upgraded room as am Platinum / Golf for Life August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place The hotel is everything you want in a romantic weekend... classy, clean, chic. Stayed in a Fantastic Suite, I recommend at least this "class" of room as they are still a bit small. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Loved the room and the staff!! The wunderbar was also great!!! Would for sure recommend it July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Montreal I have booked W Montreal with Delta Vacation Package. We had 2 dogs with us on our vacation. Hotel is great for the relaxation and travel with pets. Staff was great and very friendly. Complimentary water offered every day for us and dogs. It was big field with across the street for taking our puppies out. Room was comfortable, but a little on the dark side as far as lighting, but very isolated for great night sleep. Isolation of the room was great-any late parties next door even our dogs did not hear. We had a great time and will stay in this hotel again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too dark in the hallways and room Couldn't see well enough in the hallways and rooms. It is very frustrating when you have to pay for internet. At the price charged for the room internet should be provided July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel First time in Montreal. Stayed at W. It was fantastic. Superb recognition of platinum status and was upgraded to a nice Fantastic Suite. Room was very colorful and comfortable. Love the extra large sofa-thing. Walking distance to many places in downtown montreal. The Lounge/Club was definitely a hotspot and was packed with locals dancing the night away. Staying at the hotel gets you no fuss access behind the velvet ropes. Looking forward to my next stay there on my return. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W Hotels This was my first stay at this property in Montreal and I was impressed. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I was upgraded to a 10th floor WOW suite with a view on the square. The room was amazing and probably one of the best rooms I have ever stayed in a Starwood property (I am a Lifetime Platinum member). Their bar is hopping in the evening. The restaurant (Otto) has delicious food at both lunch and dinner. The gym is very well equipped and spacious. Only small downside was the choice at the breakfast buffet was quite limited (and staff was quite overwhelmed by the nr of guests at the time). However, their espresso (Lavazza) makes up for it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location At This Hotel The room was a wonderful size - we had 3 adults in it! Very fashionable and comfortable and the area was convenient to Old Montreal and all the underground shopping - so great for lovely weather as well as inclement weather :) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home while in Montreal The W Montreal has been my favorite hotel in the city since it first opened in 2004. The staff is so nice & helpful. They make you feel at home all the time !!! Congratulations !!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and Gloomy Hotel and rooms are very dark and gloomy in all areas. Rooms are getting worn and need an upgrade. Very expensive for food and beverages and both were average quality. I have stayed at many W hotels across North America and this one I would not recommend. The other ones were great. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service is why I'll come back Katherine at the front desk. I cannot say too much about her great service. Courteous, friendly and efficient. Got myself and colleagues checked in quickly and was great with local tips and recommendations. My Starwood membership had expired and she got me signed up again. She is the best! Also, Max, at the front doors. He was friendly, personable and helpful. Gave a great recommendation for a bite to eat and a nice route for a quick walk. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and modern hotel The hotel was fancy. The room was clean and large. I just didn't like that internet was not included as a part of my package and I had to pay for it separately every day. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Once we arrived we were greeted warmly by the staff. They were all very friendly and were willing to meet my needs especially the people at the front desk. This location was convenient especially for me as a first time vistor to Montreal. The hotel was located closely to many attractions including Old Montreal. Overall it was a great stay, the beds were comfy, the view was beautiful, and the rooms were a good size. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr great location staff was great wonderful abiance and room July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel W was a great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Montreal. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Very responsive and friendly staff. fantastic lounges. Comfortable rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stayed in the Mega room. Rooms were smaller than expected given that it was an upgraded room. The blankets had a stale smell and the sink was clogged. Staff was very friendly. Location was good. Expected more for $200+ a night in MTL. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good little city hotel Very modern hotel with lots of charm. Front desk staff very helpful. Bar is extremely colorful and modern. Only problem is finding a parking place if you choose to self park. Lots of one way streets to deal with so be careful. Room was very comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything Enjoyed everything about the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed a the W for my husband's birthday weekend in Montreal. I had requested that a bottle of pinot noir be left in the room as a surprise and the concierge was helpful in ensuring my small surprise was waiting when we got there. The bottle was the right temperature and ready to be served. The rest of the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The location is perfect if you are taking the train into the city and the subway station is right outside so you can explore other parts of the city easily. There is a very popular bar and restaurant downstairs and one may think that with the bar it will be noisy, but it was nice and quiet when we were ready to sleep. The room was clean and spacious. We would definitely stay here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This is an amazing hotel experience. The positive comments I read in the reviews are all for real! I was staying on points and had an upgraded corner room. It was amazingly comfortable. The expresso machine was terrific. Staff went out of their way to print an odd-sized document for me. Everyone was friendly and cheerful. I do have a couple of recommendations. First, a minimum of $15 for internet connections in the room seems outlandish in this day and age. Internet was free in the "living room" (lobby), but it was more dark and atmospheric than functional. The In-room lighting was also on the dark side. Fine for watching TV or working on the computer (for $15), but not for normal living. I also found it odd that I was charged $2 for a "local" call even though I actually called an 800 number after the receptionist told me there would be no charge for that kind of call. Apart from these irritants, I had a wonderful stay. The bed is really comfy. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful MOE Metting I attended a conference in the W Hotel. The food was great and the staff were VERY accommodating. The room was excellent. My only concern was that the Business Center was NOT FREE, as I am used to when I stay in other hotels, both in Europe, Scandinavia and the USA. I did like the fact that the center computer was a MacIntosh, but the price was TOO high. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is only for people who want to be seen this hotel is for the serious party people.It is not for people who just want to get away for a bit. It will cost you an arm and leg to stay here. You should also enjoy showing off to your room companion, because to shower or to the bathroom, is something for the entire room to enjoy. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Montreal Rocks we went for Memorial weekend and we had a blast the staff is very friendly and helpful can't wait to go back !!! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased with service I chose the "green option", which was explained to me that towels wouldn't be changed and bed wouldn't be made. I didn't realize till two days into my stay it also meant trash wouldn't be emptied, and toiletries would not be replenished. I called and asked for additional toiletries and to empty my trash and was told they could make that happen. In my four days at the hotel, it never did. Also, I ate dinner at the restaurant and while the waiter was very nice, the food was not good at all. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Montreal hotels Have stayed here many times and put clients up as well. Great W experience! Close to old Montreal and downtown. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meets Brand Standards Only We really miss the whatever/whenever aspect of this stay. In the past, this hotel has gone above and beyond with upgrades and recognition. On this stay, the hotel was adamant that upgrades were limited to specific room types and that no alternatives would be offered to continental breakfast benefit. In the past, we've really been made to feel special - this trip - not so much. In addition, the exercise room was closed "for renovation" for a large portion of our trip and the main elevator that takes you to the subway level was out of service a couple of times during our stay. The free coffee in the lobby was either non-existent or cold the couple of mornings that we went downstairs. We also seemed to have been assigned to someone other than our usual concierge. He was neither as friendly or as helpful as the young lady who has always been so pleasant to deal with in the past. Finallly, the air conditioning in our room definitely cooled the room but it didn't seem to remove the humidity. It felt very damp in the room. We had a corner suite and the noise from the street might disturb some but a sound machine handles that problem for us at most hotels. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Needs Improvement We stayed during May long weekend. I had first asked 2.5 months ago for a room with a view and paid for it. When we got there at 7:30 PM they told us we were too late in arriving and all they had left was the 3rd floor (right above the club). The room was "ok" until we got home from dinner at midnight. The base was pumping. They offered us ear plugs...and brought up one set. We had to call for another. The next day when I asked about changing rooms (as they said it would be possible the next day) they said to me "All we have left is 2 queen beds". Umm no. I'm here with my husband. They finally got us a room on the 5th floor and it was better. We went to the game and suddenly other people's luggage was in our room when we got back! A.) How terrible for those other people? B.) A terrible feeling that someone else could have been given our room. On our last day, I went to check the bill and they had charged me for WiFi although we took that as our free gift (as we ALWAYS do). She changed it on the bill. A week later I received an email from their accountant saying "you owe us still for internet". Are you kidding me?? While it's the "W" feel - it's definitely not the "W" service I'm used to. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by get away Good food, great room great staff, coffee in the morning;) May 24, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T20:02:37.200-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>