Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay - recommend We were very impressed with the hotel and staff. Checkin was fast and pleasant and the room was beautiful. The hotel is located right between Old Montreal and St. Catherine Street so it was easy to walk to both. I only have a couple of small observations which are just nits. First, while ceiling mounted showerhead looks modern and chic, it's not really very practical. If you want to shower but not get your hair wet, it's difficult to do with the water falling straight down. Also, with "normal" showers, you can stand in the warm spray while soaping one or the other side of your body. With this one, you have to step out of the spray to lather up. First World problem I know which is why I didn't mark down the rating. The other comment is another personal preference and also doesnt affect the rating. We were looking forward to dance bar located in the hotel itself. We enjoyed the pricey drinks but the music was not very danceable. It was more hip-hop than House and just wasn't as fun as we had hoped for. I don't consider that a fault of the hotel. And maybe we are just getting too old... July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stylish room The suite is very stylish and awesome, Staff are friendly. Hotel location is very convience with everywhere you go by walk and the train station is just right across the street. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by over the top, but not good enough The first thing that comes to mind when you enter the hotel - why is it so dark there? What's good for the night club is definitely not going to work for the hotel in my opinion. Actually, I would not mind it too much if it was functional, but it is not. Despite the great design work, the functionality and usability of the hotel facilities needs a lot of improvement. And the last comes price! Over-over-over the top for the room that is at best surprising, interesting, but not comfortable to stay in. And the last was the training of some of the staff - the guard did not let me into the bar (which was almost empty at the time) despite me showing the hotel's key card. This fact does not speak for the other members of staff, but definitely spoils the impression and hard work of the whole team. To summarise: this hotel has a potential to be a fantastic place if enough attention is given to the small details that travellers truly value. Until then - it would remain an overpriced oddity. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fashion over Function Across the board, this hotel delivers. The staff is amazing, the rooms are beautiful and beautifully designed and the location can't be beat. You pay a little more to stay here but you get what you pay for. The areas of improvements I noted are: 1. The pillows are dreadful. Bring your own. 2, The rainshower, although lovely, is so high that it makes it difficult to rinse thoroughly. 3. If you're sharing a room, there is little to no privacy/separation in the bathroom. Showers are exposed to the bedroom and some rooms do not have separation curtains. Toilets are visible through the glass shower which is awkward if you have guests or roommates. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Play Not Work Funky cool hotel not suited for work travel. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Me and my husband love W Hotels and stay in them whenever we have the possibility. This hotel was great, very friendly staff, very helpful concierge, nice room, very clean and had a great night life vibe, Upon the arrival we asked for an upgraded room and were very happy when we got it, the valet parking staff was super friendly and the concierge showed us some great spots to visit around town. The only negative was the room service, we ordered some food into the room waited over an hour and then the order was wrong when we finally got it, it didn't taste good at all. Nespresso was a nice touch though. Overall, a good experience at the W. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too relaxed? This was my first W experience so perhaps I was just not prepared for this style of hotel. There were no major issues. I found the place very dark, on arrival I was not given much of an overview of the "features" of the hotel and did not really feel like my Platinum status gained me any recognition. Staff was friendly but not always helpful, I was misinformed about parking fees, and I did not realize there was no club lounge until I went to look for it. Everytime I went for a morning coffee in the lobby it was empty. The food is very overpriced in the restaurant. In general it is a beautiful property in a great location, very relaxing, nice rooms. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what it's all about!! I've been a frequent work traveler for the past 15 years where I’ve stayed well over 1000 nights in hotels. In the last couple years I’ve had the luxury of staying at the Montreal W quite frequently. The services professionals at the W are second to none in the industry, they make it their purpose for you to enjoy your stay. As you arrive, you’ll most likely be greeted by Alexandre or one of his co-workers. Alexandre is a very social salt of the earth kind of guy which seems to add a lot of great positive energy as soon as you arrive. The same goes for Catherine, Dorinne and Pauline when you check-in or check-out. They do a phenomenal job organizing your stay and making sure everything is to your liking. If you’re looking for great dinning you can always count on Daniel at the concierge desk to recommend the great hot spots and will often find a way to get you in even though the restaurant claims they are full. You can genuinely tell they enjoy their work and pride themselves for going the extra mile. When I say going the extra mile I’m not just referring to what many would expect as a service but things that will catch you off-guard and make you feel overwhelmed that someone is actually willing to do that for you. And I can’t forget the Otto’s restaurant staff at breakfast who ensure you start your day with a smile and Sue and Sam at the W cocktail bar and lounge which are always entertaining after a hard day at work. SPG is extremely lucky to have such great people helping build their brand and reputation. Great job Montreal W management. When people ask me where they should stay when they go to Montreal, the Montreal W is the only option. It’s my home away from home, this is what the service industry is all about. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dim light masks the cheapness and dirt of the actual hotel Yes, the towels are soft, the beds are comfortable, the concierge is friendly and knowldegable and the free personal items (shampoo, conditioner, bar and body soap) are excellent, BUT.....in my opinion, this hotel relies far too hard on the dim lighting to mask the cheaply made (read Ikia) furniture, plastic sinks, and minimal decor. Specifically, all over the hotel and including the rooms, there is very little true light which prevents you from seeing the dirty floors, stained towels and minimal drink pours. For the price, Id prefer a small boutique hotel or even a known chain where you know what to expect and dont feel cheated! May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Run very efficient Front desk experience was fast, professional & helpful. Room had all my needs. Great service to all Starwood members. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The customer service was excellent and establishment was beautiful and very comfortable, Customer service was excellent . August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpass Expectation If you want to feel like royality then this is the hotel you should stay. My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon, from the time we got off the plane the hotel made sure that our pick up and city tour was first class until we left eight days later. One's honeymoon is suppose to be memoriable, but lets just say that the staff made sure that it was unfogetable we were treated like we were the only guest in the hotel. We received personal care during our stay. The ambienience is beautifull in an ideal location. We are totally satisfied and hourned for all that was done to ensure that we had the best honeymoon . March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, great staff! August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy looks, lacks value Hotel is trendy looking and in a very convenient spot in Montreal near the subway. The bed was massively comfortable and clean. Lighting in the rooms and the hotel in general is meant to look trendy but it is too dark! There is no free Wi-Fi in a hotel of this cost which to me is RIDICULOUS. Valet parking is $40 a day but they simply park the car in the garage across the street which you can do for yourself for half the cost! Overpriced room service and other amenities. It's just not worth the cost with so many other options. Restaurant in the hotel (Otto) is mediocre at best. I don't get why people pay more to get less? August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Good location. Close to old Montreal and st Catherine street. Expensive. Room and food. Night club feel no matter the time of day. Loud music at 3 am Thursday evening outside my window when the bar closed. Few amenities...except the rubber ducky. Good food from room service - tomato ravioli was awesome Free coffee in the morning. Gym was in the basement with no wifi and only one elevator to catch by chance to that level. Got more spg points for using the green option. My room smelled like wet dog when I first arrived. (They allow pets) Wished my mini bar fridge was cold to store food in since I was there for for weeks. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel First time in Montreal. Stayed at W. It was fantastic. Superb recognition of platinum status and was upgraded to a nice Fantastic Suite. Room was very colorful and comfortable. Love the extra large sofa-thing. Walking distance to many places in downtown montreal. The Lounge/Club was definitely a hotspot and was packed with locals dancing the night away. Staying at the hotel gets you no fuss access behind the velvet ropes. Looking forward to my next stay there on my return. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed a the W for my husband's birthday weekend in Montreal. I had requested that a bottle of pinot noir be left in the room as a surprise and the concierge was helpful in ensuring my small surprise was waiting when we got there. The bottle was the right temperature and ready to be served. The rest of the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The location is perfect if you are taking the train into the city and the subway station is right outside so you can explore other parts of the city easily. There is a very popular bar and restaurant downstairs and one may think that with the bar it will be noisy, but it was nice and quiet when we were ready to sleep. The room was clean and spacious. We would definitely stay here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place The hotel is everything you want in a romantic weekend... classy, clean, chic. Stayed in a Fantastic Suite, I recommend at least this "class" of room as they are still a bit small. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic overall - just one thing to note The W Montreal is in a great location, convenient to shopping, Old Montreal, and a metro station. The design of the rooms, with the open bathroom is very interesting and made the space feel large. My only complaint is the doorman who blocks the entrance in the evening. As a guest of the hotel I don't particularly like getting eyed down and delayed as if I'm trying to get into a Miami nightclub when 1. there is nobody in line and 2. saying "I'm a guest" (without showing any proof, btw) is enough to have him move the rope. The doorman dance happened two nights in a row. I'm glad I wasn't staying a third night because I'm not sure how well I would have reacted to the treatment. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful but needs some courtesy options This is a beautiful hotel and the ambience is what their guests are looking for. However, the hotel gives off the image that all the company is interested in is making money. This is the only hotel I have stayed at where there was nothing that was a courtesy. The hotel expects you to pay $5 for water bottles,$15 for the Internet, $20 for parking or $40 for valet, and they even expect you to pay for an umbrella. The hotel really is beautiful but it is a turn off that the hotel is looking to profit on all your needs and services during your stay. If your wealthy then you will love giving your money away. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointing..! Staff is the best in the business...I have to say...! But room are not the cleanest...Dust on all furniture (You can write on it..!) Washroom sink was nasty...Brown mold all around it.... When you charge that kind of money rooms should be spotless. No coffee machines in rooms....Optional downstairs coffee which was terrible. room service food was excellent but pricey... I stay in hotel rooms 1-2 a week...I have to say this was my last time at this W. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service is why I'll come back Katherine at the front desk. I cannot say too much about her great service. Courteous, friendly and efficient. Got myself and colleagues checked in quickly and was great with local tips and recommendations. My Starwood membership had expired and she got me signed up again. She is the best! Also, Max, at the front doors. He was friendly, personable and helpful. Gave a great recommendation for a bite to eat and a nice route for a quick walk. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation We arrived at the W Montreal 15 minutes after the check-in time. However, was told that our room was not ready and wait in the hotel lobby. After waiting 15 minutes, we approached the front desk to check on the status of our room, only to find out that it is ready. When I asked to speak to a manager why we were sitting in the lobby with all of our luggages when our room has been ready, his response was that it must've been ready a minute before that. Whether it was true or not, it was probably not the best response. When I reponded by telling him that it was not the most professional response and service we have received so far at the W, he offered a couple of breakfasts for the inconnvenience. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by get away Good food, great room great staff, coffee in the morning;) May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too dark in the hallways and room Couldn't see well enough in the hallways and rooms. It is very frustrating when you have to pay for internet. At the price charged for the room internet should be provided July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Once we arrived we were greeted warmly by the staff. They were all very friendly and were willing to meet my needs especially the people at the front desk. This location was convenient especially for me as a first time vistor to Montreal. The hotel was located closely to many attractions including Old Montreal. Overall it was a great stay, the beds were comfy, the view was beautiful, and the rooms were a good size. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average 50/50 1) my friend saw dust stick on the 2 lamps inside my washroom and the toilet floor has couple of small hole. 2) no make hot water machine inside the room and no toothpaste or toothbrush either. but it look like very common on all hotel in america. 3) one time, no staff on the front desk in front door. lucky me. security team on the hotel is top grade. they are very smart saw me searching staff for help. they use their hidden microphone inform staff get in front. 4) this hotel is excellent for night life people also lot of sexy boys and girls 5) underground subway entrance is very useful on cold days during winter in Canada. 6) I expect more for the price and the class on this level of luxury hotel offer. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and Gloomy Hotel and rooms are very dark and gloomy in all areas. Rooms are getting worn and need an upgrade. Very expensive for food and beverages and both were average quality. I have stayed at many W hotels across North America and this one I would not recommend. The other ones were great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff - Awesome Service..Great Location....Super Rooms!!!! First time visit in Montreal. We flew in from Trinidad and Tobago for a wedding in Toronto and decided to make a vacation out of it by visiting Montreal. W Hotel was the first and only choice having stayed at other W Hotels. W Montreal lived up to what one may come to expect from the chain of hotels. From the valet parking to the concierge to the help desk, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Made us feel at home. The Otta Bar was very efficient, classy and modern - no need to step out of the hotel if you are planning a date night...2 Thumbs up...thanks W Montreal!!! November 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The noise was so loud sleep was impossible I was placed ina room that the aircon could not be turned off first night. The second night the club played extremely loud bass-filled music until 3.00am. Can't believe that they know about this but still put unsuspecting visitors in these rooms. Pathetic - and I am still so cross. June 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>