空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Night We had a great night at the W Midtown. The front desk staff were very friendly. There were no major issues that weren't resolved quickly. The only issue I had was not being able to get a shuttle. I waited half an hour for the shuttle and no one knew where it was, so ended up walking to our destination, which turned out to be fine. November 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always a horrible experience This was the third experience with this hotel. I will never punish myself like this again. The suite I stayed in needed numbers repairs, and my keys were lost by the valet. I will NEVER stay at this property again and after my contact with the General Manager, I understand why the level of service is so deplorable. What a terrible example of management in the hospitality field. October 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR CHARGES The trip for me was a leisure trip. It was my birthday and I had a great time until it was check out time. I was charged for the mini bar that I did not touch. Getting the staff to investigate was very time consuming and exhausting. October 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always disappointed My wife and I have always been disappointed in this hotel. The ambiance is very industrial and the staff is not as responsive as other hotels. The elevators are always an issue and you have to wait several minutes each time you go up and down. October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Atlanta Midtown - Room Needs Maintenance/Updating I was there for 5 days to have a long weekend away. I was disppointed with the room and the overall service. My observations of the poor room quality: Lightshade on the side of the bed had noticeable burn marks from the lightbulb; the headboard has padding covered with a gray material that was peeling off and you could clearly see that most people rested their head on that side of the bed; in the shower there was a tile that completely popped out from the floor. (I did take pictures as proof for the three things I note above, so if SPG would like to see them, I can send them along). As for the service: I requested a coffee maker for my room. They didn't deliver it the first time, so I had to make a second call later. When I arrived on Thursday night, room service was backed up and I was told upfront that it was going to be 45 minutes or more, and it was. In fact, I think it was on the "More" side. October 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Midtown needs improvement Location was great. Room was nice, but bulbs were burnt out at the main TV console. Used towels were removed second day but not replaced. Requested coffee maker. Staff called three times to see if we received it before delivering it. Coffee packets never replaced after initial delivery. Second day, cleaning staff asked if we wanted our room cleaned. You have to ask? Breakfast food was great. Dinner not. Very friendly staff. October 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I visited this hotel for a weekend getaway. The location is ideal, but the quality of the hotel needs a lot of improvedment. The hallways were dirty. Carpets looked stained, and the same food particles on the floor where there throughout my whole stay. There was only 1 elevator working which was horrific. The valet took about 40 mins to respond to my vehicle even with me calling to request it brought out front. The manager refunded the valet charge which was very nice. The W Downtown Atlanta is way better. I will more than likely not stay at Midtown W again. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation and elevator repair Though the front desk staff were very nice and accommodating, and the hotel lobby, bar and restaurants are upscale and eccentric, the rooms needed some renovation or repairs. There were problems all weekend with the elevators. Two were out of commission and we were told that were being repaired, however, we still waited over 25 minutes, going to three different elevator banks, to get to our room. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Get away Had a decent stay. Charlie the director of welcome really set the trip apart. Helped us to have a great stay. But sadly it could have been better. The room really need some love. The door was about to fall of the desk, and the chair at the mirror was in bad shape. Will stay again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very classy and stylish hotel It is a lovely hotel and best nights sleep i ever had,i was a bit confused by the welcome pack and drink..which consists of a hotel leaflet and bottle of water..but other than that it is a gorgeous hotel. Also they have valet parking which i had as i was not given any other option of parking which i thought as i was checking out very early in morning they bring your car to you so no waiting around but when going to do this my valet number was wrong and they didnt understand my English so ended up waiting outside at 4am for half an hour while they tried to find my car . August 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel I received the worst customer service while staying at the W hotel midtown. My hotel was about $300 a night so I expected the service I have recieved at other W hotels. The first room they put me in was so dirty I had to ask to be moved! the sink was clogged and the bed was dirty. It took the hotel over an hour to place me in another room. The second room was almost as dirty and the whole place smelled like pot. The manager let us know that they didn't not have any other rooms to put us up in and that they would not relocate us downtown. On top of the unsatifactory rooms and customer service, I received the bill with multiple charges to my room that never occured. It took a couple of weeks and a few phone calls to finally get these charges reversed. I would never recommend this hotel and I highly suggest staying at the other W hotel in AtlantaD July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Stay Words really can't described how everything was so well put together and organized upon arrival and departure! Mr. Barkley was superb and spectacular assisting me with this special occasion. He especially is a GREAT asset to the Starwood family and more particularly to the W Atlanta Midtown. Check in was expedited with smooth and professionalism as well as check out. We also dined at Trace, where the food and drinks were definitely on point. This will most likely be our getaway location when wanting to come into the city. GREAT TIME AT THE W MIDTOWN ATLANTA! July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by About to Check out for the last time! One thing I enjoy about staying in a hotel is a nice clean room daily. This is my final stay at this hotel. For the past 3 visits my rooms has not been cleaned during my stay. On this three night stay my room was not cleaned. After the first night I had to chase housekeeping down to clean my room. On the 2nd night I returned to the room at 6 PM to once again find the room not cleaned. I called to ask for the room to be cleaned. I was told it was after "cleaning hours" and was offered fresh towels and the garbage taken out I returned back at 1 AM to find the room untouched. This hotel needs to learn how to treat Platinum guest. Well any guest for that matter! July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service- Wedding Block I used the W Midtown for my wedding block. At every turn they managed to make the experience difficult. They did not hand out the gifts that i dropped off for guests despite charging me for doing so. They did not have the suite that they confirmed for me ready until my second night. They were over an hour late giving the groomsmen a room which caused them to be late to the wedidng venue. They even managed to ignore the request for my handicapped grandmother to have an adjoining room with my mother. If you want the worst starwoods experience you could ever imagine, if you want to be dealing with hotel issues instead of enjoying your wedding weekend, or if you want to wait 30 min for a valet to bring your car around, then you have found the perfect hotel. For all other guests and all other events look LITERALLY anywhere else for a better experience. I've already reached out to the W to share my experience and have yet to receive a reply. Knowing them they will respond here with a "contact us" message but I'd like to preface the fact that we did and received no response. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel needs updating and some facilities TLC. Upon arrival hotel was buzzing with activity & front desk was very welcoming - but thats about it as the room was pretty bad for a W brand hotel. The overall building is dark and somewhat dingy. My room had some problems - the TV did not work and the bathroom was dirty, leaking/loud faucet and the shower was not draining and dirty - I was tired so I dealt with just going to bed. The next morning I stopped by the front desk and explained the issue and asked to check out - I just did not want to move rooms and hope things got better. Really disappointed in the experience and hope SPG spends some time and money addressing the problems. This hotel really should NOT be carrying the W brand. Staff was mostly kind and helpful so that was nice. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet SPG's standards. - Extremely poor service I stayed with my family for three horrible nights at the hotel. I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. Just one of many service issues we encountered - the hotel ran out of towels by the afternoon two days in a row! Sunday morning 7/19, we had to wait for 95 minutes to get the towels. July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel isnt for business travellers Hotel seems to too focused on being a nightclub July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much needed Mommy Daddy get away! My cousins had a ball! This was a mini getaway for two well deserved and tired parents of a 18 and Almost 4 year old. Much appreciated upgrade to a Higher floor. Special Thanks to Asia in the finance deparment. She was extremely patient and informative when I was having the problem with the Visa card. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I am in Atlanta for 10 days on Business. I have stayed at this hotel several times, but the condition of the hotel continues to deteriorate. I arrived today 7/2/2015, at check in I was told my room was upgraded. They could give me a suite but I would have to change rooms halfway through my stay because it was not available, that is not an option for me. If the room I am currently in is upgraded than I have compassion for those in other rooms. The room is certainly not up to "W" standards. I use the safe daily while traveling; however there is a gaping hole where the safe should be. When I called to inquire I was told they ran out of safes?!?!?! I could bring my valuables to the front desk and they could provide a safety deposit box for me...really?!!? SO each day in order to retrieve my things I would need to go down to the front desk, that's absurd. At the least a 2 star hotel provides a room safe. he lamp shades in my room are burned and torn, As a frequent traveler I use the gym at the hotels daily. This evening after leaving the gym I informed the front desk that all of the eliptical machines have broken foot pedals and several of the other cardio machines don't work. I was told that there was no quick fix and that they didn't know who to talk to about this situation. Totally unacceptable. I certainly do not feel as if I am staying at a W hotel. I try to stay at the Atlanta Downtown location as often as possible, and if I could switch hotels I would move tomorrow. The two hotels are night and day as far ss the accommodations. This is going to be a very long 10 days. I will not make the mistake of staying at this hotel when I am back in December for another extended stay. July 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is just OK I was disappointed overall. I heard great things about the hotel and wasn't impressed. Our bathroom door was off the hinges and couldn't be moved. Some of ceiling looked like it was falling apart, and the pillow case had major stains. (All things that should have been fixed before a nights stay). Also, we were told there was a shuttle service. We waited for 30 minutes and the guy never returned. We had the valet call and he never answered or called back. We were in a rush so we took a taxi and it ended up being a $20.00 cost just to travel a little over a mile. Our money was not reimbursed. The hotel hallway had trash on the floor for the 2 nights I was there. Overall, not impressed. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorest quality of W Hotels Rooms did not meet expectations of W standard. Housekeeping poor standard. Rooms not cleaned properly. Upon check in room was not cleaned and had to change to another, which too was unsatisfactory. Food okay. Managerial Staff rude and unhelpful. Compensation for inconvenience irrelevant. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! We enjoyed staying here for our friend's daughter's wedding. Very comfortable, friendly staff and a convenient location. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra Charges Billed The hotel facilities were average and my review is mainly about an extra charge billed to my account days after check-out. I never use hotel mini-bars but received a $12 charge on a new bill two days after checkout. The amount is not significant but I was annoyed to see it added. Getting the mini-bar charge removed has been a nightmare dealing with the hotel and finance staff. Their message can be summed as "we know it was an erroneous charge but we've made the removal process so difficult you'll never want to try again." 4 days later it still has not been fixed so I called AMEX to dispute. If you stay here hopefully no extra charges are added to your bill days after checkout and there are...good luck. June 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for internet. I even checked with front desk associate at check in to make sure they didnt' charge me for Internet. I still got charged and now I have to navigate getting a refund. irritated. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG WoW Experience... I planned this stay to recognize my aunt and uncles anniversary celebration. They would never want to afford this sort of experience and the W went above and beyond to make it a special "night in the city" celebration. From the beginning when I made the reservation one of the hotel managers quickly committed to giving them a WOW experience! I was coordinating the entire stay from a remote location and the manager of the hotel and host during the evening at Trace made the night a memorable one by supporting me in the coordination of the activities. I am absolutely SPG loyal as I travel frequently for business and always feel like I'm at home away from my home with great friends. My personal travel experiences with the W are even better than I could ever imagine!! I will never stay anywhere else but this hotel. Thank you W Midtown staff. I cannot thank you enough. My heart is full! May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to W standards I've stayed at this hotel on various occasions but I took a break due to the last couple stays. Sadly, this time reminded me why I don't stay at this hotel. The first experience is with a valet parking system that is so broken they should start over. Cars all over the place, but no one in sight to take mine. After finally getting someone to valet the car, retrieving it each time and returning it each time was nothing less than frustrating and time consuming. Worst aspect is that the hotel doesn't seem to care when telling them. Next on the list is a room with not 1, but 4 light bulbs out. 1 was a main bathroom light and the others were over the desk or in the dressing area. Water drips out of the shower head and the temperature changes throughout the shower. Lastly, someone should really teach how to make a bed that doesn't require me to re-make it so the comforter and sheets come to my shoulders-it's like a high-school prank of short-sheeting every night! The only positive aspect was the room service was exactly on time and the food was perfect! I've had the same issues each of the 4 or 5 visits so this is not a random situation. Too bad since the location is very good. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel to stay in atlanta rooms are nice with all the required amenities for frequent traveller. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, but ... I literally had to request fresh towels and bedding every day. Despite those requests, my room was not cleaned once. The workout room and pool were nice, but were much smaller than anticipated. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, bar and rooms stayed here as a Platinum member for the first time last week. Wife and came for our anniversary because we were in town for a wedding of friends. I got the normal pre stay platinum email and responded that it was our anniversary-- asking for nothing extra. Boy did they go above and beyond. We arrived to a huge fantastic suite with champagne, treats and, most amazing of all, a huge bouquet of roses. All at no charge. They even called up to the room to follow up and make sure everything was cool. Very impressive. May 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frat House or W Hotel? I decided to stay at this hotel while celebrating my birthday night in the city. I am a local and thought it would be nice to stay at a nice hotel for a night. To my surprise, this W is VERY far from a nice hotel. Upon check-in, I went to my room on the 12th floor. This took a while because half of the elevators were not working and there was quite the line to get on an elevator. When entering my room there was actually a puddle of vomit outside of the door which reeked. And the room itself smelled even worse. Although the room had been "cleaned" there were still wet spots on the carpet where either the prior guest or the cleaning service had attempted to clean up additional vomit. The smell was horrendous. I called down to guest services and was told someone would be up with a key to our new room. After about 15 minutes of waiting, I decided to use the restroom. Bad idea. Nasty pubes on the toilet seat. I then went and sat near the elevators (on the floor because there were no seats) for another 30 minutes before someone finally arrived with the keys for our new room. He was very nice and asked us if he could inspect the previous room. (Maybe people just want to sit for 45 minutes and be late to dinner for no reason). He then took us to our new room. No upgrade. No credit to the foilio. Nothing! The next day upon checkout most of the elevators were still broken which meant that all of the elevators that came to our floor for 25+ mins were already full. We ended up having to take the stairs with all of our luggage. Quite the site of roaches in the stairwell on the way down. April 30, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T12:26:56.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_3131, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>