Wバルセロナ

  • スペイン
  • 08039
  • バルセロナ
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The W Barcelona is a beautiful hotel estically. The rooms are gorgeous and everything is kept really clean. There are just a few issues with the hotel firstly it is overpriced especially food and drinks. Wireless internet is an added expense per day and the free internet is really weak. There is only one pool with about 20 beds surrounding the pool. For a hotel with 400+ rooms there should be a greater availability of pool beds for all to use. It is near impossible to get a pool bed anywhere. Many people reserve their spots all day by putting a towel on the pool bed. Barcelona/Spanish culture is non existant. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously great hotel I'm usually not a W fan -- the dark halls give me the glaucoma feeling. This hotel was outstanding. Beautiful location on the beach, great health club, spa. Excellent breakfast and SPG platinum amenities. You will walk a lot if you stay here to get to/from Barcelona -- but it's worth it. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great staff & services, great design, fantastic location. Upgrade to a marvelous suite; a room with a view. Please make sure that next time the Expresso machine does work and than the experience is excellent. Top 3 best hotel experience in a year. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Quite Meet Expectations During our recent vacation we stayed at two different places while in Barcelona. The second part of our trip in Barcelona was to stay at the W, because we wanted to explore the beachfront. To be honest with you, it was an average stay, there was nothing that was spectacular about our stay but there was nothing was necessarily wrong, expect a couple hairs in our sheets, and the lack of refilling the shampoos or body soaps. Usually, during our stays at Ws across the world, there is that something extra that makes the stay memorable. And for that reason I would not recommend staying at the W in Barcelona. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for wonderful We had a fantastic experience at the W in Barcelona. A perfect location, safe parking, a fantastic room and very pleasant staff were the highlights of our stay. Any time again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good - but stay away from the top floors Overall good hotel...nothing special besides the location which offers a nice contrast to busy Barcelona. Massively disappoints on the "small" things - no turn-down service, water bottle EUR 4, bad selection of TV channels, etc.. The negative highlight was being woken up at 2 am in the morning by noise of the top floor bar - it is more a club than a bar...we stayed on the 23 floor and the walls were vibrating and you could even hear the DJ shout. After several complaints to no avail, we were able to relocate to a lower floor and the hotel was sorry for the inconvenience. Exactly what we came to expect! April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roya We had two high floor and beach view rooms. The beds are very low (mattress is almost on the ground) and extremely soft that caused lower back pain and muscle spam even though we are all young with no medical issue. After complaining about soft bed, the hotel only offered us to sleep on the sofa or floor, not changing our room to a room with better beds. The uncomfortable bed ruined our vacation and left us with no resting experience and pleasure. The location and view is excellent, but floors and hallways do not have any characters (mono-color on wall, ceiling, & carpet). The pool is extremely small. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unmitigated Glamour My partner and I prefer W above all other SPG brands and, having stayed in many, this is our favourite. From the iconic building to the magical seafront setting, everything is superlative. We had been in February for a one-night stay and liked it so much, my partner wished to return for his birthday celebration the following month. I noted this to my SPG Platinum concierge who duly notified the hotel and the upgrade was spectacular - to the huge Cool Corner suite with a fabulous view over the Mediterranean. it felt like we were on an ocean liner. Almost immediately upon arrival we were surprised with a beautiful complimentary birthday cake. Gianna at check-in was lovely and observed all of the corporate rules...charming, talkative and welcoming. The new Platinum included breakfast amenity was fantastic - and a huge value saving s 150Euro over three days. The buffets were lovely although the Wave was far better set-up and stocked than the Bravo upstairs. Two things I felt missing: a tea/coffee service in the room which I feel should be standard across all the SPG brands and the characteristic fine W scent in the air (not sure why it is misising at this property). March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No excuses not to come back. An overwelming overall expercience. Great food, frendly staff, spectacular view. Absolute holiday feeling. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless hotel and staff Spent four nights in this hotel and it proved to be the best hotel we have stayed in. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel right on the beach If you are staying in Barcelona and like the beach, this hotel is perfect. It literally opens up onto the pier, and is unbelievably nice. Also, it has one of the three most popular clubs in Barcelona on the roof and you get VIP access. The lobby is gorgeous, and was very nice to get drinks at before going out in the evening. Very nice gym facility. About a 15-20 minute walk from Las Ramblas, but walking is always needed in Barcelona after all the tapas. Superbly helpful staff, concierge was great with bars and restaurants. Far exceeded recommendations, and I would definitely return and recommend to anyone. Really made our stay in Barcelona much better, and confirmed SPG for life for me. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average this time Stayed here during Easter for the third time with my partner, and overall, the experience was a mixed bag. Positives: - excellent spg platinum recognition, was upgraded to a cool corner suite. - no coffeemaker in room, but the brought one up promptly upon request. - pleasant staff. Negatives: - The room (1719) was not up to the standard we had experienced on previous visits: a) the windows facing the sea were extremely dirty, it was actually not possible so see much through them. b) electrical outlet by the bed was loose (looked dangerous) c) big and dark carpet stains under the desk (coffee?) d) big scratches and marks in the windowsill, and on the wall e) stains in the shower f) the tap in the bathroom sink just fell off when it was used - Very odd lay-out of the room: The bed was placed directly against the wall to connecting room, plus very close to the entrance. This made it noisy, you could litterally feel it every time the people next door was coming and going. - We picked the breakfast as the platinum amenity, but were told we could not eat in Bravo. We loved eating in Bravo on previous visits, as it is a bit more quiet than in Wave. Hopefully this is not a change of platinum policy. - The starpoints did not post correctly after check out, and it took a whole lot of emails back and forth (and more than two weeks) to get them. After providing feedback to the hotel, they promised us to do better in October when we are returning. We will see. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Holiday at W Barcalona We passed a great family holiday at the W Barcelona in October 2014. The kids enjoyed the pool side and the beach, and all the restaurants had child-friendly options for the less intrepid of our little travelers. We slept comfortably and had plenty of room in our MegaRoom with a pull-away bed in the room with us. Definitely recommend. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best R&R hotel anywhere At the end of the beaches, the view back over the beaches and the city is spectacular - as is the pool and surroundings. The "fabulous" room was exactly that, views over the beach, a bed I felt I was floating in and a spa like bathroom. Staff were all very congenial, service oriented, helpful and spoke several languages. The only drawback is that it is a bit isolated, but if you have done all the sight seeing, its a great place to relax - you don't have to leave the hotel.for anything. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I almost never left the hotel Stayed here twice, last time being with a group of friends. We rarely ventured outside the hotel because it was so great. SPG recognition is great, both times having had an upgrade to a massive corner suite with unbelievable views. Beware: all twin rooms are in the lower block (up to floor 6, I believe) and therefore can have very limited views, so if at all possible opt for a double bed. The room is very nice and quite plain, lots of neutral colours, so I guess it won't date too quickly. Service was always fantastic, from check-in until after my stay when I had to query my bill with guest services. Staff is keen to help and proactive. The swimming pool area is fantastic, but there is quite a rush for the top spots. The one disappointment is that the swimming pool is far too small for the size of this property. And both times I went there in mid-season so high season must get chaotic. The location is a bit away from all the action, but it's one of the few hotels in Barcelona that is right on the beach. I would not necessarily recommend this hotel if this is your first trip to Barcelona and you want to see all the sights, as it does feel like you are staying in a different city. However, if you're just looking to relax, but still have all the restaurants and nightlife that it has to offer, this is definitely a good pick! Food: Breakfast at Wave was very good, but we had dinner at Bravo24 and the service was very poor and the food mediocre for the very high price we paid. The pool bar has standard burgers and tapas but got boring after 2-3 days. A nice surprise were the tapas at Eclipse, which were very tasty. Drinks: Eclipse seemed a bit of a flop as it never quite got going, which is a shame as the place itself is nice. The pool bar proved to be a great option for early evening drinks as it was very relaxing with couches and cabanas. Gym was one of the best I've seen in a hotel, very spacious, great beach views and modern equipment. April 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but very expensive Hotel is very expensive. My biggest issue was that the pool area including the deck and bar was was closed on Sun night for some type of party. I spoke to the manager and he was very apologetic but told me it is closed every Sunday for this party. When you pay a small fortune to stay at a hotel you expect to have use of all their facilities all the time. It was not mentioned to me when I booked the rooms that the pool wold close at six o'clock on Sunday when my children were hot and wanted to swim. At least offer a reduced rate for the inconvenience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Vacationed here for five nights (used SPG points, and as Lifetime Platinum benefit, a five night suite upgrade reward - high-floor full ocean and partial city view - very nice room). The hotel staff service exceeded my expectations, excellent service from the bellmen, front desk, concierge, maid, and room service. Great breakfast buffet (also a platinum benefit), again with excellent service from the staff. I actually enjoyed the 20 min. walk along the beach esplanade to get to downtown. When in Barcelona, I'll be coming back here! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im happy to be a part of such an amazing brand I had a great time with W Hotel team! No matter what kind of the guest You are....first of all you are the Guest! I felt myself like at home. So friendly staff. It was my first time at W Hotel...I definitely will recommend it and the greatest Starwood brand! October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far from a 5 star In a place far from everything, not fully built, is the W Barcelona. If you come by car, no one is waiting for you so you go by yourself to the parking, and then exit after 5 steps carrying your suitcases. Arriving to the reception desk, despite the fact you made reservation 4 weeks ago, you are located at the 1st floor, with a view on the kitchen and the dirty towels. No bathroom. Wash basin in the room, shower only separated by a glass... Music all day long. Linen not changed daily despite the card you put on your bed.. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business & leisure Great hotel for both business & leisure. Has it all, beach, views, restaurants, friendly staff and more... October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by key cards need a major overrhaul The room cards are a major problem. They tend to last for one or two entries into the room. We had to have ours redone at least once a day. Every other guest we spoke with had the same problem. The staff at the desk were rather annoying about this, since they seemed not to recognize that this is a structural problem, not that of indiiduals. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time I have stayed 4 nights at W Barcelona. Hotel is new, clean, staff is nice, and location is perfect, at the end of the beach, with a private beach access. The pool is great with an amazing view and a nice choice of foods and beverages. I can't wait to be back ! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Amazing hotel in an amazing location ! The room is to-measure my expectations , but could renew some rooms . A big thank you to Rita of " Wave " which was very helpful during my stay. The entire team of "Salt" also deserves my thanks . October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place in town and a must for a trip to Barcelona This is a very nice hotel, nice location, right on the beach. I really enjoyed this hotel. Modern, customer dedicated and very nice location. The hotel is on the beach, but close to everything in the city. A 10 minutes walk from city center, 15 minutes is walking along the beach. I use the limo service provided by the hotel and it was an excellent "plus", pick-up on time from Barcelona Airport, smooth drive and front desk informed about our arrival. Very professional and dedicate staff. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Good location The room was great - very comfortable, nice, clean and great views of the water. Only odd part is that bathroom is sort of in middle of room and not much privacy. The location of the hotel is probably best over the summer since it is on the beach. For the traveler who wants to spend time in the city, it is a good walk to the city. The W should offer shuttle service every hour during the day to make it a little easier. The Concierge service was very helpful prior to and during my stay. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and trendy hotel Fantastic hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The "W" has to be the coolest and funkiest hotel in Barcelona. We very much enjoyed our stay, the restaurants, bars and other facilities allow you to not have to venture too far if you have already experienced all the other fantastic sights of the city. The one and only criticism is the bathroom layout. The large shower area opening onto the bedroom is fine, however the WC being open via a glass door to the bedroom is not cool ? August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on the beach Went for a short break in March and W stands for wow in our book. We loved the ambiance and decor, room layout is unusual but suited us and we were really impressed by the designers ingenuity in both bedrooms and public areas. Although not a beach hotel in the traditional sense, we thought an indoor pool would be on offer as well as the spa and great gym. Other than that a perfect spot. The walk to shops etc. was fine and showed us the vibrant nature of Barcelona March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I had a 2 night stay at the W Barcelona mid jaunary. The location was incredible andthe design of the hotel was truely unique and worthy of the W brand. The Wave restaurant has excellent breakfast and dinner that i would highly recommend. The staff was also extremely helpful, especially George at reception, a life long Barcelonian that gave us a long list of superb dinning and shopping recommendations that made our first to Barcelona an unforgettable experience. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is GREAT, SUPER GREAT All in the hotel is great but the diference is the staff!!! October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad service Sadly we found the service absolutely shocking. There are numerous occasions we could list. Particularly bad was service by the pool. 8 staff standing around doing nothing and one stressed out staff member trying to serve customers. They forgot change got the order wrong and our drinks were thrown together cocktails that should've had shaved ice and mint etc with simply alcohol ice and flavouring. June 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>