空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location / mix service location close to T - very nice - the door person was not responsive in opening door ~ every customer was opening their own door ! tough weather ~ hotel ran out of raincoats / umbrellas! soaked! room was great .... October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my room Our room was Fabulous! We just loved the spacious feel, large windows, the Contemporary style furniture and the granite bar. The bar was well stocked and very inviting along with all the snacks available in the room. It was our Anniversary and it was a great time. We were treated very Special. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy, cold The room we were given had an adjoining room so I was woken up by their noise and heard them every am and pm. The room had the fan blowing cold air right over the bed so it was either hot (fan off) or freezing (fan on). I had to ask for a coffee maker which for the prices charged, should be in every room! The price is very high and the bed was nothing special at all. The gym was nice but way too hot. It never got below 72 which, if you're doing cardio workouts, is super hot. Bottom line, would never return. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has great possibilities. Sadly disappointed with overall stay. However, Joal is a standout! He would make an excellent manager. Housekeeping services were a disaster. The noise level and goings on in the hallway and in rooms within close proximity to ours (until after 2 am) were intolerable! We phoned security twice. The chef, a very accommodating and pleasant chap said he would run over to 7/11 to purchase some tuna fish to prepare a sandwich for us!?! Unable to change my nickname and date of check in and reason for staying on this form. Dining table left in hallway for hours. We certainly hope that management will address these issues and others. With the right staff, direction, and level of maturity, the hotel has much potential. We would like to return and be able to leave with much more positive comments. Everyone needs the opportunity to prove themselves. We will return for my next hospital visit in two weeks. We hope we will be able to write a glowing review. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Hotel Very disappointed in the W at this location. Quite a few clubs in the area nearby and the W lounge was very busy in the evenings especially on the weekends. Definitely a party hotel. The king bed we had was very uncomfortable, we complained to management but it did not help. I would not stay there again. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Coffee Makers in Room, room security failed The hotel is very nice, security at door was good, bars were hopping and we had some nice drinks. The hotel stocks the room with a mini bar and fridge to add on dollars of course to your bill, yet they can not provide a simple coffee maker. Recommend this hotel for non coffee drinkers and for guest who like to drink and on the upscale side. Until there are coffee makers in the room, I personally will not go back. Ordered coffee (full of grinds) two mornings, cost for that coffee $17 each day to my room. You do have the option of getting up walking down to the lobby and standing in line for complimentary coffee. I dont go anywhere without my coffee, including the lobby so it was not convenient. There are so many other amenities in the room such as chargers, noise machines, nice beds that it really is a shame that this hotel is losing guest by not providing a simple pot of coffee when they go to the trouble to stock mini bars to squeeze our every dollar. The front desk was very nice and we give them 5 stars. The housekeeping failed as we had the do not disturb sign on our door for our college student that was sleeping and they actually went into the room with him sleeping! not acceptable, since we told the front desk that he was in the room. Catching a cab was not easy at the W, there were no cabs parked conveniently outside like at the other Boston hotels that we have stayed at, and one had to be flagged down for us from front desk, it worked fine.. but until the coffee makers get added, we will not pay $400-$500 a night for a room at the W again. Beds were cozy and comfortable, add the coffee makers and get housekeeping to read do not disturb signs and we will come back! and recommend to others. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pain in the key card Very nice hotel, great staff. I stayed 3 nights. My 3 issues: 1. key card did not work properly until my last night there. They ended up replacing the entire entry reader unit, which I asked them to do the first day. I was up and down the elevator getting my card reprogrammed, it never worked. Security had to let me in every day. First day they door did not even lock behind me when I left the room. They kept saying it would be fixed immediately rather then move me to a new room but it took the entire 3 days. 2. Annoying blinds on the windows are crap. 3.Music system probably sounds great at high volume, but the hotel's general ambient volume sound was not great. It was all drums, and just too loud. Either turn it up for a good sound, or get a different system for the ambient level. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility Pleasant hotel, conveniently situated. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Prices We were with a party of eight professionals staying in your hotel for a 3 night weekend. We found ourselves leaving the W to have cocktails and dinner. The cocktails are priced too high and you need a restaurant. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and very warm staff A very modern upbeat hotel with very cordial staff. Location is prime and facilities comfortable. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONe of my favorite Hotel to stay when I travel Everything was good, good service, good room and decent price September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel should be... The service was amazing. Everyone was very nice and kind. It was the little touches that made this place easily one of my favorite all time hotel stays. Sure it's a little pricier than other hotels in the area but it's clearly worth it. Only (and I do mean only) complaint was the light blocking window shade needs replacement...but that's it. Cheers to the W Boston staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming W It was nice to be welcomed at the door by smiling staff. Nice touch to change the carpet in the elevator 3 times a day. I liked the music they played: in the Bar and elevators Our room was super comfy and always clean when we got back. Location is good. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quirky room amenities We were surprised when we arrived in our room to find we had been assigned an "accessible" room (intended to be wheelchair friendly). We certainly didn't request that nor would we need it. I feel a certain amount of guilt that someone who did need it may not have gotten a room because we were in it. And here's the quirky part: This room has a spinning bike in it. I tried to imagine how someone in a wheelchair would feel if they found a spinning bike in their "accessible" room. Seems a bit thoughtless to me. (But it was broken, so I guess it's just a decor item, not really for use.) August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Great staff, Stephen the bar manager was so friendly and really wanted us to enjoy our stay and my husband and I did. Good food, drinks at the bar were amazing! Rooms looked nice. Area of the hotel was right in the city center. Prices of food are over priced. food average, not great. Tried getting an upgraded room for last night stay but nothing available. Being an SPG AMEX member I have tried on every vacation and have never been able to reap the rewards of that benefit. The Bliss Spa was wonderful. Went twice!! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the w boston this hotel is a nice "boutique" style hotel. Location is great with plenty of restaurants nearby. I ran into a few issues that may or may not be the fault of the hotel. Biggest issue was that my room faced the street so I was woken up several times a night due to sirens, loud cars, etc. after 4 days of complaints that the business center computers/printers were inop, I still wasn't able to use them. No coffee in rooms, and ridiculously priced drinks at the hotel bar. Still a nice place but for $400/night, I was expecting a little more.....sorry August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the Top I went to the airport after I left the hotel. At the airport, I realized I forgot my car. (took a taxi to the airport and totally forgot I had a rental car) When I called the W, the response was no problem and they promptly returned the car for me AND sent me my personal belongings via FEDEX. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff and comfortable room The girl who checked us in was very friendly and helpful! The hotel was clean, comfortable and staff was very helpful. We needed water in the room and they were quick and happy to help us out. The only thing I didn't like was the loud street. We had a front facing room on the 14th floor and it was very loud outside on a Saturday night until about 2am. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay 1st time to stay at W Boston. Great location and very friendly staff. Did not hear much noise except the guest next door partying too late. Will stay at other W again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay At The W! My boyfriend and I had a fantastic stay at the W hotel in Boston! The staff was friendly and accomodating, and the facilities were beautiful and clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at The W The room was much larger than I'd expected given the location. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. Location was excellent. We didn't have a chance to enjoy dining facilities. I would happily stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Exceeded my expectations. Staff is professional, rooms are outstanding and location is great. I would recommend highly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel location and staff! Flew from Florida to Boston for a birthday celebration weekend, and stayed at W Boston for 4 nights. IT WAS AMAZING! The staff is soooo customer/guest centric and can't do enough to make you feel special. Yes, I'm a platinum, but still saw others treated wonderfully. Special mention to Alex at front desk (thank you for the champagne to celebrate my birthday); Helena for printing the tickets to Shear Madness and Red Sox-Yankees game that I left 1,000 miles away; Alex in the restaurant, for making breakfast each morning special; Caroline B. For ensuring that all was super special. The location is amazing, especially if you like Theatre District; Public Garden; anything! Was so nice to spend the weekend there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made the experience! Everyone at this hotel was extremely friendly and accommodating! From check-in, valet, to referring us to places in the city, we had the best experience thanks to the staff. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we are in Boston! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night stay Comfortable room and excellent customer service July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Think outside the box To clarify, I am fully and completely aware that upgrades are not guaranteed and that they sometimes are not available. While this has been a repeated disappointment at this property, that was not the issue I had. Your front desk person made absolutely zero effort in acknowledging my platinum status nor offer any type of thank you for my continued patronage of SPG or your property. Additionally, for some mysterious reason, my profile has been flagged as 'feather-free'. This is absolutely not the case, I even double-checked my SPG profile and feathers / down is listed as a room-type preference. This further caused me a disrupted checkin experience and wasted over an hour of my valuable and limited time waiting to have my room redone with the proper W bedding that is should have had from the beginning. Furthermore, when management is doing daily VIP arrival planning, you might consider that a platinum member arriving with 2 rooms, spending over $900 per night, might warrant some sort of alternative 'thank you' if you know upgrades are not possible due to a sold out situation. Had management or the front desk clerk had any foresight or logic applied here, my entire check in process and experience could have been vastly better. Perhaps something like "I'm sorry Mr. xxxxx, because we are sold out we were not able to upgrade either of your rooms, but we do sincerely appreciate your business and multiple stays at this property, and so we would like to offer you a couple cocktails in our lounge or perhaps you would like a bottle of wine or other amenity" -- or anything else along those lines. Obviously I know this is not part of the T&Cs and you are not obligated to provide anything beyond the stated benefits. However it would seem that this would be a smart and logical hospitality business approach, especially to your VIP clientele. As compensation I was provided with a bottle of wine and a promise of 10,000 SPG points. I got the wine, but the points are nowhere to be found. If you can't honor my expectations at check-in, at least have the business courtesy to follow through on your promises of compensation and guest recovery. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky Aroma The first room I was given had a seriously funky smell. Housekeeping tried to fix it for me, but it wasn't the drains. I moved to another room and things were much better, but largely due to the fact that I left the window open most of the time. I think their AC needs a good overall. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in experience I have been a Starwoods member since 1999. We arrived at the W Boston at the published check-in time of 3 pm, on 7/18/2014. The room was not ready. It took another 90 minutes before the room was available to us. We have stayed at this hotel each year for the past several years (since 2010) and understand the best locations to minimize city noise. I specifically asked for a room in the rear of the hotel near the theater district, away from the elevator and the ice machine so as to minimize city noise (past experience). Wouldn't you know it, we were assigned a room right right next door to the ice machine room. Although it didn't result in a problem, I can't understand why with a diagram in front of them the person at the front desk did not notice the room's proximity to the ice machine. Overall, I'd have to say that it was not a good value for our 24K Starpoints. No one offered us a thanks or anything else for the inconvenience. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-05-03 T09:53:48.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>