W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hongkong,
  • Hongkong
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis mit Lichtbild vorzeigen.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool The pool of W Hong Kong is one of the Hotel great facilities that you shouldn't miss out. Located at 76 floor, with the view of the infinity pool, it was just awesome. Not to mentioned enjoying the jacuzzi while look over the spectacular view of Hong Kong. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marv. Suite /RESERVATION 281142620 3 night stay. in Fab Suite: Here some comments: - unfriendly staff in Spa (older man, not the young one), getting angry because floor gets wet!!! This is a Spa and yes, the floor usually does get wet in a Spa with hot tab etc.... - In-room dining: Food is not on the standard of a 5* - Blinds and curtains are not working. To have such a nice view but not able to open blinds and curtains is regrettable. Only one phone (bathroom) was working. We did inform hotel staff about these issues, however nothing was repaired. - Excellent check-in and check-out services! Fast, efficient and friendly. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a perfect hotel room is gorgeous, great size and very clean, great bed, luxurious linens, staff were friendly and helpful, very good food, excellent service, really enjoyed our four nights stay here, I will looking forward to returning. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by English with staff Employees who work in the front desk was perfect however the room cleaning employees need to understand English. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceptional staff and facilities The W Hotel in Hong Kong was an absolute delight. The facilities and service were top notch. The location was also very convenient to Hong Kong's major business districts and attractions. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing and Trendy Room Still my top preference everytime I stay in HK. A bit pricey on the buffet and crowdy during the party time on the pool. Apart from that I highly recommend. November 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by too hi tech and the basic service needs attention the hkd8000 a night suite i stayed it was not that nice. great views and very comfortable bed but the tv was so complicated it took an age to work it out. the lighting system was overcomplicated and the decor pf the sitting area looked cheap, tired and outdated. the breakfast service was poor - no salt and pepper, having asked for strong coffee i got a ridiculously weak one. noone came to help me with my bags when i arrived by taxi. it just feels you've spent too much time on silly artistic details and not enough on proper basic staff service. great spa but you can go there without being a guest! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Recommendable Convenient Location / Great Facilities / Good service. Love to stay :)) December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in HK The best value and service you could get in HK. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in HK The W in HK is one of my favorite hotels and as a frequent business traveller I expect high standards in 5 star hotels. The staff here are very good and polite always, the concierge are exceptional and Terry went out of his way to arrange visa's into China for myself and my family whom I took to HK for the first time. Terry is an asset to the hotel. The location is also very good for the Kowloon Train Station and access to and from the airport. The outdoor pool at night is a great place to chill out and have drinks also. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Experience Thanks Francis upgrade my room to fantastic suite and this is a very cozy room! I am amazed by the stylish interior design and beautiful sea-view from the room. And the welcome card is sweet ~ September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique hotel; out of the way First of all, if you’re coming in from the Airport Express, good luck finding the hotel! I saw exactly two signs pointing the way in Elements Mall. One near the entrance, and one near the hotel lobby. For everything in between, you’re on your own. There seems to be ample signage for everything other than the W. Try taking Exit D from the Airport Express station, and making a left. I may have taken the long way around to the hotel. If you have problems, head to the “Metal” section of the mall. When checking in, there was no mention of my platinum status until I asked for my platinum amenity. I was upgraded to a Fabulous room, which has a direct view of an industrial harbor. Why anybody would pay more for such a view is beyond me. Other than that, the room is spacious and has a nice couch for lounging about. The room has an open bathroom concept, which some people might dislike. The bed and duvet are ridiculously comfortable. I chose the continental breakfast as my platinum amenity, and bought up to a full breakfast for 110HKD. It was probably the best hotel breakfast I’ve ever had! The presentation was outstanding. Restaurant service however, in W parlance, was Whatever. Plates were slow to be taken away, and my tea was never refilled. Service issues aside, I might actually come back just for breakfast next time I’m in HK. I stayed at this property one night to make my airplane connection the next morning. The hotel décor is really nice, and I really liked the ambiance. However, even with the convenience of the Airport Express, with the poor location and high cost compared to other Kowloon properties, you can do better elsewhere. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed in the marvelous suite and everything was marvelous from the amenities to the views and to the excellent service provided. The Concierge that personally handled my needs was amazing and i would come back to this hotel just for her :) September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hong Kong is under good design making travelers relaxed It's always a good adventure when staying at W Hong Kong. The hotel is under good design. Guests can be surprised anywhere anytime! Also, the bed and pillows are also good for serving quality sleeping. Overall, it's a good place for relaxation! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG member benefits significantly below expectation I don't feel my SPG member benefits are properly treated here. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay! From our recent experience of staying at the W Hong Kong, we noticed that staff quality has generally improved/enhanced. From bell staff & room attendants, to telephone operators and gym & pool attendants, all were able to present themselves professionally with style as well as to sincerely extend their warm hospitality. David (Welcome Relations Manager) ensured our bookings were properly taken care of. Benny (Welcome Relations Manager) demonstrated nice flair as a professional hotel manager in responding to our needs and sometimes in exceeding our expectations, which can hardly be found in hotel managers of his generation. We wish the management could retain and develop such good staff, so as to take the W Hong Kong to an even higher level. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced The staff seems to be inexperienced and do not have the finesse of a 5 star deluxe hotel..Had to downgrade myself from cool corner room to a fabulous room, because of not so good view from the supposedly prized room.There was confusion whether the wifi was free or not, with different staff saying different things.no water or welcome drink was offered to us, though later we discovered that it was placed opposite other check in counter. The harbour view from fabulous room was good. the pool on 76th floor was good with infinity pool feeling, but again no changing rooms were available there.The lobby disappoints. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Worst I have been staying in W Hotel Hong Kong for more than 10 times since it's opening. I think the service and the facilities is getting worst and less. There used to be two sets of shower towel and shower gel, shampoo and stuff, but this time I realised there's only one set. The in room dining options are too little. The Bliss Spa is not recommended. We booked Blissage 75 (which is a 75 mins massage), however, we only received a 65 mins service. Not only once, we had tried the Blissage 75 before, and they left early also. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best For a W Hotel in a world class city I think the hotel lacks quality, atmosphere and substance. Checkin: Limited number of check in staff, no explanation offered about hotel, room, location, room preference and facilities or choice of floor or room type beyond selected room city view Room: Bed was too soft / worn, no automatic coffee machine (unlike other hotels) and no idea how to operate the temperature of the taps in the WC basin. Entertainment choice (movies) poor, outdated and limited. Buffet breakfast was average quality, chaotic and no explanation offered on menu choices or service, just informed buffet was all. Perhaps too hectic? July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience With the Airport Express right below the hotel this is one the most convenient places to stay if you're not on HK Island itself. The staff are great and always happy to help. I've had concierge services there find tickets to sold out events when AMEX couldn't For eating the restaurants and the woo bar are great, as is the room service but there's also there's a shopping mall at your doorstep with lots of eating options. And if you can't find what you want in any of those...there's a supermarket in the mall too! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love W Hong Kong I love W Hong Kong I always stay on W hotel in Hong Kong I feel a good condition However, the pool water is too bad In winter very clean but too bad in the summer In particular, you can see the huge hair and cigarette butts in the water The reason was because the pool party the day before But I like W Hong Kong Hotel September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The funkiest (and most convenient) hotel in HK I always stay here when in HK a) because it's SO easy to get to, two stops on the airport express, then 10 floors up from the platform to reception (via an easy to navigate shopping centre) b) city centre airport check in is then 9 floors down from hotel reception and c) it's the funkiest, hip hotel with supremely comfortable beds in town. The pool on 76th floor has awesome views, the staff are über professional, so keen to help, polite and dedicated. F&B prices are reasonable for a hotel of this standard June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong My stay at W Hotel was at the end of a week long trip in China - so to have my expectations surpassed came as a most welcome surprise. Even though I was only staying one night, from check-in to check-out, I found both the staff and facilities excellent and I certainly made the most of the amazing breakfast buffet! I will return! August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 I'think that you need more spg member benefit.... when i stay at w hong kong I tell you my son's birth celebration.. but you don't need any more.... .. thanks. regards... September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another "WOW" Experience from the W! We had an amazing stay at the W-Hotel. From the 1st second we were picked up at the airport we knew that this is going to be an amazing experience. The "no haste" check in straight up to our room was another surprise. We have been traveling the world on our "mission" to stay in every W-Hotel globally - and the W Hong kong was one of our highlights. A special mention need to be made of floor 76 where the Jacuzzi and wet bar never let us down after a long shopping spree in HK. WOW, WOW, WOW! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Dear W Hong Kong, Thank you so much for your excellent hospitality. I am glad that our needs were well taken care of. I am happy to be greeted by Besjon and also Jeff during my check-in, you guys are so friendly and welcoming, which is what the service industry really need. It was indeed unmistakeably heaven to be celebrating my special occasion here. i would also like to extend my thank you to the concierge for helping me with my heavy bags after shopping like mad, to the lady operator (whenever wherever service) for attending my call promptly and getting all my request done, to the room service who delivered my food on time, to the housekeeping for making my room tidy and even more wonderful.. i will definitely come back and hopefully meet you guys again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep Coming Back W Hong Kong is a home away from home. I have visited Hong Kong at least ten times over the past few years and have regularly, and eagerly, returned to W. The rooms and facilities are consistently fresh and invigorating, and appeal to colleagues, friends and my mother alike! I am regularly welcomed by staff who remember my drink or meal order, even if I haven't visited for months. The beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in, so much so that I am ordering one myself. The WET deck and the gym offer excellent facilities with a view of the harbour that obviously cannot be matched from properties on the Island itself. Although the food does not rate as highly as elsewhere in Hong Kong, it is perhaps one of the most competitive foodie cities in the world - but this should not dissuade would-be diners. It is often said that the mark of a fine culinary technician involves elevating the simple things - try their club sandwich (especially after a big night out!) I have regularly been checked into my room within an hour of landing, and checking out is a breeze with friendly and helpful reception and porter staff. From time to time I have had issues with room allocations, but those have been quickly and easily remedied upon alerting hotel staff to the problem, who are always pleasant and happy to assist. Hospitality is, after all, a human endeavour, and staff do not know the issues patrons face unless and until they are informed so that the issue can be fixed. I routinely recommend W Hong Kong to friends and colleagues who visit Hong Kong for the first time. W is not your standard, run-of-the-mill hotel. It is fun and vibrant and whimsical. For those who delight in that notion, your expectations will be readily exceeded. For those who reject the idea, the very nature of the hotel will defy your desires. I am yet, however, to encounter someone who hasn't been seduced by the thrill of W Hong Kong. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World I'm a frequent traveler internationally and find myself monthly in cities throughout Asia, Europe, Middle East and the United States. I always try to stay at Starwood Properties. I've stayed at the W Hong Kong twice now and find it Exceptional on every level -- property, location, views, room quality, restaurants and best of all the staff is outstanding and superbly responsive. I give the W Hotel Hong Kong my highest possible recommendation!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel My wife and me staying at W Hong Kong to celebrate our 20th wedding annivresary. Warm and efficient welcome team make our check-in takes no time. Room has been checked-in before our arrival. Ocean view room made our staying very pleasnt. Well trained staffs greeted hotel guests whenever you step in to the lobby or on check-in level. We notice there are stained made by previous hotel guests on carpet and bed cover that have not been cleaned. As or our experience with W Hong Kong, they could do better than this. Also, we were advised by the "Welcome Specialist" there is a surprise amenity ready for us for our wedding annersivery. Unfortunately, this amendity was never sent to us even after we left. Overall, I still rate W Hong Kong is one of the best hotel that we have stayed under SPG hotel chain and we will definitely will return to W Hong Kong. November 13, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>