Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience We recently visited the W for our first Trip to Barcelona. My daughter and I had a fabulous experience from the minute we walked through the door. I would like to thank all of your staff for providing such excellent service during our stay. This trip was a birthday present for my daughter's 15th birthday and the W team helped to make this a memorable experience. We would like to recognize, Guillermo at the front desk, Eva at concierge and Miguel at Wave. All of your team was amazing, but the people mentioned above went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and helped us/recognized us throughout our stay. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING and for helping me give my daughter this wonderful experience! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel Absolutely fantastic. All staff were so friendly and helpful plus they were all cheerful and looked like they actually enjoyed working there. The view from our 14th floor room was fabulous, with the room itself so comfortable and spacious. Can't wait to return to this fabulous hotel, thanks to everyone at the W. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff and Spg recognition My praise goes out to the most attentive, informative and kind staff I have encountered at an Spg hotel. It started with Jorge at check in who took the time to explain every single detail we needed to know about the hotel to the very friendly housekeeping team to helpful concierge. We were also upgraded to a beautiful corner suite as a platinum SPG, WITHOUT asking as most spg hotels you will have to remind them that they still have suites available on their site even though the receptionist clearly said they don't have availability (I am currently at the W in london...) Anyways, fantastic hotel with real 5 star service. Can't wait to visit again in summer! Well done and keep it up! December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience This hotel was unbelievable, amazing service and unbelievable stay. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Design hotel with amazing view All rooms even on 1st floor have great view over the city and sea. The new meeting rooms are ideal with much light and a beautiful design. Amazing swimming pools. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay I travelled alone and was made so comfortable and welcome. The staff are amazing and so friendly nothing was too much trouble. The room was fantastic with a relaxing view and everything you could need plus a great shower. I did not want to leave and can't wait to return as soon as possible. The bar ares is great with good music and Eclipse was a lovely place to go and listen to more great music. The terrace with a glass of champagne and the sun shining was so relaxing. The gym was well equipped with a good view nice way to work out. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the World! This being my 4th stay at Barcelona's best hotel, I knew what to expect, and yet my expectations were exceeded again. From the friendly pre-arrival contact with Pep Malla the Insider, to the friendliest waiter Alfonso at the Wet Deck, to meeting Edison again at the Bliss Spa for the best manicure ever - it was all fabulous! W, thank you for being you, I will be back SOON! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We had the best 2 night stay at the W Barcelona. I have to say- it was one of the most (if not THE most) beautiful hotels i've ever had the pleasure of staying in (and I travel quite a bit). September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service A room dining server, Mr. Ajman Ird, gave us especially amazing service. He can speak English fluently and gave us the detailed information. He was a very impressive server and all our family were appreciate his service. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel!! Stayed with a friend, both in our 20's, had an awesome time! Great hotel, with lots of restaurants, two pools, a spa, night club, great staff and trendy design and rooms. The Pool Party on the Sunday night was without doubt the best night! The Lead W Insider looked after us and made us feel very welcome. Stay here and you'll feel like you've made it! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Clean, modern, hip hotel. Staff eager to please. Great location for beach part of vacation. Would not recommend for other sightseeing in Barcelona. Very relaxing time September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Beautiful beach and nice swimming pool. Plenty of restaurants are near hotel. The breakfast is outstanding on 2nd floor. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience of our lives By far the best hotel experience we've ever had. Upon arrival, knowing we were only staying one night we were elevated from the 1st floor the the 22nd floor overlooking the beach & city. We were given complimentary drinks while our room was prepared. The room and view was amazing! The hotel is constantly abuzz with staff more than willing to help you with anything. The staff always gives you their name which gives a very personal touch. I cannot speak more highly of this hotel. We will definitely be back and have raved to our friends and family to go there! It is truly a hotel where you can check in and not need to leave, it's that amazing. We cannot wait to return. We August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything single detail was perfect Definitely going to come back! The best place to stay in barcelona. Great staff and the most perfect room view! August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent Travelled 3 countries this vacation and this hotel was by far my family's favorite hotel. Check in was fast and efficient, staff was very accommodating and RITA was exceptional. Room was clean, spacious and the view from our room was fantastic. Breakfast was great. The beach wasn't that clean though. Close to various restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low relevance of SPG Platinum hotel is overall great and staff amazing! However as Platinum you will not get those preferred upgrades as you might used to from other SPG properties. I was offered potential upgrades but only the left overs like suites on noisy level below the club. It was not even possible to get a standard room upgrade on the nicer beach view side. And this although asking for upgrades via email prior to the stay. Another no go happened in the high class Spanish restaurant of the hotel where additional thinks were offered between or at the end of meals, looking like freebies but turned out additional EUR were charged to the bill without asking. Both topics mentioned should not happen in a hotel like this. It shows that short term profit focus is more important than taking care of SPG members who are loyal to SPG with dozens or even hundreds of stays per year. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels on Earth The W Barcelona is now my favorite W Hotel and one of my favorite hotels on Earth. To start, the property is spectacular and offers everything a traveler would want. Secondly the staff's commitment to service and the management team's attention to detail is incredible. I will only stay here for all future visits to Barcelona. Thank you again for a wonderful stay! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W yet I have stayed at Starwood properties all over the world and I can honestly say this was the best one yet. The staff was incredible, especially one member of the reception team named Rita, who went above and beyond to get me all settled in after a long flight. The food and drinks were top notch, the pool and easy access to the beach make this hotel something out of a dream. Recommend this hotel 1000% July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bahjat & Family Great location that allowed us to have both a city and beach beak with the kids in BCN. The hotel has great facilities, great service, great food, and a great vibes. Many thanks to all July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W stay against which all others will be benchmarked Over 500 nights have been spent in SPG hotels over the past 4 years and if I am lucky enough to spend 500 more over the next 4 years, I am doubtful any will touch the perfection of my recent stay at the W Barcelona. Even if I strip away the upgrade to the Extreme Wow Suite, far and away the most staggeringly beautiful accommodations I will ever experience in my lifetime, the whole experience started and ended with service provided by a professional who has truly mastered his craft. Pep, our SPG Insider, oversaw 24 hours of perfection including a warm personal greeting, a personal tour of the property, remaining in contact while our room was being readied and providing a heart-felt farewell at our departure. I have lost count of how many W's, my favourite hotel brand on the globe, I have visited so far but I would guess the majority of them. If Pep's personality and professionalism could be replicated throughout the SPG community, no hotel anywhere or at any price could touch it. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing My significant other and I had a great time at the hotel. Roman, the manager from Salt was very professional and cared about the quality of service he and his team provided. Everyone on his staff was excellent. We had the pleasure of being served by Julian and Paul. We stayed for 9 days and thoroughly enjoyed our room and dining at the property. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff at the breakfast (outdoor at the pool) most have more respect for the customer. Also a problem with the language, each morning we received our eggs different as ordered. The staff at the breakfast are not at the level of your 5 star hotel. This is not a claim but only a warning for the management. Otherwise, perfect Hotel July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the BEST! If you are travelling to Barcelona then PLEASE stay at the W, it is simply put...the BEST! My wife and I celebrated our 50th birthdays with a 5 night stay at this 5 star property. We have travelled to many places and stayed at many top resorts and can say without hesitation that the staff at the W is the most friendly and accommodating of all. The W insiders led by Pep and Jorge are the most professional and friendly people you will find. Whatever, whenever is their motto and that is what they deliver. They single handedly made our stay fabulous. The hotel is very large, yet there is an abundance of sun beds and lounges arranged over many different levels as well as on the beach. No need to run downstairs at 8am and "save" chairs. The view from our room was spectacular and there wasn't a cloud in the sky during our entire stay (Somehow, I think Pep arranged that special for us :) We requested a high floor in order to maximize the view but were also concerned that we would be too close to the nightclub on the top floor, so Louis at check-in solved that by putting us in the perfect location, room 1510. The hotel's location is secluded and that suited us just fine as we love to explore and make it a point to use the public buses and metros wherever we travel. We also rented a Vespa which made things even easier and fun. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W=Wonderful. . . My wife and I decided to Spain for my birthday and elected to stay at this great hotel in Barcelona and we had amazing time! We have stayed at many W hotels throughout the world (SPG Platinum) and this must be one of the best in terms of getting that W trendy EXPERIENCE. First of all we were upgraded to a nice suite (SPG platinum) without prompting. Secondly the place exuded cool in every aspect and the service was unparalleled Pros: --Exceptionally service everywhere (from WetBar Emily was fantastic to Pep Malla W insider who helped me with a rental car issue). --the experience is second to none. . . ..the place exudes cool and trendy in every aspect --Amazing amenities (from pool to hot spot Eclipse which you get instant access if you stay here to great breakfast) --Great breakfast (other W hotels especially in states just give you $20 bucks per person as SPG amenity and it is essentially worthless at their breakfast spot where 20 bucks doesnt buy you anything) for any palate. --amazing location in amazing city--> others have griped about the location not being close to city center and sights but that isnt true if you cab it (which arent expensive to passeig de gracia or Las Ramblas and listen if you are staying here the price of a cab should NOT be an issue as the hotel's price tag is not for the faint of heart) and even if you walk (which I recommend at least once as it goes along nice boardwalk with nice view of beach etc) it isnt that bad or long of a walk. . . .if you are planning to go to passeig de gracia i would recommend a cab. Cons: No coffee/tea maker in room otherwise no complaints July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location Once you get over the W terminology and some of the psychedelic decor, this is really a very nice hotel. Hotel and restaurant staff were outstanding even during extremely busy periods. Particular honors go to the Wave restaurant. This is a trendy hotel and venue also for locals - Public areas and pool areas get quickly overwhelmed.Pools are very shallow and not really for swimming, but pool parties are roaring. If you are over 25 weekend evenings and particularly Sunday evening may not be for you - place is very popular. Soundproofing in your room is better than any other W we have stayed at. Popular also With young families and cruise ship passengers coming and going - sometimes you have to elbow your way through the lobby - staff hang in there!. Bravo restaurant staff not very interested in you, but I understand restaurant not operated by hotel. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Loved just about everything apart from barvo24 restaurant. The staff were so friendly and the room upgrade amazing. Can't wait to return. Beds so comfy and the views spectacular. Thank you s much for a wonderful stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a lot of fun. I was traveling by myself and found the hotel to be very entertaining and welcoming. The ambiance was young and classy. Had a great time overall. June 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The shine is gone despite pre-arrangement room was not ready at requested time, we traveled from overseas with a baby and had been told we need to wait another 4h and they will call my cell, no call at all, despite availability and being platinum member no room upgrade was given, poor recognition by two check in agents and on top Jorge as W Insider showed a poor performance by solving a problem caused by the hotel, I had seen more professionalism in the past, sad to see that the poor service for their customers at front desk June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! Just returned from a fantastic 3 night stay at the W Barcelona hotel. From the miniute we pulled up in a taxi to the minute we left the hospitality was out of the world throughout our stay. Our 23rd floor room was modern and chic and very comfotable with amazing views over the harbour. All the facilities including the wet deck which is where we spent most of time was amazing with excellent and freindly service. One of best hotels we have stayed in and are already planning when to come back to the W Barcelona and would definitely recommend a stay here. Thank you to all the team at the W Barcelona. June 9, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T12:43:03.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_756, tr_756
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>