Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience When EB party of nine hit the airways this summer, we were hopeful that we’d have the opportunity to relax, bond, rejuvenate and celebrate the family matriarch’s 75th birthday. All we can say after staying at the W Hotel Ft. Lauderdale paradise is Wow! A seemingly small, three-letter word and maybe a bit cliché’ and over used I know; but it’s truly the only way to describe my family’s experience. From check-in to check-out, the friendly and prompt customer service; beautiful and spacious accommodations with picturesque ocean-front views; excellent concierge, hospitality and cleaning services; and the just all-around warm and inviting atmosphere all made for a truly memorable experience for everyone. And the final touch of personally delivering flowers and a cake for our birthday Queen, well, that just says it all about Team “W”. Everyone went above and beyond the call of duty and for that, on behalf of my family, I say thank you, thank you, thank you to Mr. Raul and the W Insider Team. There’s no doubt we’ll be seeing you guys again, soon. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is all right here! Close proximity to the beach, downtown and the hotel has all the amenities. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service very lacking! Negative experience--no phone service for 3 days--no Internet-I was there for Business. Waiters banging on doors at midnight searching for whoever had ordered room service since there was no phone service--guess the guy went downstairs and ordered. I went to front desk about telephone numerous times--they acted shocked that I had no phone--like it was the first time they heard of it. Room wasn't serviced but no way to call.They put a letter under our door with phone numbers of managers--but none of them worked. Would have been fine if I were there for vacation--in fact it would have been nice! not my favorite hotel for sure! July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by After 200 nights at this Hotel..... Sad to say this Hotel does not value it's Guests. I have spent over 200 nights at this Property over the last 3 years. That has come to an end. This Hotel has become a place that has forgotten what Hospitality means. I have asked for a Manager on 5 occasions in 3 years...never spoke to one. You would think they would value a very frequent Guest, not so. The only bright spot was the Valets...once you get on the elevator to the Lobby prepare to be treated poorly. Beautiful building and location...sad they have taken this attitude. Platinum Member for 3 Years August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doubt I would ever return to this hotel... This hotel was a disaster from the start. At check in, which took almost 20min; they could not figure out my reservation (which was for a suite). I was then put in a handicapped accessible suite, without being told so and didnt realize i was in one until i tried to take a shower after unpacking at 9pm on a Friday night. I'm 6'3", so having to almost completely bend over to take a shower is not very ideal. On top of it, it was not the type of suite/room that I had even booked in the first place and the main reason that was the trype of suite I wanted was not even featured in the one i was placed in. The next day, after being out all day our keys did not work upon returning to the room. We not only had to go back down to the front desk one, but THREE times to finally have the keys work. Completely unacceptable! Both times that I asked if I could switch suites, I was told I could only be moved to another handicapped accessible suite on an even lower floor..... There was not even a mention of lookin to upgrade me to a different type of suite, even though I am a Platinum Member. It has now been 4 days since checking out and they double held $$ for incidentals to the room and they still have not dropped off of my credit card. NEVER AGAIN AT THIS PROPERTY! December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience We checked into the W in Ft Lauderdale on Sat Feb 15th. We asked for an early checkin when the reservation was made. We arrived at 12:30 and waited 4 1/2 hours for our room suite. Upon entering the room, we noticed how filthy the floors were in addition to finding long black strands of hair attached to the shower door. Then we discovered large clumps of black hair surrounding the bathtub located in the master bedroom. Mgt was notified. We called and left a message for the GM and never received a call back. In addition, when arrived. the valet was no where to be found. We managed to locate a valet cart and proceeded to load all of our own luggage into the cart to proceed inside. No door man or electronic doors when entering, the main doors were filthy and full of fingerprints and more. It gets worse. The next morning we look to see where we can get coffee. We proceed to the lobby bar where there is a line of at least 30 people waiting for muffins etc... staffing is a issue at this hotel. We get our coffee and proceed outside to sit in the outdoor lounge areas, the cushions are full of dried up food from the night before and filthy. We check out after the second day as we could not see spending this amount per night for our room when the hotel and service was so lacking. We proceed to the anther local hotel which was flawless in every way! A great experience there by far. We arrive home 3 days later to find emailed invoices from the W charging us for the full 4 nights, when we personally checked out in front of mgt the am of day 2. 2 hours of calls later they finally realized the front desk person forgot to check us out... really? Is there anything at the W that seems to work well? A travesty on all counts to say the least!! February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't go at a busy time My first review ever and I travel fairly frequently; Have been a platinum member now for years....and this was one of my worst experiences ever! 1. Checked in- had to ask for my platinum amenity, feels wierd when u have to ask and also feels cheap. 2. I asked if there were any upgrades available. Response: "you used points for the reservation so you are only gaurenteed a standard room." If they were sold out a better response would have been " I'm sorry we are sold out there are none available." Ironically shortly after I was offered a similar room on a higher floor that was handicap accessible. 3. Took a shower in accessible shower and when I was done, water was filled in the entire room...the accessible shower has no separation or door, just a curtain. And there are no drains or slant to avoid flooding out of the bathroom! Despite being careful I slipped and fell...hard and banged my head. I called to let front desk know that my room was flooded, they sent security up to do an incident report who treated me like all I was looking for was a free room. Never a sorry. And for the record I never asked for anything but to be switched to a room that did not have this problem. Regardless, Nothing was ever offered not even a room switch since they were sold out, except an ice pack for my head. Also, FYI: handicap rooms do not have any doors including None for the toilet...wish I was told this. You can imagine the awkwardness with a fairly new significant other in the room. 4. Lastly...busy times at this hotel will equate to aweful service. They just couldn't keep up. For example...and this is just one small sample- I dialed 0 and waited 10 minutes, then got hung up on! I checked out. Went to the next closest W. was like night and day. Amazing place and incredible service. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Wonderful stay! Very comfortable, staff was great, and location is one of the best. Dining at Steak 954 was a great experience - one of the best steaks I have had - and I love steak! October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed again This was my third stay at the W Ft. Lauderdale and each time I walk away disappointed. Being SPG Platinum I have the opportunity to experience W Hotels at their finest and each time this one ranks at the bottom of the list of customer service. All my visits I arrive around 3 PM for check in and each time I can't ever have access to a room until after 5 PM. I was told they would call my cell phone when my room was ready, after 1.5 hours of waiting I walked to the front desk to learn it had been ready. Where was my phone call as promised? Also, I was never recognized as a Platinum guest and never offered a selection of what gift I preferred until I went and asked later on. Twice I called the front desk shortly after check in, only to be put on hold for over 10 minutes. I finally just walked down to the front desk to get what I needed. I was asked what newspapers I wanted delivered as specified in my SPG profile. Only once did I get 1 of the 3 newspapers requested, the other 3 days we received no newspapers at all. When I called the front desk they said they would deliver them, but never saw or heard anything more. After the first day the hand towels disappeared from the room. When I asked housekeeping for a few, she said they ran out. How does the W Hotel run out of hand towels for 3 days? 954 Restaurant was having issues keeping up with breakfast. I waited 15 minutes for a table when the restaurant was half full. The food took over 25 minutes to deliver after ordering and was the wrong side items. Only an apology was offered and nothing more after this long wait. The hotel is located in a perfect spot and offers some of the nicest facilities around. The staff is very attentive and anxious to please guest. However, any time I visit and they are busy, there seems to be problems meeting the W standards I have come to expect across the World. January 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible service Very understaffed. We shifted our reservation due to weather, and spoke to the person managing the room block, both live an via email, also spoke to the front desk and then arrived, and they still had our reservation canceled from the day we couldn't arrive due to a snow storm. Room service was late just about every time. No poolside service at the West pool. Housekeeping never showed by 2pm. We had to call. Will never stay at this hotel again, or recommend it. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel gives absolutely no respect to platinum members As an SPG Platinum member, I expected a little more recognition from this hotel. Yet, this hotel was the very first hotel I ever stayed at that gave their platinum member the same privileges as a regular non member. I was very dissatisfied with this hotel. I constantly travel and stay at different hotel very often. But the W Fort Lauderdale hotel was one of my worst places. I would definitely not recommend for a Platinum Member to book a night there. December 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel needs to pay more attention to details We were so disappointed with the entire experience at the w fort lauderdale. I was spending my 50th there and I would never go back. poor management and things dont get done.. the pool is for spring breakers, not for 500-1000 night customers. the beachfront does not rep the w well. no service, pay for chairs, that is silly.. you pay a lot to stay and then you need to rent a chair to sit on the beach at the w?? the staff at pool is so rude and could care less if they wait on you or not. there were some excellent people like bobby, and the valet and the housekeeper, but the ability to satisfy or go the mile is not there. I just wanted no stress and everything felt tense.. they said they were busy and that the pool staff was a third party company and I should deal with them.. that was a turnoff for me. overall, I was happy to go and happy to leave. Not the experience I wanted. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old and not very clean I would never stay at this W again. I have stayed at many other w hotels in the U.S. and this was not even close to what i expected. the hotel was old and the carpet and upholstery was filthy the view was spectacular and the food was generally very good but expensive in addition I waited in the lobby for over 5 hours for them to prepare my room. yes I arrived early at noon and wasnt able to check in untilafter 4;30 PM March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite place to stay in Fort Lauderdale I have stayed at the W Fort Lauderdale many times and I'm never disappointed. The staff, rooms, pool and food are all equally amazing. It is truly a wonderful get away and you feel as though you are at a resort property. I love spending time at the pool overlooking the Ocean. Great drinks, healthy food menu and super nice bartenders.The front desk staff is very welcoming and alway helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable and relaxing. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. Most rooms give a view of the ocean and the intercoastal. I've stayed here many times and plan to stay many times again. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Weekend From the moment we walked through the doors of the W Fort Lauderdale we were amazed by the attention to detail, the personalized assistance and the unique design elements around every corner. Great service and food each morning at Steak 954 was followed by an attentive pool staff. We rented a cabana for 2 days and would like to give a special thank you to Alex and Jeremy, as well as Meha for their exceptional service. In addition, W-Insider Ryan took the personalized service to even higher level. The spectacular views from our cool corner room 2124 were absolutely breathtaking. We are looking forward to spending many more vacations at the W, and already have and will continue to recommend it! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service I have been coming to Ft Lauderdale for the past 5 years (girls trips) and I always stay at W Fort Lauderdale. Not only is this hotel beautiful, service is TOP NOTCH. I decided to bring my girlfriend to Ft. Lauderdale on a girls trip to celebrate her divorce (this is her 1st time staying at W Ft Lauderdale). I had mentioned prior to coming to the hotel that we were coming to celebrate my friends' divorce and the Director of Guest Experience did everything he could to make sure that our stay was special and memorable and IT WAS! ALL the staff members are extremely professional and warm and they will make you are treated like a VIP no matter who you are. This is one of my 'to go' places for my annual girls trip and I highly recommend this place! October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst W Hotel I've ever stated at. Not worth it Terrible service. Called down two nights in a row to have the room cleaned and both times the request was ignored. Shocking lack of attention. Restaurant in the morning for breakfast is unbelievably slow and poorly managed. Would not stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! Upon check in I had one of the best experiences ever with Marco. He was outstanding! The service overall was great! The only disappointment was the over priced valet parking and it's the only option they give you. For SPG members there should be a discounted or complimentary parking option. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property for a weekend getaway I've been to this property twice now and they do a great job recognizing platinums with room upgrades. Room and facilities are great!! The pool is always fun to hang out at during the day. They definitely need to light up the pool area some at night though. Way too dark. Getting 4pm late checkout has been a hassle both times. The staff isn't consistent. I'll be told that 4pm isn't available but then if I ask someone else, they happily tell me it isn't a problem and immediately update my reservation. Overall, great hotel to enjoy some fun in the sun! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just magnifcent Had a great experience everything I thought it would be just one issue when it came to checking out and the valet charge which I had asked twice about and was told it was in my package then at front desk was told it was not would like to bring kids down in October September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks Poor first impression upon arrival. Dark entry with no staff inside. Main desk on 4th floor. Overall hotel is dark everywhere. No bright lighting. Cold feeling. Two night stay. Gone all day at business meeting. Returned at 5pm. Room not cleaned. Took nap before 7pm dinner. Maid knocked and woke me up at 6pm to clean room. Sent her away. Went to dinner and returned at 10:30pm. Room still not cleaned. No fresh towels. Bathroom open concept. Dark. Not enough light to comb your hair. Peek-a-boo window from shower to main room?? No coffee maker in room. Had to order coffee that ended up costing me almost $20 with taxes and tip. Water bottles placed around the room that I was later charged for. Mattress was very lumpy and uncomfortable. Nothing at hotel seemed convenient. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome W Stayed here 3 times, and with every stay I get a better upgrade, the latest one to a very nice suite! Pool area is fun, as is the living room. Gym is big and well equipped, and the steak restaurant is wicked as well, with great decor and outside area. Concierge (Jay) is very good as well, happy to help, and they even offer free copies of WSJ and FT at the concierge desk! Spa staff were great, and let me use the shower and sauna after I checked out. My only complaint is that housekeeping didn't seem to get around to cleaning our room until about 6pm! The hotel is also well located, 10 minutes walk from the low-end bars, and 10 minutes in the other direction to some higher end restaurants. Great value, probably the W with the best rooms ever! April 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service - not quite Hotel was nice. It wasn't very busy, but that is Okay. My problem with my stay was with the staff. At check in, the man checking us in seemed uninterested and never made eye contact. He just looked down at his computer the whole time. On our second night, we returned to the room, and our bed was not made and towels not replaced. I called to ask why, and the operator told me that I opted for the "Green Program" in the system. I said I did not opt for anything and if i did, i would not be calling. The operator did not try to appease me in any way, she just kep saying that "its in our system". Finally, she gave and admitted that maybe the chekin guy made a mistake. She then said that she would talk to the check in host and make sure he clearly explains the "Green Program". Okay, Great, i was fine with that. She even called back to tell me that she spoke to the man that checked me in and aplogized again. The next morning, I get a call at 7am! I asnwer and am greeted with "Good Morning, This is your Wake Up Call!" I respond with " I did not order a wake up call!". Then the same story for 2 minutes with the whole "It's in our system" story... Which leads me to believe that the guy who checked me in thought it would be a getting even blow to order me a wake up call at 7am. I know that this may seem like crazy talk, but it just goes to show how i felt the staff was treating me. So, in conclusion, Nice Hotel, Very modern, Nice Rooms, On the beach.... My only negative was the Staff Service. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW! Complete disappointment At the conclusion of our 2 week honeymoon cruise in the Caribbean my wife and I thought it would be nice to spend a couple nights in Fort Lauderdale and celebrate New Years... We booked two nights at the W Fort Lauderdale and were excited for the amazing rooms/bedding we are accustomed to at the W hotels. What a disappointment! Upon check in, we were escorted with our luggage by the bellman to the SPG check in counted. After waiting 5 minutes someone finally came to us and advised us that we should wait in the long line to the left with the people checking out. Obviously not a great start! We were than advised that our room was not ready. Aftter having lunch we did get into the room... We got ready for the days/evening activities with the doors open enjoying the nice ocean breeze. This turned out to be a bad idea as the breeze seemed to mask the urine smell present in the room when all the windows were closed. We made the hotel staff aware of this smell (like an old lady's house w/ 17 cats) first thing in the morning as my wife did not want to repack and move at 1:00am... After calling the front desk at 8:00am, I was told that I will get a call back from the manager shortly. By 9:30am I had still not received the courtesy of a return phone call... At that point we were so disappointed/frustrated with our experience we decide to check out and go elsewhere. Upon checkout, I was threateend with penalties for an early checkout. I took my receipt for our stay and we left. This was definitely not the way I had hoped to conclude my honeymoon. Complete disappointment with the experience! January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing My expectations were very high for this hotel. I was disappointed with front desk check in. Also valet service was poor. No one helped put our bags in car when we left and valet had no idea what he was doing. I stay at a lot of 5star rating hotels, being a Travel Agent and I was very disappointed. I expected more from this property. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel & Great Service I want to write this review to share my wonderful experience at the W hotel. My wife and I regrettably did not stay there, the couple we were traveling with did, but we spent basically our whole vacation inside the W. I'm not kidding. We had planned to explore Ft. Lauderdale but were just having too much fun hanging at the pool, the bar at the "Living Room", and the restaurant Steak 954. Every morning we would meet our friends at the W, head to the pool, then relax and enjoy the beautiful ocean view and fun atmosphere. We would then make our way down to the "Living Room" bar where we would order lunch and try spectacular cocktails from our favorite bartender, Gabrielle. I would like to thank Gabrielle for taking such great care of us during our trip, she is one heck of a bartender. Our first day meeting her, Gabrielle took the time to discuss with my rather picky wife what flavors she likes and wanted in her drink, she made her "The Carla Colada" (wife's name). After tasting her drink, the rest of us were inspired to try something different that she recommended for us. Each day we looked forward to chatting and sharing laughs with Gabrielle (and trying her delicious cocktails of course). Her charming and genuine personality are rare indeed. Next, I would like to point out how excellent the food and service is at Steak 954. I enjoyed winding down at the end of the day eating a terrific meal surrounded by a relaxing ambiance. My wife and I did not want to leave to go back to the condo we had rented. We are definitely planning another trip, and this time will not make the mistake of staying anywhere else besides the W hotel. I will recommend this beautiful, and exciting hotel to everyone I know visiting Ft. Lauderdale. Thank you W for such a great vacation! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I would firs tike to say that in general the staff at the W were absolutely amazing. They were always very friends and personable. With regards to them and the way they made me and my guests feel was great. While your staff is amazing I feel that I need to let you know about the great list of things that fell short of my expectations during my visit. While our room was spacious, that is about the only thing that was good about it. The general condition of it was bad. There were water stains on the floor around the washing mating. The furniture was beaten up and definitely showed wear and tear. The sink in the main bathroom was obviously painted and definitely needed to be repaired. The housekeeping every day managed to forget to service something correctly. One day I even ran out of toilet paper because none was replaced, while I even left the empty roll on the top of the toilet for her to see. They repeatedly took our robes and did not replace them. Having to call for new ones every day was annoying. The one night we called for turn down service because we were going to have guests over after dinner and it was not completed. I called the front desk and asked to talk to a manager and I was told that I could not speak to one because he was busy, even though I offered to wait on hold. Our fist day at the pool we waited 50 minutes for our food, our waitress wound up bringing us two rounds of drinks for free because of the wait. On our last day I waited over an hour for my burger, and was told that "the kitchen lost the ticket". One of our room service orders had a medium burger and it was literally raw in the middle. In the six days there I managed to spend a little over $6,000 yet somehow I feel that I could have gotten better service and more for my money staying a a discount hotel. I am completely dissatisfied with my visit. This W hotel falls completely short of not only my expectations but what a W hotel is supposed to offer. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the laid back comfort of this hotel I have stayed here a few times. It has become my preferred vacation stop in S FLA. It offers all the amenities including beach access, pool, exercise room, high end restaurant, etc.. as its high end competitors but its feels so much less frenetic than similar places like the Westin Diplomat or the W South Beach. For some, this location (and FLL in general) might be a little too laid back for the late night crowd. However if you are looking for an entertaining and relaxing luxury hotel, this W is a good choice April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We rented three rooms at the hotel for a group of 10 people and the entire weekend was excellent. The rooms were top of the line and every staff that we interacted with were great. We spent most of the two days that we were there at the pool area and the service was outstanding. The manager and staff answered all the questions that we had and gave us excellent recommendations. I've travelled throughout the world and this was one of, if not, the best hotel stay I've had. I will definitely come back. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied I recently stayed at the W hotel in Fort Lauderdale and I had a bad experience. First of all the room service was not very efficient and when I asked for hot water (one morning) to drink (generally hotels I have stayed had a coffee maker which I used for hot water), I was told that it will be delayed by half to one hour. The second issue is that even though I paid for a spectacular room, I didn't get a room with a good view and only a very narrow side view of the ocean. The third and main issue is the huge amount I have been charged for valet parking which I didn't know was chargeable. Nobody ever told me that the valet parking is chargeable (too high!) and when I talked to the hotel representative, he rudely said nothing can be done about it. I had great expectations from such a great hotel and I have been let down badly. May 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>