巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good - but stay away from the top floors Overall good hotel...nothing special besides the location which offers a nice contrast to busy Barcelona. Massively disappoints on the "small" things - no turn-down service, water bottle EUR 4, bad selection of TV channels, etc.. The negative highlight was being woken up at 2 am in the morning by noise of the top floor bar - it is more a club than a bar...we stayed on the 23 floor and the walls were vibrating and you could even hear the DJ shout. After several complaints to no avail, we were able to relocate to a lower floor and the hotel was sorry for the inconvenience. Exactly what we came to expect! April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roya We had two high floor and beach view rooms. The beds are very low (mattress is almost on the ground) and extremely soft that caused lower back pain and muscle spam even though we are all young with no medical issue. After complaining about soft bed, the hotel only offered us to sleep on the sofa or floor, not changing our room to a room with better beds. The uncomfortable bed ruined our vacation and left us with no resting experience and pleasure. The location and view is excellent, but floors and hallways do not have any characters (mono-color on wall, ceiling, & carpet). The pool is extremely small. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a WOW experience Everything is top in this hotel, the personnel, the services, the suite and the view we had on the 22e floor overlooking Barcelona. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unmitigated Glamour My partner and I prefer W above all other SPG brands and, having stayed in many, this is our favourite. From the iconic building to the magical seafront setting, everything is superlative. We had been in February for a one-night stay and liked it so much, my partner wished to return for his birthday celebration the following month. I noted this to my SPG Platinum concierge who duly notified the hotel and the upgrade was spectacular - to the huge Cool Corner suite with a fabulous view over the Mediterranean. it felt like we were on an ocean liner. Almost immediately upon arrival we were surprised with a beautiful complimentary birthday cake. Gianna at check-in was lovely and observed all of the corporate rules...charming, talkative and welcoming. The new Platinum included breakfast amenity was fantastic - and a huge value saving s 150Euro over three days. The buffets were lovely although the Wave was far better set-up and stocked than the Bravo upstairs. Two things I felt missing: a tea/coffee service in the room which I feel should be standard across all the SPG brands and the characteristic fine W scent in the air (not sure why it is misising at this property). March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No excuses not to come back. An overwelming overall expercience. Great food, frendly staff, spectacular view. Absolute holiday feeling. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless hotel and staff Spent four nights in this hotel and it proved to be the best hotel we have stayed in. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel right on the beach If you are staying in Barcelona and like the beach, this hotel is perfect. It literally opens up onto the pier, and is unbelievably nice. Also, it has one of the three most popular clubs in Barcelona on the roof and you get VIP access. The lobby is gorgeous, and was very nice to get drinks at before going out in the evening. Very nice gym facility. About a 15-20 minute walk from Las Ramblas, but walking is always needed in Barcelona after all the tapas. Superbly helpful staff, concierge was great with bars and restaurants. Far exceeded recommendations, and I would definitely return and recommend to anyone. Really made our stay in Barcelona much better, and confirmed SPG for life for me. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average this time Stayed here during Easter for the third time with my partner, and overall, the experience was a mixed bag. Positives: - excellent spg platinum recognition, was upgraded to a cool corner suite. - no coffeemaker in room, but the brought one up promptly upon request. - pleasant staff. Negatives: - The room (1719) was not up to the standard we had experienced on previous visits: a) the windows facing the sea were extremely dirty, it was actually not possible so see much through them. b) electrical outlet by the bed was loose (looked dangerous) c) big and dark carpet stains under the desk (coffee?) d) big scratches and marks in the windowsill, and on the wall e) stains in the shower f) the tap in the bathroom sink just fell off when it was used - Very odd lay-out of the room: The bed was placed directly against the wall to connecting room, plus very close to the entrance. This made it noisy, you could litterally feel it every time the people next door was coming and going. - We picked the breakfast as the platinum amenity, but were told we could not eat in Bravo. We loved eating in Bravo on previous visits, as it is a bit more quiet than in Wave. Hopefully this is not a change of platinum policy. - The starpoints did not post correctly after check out, and it took a whole lot of emails back and forth (and more than two weeks) to get them. After providing feedback to the hotel, they promised us to do better in October when we are returning. We will see. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Architecturally Beautiful The contribution of this newer bldg. within the landscape of Barcelona, really has contributed to it as another icon of the cities beauty,, tying in historic & modern. Absolutely stand out stunning. Upon entrance, little bit of a let down, nice, but you expect more. Staff was excellent, food needs some help. Beautiful view from your room & quiet comfort. Great location for walking or taxi. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W we have ever experienced! Beautiful facilities, rooms, location and the staff is amazing! This was a Birthday celebration trip with 7 friends and they could not have done more to make me feel special! Alfonso in the lobby lounge was exceptional and went above and beyond! We have stayed at many W's in the states and this one is by far the best on all levels! November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nowhere near the hype Stayed here for 6 nights at a conference in September and was looking forward to it. Was seriously let down by the service, the quality of staff and the overall quality of the hotel. No intiial recognition of my platinum status and was not offered a room upgrade upon arrival. I arrived at 11am after 26 hours of travel and no room was available, not even at scheduled check-in time of 2 pm (we had to wait till 5pm for the room). Once in, i was very dissapointed with teh quality of the room, lots of damaged walls, poor lighting but great views. Not once, but twice in 2 seperate rooms, the air conditioning broke and would not work. When it stopped working int he first room and I had to have maintenance come at 4am (which took over 30 minutes), i was promised a move to a suite (in recognition of my platinum status) but had to stay 1 more night in a wonderful room (to which the air conditioner broke again). Instead of providing me the suite as promised, they simply said we had fixed the problem and you have to stay in your room.....poor service for a Platinum. Overall, the staff were very snobbish and arrogant (except for a few of the bar staff in the W Lounge, almost all staff were nowhere near the standard they should be of a W. I would not recommend this hotel at all. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I almost never left the hotel Stayed here twice, last time being with a group of friends. We rarely ventured outside the hotel because it was so great. SPG recognition is great, both times having had an upgrade to a massive corner suite with unbelievable views. Beware: all twin rooms are in the lower block (up to floor 6, I believe) and therefore can have very limited views, so if at all possible opt for a double bed. The room is very nice and quite plain, lots of neutral colours, so I guess it won't date too quickly. Service was always fantastic, from check-in until after my stay when I had to query my bill with guest services. Staff is keen to help and proactive. The swimming pool area is fantastic, but there is quite a rush for the top spots. The one disappointment is that the swimming pool is far too small for the size of this property. And both times I went there in mid-season so high season must get chaotic. The location is a bit away from all the action, but it's one of the few hotels in Barcelona that is right on the beach. I would not necessarily recommend this hotel if this is your first trip to Barcelona and you want to see all the sights, as it does feel like you are staying in a different city. However, if you're just looking to relax, but still have all the restaurants and nightlife that it has to offer, this is definitely a good pick! Food: Breakfast at Wave was very good, but we had dinner at Bravo24 and the service was very poor and the food mediocre for the very high price we paid. The pool bar has standard burgers and tapas but got boring after 2-3 days. A nice surprise were the tapas at Eclipse, which were very tasty. Drinks: Eclipse seemed a bit of a flop as it never quite got going, which is a shame as the place itself is nice. The pool bar proved to be a great option for early evening drinks as it was very relaxing with couches and cabanas. Gym was one of the best I've seen in a hotel, very spacious, great beach views and modern equipment. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big and small I enjoyed my stay as a whole .The Spa was too small for such a magnificent hotel also free entry not included for guests which was surprising , nightclub also a bit squashed . No tea making facilities and only one bottle of water also no free wi - fi in bedrooms.,these small things count . Decor throughout was amazing,food excellent and staff attentive. Thank you. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best R&R hotel anywhere At the end of the beaches, the view back over the beaches and the city is spectacular - as is the pool and surroundings. The "fabulous" room was exactly that, views over the beach, a bed I felt I was floating in and a spa like bathroom. Staff were all very congenial, service oriented, helpful and spoke several languages. The only drawback is that it is a bit isolated, but if you have done all the sight seeing, its a great place to relax - you don't have to leave the hotel.for anything. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but very expensive Hotel is very expensive. My biggest issue was that the pool area including the deck and bar was was closed on Sun night for some type of party. I spoke to the manager and he was very apologetic but told me it is closed every Sunday for this party. When you pay a small fortune to stay at a hotel you expect to have use of all their facilities all the time. It was not mentioned to me when I booked the rooms that the pool wold close at six o'clock on Sunday when my children were hot and wanted to swim. At least offer a reduced rate for the inconvenience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Vacationed here for five nights (used SPG points, and as Lifetime Platinum benefit, a five night suite upgrade reward - high-floor full ocean and partial city view - very nice room). The hotel staff service exceeded my expectations, excellent service from the bellmen, front desk, concierge, maid, and room service. Great breakfast buffet (also a platinum benefit), again with excellent service from the staff. I actually enjoyed the 20 min. walk along the beach esplanade to get to downtown. When in Barcelona, I'll be coming back here! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Holiday at W Barcalona We passed a great family holiday at the W Barcelona in October 2014. The kids enjoyed the pool side and the beach, and all the restaurants had child-friendly options for the less intrepid of our little travelers. We slept comfortably and had plenty of room in our MegaRoom with a pull-away bed in the room with us. Definitely recommend. October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far from a 5 star In a place far from everything, not fully built, is the W Barcelona. If you come by car, no one is waiting for you so you go by yourself to the parking, and then exit after 5 steps carrying your suitcases. Arriving to the reception desk, despite the fact you made reservation 4 weeks ago, you are located at the 1st floor, with a view on the kitchen and the dirty towels. No bathroom. Wash basin in the room, shower only separated by a glass... Music all day long. Linen not changed daily despite the card you put on your bed.. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by key cards need a major overrhaul The room cards are a major problem. They tend to last for one or two entries into the room. We had to have ours redone at least once a day. Every other guest we spoke with had the same problem. The staff at the desk were rather annoying about this, since they seemed not to recognize that this is a structural problem, not that of indiiduals. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place in town and a must for a trip to Barcelona This is a very nice hotel, nice location, right on the beach. I really enjoyed this hotel. Modern, customer dedicated and very nice location. The hotel is on the beach, but close to everything in the city. A 10 minutes walk from city center, 15 minutes is walking along the beach. I use the limo service provided by the hotel and it was an excellent "plus", pick-up on time from Barcelona Airport, smooth drive and front desk informed about our arrival. Very professional and dedicate staff. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Good location The room was great - very comfortable, nice, clean and great views of the water. Only odd part is that bathroom is sort of in middle of room and not much privacy. The location of the hotel is probably best over the summer since it is on the beach. For the traveler who wants to spend time in the city, it is a good walk to the city. The W should offer shuttle service every hour during the day to make it a little easier. The Concierge service was very helpful prior to and during my stay. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and trendy hotel Fantastic hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The "W" has to be the coolest and funkiest hotel in Barcelona. We very much enjoyed our stay, the restaurants, bars and other facilities allow you to not have to venture too far if you have already experienced all the other fantastic sights of the city. The one and only criticism is the bathroom layout. The large shower area opening onto the bedroom is fine, however the WC being open via a glass door to the bedroom is not cool ? August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time I have stayed 4 nights at W Barcelona. Hotel is new, clean, staff is nice, and location is perfect, at the end of the beach, with a private beach access. The pool is great with an amazing view and a nice choice of foods and beverages. I can't wait to be back ! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on the beach Went for a short break in March and W stands for wow in our book. We loved the ambiance and decor, room layout is unusual but suited us and we were really impressed by the designers ingenuity in both bedrooms and public areas. Although not a beach hotel in the traditional sense, we thought an indoor pool would be on offer as well as the spa and great gym. Other than that a perfect spot. The walk to shops etc. was fine and showed us the vibrant nature of Barcelona March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I had a 2 night stay at the W Barcelona mid jaunary. The location was incredible andthe design of the hotel was truely unique and worthy of the W brand. The Wave restaurant has excellent breakfast and dinner that i would highly recommend. The staff was also extremely helpful, especially George at reception, a life long Barcelonian that gave us a long list of superb dinning and shopping recommendations that made our first to Barcelona an unforgettable experience. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad service Sadly we found the service absolutely shocking. There are numerous occasions we could list. Particularly bad was service by the pool. 8 staff standing around doing nothing and one stressed out staff member trying to serve customers. They forgot change got the order wrong and our drinks were thrown together cocktails that should've had shaved ice and mint etc with simply alcohol ice and flavouring. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of respect for the Customer I get the impression that Customers are only viewed as walking wallets. In addition to paying a premium rate for a room you have to pay extra for; Water (€4) per bottle Internet (€9 per 24 hours) Swimming pool (€20 per person) and Breakfast (not sure how much that was, receptionist said "about €30" suggesting that even they were embarrassed about the price I'm a frequent traveller and expect better and would be happy to have paid a little more upfront for a feeling of being valued and pampered during my stay. After an 8 hour journey all we wanted was a slick check-in and to get to our room as quickly....but we are hit with a bewildering array of information about UNICEF, opting not to have our room cleaned daily and priority entrance to a nightclub(?) Room itself was fabulous with a great view, but that was the only redeeming feature I'm afraid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im happy to be a part of such an amazing brand I had a great time with W Hotel team! No matter what kind of the guest You are....first of all you are the Guest! I felt myself like at home. So friendly staff. It was my first time at W Hotel...I definitely will recommend it and the greatest Starwood brand! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I had an amacing experience staying at W Barcelona. Thank you very much to all staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel The W in Barcelona thoroughly exceeded all our expectations, and we therefore cannot recommend it highly enough. On every level it delivered an outstanding experience, only slightly spoilt by a few less professional staff - the majority were excellent. We are already planning our next visit, thank you W! June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>