Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel ever I was part of a large group attending a conference. I was extremely dissatisfied. The hotel was not adequately heated and I had to wear a winter coat in lobby and conf rooms. My room had no refrigerator or microwave. The bathroom amenities were partially filled and therefore used by prior guests. Parking was expensive and difficult to access hotel from parking. This is worse than a budget hotel at a luxury hotel price. I will never return nor recommend this to anyone for any reason. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by maintenance issues 1st time staying at a W and was impressed with the attentiveness of the staff as well as the overall product. My only complaint: there was a problem with the shower drain, causing water to pool during my shower. I reported it to the front desk at approximately 10p and was informed that an engineer would be check it shortly. I called again around 1045 after no one had arrived and asked that it be checked in the morning as I was about to go to bed, only to be disturbed by knocking at the door around midnite (i did not answer). No one returned in the morning and i had another shower sloshing around in a pool of water. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The W I am a huge fan of the W Hotels. This was my first stay at the W Midtown Atlanta. I was there for one night and it was fantastic. I had room in the upper floor and the view was W WOW. the room was very quiet at night and perfectly clean. January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons. Pros: Very modern, stylish, room designs are nice, convenient to everything, the outside elevator is cool, most of the staff were friendly and helpful, they delivered a slice of cake to my room for my friends birthday which was nice, room service was great, and valet parking was excellent, it was never a time where we came downstairs and the car wasn't there waiting for us. Cons: We could hear everything next door and upstairs, the headboard was pealing, light bulbs were out/missing, no microwave, refrigerator was full of times so we couldn't put our stuff in it, hot water in bathroom sink was not working, floor to ceiling windows had condensation on the inside the entire time which made looking at the city at night impossible, they didn't let me know that they would charge my card a second time for a incidental fee which caught me off guard, and one of the desk assistant "Justin" was quite rude. January 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by REFUND This is my second time staying at this hotel and being charged charges that I did not accrue during my stay. Overall my stay was good. But I call the accounting department and I thought the matter was resolved and it wasn't. A little disappointed with it not being taken care of...Especially being a gold member. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed My family stayed one night at the W Atlanta Midtown and I am glad that it was only for one night. We had to contact the front desk as soon as we got in the room because our bathroom was dirty. The custodian who came to clean the bathroom was very pleasant at least. The next morning we ordered in room dining. The pancakes, which were supposed to come with seasonal fruit, did not and were inedible. After calling downstairs to inquire about the fruit that was supposed to come with the pancakes, I was told that it wasnt "seasonal fruit," although that's what the description clearly stated, but rather a fruit compote that they were out of. Needless to say, this was our first and last stay with the W. December 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A lot of hype with no air I'd rather stay at a motel and get better quality than to stay at this property. Customer service from the time you enter the grounds needs a complete overhaul. From valet arguing with each other to the front desk not being attentive to customer needs to the lack of cleanliness and facility management. December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worthy of the W name I stay at the W a lot for work and this did not live up to W expectations. It was clean, but it felt old - the mattress was old, the room was old. The only redeeming quality was the location and the mac and cheese at Trace. Overall, I would not stay here again. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attentive staff The staff was so nice and attentive! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I stayed here for 2 nights and the room was amazingly beautiful, comfortable, and clean. Staff were super friendly and attentive as well. Will definitely return to this hotel upon my next visit to Atlanta! December 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Night We had a great night at the W Midtown. The front desk staff were very friendly. There were no major issues that weren't resolved quickly. The only issue I had was not being able to get a shuttle. I waited half an hour for the shuttle and no one knew where it was, so ended up walking to our destination, which turned out to be fine. November 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always a horrible experience This was the third experience with this hotel. I will never punish myself like this again. The suite I stayed in needed numbers repairs, and my keys were lost by the valet. I will NEVER stay at this property again and after my contact with the General Manager, I understand why the level of service is so deplorable. What a terrible example of management in the hospitality field. October 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR CHARGES The trip for me was a leisure trip. It was my birthday and I had a great time until it was check out time. I was charged for the mini bar that I did not touch. Getting the staff to investigate was very time consuming and exhausting. October 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always disappointed My wife and I have always been disappointed in this hotel. The ambiance is very industrial and the staff is not as responsive as other hotels. The elevators are always an issue and you have to wait several minutes each time you go up and down. October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Atlanta Midtown - Room Needs Maintenance/Updating I was there for 5 days to have a long weekend away. I was disppointed with the room and the overall service. My observations of the poor room quality: Lightshade on the side of the bed had noticeable burn marks from the lightbulb; the headboard has padding covered with a gray material that was peeling off and you could clearly see that most people rested their head on that side of the bed; in the shower there was a tile that completely popped out from the floor. (I did take pictures as proof for the three things I note above, so if SPG would like to see them, I can send them along). As for the service: I requested a coffee maker for my room. They didn't deliver it the first time, so I had to make a second call later. When I arrived on Thursday night, room service was backed up and I was told upfront that it was going to be 45 minutes or more, and it was. In fact, I think it was on the "More" side. October 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Midtown needs improvement Location was great. Room was nice, but bulbs were burnt out at the main TV console. Used towels were removed second day but not replaced. Requested coffee maker. Staff called three times to see if we received it before delivering it. Coffee packets never replaced after initial delivery. Second day, cleaning staff asked if we wanted our room cleaned. You have to ask? Breakfast food was great. Dinner not. Very friendly staff. October 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I visited this hotel for a weekend getaway. The location is ideal, but the quality of the hotel needs a lot of improvedment. The hallways were dirty. Carpets looked stained, and the same food particles on the floor where there throughout my whole stay. There was only 1 elevator working which was horrific. The valet took about 40 mins to respond to my vehicle even with me calling to request it brought out front. The manager refunded the valet charge which was very nice. The W Downtown Atlanta is way better. I will more than likely not stay at Midtown W again. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation and elevator repair Though the front desk staff were very nice and accommodating, and the hotel lobby, bar and restaurants are upscale and eccentric, the rooms needed some renovation or repairs. There were problems all weekend with the elevators. Two were out of commission and we were told that were being repaired, however, we still waited over 25 minutes, going to three different elevator banks, to get to our room. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Get away Had a decent stay. Charlie the director of welcome really set the trip apart. Helped us to have a great stay. But sadly it could have been better. The room really need some love. The door was about to fall of the desk, and the chair at the mirror was in bad shape. Will stay again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very classy and stylish hotel It is a lovely hotel and best nights sleep i ever had,i was a bit confused by the welcome pack and drink..which consists of a hotel leaflet and bottle of water..but other than that it is a gorgeous hotel. Also they have valet parking which i had as i was not given any other option of parking which i thought as i was checking out very early in morning they bring your car to you so no waiting around but when going to do this my valet number was wrong and they didnt understand my English so ended up waiting outside at 4am for half an hour while they tried to find my car . August 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel I received the worst customer service while staying at the W hotel midtown. My hotel was about $300 a night so I expected the service I have recieved at other W hotels. The first room they put me in was so dirty I had to ask to be moved! the sink was clogged and the bed was dirty. It took the hotel over an hour to place me in another room. The second room was almost as dirty and the whole place smelled like pot. The manager let us know that they didn't not have any other rooms to put us up in and that they would not relocate us downtown. On top of the unsatifactory rooms and customer service, I received the bill with multiple charges to my room that never occured. It took a couple of weeks and a few phone calls to finally get these charges reversed. I would never recommend this hotel and I highly suggest staying at the other W hotel in AtlantaD July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Stay Words really can't described how everything was so well put together and organized upon arrival and departure! Mr. Barkley was superb and spectacular assisting me with this special occasion. He especially is a GREAT asset to the Starwood family and more particularly to the W Atlanta Midtown. Check in was expedited with smooth and professionalism as well as check out. We also dined at Trace, where the food and drinks were definitely on point. This will most likely be our getaway location when wanting to come into the city. GREAT TIME AT THE W MIDTOWN ATLANTA! July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by About to Check out for the last time! One thing I enjoy about staying in a hotel is a nice clean room daily. This is my final stay at this hotel. For the past 3 visits my rooms has not been cleaned during my stay. On this three night stay my room was not cleaned. After the first night I had to chase housekeeping down to clean my room. On the 2nd night I returned to the room at 6 PM to once again find the room not cleaned. I called to ask for the room to be cleaned. I was told it was after "cleaning hours" and was offered fresh towels and the garbage taken out I returned back at 1 AM to find the room untouched. This hotel needs to learn how to treat Platinum guest. Well any guest for that matter! July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service- Wedding Block I used the W Midtown for my wedding block. At every turn they managed to make the experience difficult. They did not hand out the gifts that i dropped off for guests despite charging me for doing so. They did not have the suite that they confirmed for me ready until my second night. They were over an hour late giving the groomsmen a room which caused them to be late to the wedidng venue. They even managed to ignore the request for my handicapped grandmother to have an adjoining room with my mother. If you want the worst starwoods experience you could ever imagine, if you want to be dealing with hotel issues instead of enjoying your wedding weekend, or if you want to wait 30 min for a valet to bring your car around, then you have found the perfect hotel. For all other guests and all other events look LITERALLY anywhere else for a better experience. I've already reached out to the W to share my experience and have yet to receive a reply. Knowing them they will respond here with a "contact us" message but I'd like to preface the fact that we did and received no response. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel needs updating and some facilities TLC. Upon arrival hotel was buzzing with activity & front desk was very welcoming - but thats about it as the room was pretty bad for a W brand hotel. The overall building is dark and somewhat dingy. My room had some problems - the TV did not work and the bathroom was dirty, leaking/loud faucet and the shower was not draining and dirty - I was tired so I dealt with just going to bed. The next morning I stopped by the front desk and explained the issue and asked to check out - I just did not want to move rooms and hope things got better. Really disappointed in the experience and hope SPG spends some time and money addressing the problems. This hotel really should NOT be carrying the W brand. Staff was mostly kind and helpful so that was nice. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet SPG's standards. - Extremely poor service I stayed with my family for three horrible nights at the hotel. I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. Just one of many service issues we encountered - the hotel ran out of towels by the afternoon two days in a row! Sunday morning 7/19, we had to wait for 95 minutes to get the towels. July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel isnt for business travellers Hotel seems to too focused on being a nightclub July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much needed Mommy Daddy get away! My cousins had a ball! This was a mini getaway for two well deserved and tired parents of a 18 and Almost 4 year old. Much appreciated upgrade to a Higher floor. Special Thanks to Asia in the finance deparment. She was extremely patient and informative when I was having the problem with the Visa card. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I am in Atlanta for 10 days on Business. I have stayed at this hotel several times, but the condition of the hotel continues to deteriorate. I arrived today 7/2/2015, at check in I was told my room was upgraded. They could give me a suite but I would have to change rooms halfway through my stay because it was not available, that is not an option for me. If the room I am currently in is upgraded than I have compassion for those in other rooms. The room is certainly not up to "W" standards. I use the safe daily while traveling; however there is a gaping hole where the safe should be. When I called to inquire I was told they ran out of safes?!?!?! I could bring my valuables to the front desk and they could provide a safety deposit box for me...really?!!? SO each day in order to retrieve my things I would need to go down to the front desk, that's absurd. At the least a 2 star hotel provides a room safe. he lamp shades in my room are burned and torn, As a frequent traveler I use the gym at the hotels daily. This evening after leaving the gym I informed the front desk that all of the eliptical machines have broken foot pedals and several of the other cardio machines don't work. I was told that there was no quick fix and that they didn't know who to talk to about this situation. Totally unacceptable. I certainly do not feel as if I am staying at a W hotel. I try to stay at the Atlanta Downtown location as often as possible, and if I could switch hotels I would move tomorrow. The two hotels are night and day as far ss the accommodations. This is going to be a very long 10 days. I will not make the mistake of staying at this hotel when I am back in December for another extended stay. July 2, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:15:18.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_3131, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>