Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel First time at the W Montreal and I absolutely loved it. Everything exceeded my expectations. Dominic from the Bartini was a great bartender, friendly, funny and simply delightful to chat to while having a drink. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Tremendous service and comfort across the board --- can't wait to return August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over the top, but not good enough The first thing that comes to mind when you enter the hotel - why is it so dark there? What's good for the night club is definitely not going to work for the hotel in my opinion. Actually, I would not mind it too much if it was functional, but it is not. Despite the great design work, the functionality and usability of the hotel facilities needs a lot of improvement. And the last comes price! Over-over-over the top for the room that is at best surprising, interesting, but not comfortable to stay in. And the last was the training of some of the staff - the guard did not let me into the bar (which was almost empty at the time) despite me showing the hotel's key card. This fact does not speak for the other members of staff, but definitely spoils the impression and hard work of the whole team. To summarise: this hotel has a potential to be a fantastic place if enough attention is given to the small details that travellers truly value. Until then - it would remain an overpriced oddity. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Run very efficient Front desk experience was fast, professional & helpful. Room had all my needs. Great service to all Starwood members. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, great staff! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The customer service was excellent and establishment was beautiful and very comfortable, Customer service was excellent . August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing at WHotel WHotel was wonderful! It is very modern and the staff are very friendly and helpful. If i would rate it overall it would be a 9/10. The only thing i did not enjoy was the fact that my room smelled kind of stuffy and my bed and the sheets were damped and moist. They had a stuffy smell. Other than that, everything was great! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late July Excellent rooms, location Upgraded room as am Platinum / Golf for Life August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place The hotel is everything you want in a romantic weekend... classy, clean, chic. Stayed in a Fantastic Suite, I recommend at least this "class" of room as they are still a bit small. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Loved the room and the staff!! The wunderbar was also great!!! Would for sure recommend it July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Montreal I have booked W Montreal with Delta Vacation Package. We had 2 dogs with us on our vacation. Hotel is great for the relaxation and travel with pets. Staff was great and very friendly. Complimentary water offered every day for us and dogs. It was big field with across the street for taking our puppies out. Room was comfortable, but a little on the dark side as far as lighting, but very isolated for great night sleep. Isolation of the room was great-any late parties next door even our dogs did not hear. We had a great time and will stay in this hotel again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too dark in the hallways and room Couldn't see well enough in the hallways and rooms. It is very frustrating when you have to pay for internet. At the price charged for the room internet should be provided July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel First time in Montreal. Stayed at W. It was fantastic. Superb recognition of platinum status and was upgraded to a nice Fantastic Suite. Room was very colorful and comfortable. Love the extra large sofa-thing. Walking distance to many places in downtown montreal. The Lounge/Club was definitely a hotspot and was packed with locals dancing the night away. Staying at the hotel gets you no fuss access behind the velvet ropes. Looking forward to my next stay there on my return. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W Hotels This was my first stay at this property in Montreal and I was impressed. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I was upgraded to a 10th floor WOW suite with a view on the square. The room was amazing and probably one of the best rooms I have ever stayed in a Starwood property (I am a Lifetime Platinum member). Their bar is hopping in the evening. The restaurant (Otto) has delicious food at both lunch and dinner. The gym is very well equipped and spacious. Only small downside was the choice at the breakfast buffet was quite limited (and staff was quite overwhelmed by the nr of guests at the time). However, their espresso (Lavazza) makes up for it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location At This Hotel The room was a wonderful size - we had 3 adults in it! Very fashionable and comfortable and the area was convenient to Old Montreal and all the underground shopping - so great for lovely weather as well as inclement weather :) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home while in Montreal The W Montreal has been my favorite hotel in the city since it first opened in 2004. The staff is so nice & helpful. They make you feel at home all the time !!! Congratulations !!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and Gloomy Hotel and rooms are very dark and gloomy in all areas. Rooms are getting worn and need an upgrade. Very expensive for food and beverages and both were average quality. I have stayed at many W hotels across North America and this one I would not recommend. The other ones were great. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service is why I'll come back Katherine at the front desk. I cannot say too much about her great service. Courteous, friendly and efficient. Got myself and colleagues checked in quickly and was great with local tips and recommendations. My Starwood membership had expired and she got me signed up again. She is the best! Also, Max, at the front doors. He was friendly, personable and helpful. Gave a great recommendation for a bite to eat and a nice route for a quick walk. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and modern hotel The hotel was fancy. The room was clean and large. I just didn't like that internet was not included as a part of my package and I had to pay for it separately every day. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Once we arrived we were greeted warmly by the staff. They were all very friendly and were willing to meet my needs especially the people at the front desk. This location was convenient especially for me as a first time vistor to Montreal. The hotel was located closely to many attractions including Old Montreal. Overall it was a great stay, the beds were comfy, the view was beautiful, and the rooms were a good size. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr great location staff was great wonderful abiance and room July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel W was a great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Montreal. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Very responsive and friendly staff. fantastic lounges. Comfortable rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stayed in the Mega room. Rooms were smaller than expected given that it was an upgraded room. The blankets had a stale smell and the sink was clogged. Staff was very friendly. Location was good. Expected more for $200+ a night in MTL. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good little city hotel Very modern hotel with lots of charm. Front desk staff very helpful. Bar is extremely colorful and modern. Only problem is finding a parking place if you choose to self park. Lots of one way streets to deal with so be careful. Room was very comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything Enjoyed everything about the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed a the W for my husband's birthday weekend in Montreal. I had requested that a bottle of pinot noir be left in the room as a surprise and the concierge was helpful in ensuring my small surprise was waiting when we got there. The bottle was the right temperature and ready to be served. The rest of the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The location is perfect if you are taking the train into the city and the subway station is right outside so you can explore other parts of the city easily. There is a very popular bar and restaurant downstairs and one may think that with the bar it will be noisy, but it was nice and quiet when we were ready to sleep. The room was clean and spacious. We would definitely stay here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This is an amazing hotel experience. The positive comments I read in the reviews are all for real! I was staying on points and had an upgraded corner room. It was amazingly comfortable. The expresso machine was terrific. Staff went out of their way to print an odd-sized document for me. Everyone was friendly and cheerful. I do have a couple of recommendations. First, a minimum of $15 for internet connections in the room seems outlandish in this day and age. Internet was free in the "living room" (lobby), but it was more dark and atmospheric than functional. The In-room lighting was also on the dark side. Fine for watching TV or working on the computer (for $15), but not for normal living. I also found it odd that I was charged $2 for a "local" call even though I actually called an 800 number after the receptionist told me there would be no charge for that kind of call. Apart from these irritants, I had a wonderful stay. The bed is really comfy. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful MOE Metting I attended a conference in the W Hotel. The food was great and the staff were VERY accommodating. The room was excellent. My only concern was that the Business Center was NOT FREE, as I am used to when I stay in other hotels, both in Europe, Scandinavia and the USA. I did like the fact that the center computer was a MacIntosh, but the price was TOO high. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is only for people who want to be seen this hotel is for the serious party people.It is not for people who just want to get away for a bit. It will cost you an arm and leg to stay here. You should also enjoy showing off to your room companion, because to shower or to the bathroom, is something for the entire room to enjoy. June 11, 2014
  • 2016-05-01 T09:24:50.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>