香港 W 酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 柯士甸道西 1 号,港铁九龙站,
  • 九龙
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by English with staff Employees who work in the front desk was perfect however the room cleaning employees need to understand English. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by still fantastic I have stayed many times in Hong Kong and when I can I stay at the W. Your property is by far the best in respect of Room quality Dinning quality Overall appearance and presentation The Wet Deck Most importantly is the team. You can have the best facilities and the most magnificent property however without the team and how they are so dedicated to making each stay an enjoyable one is a credit to the W Hong Kong. I would like to especially recognise Sunny and Eddie. They worked at the Wet Deck on Sunday 31 August. One of the gentlemen in particular recalled my previous stay and made me feel like a valued guest ( wish I recalled if it was Sunny and Eddie) however both team members I observed for a period of time and the level of service they provided all guest was outstanding. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concierge Terry has been the best concierge I have ever had. He was very responsive, respectful, and helpful during my stay at W Hong Kong. I recommend him to anyone who is in need of a proper concierge service. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Excellent personnel. Claire from the front desk was very helpful in an early check-in because my wife was not feeling well. ALL the concierge staff were helpful in setting up our cell phones and informing us of the tourists spots. Billy and Enson (sp?) especially. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Experience Thanks Francis upgrade my room to fantastic suite and this is a very cozy room! I am amazed by the stylish interior design and beautiful sea-view from the room. And the welcome card is sweet ~ September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed in the marvelous suite and everything was marvelous from the amenities to the views and to the excellent service provided. The Concierge that personally handled my needs was amazing and i would come back to this hotel just for her :) September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W ever It not the first time that I give this hotel a disappointing review because last time they said the will make it up for me that’s why I decided to stayed there again, however this hotel again is almost as disappointing as the last 4 W hotels that I stayed in, most probably I will no longer stay in any W hotel around the world and give them another chance as they always asked me, I had many issues with W Hong Kong including but not limited to - the booking was prepaid and still the couldn’t take the amount from my card and asked me to call them and when I did the person couldn’t access my booking for some reason and asked me to call again …and so on until eventually this 5 star hotel was able to charge my card - I had to ask more than 4 time for my stay to be extended but every time they call me and say sorry it was not done until I had to go again to reception and make sure its don, and even before they asked me how is my stay or why im extending the said (You have to Pay XXX amount) honestly they don’t talk to guest even in 1 star hotel like this - While I placed DND they still called me and disturbed me I was really annoyed and asked why you were calling me apparently they wanted to clean my room -They charged my credit card without telling me even though they have took a deposit on the card of HK$ 7500 ,even though on top of this the booking was fully paid in advanced - The pool was not really prepared we asked for an umbrella and they said we don't have even though we noticed that they had only a few which was really strange for a 5 star extremely expansive hotel -During breakfast one of the glasses placed on our table looked really disgusting looked like it’s never been washed or washed really quickly without checking before it placed on a breakfast table Every time I complained they said ohhh realy sorry as usual, hotel should no longer say sorry because once you disturb a family holiday your sorry is not really going to make my wife happier or my daughter I even route a email to the lady in charge and what I got is another sorry and we will make it up for you next time she offered me some point as a compensation which is barely enough for a one night stay in a normal SPG hotel. Im no longer interested in staying there again or any other W hotel I had enough, Im also not interested in being reach by any of this hotel management I think they should read this and go try to do a better job training their teams and improving the service quality otherwise change this hotel rating to 3 star hotel it doesn’t deserve anymore. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 I'think that you need more spg member benefit.... when i stay at w hong kong I tell you my son's birth celebration.. but you don't need any more.... .. thanks. regards... September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love W Hong Kong I love W Hong Kong I always stay on W hotel in Hong Kong I feel a good condition However, the pool water is too bad In winter very clean but too bad in the summer In particular, you can see the huge hair and cigarette butts in the water The reason was because the pool party the day before But I like W Hong Kong Hotel September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service We stayed in Cool Corner Room 1 night. The Room's view is so amazing that I even don't want to leave my room. Front's service was so perfact, I really thanked them. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong My stay at W Hotel was at the end of a week long trip in China - so to have my expectations surpassed came as a most welcome surprise. Even though I was only staying one night, from check-in to check-out, I found both the staff and facilities excellent and I certainly made the most of the amazing breakfast buffet! I will return! August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice mix of trends comfort and high speed. Dear Peter, Although most of the facilities and service was up to what you get in a 5 star hotel there is a lack of personal attention for the guest compared to similar hotels in other countries like Dubai, Morocco etc. The speed of the Chinese HK staff especially at the breakfast and reception gives you the impression of being a number too much rush no eye for detail artificial kindness and politeness. Maybe few managers on key positions with European background to give the staff weekly or even daily awareness training which is key for a hotel on your level. I' am available just let me know. Hope to see improvements next time. Regards, Victor August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very well located - nice hip modern w feel - concierge not really helpful. Requested them to book us a restaurant and they just said that the restaurant doesn't not need reservations and when we reached there we found out that they were closed! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Jewel In HK Only had a one night stay as a stopover on way to China BUT what a Great hotel. From beers on the 78th floor pool deck to fabulous views of the harbour to very attentive staff. I will be staying here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features Such as comfort, clean, location and the staff are very good and make you feel welcome. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with excellent staff I know how busy W Hong Kong is, but it never fails to provide promtp and attentive service to the guests. Wonderful hotel, excellent front desk staff with big smile. Special thanks to Cyndee, Kate, Terry and Jeffery for their best service which makes me feel so comfortable staying at W. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the airport Good hotel but location to other places are not reachable by subway. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Dear W Hong Kong, Thank you so much for your excellent hospitality. I am glad that our needs were well taken care of. I am happy to be greeted by Besjon and also Jeff during my check-in, you guys are so friendly and welcoming, which is what the service industry really need. It was indeed unmistakeably heaven to be celebrating my special occasion here. i would also like to extend my thank you to the concierge for helping me with my heavy bags after shopping like mad, to the lady operator (whenever wherever service) for attending my call promptly and getting all my request done, to the room service who delivered my food on time, to the housekeeping for making my room tidy and even more wonderful.. i will definitely come back and hopefully meet you guys again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beds! Just had a single night here over the weekend. I would like to commend the front desk staff for their service. Booked a Spectacular room and arrived at noon, had requested for an early check-in but I understand it was based on availability, with me having no SPG status etc, the lady at check-in told me the room was still being cleaned, but there was a Fabulous room available for cash top up. Declined to top up but asked if I could leave my bags so I can go walk around and have some food, she sent me up to the Refresh Room for a shower to freshen up. (I'm not sure if the Refresh room is part of the spa or swimming pool? Did not try both this trip. Will definitely do so next time.) That Refresh room was fantastic, there were nice showers, steam and sauna rooms and a jacuzzi right up against huge windows looking into Kowloon, granted it was a 'City view' but still, this was basically a bathroom on the 73rd floor so it was nice! Spent a bit longer than I expected taking a shower. After some food at the mall nearby (30 minutes), decided to try my luck back at the front desk. The same lady saw me approach and came up to me and said that there was a problem with the original room they were cleaning up for me so they upgraded me to the Fabulous one they offered earlier. My keys were already cut and waiting at the front desk and when I made my way up, my bags were already there. Well, the room was very good, but to be honest I probably would not pay for this upgraded view, sure it was a clear view of the harbour, just not Victoria Harbour with the Hong Kong skyline. More of a local port view and overlooks the entrance to the West harbour crossing. That being said, the hardware was fantastic. I loved the bed, but just couldn't figure out where the pillow menu was, next time on a longer stay I'd be sure to ask for one from the Whatever/Whenever guys. I definitely will be back. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome! My wife and I stayed at the W Hong Kong in February 2013 while visiting relatives. The hotel is situated above the Elements shopping centre in Kowloon. It is on the Airport Express MTR line, which makes it easy and convenient to arrive from the airport - just ride a couple of stops and you've arrived, go up a couple of floors from the train, no need to go outside. Also, when you fly out, you can actually get your boarding pass and check your bags right in the MTR station - no need to lug bags back to the airport! The service was excellent, and our "Fabulous" Room overlooked the Hong Kong harbour. It was beautifully appointed with an "enchanted forest" theme. My wife appreciated the serene robin's egg blue tones of the walls, with an applique of tiny branches and leaves. The room is configurable to close off the bathroom with sliding glass panels. Storage is well-designed to store two large suitcases without taking up floor space. The view overlooks the west side of Victoria Harbour with shipping vessels in the foreground and Lantau Island in the distance. It's not the classic south view of the harbour which shows all the brightly lit buildings of Hong Kong, but on high floors you don't see much of the shipping vessels and the sunsets are beautiful. The gym was well-equipped with machines and free weights, as well as a Kinect system. Also, a personal trainer was available daily. The view from the gym overlooks Victoria Harbour with Hong Kong in the background, though the landscape is partially obscured by the ICC Tower. The spa was wonderful - my wife loved the steam room and sauna. The Bliss spa services were not cheap but the massages were excellent and the pre-spa relaxation room was very peaceful. The rooftop pool was incredible - highest swimming pool in Hong Kong, with views to the South and East. The mosaic tile pattern on the walls surrounding the pool deck is beautiful, with tiny butterflies flying out of a seashell. The hottub looks out over Victoria Harbour. The breakfast buffet at Kitchen was something we really looked forward to each morning. There were so many unconventional and delicious foods available that we had never seen at any other hotel buffet! Matcha green tea gluten-free muffins, chocolate-infused bircher muesli, custom house-infused herbal olive oils - all surprising and tasty culinary discoveries. The decor around the hotel was creative and fascinating. Everything from a giant round pillar made up of many tiny golden eggs in the Kitchen restaurant, to a pink sculpture of a peacock made of recycled bicycle parts in the lobby. Overall, this is our favourite hotel in Asia. If you are planning a trip to Hong Kong, definitely check it out! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff. GREAT room Excellent staff. Especially SPG Specialist Sammy Yick always demonstrate what true hospitality means. Her dedication and service above self attitude put our priority and comfort in front of everything else. This makes great difference. I really appreciate Sammy's service all these year all the time. She is one of the key we choose to stay with W Hong Kong all these years. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable stay with easy access to shopping, airport and city August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasent surprise Great hotel. Great friendly staff August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprisingly cool hotel amenties and facilities are interesting, handy phone is a cool feature. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W HK is the best hotel in HK form service to room ties food and overall feel. It is the place to stay. From the amazing wet deck to the woo bar and the kitchen this place is amazing. Most of all what makes it is the team. Well done! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dear "The W" Hotel Dear "The W" Hotel, I did not enjoy my stay with you in Hong Kong. What with all the spectacular views, attentive staff, and numerous pleasant amenities, I couldn't stop worrying that I would like everything so much that I'd be ruined from enjoying any other hotel ever again. You put a smartphone in my room that included unlimited local calls and 3G data with instructions that I could take it into the city with me and use it during my stay for free. It already had Wechat installed, so was useful for finding the friends I was meeting up with. And I used the Maps app to find my way back. Now, what am I supposed to do when the next hotel I stay at doesn't give me a local smartphone? My suite had two bathrooms, which caused me untold angst. I was extremely confused as to which one I was supposed to use! Two bathrooms is one too many, in my opinion. Also, at hotels in my country, they expect guests to fetch their own ice from the ice machine. When I returned home last night, I found that the ice bucket had been filled, just in case I wanted any. I'm going to expect that every time from now on. Thanks a lot. The wake up call I requested turned out to have an actual person at the other end of the line. But I couldn't hang up because he wouldn't stop giving me useful information like the day's weather forecast and where I could get breakfast. And speaking of breakfast, there were far too many options. I couldn't decide whether I wanted to drink fresh mango juice, fresh squeezed grapefruit juice, coconut water, lemongrass-basil infused water, the list goes on. I was overwhelmed by the entire row of creative pastries, like green tea muffins and white chocolate-filled doughnuts. And just to play with me, you put jars of candy and cookies in between the pastries. Candy at breakfast!?! I wanted to try it all, but I only have one stomach and I just wasn't hungry enough after filling up on fresh fruit, sautéed vegetables, dim sum, sushi, and the other supposed breakfast food that you all put such effort into preparing. One more thing, why did you have to build your hotel so that the airport express train station is basically in the same building? Great, I didn't even have to go outside to get to the airport, so I didn't even need the weather information your guy gave me this morning. Now every time I have to stay at another hotel, I'll wish I was at The W in Hong Kong enjoying the breathtaking views from the 31st floor. No other hotel I've ever experienced compares, so thanks for nothing. You guys had better clean up your act. You've made me want to come back again very soon. If that was your goal, then bravo. Angry that I have to leave, Bryce Wilson August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model Hotel Great location and well connect with kowloon station August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couteous and Staff Professionalism No denying, the W Hong Kong is a good property, with good facilities. Yet, the increasing frequency of my stays is down to this Hotels staff service levels more than anything else. From Management, to Sammy on the front Desk to the housekeeper, all levels of staff have been exceptional during my last few stays. Prompt response to requests and acknowledging patronage whether I'm on Business or with family is what makes this a 5 star experience for me.... A parting shot however is I wish they would change their phones and reset/switch off the alarm clocks from previous guests. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel & 5 Star Service We found the W Hotel, to be a 5 star hotel but without the often 5 star 'stuffiness'. Unlike many 5 star HK hotels, the staff were always very friendly and helpful. With its position at the Airport Express Station perfect for access to the airport and all of HK - easy, comfortable, luxurious and friendly........perfect.AAA++ August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced The staff seems to be inexperienced and do not have the finesse of a 5 star deluxe hotel..Had to downgrade myself from cool corner room to a fabulous room, because of not so good view from the supposedly prized room.There was confusion whether the wifi was free or not, with different staff saying different things.no water or welcome drink was offered to us, though later we discovered that it was placed opposite other check in counter. The harbour view from fabulous room was good. the pool on 76th floor was good with infinity pool feeling, but again no changing rooms were available there.The lobby disappoints. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T20:00:26.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>