Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay From start to finish very good stay. It started with the Valet and front desk great service in my room in no time. I was upgraded to a corner suite very large clean and comfy bed. This hotel is in a great area in Montreal close to old Montreal and right downtown. Like in all W Hotels I always feel there something missing I dont know what it is but I will find out. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a new favorite in Montreal I am now a Platinum SPG member and though I had a regular room reservation, they were able to bump me up to a Fantastic Suite. It was one of nicest rooms I've had the pleasure of staying in. Wonderful staff, great breakfast and a very nice night at the bar with friends one night made for a great time. I'll be back and staying at this hotel. March 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Dark Side The staff is fun and courteous but avoid this place if you like light, The lobby is dark. The hallways are dark. The room is REALLY dark. There;s no overhead light at all & Even the reading lights need improvement. Montreal is a sparkling fun city....especially inthe summer. This place was depressing to return to daily. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, great (and beautiful) staff, very cool vibe in the lobby/bar/restaurant, rooms were cool, but very dark. The staff went above and beyond. Lovely upgrade in acknowledgement of status. Would love to go back. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in the Starwood chain W Montreal repeatedly exceeds expectations. They have the friendliest staff and incredibly comfortable rooms. You rarely have to ask for your wants as they already have it covered from check in till check out. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay - recommend We were very impressed with the hotel and staff. Checkin was fast and pleasant and the room was beautiful. The hotel is located right between Old Montreal and St. Catherine Street so it was easy to walk to both. I only have a couple of small observations which are just nits. First, while ceiling mounted showerhead looks modern and chic, it's not really very practical. If you want to shower but not get your hair wet, it's difficult to do with the water falling straight down. Also, with "normal" showers, you can stand in the warm spray while soaping one or the other side of your body. With this one, you have to step out of the spray to lather up. First World problem I know which is why I didn't mark down the rating. The other comment is another personal preference and also doesnt affect the rating. We were looking forward to dance bar located in the hotel itself. We enjoyed the pricey drinks but the music was not very danceable. It was more hip-hop than House and just wasn't as fun as we had hoped for. I don't consider that a fault of the hotel. And maybe we are just getting too old... July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stylish room The suite is very stylish and awesome, Staff are friendly. Hotel location is very convience with everywhere you go by walk and the train station is just right across the street. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fashion over Function Across the board, this hotel delivers. The staff is amazing, the rooms are beautiful and beautifully designed and the location can't be beat. You pay a little more to stay here but you get what you pay for. The areas of improvements I noted are: 1. The pillows are dreadful. Bring your own. 2, The rainshower, although lovely, is so high that it makes it difficult to rinse thoroughly. 3. If you're sharing a room, there is little to no privacy/separation in the bathroom. Showers are exposed to the bedroom and some rooms do not have separation curtains. Toilets are visible through the glass shower which is awkward if you have guests or roommates. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by missing one essential Very pleased with room and hotel in general, however, the lack of a coffee maker in the room was surprising and disappointing. I can't remember that last time I had a room without one. I like to have a coffee in my room first thing in the morning as I'm sure do most of your guests. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Play Not Work Funky cool hotel not suited for work travel. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Me and my husband love W Hotels and stay in them whenever we have the possibility. This hotel was great, very friendly staff, very helpful concierge, nice room, very clean and had a great night life vibe, Upon the arrival we asked for an upgraded room and were very happy when we got it, the valet parking staff was super friendly and the concierge showed us some great spots to visit around town. The only negative was the room service, we ordered some food into the room waited over an hour and then the order was wrong when we finally got it, it didn't taste good at all. Nespresso was a nice touch though. Overall, a good experience at the W. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too relaxed? This was my first W experience so perhaps I was just not prepared for this style of hotel. There were no major issues. I found the place very dark, on arrival I was not given much of an overview of the "features" of the hotel and did not really feel like my Platinum status gained me any recognition. Staff was friendly but not always helpful, I was misinformed about parking fees, and I did not realize there was no club lounge until I went to look for it. Everytime I went for a morning coffee in the lobby it was empty. The food is very overpriced in the restaurant. In general it is a beautiful property in a great location, very relaxing, nice rooms. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, service needs work We stayed here for a romantic getaway over three nights in April 2014. We used Suite Night Awards (a 50-night Platinum perk) to upgrade to a “Fantastic Suite” which was indeed one of the best hotel rooms I ever stayed in. The room had a plush king bed, a not-so-plush (but gigantic!) chaise lounge (it could easily seat four) and a splendid bathroom opening onto the main room with the biggest bathtub I’ve ever seen (it could easily fit all 6’3” of me) as well as a large walk-in shower and two sinks. Rooms at W Hotels don’t come with coffee makers but you can normally request one at no charge. The W Montreal doesn’t stock the usual Keurig coffee makers, but only offered Nespresso capsule espresso makers. It was my first time with Nespresso but I was thoroughly impressed, and it made a deliciously European way to start the day. Sadly the good start did not continue in the restaurant. I had selected the complimentary continental breakfast as my Platinum welcome amenity and even called in advance to confirm that breakfast was served until 11:30am. When we arrived (before 11:30), we were told that they had already put the buffet away. When I said that I had called and been specifically told that breakfast was served until 11:30, the server said that as a “special favour,” we could order off the menu “just this once.” Breakfast was decent but not spectacular. The next two days we were dismayed to see that the Platinum breakfast buffet was a small selection left out on the bar, although generally the items were good quality. There was no option to upgrade to a hot breakfast, something that is offered by virtually every Starwood hotel I’ve stayed at. The whole experience left rather a sour taste. We spent one evening in the Plateau Lounge, on the mezzanine overlooking the lobby (“living room”). The drinks were pricey but well-prepared. There is another bar on the lobby level (Wunderbar) and also a very small martini bar (Bartini). As usual, this W has a “happening vibe” despite its location in a rather bland business district. The fitness centre is located in the sub-basement and is small, offering only a basic selection of cardio equipment and some free weights. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city, right across the street from Square-Victoria Metro station and easy walking distance from anywhere downtown. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what it's all about!! I've been a frequent work traveler for the past 15 years where I’ve stayed well over 1000 nights in hotels. In the last couple years I’ve had the luxury of staying at the Montreal W quite frequently. The services professionals at the W are second to none in the industry, they make it their purpose for you to enjoy your stay. As you arrive, you’ll most likely be greeted by Alexandre or one of his co-workers. Alexandre is a very social salt of the earth kind of guy which seems to add a lot of great positive energy as soon as you arrive. The same goes for Catherine, Dorinne and Pauline when you check-in or check-out. They do a phenomenal job organizing your stay and making sure everything is to your liking. If you’re looking for great dinning you can always count on Daniel at the concierge desk to recommend the great hot spots and will often find a way to get you in even though the restaurant claims they are full. You can genuinely tell they enjoy their work and pride themselves for going the extra mile. When I say going the extra mile I’m not just referring to what many would expect as a service but things that will catch you off-guard and make you feel overwhelmed that someone is actually willing to do that for you. And I can’t forget the Otto’s restaurant staff at breakfast who ensure you start your day with a smile and Sue and Sam at the W cocktail bar and lounge which are always entertaining after a hard day at work. SPG is extremely lucky to have such great people helping build their brand and reputation. Great job Montreal W management. When people ask me where they should stay when they go to Montreal, the Montreal W is the only option. It’s my home away from home, this is what the service industry is all about. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dim light masks the cheapness and dirt of the actual hotel Yes, the towels are soft, the beds are comfortable, the concierge is friendly and knowldegable and the free personal items (shampoo, conditioner, bar and body soap) are excellent, BUT.....in my opinion, this hotel relies far too hard on the dim lighting to mask the cheaply made (read Ikia) furniture, plastic sinks, and minimal decor. Specifically, all over the hotel and including the rooms, there is very little true light which prevents you from seeing the dirty floors, stained towels and minimal drink pours. For the price, Id prefer a small boutique hotel or even a known chain where you know what to expect and dont feel cheated! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpass Expectation If you want to feel like royality then this is the hotel you should stay. My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon, from the time we got off the plane the hotel made sure that our pick up and city tour was first class until we left eight days later. One's honeymoon is suppose to be memoriable, but lets just say that the staff made sure that it was unfogetable we were treated like we were the only guest in the hotel. We received personal care during our stay. The ambienience is beautifull in an ideal location. We are totally satisfied and hourned for all that was done to ensure that we had the best honeymoon . March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy looks, lacks value Hotel is trendy looking and in a very convenient spot in Montreal near the subway. The bed was massively comfortable and clean. Lighting in the rooms and the hotel in general is meant to look trendy but it is too dark! There is no free Wi-Fi in a hotel of this cost which to me is RIDICULOUS. Valet parking is $40 a day but they simply park the car in the garage across the street which you can do for yourself for half the cost! Overpriced room service and other amenities. It's just not worth the cost with so many other options. Restaurant in the hotel (Otto) is mediocre at best. I don't get why people pay more to get less? August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful but needs some courtesy options This is a beautiful hotel and the ambience is what their guests are looking for. However, the hotel gives off the image that all the company is interested in is making money. This is the only hotel I have stayed at where there was nothing that was a courtesy. The hotel expects you to pay $5 for water bottles,$15 for the Internet, $20 for parking or $40 for valet, and they even expect you to pay for an umbrella. The hotel really is beautiful but it is a turn off that the hotel is looking to profit on all your needs and services during your stay. If your wealthy then you will love giving your money away. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Good location. Close to old Montreal and st Catherine street. Expensive. Room and food. Night club feel no matter the time of day. Loud music at 3 am Thursday evening outside my window when the bar closed. Few amenities...except the rubber ducky. Good food from room service - tomato ravioli was awesome Free coffee in the morning. Gym was in the basement with no wifi and only one elevator to catch by chance to that level. Got more spg points for using the green option. My room smelled like wet dog when I first arrived. (They allow pets) Wished my mini bar fridge was cold to store food in since I was there for for weeks. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Umbrella You need to provide a better umbrella. Yesterday, the one that I received from you was probably the worst that I have ever received from any hotel, even those that are in a lower category than the W. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bars and Party Recommend if you wish to party May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk I wanted to give special acknowledgment to Catherine Lesperance. I used to stay at the W Montreal on a regular basis, but have subsequently switch jobs and I am not in town as much as previous. However, every time I come back to the W Montreal, Catherine treats me like a VIP. She always remembers me. She always goes out of her way to upgrade me to best room available (based on Platinum status). She always has a smile. I travel about 90 days a year and she is one of the only people that stands out on a consistent basis. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic overall - just one thing to note The W Montreal is in a great location, convenient to shopping, Old Montreal, and a metro station. The design of the rooms, with the open bathroom is very interesting and made the space feel large. My only complaint is the doorman who blocks the entrance in the evening. As a guest of the hotel I don't particularly like getting eyed down and delayed as if I'm trying to get into a Miami nightclub when 1. there is nobody in line and 2. saying "I'm a guest" (without showing any proof, btw) is enough to have him move the rope. The doorman dance happened two nights in a row. I'm glad I wasn't staying a third night because I'm not sure how well I would have reacted to the treatment. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointing..! Staff is the best in the business...I have to say...! But room are not the cleanest...Dust on all furniture (You can write on it..!) Washroom sink was nasty...Brown mold all around it.... When you charge that kind of money rooms should be spotless. No coffee machines in rooms....Optional downstairs coffee which was terrible. room service food was excellent but pricey... I stay in hotel rooms 1-2 a week...I have to say this was my last time at this W. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Montreal What you would expect from this chain, groovy rooms, dark halls, cool bar scene April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am not hip enought for this hotel The music in the bar did not end until 3am, and my room vibrated until then. But the hotel knows this when they put you in that room. I ordered room service twice and there were major issues both times. The hotel did not charge me for the food, but they should have been able to get it right. That aside, the beds are too soft and on a platform (no boxspring) and the lighting it the room is very limited and the rooms are very very dark so don't drop anything as you may not be able to find it. When I am back in Montreal I will probably stay somewhere else, for older people like me with older backs. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Even better city If you are going to Montreal, stay at this hotel. Perfect location between old montreal, the convention center, and roughly a 10 minute walk to the Latin Quarter. Metro is right outside. Hotel is great, staff are great, very impressed. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation We arrived at the W Montreal 15 minutes after the check-in time. However, was told that our room was not ready and wait in the hotel lobby. After waiting 15 minutes, we approached the front desk to check on the status of our room, only to find out that it is ready. When I asked to speak to a manager why we were sitting in the lobby with all of our luggages when our room has been ready, his response was that it must've been ready a minute before that. Whether it was true or not, it was probably not the best response. When I reponded by telling him that it was not the most professional response and service we have received so far at the W, he offered a couple of breakfasts for the inconnvenience. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Montreal - an interesting design/exceptional staff We found the W Montreal to be an excellent facility with some interesting and idiosyncratic architectural and "ecofriendly" touches. The lighting, especially in public areas, is deliberately dim, which takes some getting used to. Our room was quite spacious, with decent amenities. The bath area in our room was exceptionally large, to include a rainforest style shower stall that could house a small meeting and an odd "window" between the room and bath area. Different but not off-putting. The staff was, at every level, exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They would make any stay exceedingly plesant at any facilty. The hotel's location makes walking to Vieux Montreal relatively easy and access to the Metro is just a few yards away. When needed, taxis are always close at hand. We would highly recommend the W to anyone visitiing Montreal, looking for comfort, location and more than a bit of pampering. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average 50/50 1) my friend saw dust stick on the 2 lamps inside my washroom and the toilet floor has couple of small hole. 2) no make hot water machine inside the room and no toothpaste or toothbrush either. but it look like very common on all hotel in america. 3) one time, no staff on the front desk in front door. lucky me. security team on the hotel is top grade. they are very smart saw me searching staff for help. they use their hidden microphone inform staff get in front. 4) this hotel is excellent for night life people also lot of sexy boys and girls 5) underground subway entrance is very useful on cold days during winter in Canada. 6) I expect more for the price and the class on this level of luxury hotel offer. March 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>