Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel pre cruise We stayed here April 1, for one night prior to going on a cruise. The location was fantastic and the staff could not have been any friendlier. The hotel is about 15 minutes from the airport and cruise port. The cab fare from the airport was $23. We arrived at the hotel at 9:00 am and with a little effort from the front desk check in person, she was able to get us immediately into an upgraded room that had an incredible beach view.I am so sorry that I forgot this young lady's name, because she was so helpful. The room was clean. The pool area was festive and nice and our 17, 10 year olds had fun in the pool.I have been told that they are getting ready to do a major renovation. Upon leaving, we were trying to get a cab for 6 of us and all of our luggage to get to the port. Tom, who works for the hotel, graciously came over and offered us a ride to the port. He was amazing! Overall, we couldn't have been happier here and will stay again next year pre cruise. April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Do not waste your time staying at this hotel. Rooms are dirty hotel staff is rude. Walls between rooms are paper thin April 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed. Rooms need to be updated. Never showed up to clean our rooms. Had to use tissues as toilet paper. Allowed someone else to charge on my room. The elevator was packed at all times. Took 10 minutes plus. Oh can't use the stairs they would lead you else where not to the main lobby.. The fee to lay out at the beach was out rageous. There were no spots at either pool. I've stayed at other W's Ft. Lauderdale twice. First time was awesome. This one not so good. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is unique The hotel is unique. The pool was very crowded and there are not enough seats. I didn't like not having a coffee pot in the room. They said the coffee was complimentary in the morning from 6-11am but if you wanted it after that it was a charge. That is a bit ridiculous for a hotel that is $400 a night. The room was not as clean as I expected. April 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Follow Through on Service I travel quite extensively for work as a Platinum guest but have never had such a bad experience as this stay: 1) First night the fire alarm went off for 3-4 hours in the middle of the night. With an infant, you can imagine how frustrating this was. The management refused to move us to a different hotel that night and was not very apologetic about the incident the next day. 2) Overall the staff is very rude. I had an operator hang up on me and another one who ignored my request. 3) Management does not contact you back when you put in a request to speak with a manager. 4) Even after the stay I continued to have problems from being over-billed to not receiving any points for my stay. You can imagine how frustrating it was to get someone helpful on the phone after the stay to remedy the situation. I ended up going through Starwoods directly to fix the issue. March 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location The people in this property are top notch. They handle every problem perfectly. Which is good, because there are many problems. For example: 1- I did not receive my night credits or points for my recent stay. 2- The hotel performs many functions which close pool areas and outside areas. No notice is given to guests prior to arrival or even day of. You just find out when you arrive. 3- The hotel cleans the front pool area Monday's and Wednesdays each week with very loud equipment. If you are on the beach side near the pool - you will not be able to sleep in. It's ridiculous that they cannot find a more quiet way to clean the pool area. On the good side, platinum recognition was superb. I was upgraded to a Suite even during a heavily busy time. $25 in daily credits to their "cafe" where you can get muffins, juice and fruit. Sadly I had to give up my Platinum amenity to get it. Also be warned this property does not offer early check ins - we checked in at 4pm and were required to leave at 1pm (which was considered late). Still, they are friendly about it - and also offered us a courtesy room for 1 hr later in the day where we could shower before our flights. The rooms have beautiful views but are "loft like". Which means if you are staying with friends rather than for romance you will hear lots of noise and in the suite will have people walking through the bedroom to the bathroom. Likely won't matter for most business people or couples but be warned if you're on a trip with friends. The Suites have a nice balcony, kitchenette and washer/dryer. Quite lovely and romantic. The Internet is somewhat slow for business at 5 Mbps down. When the pools aren't closed they, along with the hot tubs, are lovely. They have a few pool tables as well and a nice breakfast/restaurant called 954. Overall I like the property and would recommend it although I'd like to see them fix the few issues. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I believe you have to improve a lot the service and facilitys of this hotel. They have a bad service when compared to others W's. I was very upset with service level. The breakfast takes more than 1 hour and they delivered wrong itens in the room. Toillet was clogged for 3 times in the same day, in the morning my wife used lobby toilet... Bad experience !! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic!! Great hotel and location. Staff were very friendly and go out of their way to help. Restaurant was exceptional! Would highly recommend!! March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I spend more than 100 nights per year in hotels, most at Starwood hotels. The hotel facilities were very good, and the size of the room for a W was quite large. Despite the fact that it was high season, the restaurant, fitness center and pool never seemed crowded. What set this hotel apart are its employees. From check in to check out, the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating. The front desk, concierge, pool attendants and housekeeping employees always had a smile and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Would definitely return! February 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service The service I received was terrible, starting with not responding to simple requests, ignoring to do things, being rude and outright nasty, to not caring at all. Also no SPG recognition at all. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the suite Had room for everyone to stretch out and enjoy. Loved having the full kitchen available. The staff was wonderful at check in and our room was ready within a half hour of arrival. The kids loved the pools and hot tub. We didn't dine on site, but the drinks at the living room were delicious. Have fun and enjoy!! February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was dirty when I arrived We checked into room 1913 and I noted the sink to have a yellow speckled soap film- that wiped away with fingernail scrape. On the hot sink handle there was a public hair as well. I found this utterly disgusting in addition to unsanitary. On the bed side table there is a paper holder- it was covered in dust. In the morning I accidentally knocked my glasses under the bed and saw a very heavy layer of dust on the base of the bed. We are frequent and loyal Starwood hotel customers, and for the money we spent to stay at the W- I was shocked at how unclean and unsanitary the room was. January 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good enough W stands for: W - what else can we charge you for? you Will pay for wifi in your room if you are not a platinum or gold card SPG member you Will pay for 2 x sun beds and umbrella $50 per day to lay on the beach you Will pay for car parking $38.50 plus tax per day you Will not have coffee making facilities in your room Really, in this day and age there are better hotels, with better facilities as standard. There is nothing special about this hotel that requires extra payments for the above facilities. Stay somewhere else there are many other hotels to choose from on North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard. W Hotel, Wake up! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fort Lauderdale Luxury Had a fantastic 5 night stay at the W Fort Lauderdale recently. Each and every staff member greeted us warmly when meeting in the lift, passing in hallways, at reception and at front door etc. We were upgraded to the residences in Tower 2 which was fantastic. The views were jaw dropping and the space and quality of the apartment was amazing. Wish we could have stayed a whole lot longer. Outstanding service especially from the gorgeous Sparkle at the Welcome Desk. She certainly lived up to her name and made our vacation shine. Thanks again for a wonderful stay. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel to stay at Excellent employee and very clean hotel. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome awesome property This is a beautiful property. Every room I've stayed in had a spectacular view. I got stuck in Fort Lauderdale due to the recent snow storm in the Baltimore area (poor poor me lol) the staff was very friendly and as a stranded platinum member they upgraded me to one of the residences in Tower II. Boy was that a treat. I had views of both the ocean and the inner coastal the balcony was HUGE. The bars and restaurants are typical W fancy and overpriced, but not any more outrageous than any other place. There are plenty of awesome bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and across from the beach. This hotel is in a superb location with A+ amentities, comfort, and elegance that I expect from a W property in much less crowded yet still exciting Fort Lauderdale. Skip the Miami hustle and bustle (and hyper-inflated prices) and hit up the W Fort Lauderdale. One thing that irritates me about this property is that the rooms are so far from everything I.e. hotel restraunts, bars, front desk, so if I needed anything and didn't want to have it delivered it was a bit more of a hike than I'd have liked to take. But that's just lazy me and typical of a large property that has so many floors and rooms. I took an Uber to and from the hotel both times I've stayed without a surge its about $15 from the airport and $10-12 back to the airport. Overall I definitely recommend visiting this property. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Such a filthy room We checked in at around midnight and we were given a room that was filthy. Table was super greasy, hair all over, dust all over, big toenail on sight, lamp stands that haven't seen a rug in months... bathroom had plenty of stains too....When I went at the front desk the morning after (as they said nothing could be done that night, if it was me I would have given us a clean room, just saying) they said "sure we will send someone to clean immediatly". I left the hotel and when I came back after lunch the room was still filthy. More calling, nothing happens. Finally after leaving a voice mail on the manager's phone magically the head of cleaning appears. They clean, they leave the toenail behind. The room was tattered, upholstery stained all over, floor scratched... the staff is lovely but greatly untrained. They have no clue how the business centre works for example. Or at least the person we asked to on how to print. As Platinum we were given no attention or value AT ALL. We went many times before as we have family nearby. Needless to say we will never go back and we are also questioning the value of being an spg Platinum member. January 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissapointed I was very disappointed. I have seen other W hotels and this one is so bad. The room not comfortable at all. Small sink, small room, room was to noisy. The service awful. They took 6 hrs to deliver our bags, after several times calling and going to the front desk. The maid service stinks, never did our beds, they just threw some sheet on top on the bed and that's it. They promise you a continental breakfast which is not thru, you only get a coffee. Hate this hotel NEVER COME BACK AGAIN, NEVER RECOMMEND IT TO SOME ONE. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel with great staff. We were there for a week and had a great experience. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Food was great too. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best staff and managers I would highly recommend the W to all ,,from the managers Raul Lopez and the other Raul and the entire staff really make one of the best team players and as a platinum 75 SPG member i have done it all and they really go out all the way exceptional January 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Business Center If you are a Business Traveler there are better options for you in the area. If you are an SPG Member don't expect an upgrade. I have stayed here before and there is no upgrading at all. If you are looking for the W vibe you get at other W hotels you will not find it here. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in FL This W is GREAT. It's right across the street from the ocean and most of the rooms have at least a partial ocean view. The rooms are very modern - open glass shower - so great for couples. It's just down the street from all of the bars on FLL beach and not far from the FLL airport. The staff has always been absolutely wonderful and has exceeded my expectations. One time I had an issue because the battery on the keyless entry to my room died and they got the engineer up there immediately to fix it, and offered me extra SPG points. The only thing here is I don't recommend the Steak 954 restaurant - the staff is great but the food is terrible (who puts salt - yes salt - on a salad??) I've given it 2 tries and wouldn't give it a 3rd, + it is way overpriced. I much prefer the Living Room on the lobby level. December 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The W what happened I have to be honest I do not know what happened to the W. The staff was not on their game. The dinner was a mess and the room service took an hour and a half for a cheese plate. This isnt how it normally goes we stay here yearly! December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Very happy overall, except room service... food takes forever! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers at the pool side.... I would have given 5 stars for the staff because they were all so good, except the servers on the pool. Her name was Stephanie, 4 days on the pool and not a single time she had asked me or both my kids if we wanted anything. she passed me several times asking my neighbors left and right but leaving me in the middle. I have to flag her down to order food and drinks.. so some attitude she had... even the towel guys were so friendly and helpful... would love to go back if they have more friendly servers on poolside... with a smile. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WWWonderful!!!!! This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is outstanding!!!!! The staff is as wonderful as I have experienced! Rooms are spacious and comfortable, the Platinum Recognition is great, as is the food. Loved every minute of my stay at this hotel, and it is now my ONLY Hotel in South Florida, regardless of where I am going for business. I am doing a meeting for my south Florida team in November and planning a regional meeting for the February time frame. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always My choice when I am in the area. Front desk staff was very helpful. Really appreciate the room upgrade! October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I have stayed at the W on two previous occasions and this stay was most disappointing. I planned a quick birthday getaway for my boyfriend and myself and the air-condition in the room was not working properly. We called for someone to come fix it and a man came up and said it was on the wrong setting but should cool off by the time we returned from our outing. When we returned to the room approximately 3 hours later, the room was just as warm and humid. We called for a room change and they sent the engineer again to fix the air but I was ready to move. It was 9:30 pm. We had to move to a floor on a lower floor, which meant our view was not as good. I was very upset and disappointed about the slow service, the casual attitude of the staff (no sense of urgency) and the fact that my special occasion was almost ruined because of an air condition problem, which should have been identified before we checked in. The money I paid for the room and parking should have guaranteed that the basic necessities were met. I will find another hotel on the beach next time. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horribly Disapointed after 4 years as a Guest I was loyal to this Property for the past 4 years having spent nearly 400 nights. The new Ownership/ Staff no longer care for Loyalty. The do not honor Corporate Rates and have become arrogant towards Customers. This used to be like "home"...They do not Value Platinum Members and have completely lost sight of quality Customer Service. I am sad to say I will not return to this Hotel and may leave SPG. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great hotel great room upgrade October 12, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:42:06.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_845, tr_845
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>