巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit mixed! On the surface, a beautiful hotel and great service. However, this is a bit superficial - the room had a couple of problems - the floor light did not work because the plug socket was broken and one of the glass shelves by the wash basin had a large crack in it. I do not expect either of these things in a room that costs 300 euro a night. In regard to the service, all employees were very friendly and helpful. However there were a number of examples where service took too long (e.g. at the pool bar, I waited 45 minutes for a sandwich to be delivered and ended up leaving before it arrived), or service was confused (e.g. my girlfriend arranged for birthday cake to be delivered to the beach, but it did not arrive and she had to re-arrange for it to be sent to the room). Finally, it was a bit embarrassing to be refused entry to the party at the pool through a door that I'd already entered twice through, particularly by a rather rude and surly doorman. All in all, though, an enjoyable stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the coolest places in Europe A very stylish and exclusive place. Well, exclusive by price and atmosphere. But in summer, the hotel is extremely full, which can lead to situations like a permanent waiting line at reception, or difficulty to get sun beds at the pool or lounge deck. As a platinum member, I was not upgraded due to a "fully booked" hotel. But they still gave nice recognition, for example at the pool where I was given priority to get sun beds as soon as they became available. Breakfsat is nice, and free as a platinum member. I found both restaurants nice for breakfast, but prefer the upper-level Bravo24 due to its spanish atmosphere. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special, do not miss This hotel is of course expensive, but it is not so (except breakfast) otherwise. The location is magnificent nearly unrivaled, but has a negative. It is a 2 km walk to Barceloneta, the gateway to the city. If you want to take a cab, OK, but for walkers it gets old in a 5 day stay which we had. Odyssey, the Bar & Club is tops and drinks are very reasonable. I also cannot recommend Bravo24 highly enough, great food, service and reasonable (one tires of tapas, tapas, tapas and even Iberian ham (well, only a little for the ham). Beach access is astonishing! Sadly, not a beach guy. SPG preferred check-in and out needs attention, at least our experience. Otherwise, July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a world-class hotel and service My daughter and I ended in Barcelona after a week-long cruise, and we cannot adequately express our appreciation to the staff of the W Barcelona! This is a truly magnificent hotel in every way. Everyone spoke English to us, gave us "insider tips" for our travels and basically catered to our every need. The rooms are spacious, the views are incomparable. The location is perfect. We will definitely be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory - very disappointing Worst W Hotel I have ever stayed at. Waited in a queue for 30 minutes to check and the reception area was more like a frenetic railway station than a hotel lobby. Very unpleasant first experience. Told room would be ready in one hour and go and have a drink but not ready for three hours. What a waist of time. Room was nice although all the floors in the bathrooms were still saturated which made it seem like someone had just left. Other public areas in the hotel were not clean, They need to have people going around cleaning things all the time as there are obviously a lot of non guests using the facilities and messing things up. And no upgrade - not even offered. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE W BCN Very good hotel Rooms are amazing Decoration is perfect The only negative thing is the price of the breakfast $$$ August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average this time Stayed here during Easter for the third time with my partner, and overall, the experience was a mixed bag. Positives: - excellent spg platinum recognition, was upgraded to a cool corner suite. - no coffeemaker in room, but the brought one up promptly upon request. - pleasant staff. Negatives: - The room (1719) was not up to the standard we had experienced on previous visits: a) the windows facing the sea were extremely dirty, it was actually not possible so see much through them. b) electrical outlet by the bed was loose (looked dangerous) c) big and dark carpet stains under the desk (coffee?) d) big scratches and marks in the windowsill, and on the wall e) stains in the shower f) the tap in the bathroom sink just fell off when it was used - Very odd lay-out of the room: The bed was placed directly against the wall to connecting room, plus very close to the entrance. This made it noisy, you could litterally feel it every time the people next door was coming and going. - We picked the breakfast as the platinum amenity, but were told we could not eat in Bravo. We loved eating in Bravo on previous visits, as it is a bit more quiet than in Wave. Hopefully this is not a change of platinum policy. - The starpoints did not post correctly after check out, and it took a whole lot of emails back and forth (and more than two weeks) to get them. After providing feedback to the hotel, they promised us to do better in October when we are returning. We will see. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The W in Barcelona is simply perfect, right on the water, amazing fews, beautiful rooms (even a regular room is amazing), and all of the staff is over-the-top friendly at all times, from housekeeping to taxi and bus boys and the front desk. Would live here if I could! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The W is a great hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and the pool/beach area is great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect Getaway Took my husband for a trip to Barcelona and picked the right hotel. It was the best experience ever! W hotel is an oasis - friendly and professional staff from the time you checked in till you checked out. Well appointed rooms and impecably clean. Staff always made sure they address you with your by your name and are so helpful. Will surely recommend the hotel to everyone January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a destination not just a hotel I took my family there for three nights. We just had the best time. Breakfast was amongst the best I have had in any hotel, anywhere. In room dining was fantastic and again amongst the very best I have had in any hotel. Bravo 24 was also extremely good. Expensive but good. Barcelona is a stunning city and I think the W is just about the perfect hotel to see it from. The hotel is a 6 euro taxi ride from La Rambles, which is a very busy tourist area. The hotel staff are extremely well trained , all the staff made us feel that they really were pleased that we were their guests. Lots of smiles. We had a suite and it really is very well designed. I asked to be moved from my first suite as it was low down and faced the direction of the city, however a new 3/4 floor building has been built in front of the hotel. So ask for as high a floor as possible. My wife used the spa and loved it. Barcelona has a new destination it is the W. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona is still the very best in Barcelona ! As a frequent business traveller (yearly 100+ nights in premium hotels) I am always looking for the very best hotels for my holidays. W Barcelona surely remains on the very top of my list ! Consistent delivery in the past 5 years. Well done Richard and Gonzalo - really keeping it up. Top location (only 10 min from center, 25 min from Airport, buzzing but still a real relaxed resort getaway), premium facilities (super rooms, wet deck, private beach, spa & gym, ...) , personalised service, excellent ambience, great food, ... You name it, they have it all. This hotel would nearly make you forget you should get out and venture into the fabulous city of Barcelona. More importantly, some of their staff are GREATER then life - they can really WOW you unexpectedly. With a big smile :-) My special thanks to Natalia Torres, Lluis Aynes and Borja Cuevas ! You guys really rock ! Keep it up :-)) You are lifting this place to a real WOW place. "Whatever, whenever" in full action. In short - W Barcelona is for me again officially one of the best hotels on this planet. Consistent. And that counts for someone who can compare 200+ premium hotels & resorts across all continents. Well done ! See you again soon ! (I wish I had business to attend to in Barcelona. :-)) August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The W Barcelona is a beautiful hotel estically. The rooms are gorgeous and everything is kept really clean. There are just a few issues with the hotel firstly it is overpriced especially food and drinks. Wireless internet is an added expense per day and the free internet is really weak. There is only one pool with about 20 beds surrounding the pool. For a hotel with 400+ rooms there should be a greater availability of pool beds for all to use. It is near impossible to get a pool bed anywhere. Many people reserve their spots all day by putting a towel on the pool bed. Barcelona/Spanish culture is non existant. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously great hotel I'm usually not a W fan -- the dark halls give me the glaucoma feeling. This hotel was outstanding. Beautiful location on the beach, great health club, spa. Excellent breakfast and SPG platinum amenities. You will walk a lot if you stay here to get to/from Barcelona -- but it's worth it. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great staff & services, great design, fantastic location. Upgrade to a marvelous suite; a room with a view. Please make sure that next time the Expresso machine does work and than the experience is excellent. Top 3 best hotel experience in a year. January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Barcelona W I had been looking forward to my stay at the Barcelona W after spending a lot of time in the city on previous occasions. Unfortunately the stay did not meet my expectations. On check in, while the front desk girl was very pleasant she did not give us directions to the elevator or arrange for a bell boy to carry our bags. The corridor to the room was very dark and felt quite claustrophobic and it didn't help having to scrabble around trying to find the door card reader to turn on the lights in the room. The room was very pleasant although it was lacking the amenities which I have come accustom to in similar standard hotels - most notably coffee and tea making facilities. I was shocked to find that there was no complimentary water provided in the room - there were plenty of bottles each with a price tag of nearly 5 euros. It seemed as though the W was out to grab as much money from you as possible with any opportunity. House keeping staff were average at best, rooms were almost made but finishing touches were missed, a bathrobe which had been used was taken but not replaced, toilet roll holders were left empty etc... All in all I was pretty disappointed with my stay, the only positive thing I can take from it was that the bed was very comfortable! I will not be recommending or returning to another W hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Quite Meet Expectations During our recent vacation we stayed at two different places while in Barcelona. The second part of our trip in Barcelona was to stay at the W, because we wanted to explore the beachfront. To be honest with you, it was an average stay, there was nothing that was spectacular about our stay but there was nothing was necessarily wrong, expect a couple hairs in our sheets, and the lack of refilling the shampoos or body soaps. Usually, during our stays at Ws across the world, there is that something extra that makes the stay memorable. And for that reason I would not recommend staying at the W in Barcelona. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for wonderful We had a fantastic experience at the W in Barcelona. A perfect location, safe parking, a fantastic room and very pleasant staff were the highlights of our stay. Any time again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good - but stay away from the top floors Overall good hotel...nothing special besides the location which offers a nice contrast to busy Barcelona. Massively disappoints on the "small" things - no turn-down service, water bottle EUR 4, bad selection of TV channels, etc.. The negative highlight was being woken up at 2 am in the morning by noise of the top floor bar - it is more a club than a bar...we stayed on the 23 floor and the walls were vibrating and you could even hear the DJ shout. After several complaints to no avail, we were able to relocate to a lower floor and the hotel was sorry for the inconvenience. Exactly what we came to expect! April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roya We had two high floor and beach view rooms. The beds are very low (mattress is almost on the ground) and extremely soft that caused lower back pain and muscle spam even though we are all young with no medical issue. After complaining about soft bed, the hotel only offered us to sleep on the sofa or floor, not changing our room to a room with better beds. The uncomfortable bed ruined our vacation and left us with no resting experience and pleasure. The location and view is excellent, but floors and hallways do not have any characters (mono-color on wall, ceiling, & carpet). The pool is extremely small. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment in Barcelona The day we arrived at the hotel there was a long queue at the reception and everything took a long time. It seems they use students on internship for cheap staffing. They were rather inexperienced and could not meet the guest expectations. This is not good enough for this class of hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unmitigated Glamour My partner and I prefer W above all other SPG brands and, having stayed in many, this is our favourite. From the iconic building to the magical seafront setting, everything is superlative. We had been in February for a one-night stay and liked it so much, my partner wished to return for his birthday celebration the following month. I noted this to my SPG Platinum concierge who duly notified the hotel and the upgrade was spectacular - to the huge Cool Corner suite with a fabulous view over the Mediterranean. it felt like we were on an ocean liner. Almost immediately upon arrival we were surprised with a beautiful complimentary birthday cake. Gianna at check-in was lovely and observed all of the corporate rules...charming, talkative and welcoming. The new Platinum included breakfast amenity was fantastic - and a huge value saving s 150Euro over three days. The buffets were lovely although the Wave was far better set-up and stocked than the Bravo upstairs. Two things I felt missing: a tea/coffee service in the room which I feel should be standard across all the SPG brands and the characteristic fine W scent in the air (not sure why it is misising at this property). March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No excuses not to come back. An overwelming overall expercience. Great food, frendly staff, spectacular view. Absolute holiday feeling. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel The W in Barcelona thoroughly exceeded all our expectations, and we therefore cannot recommend it highly enough. On every level it delivered an outstanding experience, only slightly spoilt by a few less professional staff - the majority were excellent. We are already planning our next visit, thank you W! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless hotel and staff Spent four nights in this hotel and it proved to be the best hotel we have stayed in. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel right on the beach If you are staying in Barcelona and like the beach, this hotel is perfect. It literally opens up onto the pier, and is unbelievably nice. Also, it has one of the three most popular clubs in Barcelona on the roof and you get VIP access. The lobby is gorgeous, and was very nice to get drinks at before going out in the evening. Very nice gym facility. About a 15-20 minute walk from Las Ramblas, but walking is always needed in Barcelona after all the tapas. Superbly helpful staff, concierge was great with bars and restaurants. Far exceeded recommendations, and I would definitely return and recommend to anyone. Really made our stay in Barcelona much better, and confirmed SPG for life for me. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad service Sadly we found the service absolutely shocking. There are numerous occasions we could list. Particularly bad was service by the pool. 8 staff standing around doing nothing and one stressed out staff member trying to serve customers. They forgot change got the order wrong and our drinks were thrown together cocktails that should've had shaved ice and mint etc with simply alcohol ice and flavouring. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Family Fun Checking in was a great introduction to this excellent hotel. We chose the hotel for a family holiday and it lived up to this very much. Great comfortable rooms, excellent ambiance, good food, both pool side and beach sun bathing areas. Excellent location, close to the tourist bits, but just far enough away to get away when you wanted to. Highly recommend the W Hotel Barcelona for family holidays. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well done great hotel, only couple things. The AC is not cold enough in the rooms. The spa could have been bigger as well. Not having complementary WIFI in the rooms was very disappointing. The worse thing about the hotel. Overall, great stay... August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I almost never left the hotel Stayed here twice, last time being with a group of friends. We rarely ventured outside the hotel because it was so great. SPG recognition is great, both times having had an upgrade to a massive corner suite with unbelievable views. Beware: all twin rooms are in the lower block (up to floor 6, I believe) and therefore can have very limited views, so if at all possible opt for a double bed. The room is very nice and quite plain, lots of neutral colours, so I guess it won't date too quickly. Service was always fantastic, from check-in until after my stay when I had to query my bill with guest services. Staff is keen to help and proactive. The swimming pool area is fantastic, but there is quite a rush for the top spots. The one disappointment is that the swimming pool is far too small for the size of this property. And both times I went there in mid-season so high season must get chaotic. The location is a bit away from all the action, but it's one of the few hotels in Barcelona that is right on the beach. I would not necessarily recommend this hotel if this is your first trip to Barcelona and you want to see all the sights, as it does feel like you are staying in a different city. However, if you're just looking to relax, but still have all the restaurants and nightlife that it has to offer, this is definitely a good pick! Food: Breakfast at Wave was very good, but we had dinner at Bravo24 and the service was very poor and the food mediocre for the very high price we paid. The pool bar has standard burgers and tapas but got boring after 2-3 days. A nice surprise were the tapas at Eclipse, which were very tasty. Drinks: Eclipse seemed a bit of a flop as it never quite got going, which is a shame as the place itself is nice. The pool bar proved to be a great option for early evening drinks as it was very relaxing with couches and cabanas. Gym was one of the best I've seen in a hotel, very spacious, great beach views and modern equipment. April 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>